en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Tips on how to make hair grow healthier and faster

5 Tips on how to make hair grow healthier and faster

Long hair is the desire of many women, but sometimes it seems impossible for them to grow at the desired speed. So, look at dermatologist tips for hair to grow stronger and at the right time.

1. Do not forget the genetic factor

First of all it is important to emphasize that the hair always grow at a genetically determined speed and that there are no products or treatments that can increase this speed, which revolves around one centimeter per month. "The threads can grow up to 1.2 cm per month, products that promise to go beyond that may be deceiving the user," says trichologist Ademir Carvalho Leite Júnior, in charge of the International Association of Trichologists in Brazil (CRM-SP 92.693).

Another factor that greatly influences the length that the person can reach is the duration of the anagen phase of the wires, that is, the time when they are growing. "In some people this phase lasts for two years, while in others it can take up to six years. People with longer anagenic phases can achieve greater hair growth," explains dermatologist Tatiana Gabbi, a clinical staff member at the Dermatology Department at Clinics of the Faculty of Medicine at the University of São Paulo (HC-FMUSP)

2. Evaluate the health of your wires

As much as the speed of growth is determined by our genes, it can be reduced when your health does not go well. "Hair growth may be slowed because of nutritional deficiencies or disease," says dermatologist Denise Steiner, coordinator of the Scientific Department of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology (SBD). So if your hair seems to be growing more slowly than normal, talk to a dermatologist.

3. Keep Your Eye On Feeding

Feeding is essential for yarn growth, as during this process the hair follicle (that is, the root of the yarn) requires a lot of energy from the body. What we eat specifically does not help the hair to grow rapidly, however poor nutrition can be a factor that prevents hair growth. "When the body is without enough nutrients, the hair is the first to be deprived in the distribution, because they are not vital organs," explains Tatiana.

And there are some key nutrients for yarns, such as proteins (which make up 75% of the yarns), biotin (or vitamin B7), and acids polyunsaturated fatty acids, such as omega-3. Carbohydrates are also important because they give the energy that the wires need to grow, but prefer the integrals. "The foods that can help strengthen the hair follicle are grains, seeds, salmon, spinach, almonds, red meat, eggs, oysters, fruits (like strawberries and orange), among others," says dermatologist Mariana Chambarelli, in Dermatology by the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ).

If your diet is balanced and your hair does not grow as it should, supplementation may be necessary. The ideal in such cases is to talk to a dermatologist, who can better analyze what nutrients are missing. "This issue of vitamin consumption is very complicated because they are always related to the whole, so sometimes you go too far in a vitamin and it unbalances a metabolic pathway," says Denise Steiner. Take care of the scalp

The scalp is the part of the body that houses the hair follicles and its health greatly influences the proper growth of the hair, especially when there is some inflammation or excessive oiliness in the region, says Leite Jr.

For this reason, it is important to keep washing the wires up to date, avoiding very hot water (which increases the oiliness of the region), among other precautions. Many people also indicate massaging the scalp, but there is no evidence of benefit. "It hardly does, it even helps to relax, but it has no direct relationship with yarn growth," says Denise Steiner.

Tatiana Gabbi also recalls that the scalp can absorb several types of products. "Using specific conditioners for the tips can clog the sebaceous glands, which impairs the health of the skin," explains the expert.

Omega-3 consumption may also be important for yarn growth: the nutrient may reduce inflammations close to the root, "which disrupt good root health and may negatively affect growth," explains Leite Jr.

5. Keeping wires is also important

The speed of yarn growth is much more linked to factors at the root than hair length. "The wires are dead structures and the only living part is in the hair follicle, so that's where you have to work," says Tatiana Gabbi.

However, taking good care of the wires and avoiding their breakage helps to have longer hair , which is the goal of whoever grows hair faster. An interesting care is when it comes to fixing the hair: "very thin elastics that are not coated can increase yarn breakage, as well as use very tight hairstyles", says the expert.

Hair moisturizing and the use of oils it is also aid in the maintenance of the wires. "The oil can help in the repair of the cuticle, which can begin to detach and leave the inside of the wire exposed, leading to dull hair and brittle tips," says Denise Steiner.


Antiperspirants and deodorants are also used in the treatment of hyperhidrosis

Antiperspirants and deodorants are also used in the treatment of hyperhidrosis

Sweat is a liquid produced by the sweat glands of the skin to maintain body temperature, since as warm-blooded animals, our temperature should be between 36 and 42 degrees Celsius. Hyperhidrosis is the excessive production of sweat that disrupts self-esteem and even diminishes one's social life. Excessive sweating can occur in the armpits, leaving clothes stained and smelling stronger, or it can happen on the feet or hands.

(Beauty)

What you can not miss in a basic makeup kit

What you can not miss in a basic makeup kit

It is not necessary to have a suitcase full of makeup items to be well-made. Believe me, you need it less than you realize. Even though the maximum shelf life of most cosmetics after opening does not exceed six months, according to the recommendation of the National Agency of Sanitary Surveillance (Anvisa).

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Conseils pour rendre les cheveux plus sains et plus rapides

5 Conseils pour rendre les cheveux plus sains et plus rapides

Les cheveux longs sont le désir de beaucoup de femmes, mais parfois il leur semble impossible de grandir à la vitesse désirée. Alors, regardez les conseils des dermatologues pour que les cheveux deviennent plus forts et au bon moment.

1. Ne pas oublier le facteur génétique

Tout d'abord il est important de noter que les cheveux poussent toujours à une certaine vitesse génétiquement et il n'y a pas de produits ou traitements qui sont en mesure d'augmenter la vitesse de communication, ce qui est d'environ un centimètre par mois. « Les fils peuvent obtenir de croître jusqu'à 1,2 cm par mois, des produits qui promettent d'aller au-delà peut être vous tromper », estime le tricologista Ademir Carvalho Leite Júnior, responsable de Association internationale des Trichologists au Brésil (CRM-SP 92.693).

Un autre facteur qui influence grandement la longueur que la personne peut atteindre est la durée de la phase anagène des fils, c'est-à-dire le moment où ils poussent. « Chez certaines personnes cette phase dure deux ans, alors que dans d'autres, il peut prendre jusqu'à six ans. Les personnes ayant plus de phases anágenas peuvent favoriser la croissance des cheveux », explique Tatiana dermatologue Gabbi, membre du personnel clinique du département de dermatologie Hôpital de Cliniques de la Faculté de médecine de l'Université de São Paulo (HC-FMUSP)

2. Évaluer la santé de vos fils

Même si la vitesse de croissance est déterminée par nos gènes, elle peut être réduite lorsque votre santé ne va pas bien. "La croissance des cheveux peut être ralentie en raison de carences nutritionnelles ou d'une maladie", explique la dermatologue Denise Steiner, coordinatrice du Département scientifique de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie (SBD). Donc, si vos cheveux semblent croître plus lentement que la normale, parlez à un dermatologue.

3. Gardez l'œil sur l'alimentation

L'alimentation est essentielle pour la croissance du fil, car au cours de ce processus, le follicule pileux (c'est-à-dire la racine du fil) nécessite beaucoup d'énergie du corps. Ce que nous mangeons spécifiquement n'aide pas les cheveux à se développer rapidement, cependant une mauvaise nutrition peut être un facteur qui empêche la croissance des cheveux. "Quand le corps manque de nutriments, les cheveux sont les premiers à être privés de la distribution, car ce ne sont pas des organes vitaux", explique Tatiana.

Et il existe des nutriments clés pour les fils, tels que les protéines (qui constituent 75% des fils), la biotine (ou la vitamine B7) et les acides les acides gras polyinsaturés, tels que les oméga-3. Les glucides sont également importants parce qu'ils donnent l'énergie dont les fils ont besoin pour croître, mais préfèrent les intégrales. « Les aliments qui peuvent aider à renforcer les follicules pileux sont les céréales, les graines, le saumon, les épinards, les amandes, la viande rouge, les œufs, les huîtres, les fruits (comme la fraise et orange), entre autres », dit dermatologue Mariana Chambarelli, médicaux spécialisés en dermatologie par l'Université Fédérale de Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ).

Si votre alimentation est équilibrée et vos cheveux ne poussent pas comme il se doit, une supplémentation peut être nécessaire. L'idéal dans de tels cas est de parler à un dermatologue, qui peut mieux analyser quels éléments nutritifs manquent. "Cette question de la consommation de vitamines est très compliquée car elle est toujours liée à l'ensemble, donc parfois on va trop loin dans une vitamine et cela déséquilibre une voie métabolique", explique Denise Steiner. Prenez soin du cuir chevelu

Le cuir chevelu est la partie du corps qui abrite les follicules pileux et votre santé influe grandement sur la bonne croissance des fils, surtout quand il y a une inflammation ou onctuosité excessive dans la région, dit Leite Jr.

Pour cette raison, il est important de continuer à laver les fils à temps, pour éviter l'eau très chaude (ce qui augmente l'onctuosité de la région), entre autres précautions. Beaucoup de personnes indiquent également masser le cuir chevelu, mais il n'y a aucune évidence de bénéfice. «Cela ne le fait guère, cela aide même à se détendre, mais cela n'a aucun rapport direct avec la croissance du fil», explique Denise Steiner.

Tatiana Gabbi rappelle également que le cuir chevelu peut absorber plusieurs types de produits. «L'utilisation de conditionneurs spécifiques pour les pointes peut obstruer les glandes sébacées, ce qui nuit à la santé de la peau», explique l'expert.

La consommation d'oméga-3 peut également être importante pour la croissance du fil: le nutriment peut réduire les inflammations proches de la racine, "qui perturbent la santé des racines et peuvent affecter négativement la croissance", explique Leite Jr.

5. Garder les fils est également important

La vitesse de croissance du fil est beaucoup plus liée aux facteurs à la racine qu'à la longueur des cheveux. «Les fils sont des structures mortes et la seule partie vivante se trouve dans le follicule pileux, c'est donc là que vous devez travailler», explique Tatiana Gabbi.

Cependant, prendre soin des fils et éviter leur rupture permet d'avoir des cheveux plus longs , qui est le but de celui qui pousse les cheveux plus rapidement. Une attention particulière est portée au resserrement des cheveux: «Les élastiques très fins et non bouchés peuvent augmenter la rupture du fil et utiliser des coiffures très serrées.»

Hydratation capillaire et utilisation d'huiles c'est aussi une aide à la maintenance des fils. "L'huile peut aider à la réparation de la cuticule, qui peut commencer à se détacher et laisser l'intérieur du fil exposé, conduisant à des cheveux ternes et des pointes cassantes", explique Denise Steiner.


Peeling Enzyme: avantages et inconvénients de traitement qui blanchit la peau et renouvelle

Peeling Enzyme: avantages et inconvénients de traitement qui blanchit la peau et renouvelle

Le gommage enzymatique est pas plus qu'une peau dans laquelle on utilise la base d'actifs naturels, où les enzymes biologiques qui ont un effet positif sur la couche la plus externe de la peau ( stratum corneum), réduisant son épaisseur, améliorant la texture et favorisant le renouvellement cellulaire.

(Beauté)

Plastique pour les brûlures: comprendre comment elles sont fabriquées

Plastique pour les brûlures: comprendre comment elles sont fabriquées

La chirurgie plastique est indiquée lorsqu'il y a des changements avec perte d'esthétique ou de fonction de la région affectée par les brûlures. Habituellement, cela se produit dans les brûlures profondes du deuxième ou du troisième degré. Les altérations fonctionnelles peuvent être altérées, par exemple lorsque des brûlures se produisent dans les zones de plis du corps (cou, coudes, aisselles) et que des adhérences gênent le mouvement du lieu.

(Beauté)