en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Signs That Your Relationship Is Over

5 Signs That Your Relationship Is Over

Ah, love! Such a beautiful and romanticized feeling, a synonym of happiness and romance, can also bring us grief, because he is not alone responsible for the success of the relationship. Besides it, the relation also depends on the admiration we have for the other, for the character and qualities, and also for the way I feel loved and complete.

The problems begin when this admiration ceases to exist and when I realize that the other no longer me complete more. It is the feeling alone and misunderstood even accompanied, the familiar solitude to two. This would be the reason many relationships end up even though there is still love.

Moments of crisis will always exist and are overcome because despite the problems, there is still admiration, respect and completeness on both sides. In these cases the relationship is more likely to be rescued, because problems can be talked about and adjusted so that everything goes back to the way it was.

But then how do you know if it's a crisis moment or if the relationship has come to an end? Check out 5 signs that can help you identify the end of a relationship.

1. Little tune

As time goes on and we get together, we realize that we no longer walk side by side, we do not have a partner and the feeling is that we are walking in opposite directions.

2. Lack of common plans

Having common goals and goals is a strong point for the marriage of the couple. When plans do not fit together anymore and each one begins to think individually, it is worth reviewing the relationship.

3. Difficulty of dialogue

A common difficulty for many couples is to be able to talk about any subject. In moments of crisis there is not only the difficulty, but also the interest in trying to talk. When the relationship has reached the end, there is no longer the will to try and the interest in wanting to listen to the other.

4. Negative view of partner

When a relationship ends, it is difficult to see positive things in the other person or praise them. Therefore, we tend to criticize and irritate ourselves with everything the other does.

5. Lack of admiration and recognition

These are the most important points that indicate the end, since in a relationship we seek acceptance, compression, importance and reciprocal recognition. We want to admire and be admired, it is this reciprocity that fuels relationships.

What to do when it happens?

The relationship is over, now what? How do you get out of a relationship that is over? Check the step by step to end the relationship and rebalance emotionally after the end:

Recognize the problem: The phase before any separation is always very delicate, because we always have a resistance in seeing that things are not well and maybe it's not just a crisis. The first step is to recognize that there is a problem to be faced.

Accept that you have come to an end: Acceptance is a phase of reflection and sadness, as it is marked by the analysis of the whole story, feelings of "could give right "," could have done "and many moments of guilt. But if a relationship has come to an end, it is up to the two to accept the past and look to the future to follow their lives. When you still love and admire your partner, but you are not reciprocal, it may be harder to accept, but think you deserve someone who also loves you and makes you happy.

Overcoming the Fears: Looking to the Future can be distressing because it usually comes with uncertainties and negative thoughts. All our traumas, insecurities and feelings of loneliness and abandonment that had long been forgotten come back to haunt us like ghosts, making us afraid to start over.

Rescuing self-esteem: It's never too late to be happy, life gives us all the opportunities to move forward in search of what we want and we have the capacity and resources to do so. With this in mind, think that a negative experience does not nullify all the good you have and do.

Positive Thinking: Even though the separation process is very complicated, perhaps this is the main step so that both can be happy again.

Maintaining harmony with another: When the couple have children, it is very important to maintain respect for them. that the relationship be cordial and educated. It is very stressful for a child to live in a conflictive environment and with different rules. Therefore, do not put your children in the middle of the conflict and talk respectfully to each other about the rules and limits so that they are the same.

Designing the future: Having life projects and goals to be achieved help overcome moments of sadness, emptiness and tendency to depression. Nothing is better than projecting the future to detach itself from the past.

Leaving a relationship can be so difficult because to say goodbye to a love is to say goodbye to yourself.


With depression, woman shows the before and after her room

With depression, woman shows the before and after her room

Depression is one of the most damaging diseases in the world population, and according to the World Health Organization (WHO), it currently affects 350 million people around the globe. Often, the illness affects the person's mood so that she can not even get out of bed in a few days. This is the case of Joanna, 26, who suffers from severe depression.

(Well-being)

Follow the guest etiquette and succeed at the wedding party

Follow the guest etiquette and succeed at the wedding party

Who thinks that only the bride and groom are subject to the rules and protocols of a marriage is very much mistaken. The guests should also be careful not to be vexed and become the party monkey. Let's remember a few? A good guide to follow when deciding who can attend the ceremony, that is, who is actually being invited is the text of the invitation.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Signes que votre relation est terminée

5 Signes que votre relation est terminée

Ah, mon amour! Un sentiment si beau et romantique, synonyme de bonheur et de romantisme, peut aussi nous causer du chagrin, car il n'est pas le seul responsable du succès de la relation. En outre, la relation dépend aussi de l'admiration que nous avons pour l'autre, pour le caractère et les qualités et pour la manière dont je me sens aimé et complet.

Les problèmes commencent quand cette admiration cesse d'exister et quand je réalise que l'autre compléter plus. C'est le sentiment seul et incompris même accompagné, la solitude familière à deux. Ce serait la raison pour laquelle de nombreuses relations finissent même s'il y a encore de l'amour.

Les moments de crise existeront toujours et seront surmontés car malgré les problèmes, il y a toujours admiration, respect et complétude des deux côtés. Dans ces cas, la relation est plus susceptible d'être sauvée, parce que les problèmes peuvent être discutés et ajustés pour que tout redevienne comme avant.

Mais alors, comment savoir si c'est un moment de crise ou si la relation a pris fin? Découvrez 5 signes qui peuvent vous aider à identifier la fin d'une relation.

1. Petit air

Avec le temps et nous nous réunissons, nous réalisons que nous ne marchons plus côte à côte, nous n'avons pas de partenaire et le sentiment est que nous marchons dans des directions opposées.

2. Manque de plans communs

Avoir des buts et objectifs communs est un point fort pour le mariage du couple. Lorsque les plans ne s'emboîtent plus et que chacun commence à penser individuellement, il vaut la peine d'examiner la relation.

3. Difficulté de dialogue

Une difficulté courante pour de nombreux couples est de pouvoir parler de n'importe quel sujet. Dans les moments de crise, il n'y a pas seulement la difficulté, mais aussi l'intérêt d'essayer de parler. Quand la relation a atteint la fin, il n'y a plus la volonté d'essayer et l'intérêt de vouloir écouter l'autre.

4. Vue négative du partenaire

Quand une relation se termine, il est difficile de voir des choses positives chez l'autre personne ou de les féliciter. Par conséquent, nous avons tendance à nous critiquer et à nous irriter avec tout ce que l'autre fait.

5. Manque d'admiration et de reconnaissance

Ce sont les points les plus importants qui indiquent la fin, car dans une relation nous cherchons l'acceptation, la compression, l'importance et la reconnaissance réciproque. Nous voulons admirer et être admiré, c'est cette réciprocité qui alimente les relations.

Que faire quand cela arrive?

La relation est finie, maintenant quoi? Comment sortez-vous d'une relation qui est finie? Consultez l'étape par étape pour mettre fin à la relation et rééquilibrer émotionnellement après la fin:

Reconnaître le problème: La phase précédente à toute séparation est toujours très délicate, parce que nous avons toujours une résistance à voir que les choses ne sont pas bien et peut-être que ce n'est pas juste une crise. La première étape est de reconnaître qu'il ya un problème à face

Accepter qui est venu à une fin :. L'acceptation est une phase de réflexion et de tristesse, car elle est marquée par l'analyse de toute l'histoire, les sensations « pourraient donner droit "," aurait pu faire "et de nombreux moments de culpabilité. Mais si une relation a pris fin, il appartient aux deux d'accepter le passé et de regarder vers l'avenir pour suivre leur vie. Lorsque vous aimez encore et admirez votre partenaire, mais ce n'est pas un mouvement alternatif, il peut être plus difficile à accepter, mais que vous méritez quelqu'un qui aime aussi vous et vous rend heureux

surmonter les craintes :. regarder vers l'avenir peut être angoissant car il s'accompagne généralement d'incertitudes et de pensées négatives. Tous nos traumatismes, insécurités et les sentiments de solitude et d'abandon qui ont été depuis longtemps oubliés reviennent nous hanter comme des fantômes, nous faisant peur de commencer

Échangez l'estime de soi :. Il est jamais trop tard pour être heureux, la vie nous donne toutes les possibilités d'avancer dans la recherche de ce que nous voulons et nous avons la capacité et les ressources pour le faire. Dans cette optique, pensez qu'une expérience négative n'annule pas tout le bien que vous avez et que vous faites.

Pensée positive: Même si le processus de séparation est très compliqué, c'est peut-être l'étape principale pour que les deux puissent être à nouveau heureux.

Maintenir l'harmonie avec l'autre: Lorsque le couple a des enfants, il est très important de les respecter. que la relation soit cordiale et éduquée. Il est très stressant pour un enfant de vivre dans un environnement conflictuel et avec des règles différentes. Par conséquent, ne mettez pas vos enfants au milieu du conflit et discutez respectueusement les uns avec les autres des règles et des limites afin qu'elles soient identiques.

Concevoir l'avenir: Avoir des projets de vie et des objectifs à atteindre aide à surmonter moments de tristesse, de vide et de tendance à la dépression. Rien n'est mieux que de projeter l'avenir pour se détacher du passé.

Il peut être si difficile de quitter une relation parce que dire adieu à un amour, c'est se dire au revoir.


Fleurs et plantes médicinales peuvent guérir les troubles du sommeil

Fleurs et plantes médicinales peuvent guérir les troubles du sommeil

Les troubles du sommeil viennent avec plus de difficulté à dormir et à rétablir l'équilibre du corps. En général, l'insomnie et un sommeil agité et interrompu, est un signe que quelque chose ne va pas dans votre corps. la médecine à base de plantes est l'une des alternatives qui promettent de traiter la cause de la maladie et pas seulement les symptômes.

(Bien-être)