en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Ways to be rewarded without food

5 Ways to be rewarded without food

Do you know that bad day that awakens an overwhelming desire to eat that bar of chocolates all at once? This is because food plays a very strong role in our emotions. And then what's left is that weight in consciousness for having stuck the diet. "We can think of how the food ends up leading to a quick satisfaction of both emotions and distressing feelings, because it is a quick way of compensation and relief," says psychologist Luciana Kotaka.

So how about using other tactics these days? Here is a list of ways to treat yourself without appealing to food:

1. Get a massage

To relax, few things are as hot and effective as a good massage. You can ask someone to do it for you or you can also gift yourself with a professional massage. "In addition to releasing tension muscles, massage also helps to alleviate some imbalances such as pain, fatigue and poor posture," explains physiotherapist Vanessa Pereira.

2. (Re) watch a movie

Is there a new movie you really want to watch? Go! Want to watch your favorite movie again? Also worth it. Do something that you like very much and that does you good, that is the most important. Here is a list of healthy snacks to accompany the session.

3. Walk

Okay, that should not be the first thing that goes through your head when it comes to feeling better, but believe me, the simple act of walking can work miracles for your life as a whole (yes, you lose a lot). "The more you walk, the more endorphine your body produces, which gives you more spirits. This relaxation also makes you ready to spend more and more time walking", explains the physiologist Paulo Correia

4. Watch videos of kittens

If there is anything cuter, we still do not know. But watching videos of kittens on the internet can actually bring well-being to your life, according to a study from Indiana University in the United States. A reduction in negative emotions, such as anxiety, irritation and sadness, was observed in participants who watched these videos.

5. Transe

It may seem that on bad days there is no climate for sex, but it is precisely in these situations that a good sex can transform your mood. A study by the University of Bristol in Britain says that having sex can improve mood, relax the body, make the skin more beautiful, relieve stress and PMS. In addition, the relaxation that the orgasm brings helps you to sleep better for several days after the relationship.


12 Sensations that people with anxiety often feel

12 Sensations that people with anxiety often feel

People diagnosed with anxiety disorder usually suffer with profound symptoms that end up affecting several areas of life. Below, check out some of these feelings, reported by people who suffer from this problem on a daily basis, and if you feel something like this, do not hesitate to seek help. These are the signs: 1.

(Well-being)

Children who consume too much caffeine have impaired sleep

Children who consume too much caffeine have impaired sleep

According to a study published in the Journal of Pediatrics , 75% of children between 5 and 12 years of age consume caffeine, and this may be making them stay awake at night Children ages 5 to 7 consume about 52 milligrams of caffeine per day, and children between 8 and 12, about 109 milligrams, equivalent to almost three cans of 350 ml of soda per day.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Façons d'être récompensé sans nourriture

5 Façons d'être récompensé sans nourriture

Connaissez-vous cette mauvaise journée qui éveille un désir irrésistible de manger cette barre de chocolats en même temps? C'est parce que la nourriture joue un rôle très important dans nos émotions. Et puis ce qui reste est ce poids dans la conscience pour avoir bloqué le régime. "Nous pouvons penser à la façon dont la nourriture finit par conduire à une satisfaction rapide des émotions et des sentiments de détresse, car c'est un moyen rapide de compensation et de soulagement", explique la psychologue Luciana Kotaka.

tactiques ces jours-ci? Voici une liste de façons de vous dorloter sans faire appel à la nourriture:

1. Obtenez un massage

Pour se détendre, peu de choses sont aussi chaudes et efficaces qu'un bon massage. Vous pouvez demander à quelqu'un de le faire pour vous ou vous pouvez également vous offrir un massage professionnel. «En plus de libérer les muscles tendus, le massage aide aussi à atténuer certains déséquilibres comme la douleur, la fatigue et la mauvaise posture», explique la physiothérapeute Vanessa Pereira.

2. (Re) regarder un film

Y at-il un nouveau film que vous voulez vraiment regarder? Allez! Vous voulez revoir votre film préféré? Ça vaut aussi le coup. Faites quelque chose que vous aimez beaucoup et qui vous fait du bien, c'est le plus important. Voici une liste de collations saines pour accompagner la séance.

3. Marcher

D'accord, ça ne devrait pas être la première chose qui te passe par la tête, mais crois-moi, le simple fait de marcher peut faire des miracles pour toute ta vie (oui, tu perds beaucoup). «Plus vous marchez, plus votre corps produit d'endorphine, ce qui vous donne plus d'esprit, ce qui vous permet également de passer de plus en plus de temps à marcher», explique le physiologue Paulo Correia

4. Regarder des vidéos de chatons

S'il y a quelque chose de plus mignon, nous ne savons toujours pas. Mais regarder des vidéos de chatons sur Internet peut réellement apporter le bien-être à votre vie, selon une étude de l'Université de l'Indiana aux États-Unis. Une réduction des émotions négatives, telles que l'anxiété, l'irritation et la tristesse, a été observée chez les participants qui ont visionné ces vidéos.

5. Transe

Il peut sembler que dans les mauvais jours il n'y a pas de climat pour le sexe, mais c'est précisément dans ces situations qu'un bon sexe peut transformer votre humeur. Une étude de l'Université de Bristol en Grande-Bretagne indique que le fait d'avoir des rapports sexuels peut améliorer l'humeur, détendre le corps, rendre la peau plus belle, soulager le stress et le syndrome prémenstruel. En outre, la relaxation que l'orgasme apporte vous aide à mieux dormir pendant plusieurs jours après la relation.


Se plaignent trop peut être mauvais pour la santé, selon une étude

Se plaignent trop peut être mauvais pour la santé, selon une étude

Nous vivons tous entourés par des habitudes , qui déterminent les actions quotidiennes et aussi les pensées. Une grande partie des plaintes que nous faisons tout au long de la journée, par exemple, font partie d'un écosystème de négativité difficile à casser. Selon le scientifique et philosophe Steve Parton, Psych Pedia, ces habitudes négatives restructurer le cerveau, faciliter l'émergence de nouvelles mauvaises pensées dans le futur, au hasard.

(Bien-être)

En savoir astuces pour développer la communication assertive

En savoir astuces pour développer la communication assertive

Il est pas toujours facile de faire face à l'imprévu. Un mot égaré est déjà capable de nous laisser dans une jupe juste énorme. Souvent, nous sommes détendus, penser à haute voix ou même d'exposer un point de vue, et en une fraction de seconde, nous créons un conflit ou plutôt, l'auditeur se sent atteint.

(Bien-être)