en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Moisturizing options for the body

5 Moisturizing options for the body

To keep the skin of the body always beautiful and soft, it is indispensable to have a good moisturizer always around. We select product options from the Netfarma website. Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin

Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Neutrogena Naturals Body Care deodorizes and is clinically proven by moisturizing dry and extra dry skin for 24 hours. Its formula, enriched with mango, cocoa and shea butter, recovers the surface of the skin and provides immediate hydration. The skin is protected and gently scented. It has fast absorption. Hydraporin Moisturizing Lotion for Dry Skin

Hydraporin Moisturizing Lotion for Dry Skin - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Hydraporin has one innovative formula with high moisturizing power, capable of moisturizing the skin for up to 24 hours and, after successive daily applications and with continuous use of the product, can keep the skin hydrated for up to 30 days. Enriched with natural antioxidants, Hydraporin is a hypoallergenic product (formulated to minimize the occurrence of allergy). It is a velvety touch lotion, quickly absorbed by the skin, which leaves a pleasant feeling of comfort and well-being.

Hydraporin Moisturizing Lotion for Dry Skin

Moisturizing Cream Nivea Lata

Moisturizing Cream Nivea Lata - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The multi-benefit cream of Nivea has more than 100 years has been enchanting generations. Ideal for use on all parts of the body, Nivea Cream is Nivea's most powerful moisturizer for all skin types. Provides the skin with everything it needs to stay hydrated, soft and even.

Check out the price of Nivea Moisturizing Cream

Uremol Moisturizing Fluid Intensive Moisture

Uremol Moisturizing Fluid Intensive Moisturizer - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Uremol Moisturizing Fluid Intense Moisturizing contains urea in its composition, providing a high moisturizing and moisturizing power. Restores the skin's natural moisture, softening and minimizing roughness. Indicated for areas of the body that need to recover the softness and decrease the roughness of the skin. This product has been formulated in a way that minimizes the appearance of allergy.

Check the price of Uremol Moisturizing Fluid Intensive Moisturizing

Neutrogena Intensive Body Moisturizer Norwegian No Fragrance

Neutrogena Intensive Body Moisturizer Norwegian No Fragrance - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Neutrogena No Fragrance Intensive Body Moisturizer was specially developed for dry and extra-dry skin, as it hydrates intensively, minimizing the whitish appearance and flaking caused by excessive skin dryness. Clinically proven, its glycerin-based formula retains hydration and provides immediate and long-lasting effect. Your skin is soft, nourished and protected from dryness. Fragrance-free and color-free.

Check out the price of Neutrogena Intensive Body Moisturizer Norwegian No Fragrance


25 Useful tips to organize your suitcase without forgetting anything

25 Useful tips to organize your suitcase without forgetting anything

Is the suitcase for you hard to work with? Or, who knows, you always forget something? Check out this list of tips that will help you organize your bag: 1) Make a list of the pieces you want to take, remembering the events you want to take part during the trip. 2) take only pieces used in this climate and include two pieces thinking about the sudden change of weather.

(Beauty)

Glycolic Acid: Pros And Cons Of Antiaging Aging And Stretch Marks

Glycolic Acid: Pros And Cons Of Antiaging Aging And Stretch Marks

Other names Hydroxyacetic acid Indications of glycolic acid Glycolic acid decreases skin thickness, has an exfoliative effect in the skin, providing whitening and stimulating collagen synthesis in the dermis, this acts on reversing and preventing skin aging, improving blemishes, acne scars, stretch marks, in addition to closing the pores and improving acne.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Options hydratants pour le corps

5 Options hydratants pour le corps

Pour garder la peau du corps toujours beau et doux, il est essentiel d'avoir une bonne crème hydratante toujours à proximité. Nous sélectionnons les options de produits sur le site Web de Netfarma. Consultez la liste ci-dessous:

peau Lotion hydratante Naturals Neutrogena Soin du corps sec et sec supplémentaire

peau Lotion hydratante Neutrogena Naturals Soin du corps sec et sec supplémentaire - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Neutrogena Naturals Body Care désodorise et est cliniquement prouvé en hydratant la peau sèche et extra sèche pendant 24 heures. Sa formule enrichie en beurre de mangue, beurre de karité et de cacao, extrait la surface de la peau et procure une hydratation immédiate. La peau est protégée et délicatement parfumée. Il a une absorption rapide. . Hypoallergénique

Vérifier le prix de la peau Lotion hydratante Naturals Neutrogena Soin du corps sec et sec supplémentaire

Hydratante Hydraporin Lotion pour la peau sèche

Lotion hydratante Hydraporin pour la peau sèche - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Hydraporin a formule innovante avec une grande puissance hydratante, capable d'hydrater la peau pendant 24 heures et, après des applications quotidiennes successives du produit et l'utilisation continue, peut garder la peau hydratée pendant 30 jours. Enrichie en antioxydants naturels, Hydraporin est un produit hypoallergénique (formulé pour minimiser l'apparition de l'allergie). Il est une lotion avec un toucher velouté, rapidement absorbé par la peau, laissant une agréable sensation de confort et de bien-être. Ne contient pas de parfum, colorants et parabens

Vérifiez le prix Lotion Hydratante Hydraporin pour la peau sèche

Crème hydratante Nivea Tin

Hydratante Nivea Can Cream - Photo:. Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

La crème multibenefícios il y a Nivéa Plus de 100 ans ont enchanté les générations. Idéal pour une utilisation sur toutes les parties du corps, Nivea Crème est l'hydratant le plus puissant de Nivea pour tous les types de peau. Fournit à la peau tout ce dont elle a besoin pour rester hydratée, douce et uniforme. . Disponible en versions en fer-blanc, tube et pot

Consultez le prix Crème Hydratante Nivea Tin

Fluide Hydratant Uremol Hydratation Intense

Hydratante Uremol Fluide Hydratation Intense - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Fluide Hydratant Uremol Hydratation Intense contient de l'urée dans sa composition, procurant un fort pouvoir hydratant et hydratant. Restaure l'hydratation naturelle de la peau, adoucit et minimise la rugosité. Indiqué pour les zones du corps qui ont besoin de récupérer la douceur et diminuer la rugosité de la peau. . Ce produit a été formulé pour minimiser l'apparition possible d'allergie

Vérifier le Hydratante prix Fluide Uremol Hydratation Intense

Corps Hydratant intensif Neutrogena norvégien Sans parfum

Corps Hydratant intensif Neutrogena norvégien Pas de parfum - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

le corps Hydratation intensive Neutrogena Aucun parfum a été spécialement conçu pour les peaux sèches et extra-sec intensément hydrate, ce qui réduit l'aspect blanchâtre et écaillée causée par une sécheresse excessive de la peau. Cliniquement prouvée, sa formule à base de glycérine conserve son hydratation et procure un effet immédiat et durable. Votre peau est douce, nourrie et protégée de la sécheresse. Sans parfum et sans colorant.

Vérifier le prix intensif Hydratant Corps Neutrogena Norvégien Sans parfum


Shampooing café: mélanger le grain dans la cosmétique aucun avantage aux cheveux

Shampooing café: mélanger le grain dans la cosmétique aucun avantage aux cheveux

Le shampooing café est devenu une mode sur Internet, promettant divers avantages pour les cheveux. La caféine est un alcaloïde, un élément nutritif qui apparaît naturellement dans le café et le thé et a été de plus en plus utilisé dans les cosmétiques en raison de sa forte activité biologique et sa capacité à pénétrer la barrière de la peau.

(Beauté)

Les changements dans les clous peuvent poser de sérieux problèmes

Les changements dans les clous peuvent poser de sérieux problèmes

Les clous ne sont pas seulement fonction esthétique, mais sont également fonctionnels. Ils sont des plaques kératiniques qui recouvrent les doigts sont répartis dans la matrice et adhérant à la plaque d'appui, ou des plis latéraux et des plis bord libre. L'épaisseur de l'ongle varie de 0,5 à 0,75 mm et sa longueur augmente d'environ 0,1 mm par jour, avec des variations individuelles.

(Beauté)