en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Hair care kits

5 Hair care kits

Keeping hair healthy is an important care in daily routine. We selected shampoos and treatment creams kits for the yarns on the Netfarma website. Check out the products below:

Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Manioc Strength

Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Strength Cassava - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Strength Cassava has been developed for all hair types. Its rich composition composed of Cassava, Flaxseed Oil and Bioquat complex offers 10 benefits: it hydrates, conditions, revitalizes yarns, regenerates and realigns the cuticles, promotes softness, helps growth and strengthens yarns, antifrizz and antiage action and still has sunblock.

Seductive Kit Eico Strength 10x1 Yucca - Photo: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma

Seductive Kit Eico Strength 10x1 Yucca

Seduction Kit Eico Strength 10x1 Cassava

Seduction Kit Eico Strength 10x1 Cassava

The 10X1 Strength Seduction Kit is designed for all hair types. Its rich composition composed of Cassava, Flaxseed Oil and Bioquat complex offers 10 benefits besides strengthening and stimulating growth.

Check the price of Kit Seduction Eico Strength 10x1 Cassava

Kit Eico Seduction Holy Miracle

Kit Eico Eico Seduction Santo Miracle Kit with shampoo and conditioner has an innovative formula that gives the hair a combination of shea butter and special silicones.

Check the price of Kit Eico Seduction Santo The Miracle line has an innovative formula that provides the hair with a combination of shea butter.

The Holy Miracle line has an innovative formula that gives the hair a combination of shea butter Eico Kit Argan Oil Shampoo + Balm

Kit Eico Seduction Holy Miracle Shampoo + Conditioner

Eico Kit Argan Oil Shampoo + Balm

Kit Eico The Argan Oil Line, specially developed for all hair types, has in its formula a combination of very rich oils, which not only moisturize but nourish the hair fiber . In its composition are present: Argan Oil, Tucuman Oil, Oil of Calamus, Olive Oil, Myrrh and Cinnamon, which together provide the threads: silky, malleability and shine. A supreme treatment for your hair.

Check the price of Kit Eico Argan Oil Shampoo + Balm


6 Anti-aging creams for less than $ 50

6 Anti-aging creams for less than $ 50

Designed for people 35+ years of age with Activinol technology increases the production of Activin A molecule, responsible for the natural process of cell renewal. Restores the skin's natural firmness at night, in addition to moisturize. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines of expression.

(Beauty)

See tricks for packing a suitcase

See tricks for packing a suitcase

Packing is not such a simple task. It is necessary to predict the types of combinations that will marry the astral of the place visited, the moment and, more, with our mood. And it is also important to be prepared for extreme cold or extreme heat without having to pay for excess weight of luggage. According to the personal stylists of the Style Workshop, there are a few tricks to be aware of and advice to be followed.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Kits pour le traitement des cheveux

5 Kits pour le traitement des cheveux

Pour maintenir les cheveux sains est un soin important dans la routine quotidienne. Nous avons sélectionné des shampoings et des kits de crèmes de traitement pour les fils sur le site Netfarma. Consultez les produits ci-dessous:

Eico Kit Séduction force 10x1 Manioc

Eico Kit Séduction force 10x1 Cassava - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Séduction Kit Eico force Manioc 10x1 est conçu pour tous les types de cheveux. Sa composition riche comprenant le manioc, l'huile de lin et complexe Bioquat offre 10 avantages: hydrates, conditions, revitaliser les fils, et réaligne les regénère cuticules, favorise la brillance, la croissance des aides à la douceur et renforce le fil anticrêpage et antiâge l'action et a également crème solaire . Résultat: des cheveux sains de la racine aux pointes

Vérifier le prix du Eico Kit Séduction force 10x1 Manioc

Séduction Kit Eico force 10x1 Manioc

Séduction Kit Eico force Manioc 10x1 - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Le kit de séduction de force 10X1 est conçu pour tous les types de cheveux. Sa composition riche composée de manioc, l'huile de lin et complexe Bioquat offre 10 avantages et à renforcer et à stimuler la croissance.

Vérifier le prix du kit Séduction Eico force 10x1 Manioc

Séduction Eico Kit Saint

Eico Kit séduction Saint Miracle - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Eico séduction Kit Saint avec le shampooing et le revitalisant a une formule innovante qui donne aux cheveux une combinaison de beurre de karité et silicones spéciales

Vérifier le prix Kit Eico séduction Santo. miracle

miracle Eico Kit Séduction Saint-shampooing et revitalisant

Eico Kit Séduction Saint miracle shampooing et revitalisant - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Le Saint ligne a une formule innovante qui donne aux cheveux une combinaison de beurre de karité et silicones spéciaux.

Vérifier le prix Kit Eico Séduction Saint Miracle shampooing et revitalisant

Eico Kit Shampoing huile d'Argan + Balsam

Kit E ico Shampooing Huile d'Argan + Balsam - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

L'huile d'Argan Line, a été spécialement développé pour tous les types de cheveux, a dans sa formule une combinaison d'huiles très riches, qui hydratent non seulement, mais nourrir la fibre capillaire . Dans sa composition sont présents: l'huile d'argan, l'huile Tucumã, calamus, huile d'olive, de la myrrhe et de la cannelle, qui fournissent ensemble les fils: douceur, souplesse et éclat. Un traitement suprême pour vos cheveux.

Vérifier le prix Kit Eico Shampooing Huile d'Argan + Balsam


Apprenez à porter des modèles et des longueurs de veste

Apprenez à porter des modèles et des longueurs de veste

Plus qu'une pièce d'échauffement, la veste peut être l'élément principal d'une production. Promu à s'habiller ou hérité des uniformes militaires, il peut assumer différents avant-postes et combinaisons. Investissez dans des modèles classiques et des couleurs neutres si vous voulez profiter des vôtres dans les occasions les plus variées.

(Beauté)

Lire la notice de votre produit cosmétique avant de prendre la maison

Lire la notice de votre produit cosmétique avant de prendre la maison

De nombreuses personnes peuvent présenter des complications lors de l'utilisation de produits cosmétiques. Parmi eux, nous pouvons mettre en évidence des rougeurs, des démangeaisons et des pincements. Ces cas se produisent en raison d'une certaine intolérance au produit utilisé. Par définition, il est clair que les formulations cosmétiques doivent être sans danger.

(Beauté)