en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5S method of slimming promises to eliminate 15kgs in one month

5S method of slimming promises to eliminate 15kgs in one month

Overweight and frustrated after several attempts to lose weight, physical therapist Edivana Poltronieri has decided to study more deeply ways to give her own body fat-lowering subsidies. Edivana thought that the way to solve her condition would be to deflate the hypothalamus. This is how the 5S method began to be born, based on five strategies that together contribute to a decrease in the inflammation of the hypothalamus, leading to weight loss.

After consulting many scientific works, it found research that pointed out that a region of our nervous system, responsible for controlling hunger, could become inflamed because of the exacerbated consumption of saturated fat. This region is the hypothalamus, a region located in our brain that is responsible, among other things, for the control of food intake.

"I saw there an opportunity to test that information in me, adjusting nutrition with the guidance of nutritionists, I also felt the need to have people accompanying me, charging me, since I thought that I would be boycotted, as I had done before, so I called a group of friends to supervise me in Whatsapp, "he says. Edivana. "I lost 9kgs in the first month and I saw that I did not go hungry, it was healthy and I decided to apply this personal project in a bigger research, evolving the project. I joined health professionals, I was building a philosophy of work, all based on scientific articles on that strategy "A study in this sense, from the Faculty of Medical Sciences (FCM), State University of Campinas (Unicamp), investigated the influence of fatty acids on the function of the hypothalamus. With the work, the researchers noted that saturated fat is capable of generating an inflammatory response in this area of ​​the brain. The hypothalamus, in turn, when inflamed, ends up losing some of its functions, resulting in the destabilization between caloric consumption and energy expenditure.

How does the 5S method work?

The creator of the technique, Edivana, has established five pillars that involve the process of weight loss, which is accompanied by several medical specialties. The points are:

Food re-education, with guidance on how the patient should choose his / her meals and food groups he / she should prefer, but no menu ready

  • Supplementation with nutraceuticals to replenish vitamins and minerals, according to the patient's needs
  • Reprogramming of the hypothalamus, which ends up being deflated and has its function regulated by the consumption of foods rich in ômegas 3 and 9
  • Aesthetic treatments that accelerate the desinflamation of the cells and detoxify the body
  • Support from a group, which usually
  • In order for the five pillars to be covered in the routine of the patient, "there is the follow-up of cardiologists, specialists in integrative medicine, nutritionists, psychologists, coaching, beauticians, among others," says Edivana. The food, made without a menu to follow, is performed with the guidance of professionals and, in order for the patient to feel more secure in their choices, he receives a list of foods that cause inflammation of the cells and another list with those that do not cause it.

There is also the orientation of eating every three hours. "The weighing should be done every day, because studies show that it is easier to learn how to control weight daily and the chances of regrowing decrease," says the creator of the method. the 5S method does not present contraindications. This is because the specialists analyze, within their area of ​​action, the patient's history, in order to adapt the method to their reality.

A study by the Tampere University of Technology in Finland has shown that this really happens. It is not yet known exactly why this happens, but the researchers believe it is related to the commitment to the proposed change and the incentive that the results, measured daily, bring.

The study analyzed 2838 weighings of 40 volunteers, with index of body mass (BMI) equal to or greater than 25, that is, at least being overweight, who were trying to reduce measures with changes in diet. It was found that those who weighed daily presented greater weight loss than those who weighed once a week.

Price

The Edivana method has a minimum duration of 90 days and, to begin with, it is necessary to seek a 5S franchised clinic. There are more than 300 scattered throughout Brazil. The price can vary according to the amount of weight to be eliminated, but the average monthly amount is from R $ 1,200, with daily monitoring of nutritionist, psychologist, cosmetic treatments and supplementation.

Couple eliminated almost 50kg together < With the 5S method, Professor Aurea Uchoa, 48, and engineer Antônio Uchoa, 50, managed to eliminate 49kg. She ordered 22kg and he, 27kg. The project, started in November 2016, brought this result in three months. She had already undergone abdominoplasty, but overweight (89kg) persisted.

She, who had lymphatic drainage frequently, was given the indication of the method and scheduled a consultation. The husband, who was also overweight (118kg) and wanted to solve the problem, went with his wife to meet.

"Our lives have changed, we are other people, we have a lot more disposition, our relationship has strengthened even more. Aurea, who was pre-diabetic, today no longer needs to take medicine and this thanks to our new lifestyle, "he says, adding that they are managing to maintain their weight since they closed the method in February 2017.


Drinking water with lemon and other acidic fruits can wear down your teeth and damage your teeth

Drinking water with lemon and other acidic fruits can wear down your teeth and damage your teeth

" If you're going to have an apple as a snack at lunch, try not to have any acid later in the evening. of wine at night, so do not drink your fruit tea in the morning. Just balance things in your diet. " Researchers found that people who drank drinks like water with a lemon slice twice a day , between meals, were 11 times more likely to have moderate or severe dental erosion.

(Food)

Anitta reveals a lesson she learned from Mayra Cardi not to put on weight

Anitta reveals a lesson she learned from Mayra Cardi not to put on weight

O before and after the transformation of Anitta's body It's surprising. The singer did Mayra Cardi's slimming program, Seca Você Renove, which was accompanied by the life coach for two months, with extremely controlled training and feeding (see more about the weight loss of the singer here). During a participation in Sabrina Sato's show, Anitta revealed how, nowadays, without Mayra's accompaniment, she maintains her form.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5S méthode d'amincissement promet d'éliminer 15kgs en un mois

5S méthode d'amincissement promet d'éliminer 15kgs en un mois

Le surpoids et frustré après plusieurs tentatives pour perdre du poids, le kinésithérapeute Edivana Poltronieri a décidé d'étudier d'autres moyens de puits pour faire des provisions pour votre propre corps éliminer la graisse. Edivana pensait que le moyen de résoudre son problème serait de dégonfler l'hypothalamus. Ainsi commença la naissance de la méthode 5S, basée sur cinq stratégies qui, ensemble, contribuent à diminuer l'inflammation de l'hypothalamus, par conséquent à la perte conduisant de poids.

Après avoir consulté de nombreux articles scientifiques, elle a trouvé la recherche qui pointait vers une région Notre système nerveux, responsable du contrôle de la faim, pourrait s'enflammer en raison de la consommation exacerbée de graisses saturées. Cette région est l'hypothalamus, une région située dans notre cerveau qui est responsable, entre autres, le contrôle de la prise alimentaire.

« J'y ai vu une occasion de me tester ces informations, le réglage de la puissance avec les conseils des nutritionnistes, J'ai aussi senti le besoin d'avoir des gens qui m'accompagnaient, me chargeant, puisque je pensais que je serais boycotté, comme je l'avais fait auparavant, alors j'ai appelé un groupe d'amis pour me superviser dans Whatsapp », dit-il. Edivana. «J'ai perdu 9kgs le premier mois et j'ai vu qu'ils avaient faim, il était en bonne santé et j'ai décidé d'appliquer ce projet personnel sur un projet en constante évolution de la recherche plus large. J'ai rassemblé des professionnels de la santé, a été la construction d'une philosophie de travail, tous mis à la terre dans les documents scientifiques sur cette stratégie "Une étude dans ce sens, de la Faculté des sciences médicales (FCM), Université d'État de Campinas (Unicamp), a étudié l'influence des acides gras sur la fonction de l'hypothalamus. Avec le travail, les chercheurs ont noté que les graisses saturées sont capables de générer une réponse inflammatoire dans cette zone du cerveau. L'hypothalamus, à son tour, lorsqu'il est enflammé, finit par perdre certaines de ses fonctions, entraînant la déstabilisation entre la consommation calorique et la dépense énergétique.

Comment fonctionne la méthode 5S?

Le créateur de la technique, Edivana, a établi cinq piliers qui impliquent le processus de perte de poids, qui s'accompagne de plusieurs spécialités médicales. Les points sont les suivants:

nourriture Rééducation, avec des conseils sur la façon dont le patient doit choisir leurs repas et groupes d'aliments qui préférât, mais pas de menu prêt

  • supplémentation en nutraceutiques pour réapprovisionner les vitamines et minéraux, au besoin par le patient
  • la reprogrammation de l'hypothalamus, ce qui finit par être desinflamado et a sa fonction commandée avec la consommation d'aliments riches en acides gras oméga 3:09
  • traitements esthétiques qui accélèrent desinflamação cellules et détoxifier le corps
  • support d'un groupe qui habituellement communique par WhatsApp.
  • sont couverts pour les cinq piliers de routine du patient, « il y a le suivi des cardiologues, des experts en médecine intégrative, nutritionnistes, psychologues, coaching, esthéticiennes, entre autres, » dit Edivana. La nourriture, faite sans menu à suivre, est réalisée avec l'aide de professionnels et, pour que le patient se sente plus en sécurité dans ses choix, il reçoit une liste d'aliments qui provoquent l'inflammation des cellules et une autre liste avec ceux qui ne le provoquent pas.

Il y a aussi l'orientation de manger toutes les trois heures. "Le pesage devrait être fait tous les jours, car les études montrent qu'il est plus facile d'apprendre à contrôler le poids au quotidien et que les chances de repousse diminuent", explique le créateur de la méthode. la méthode 5S ne présente pas de contre-indications. En effet, les spécialistes analysent, dans leur domaine d'action, l'histoire du patient, afin d'adapter la méthode à leur réalité.

Une étude menée par l'Université de technologie de Tampere en Finlande a montré que cela se produit en réalité. On ne sait pas exactement pourquoi cela se produit, mais les chercheurs pensent qu'il est lié à l'engagement de la modification proposée et d'encourager les résultats, mesurés tous les jours apporter.

L'étude a analysé 2838 pesant 40 volontaires avec index de l'indice de masse corporelle (IMC) égal ou supérieur à 25, ou au moins en surpoids, ils essayaient de réduire les mesures des changements dans le régime alimentaire. Il a été constaté que ceux qui pesait par jour a montré une plus grande perte de poids que ceux qui pesait une fois par semaine.

Prix

La méthode Edivana a une durée minimale de 90 jours, et pour commencer, vous devez demander un franchisées cliniques. 5S Il y a plus de 300 dans tout le Brésil. Le prix peut varier en fonction de la quantité de poids à être éliminé, mais la moyenne mensuelle est de R $ 1200, avec une surveillance quotidienne nutritionniste, psychologue, soins esthétiques et des suppléments.

Couple éliminé presque 50 kg ensemble

Aurea et Antonio Uchoa - photo: Divulgation

Avec la méthode 5S, l'enseignant Aurea Uchoa, 48 ans, et Antonio ingénieur Uchoa, 50 ans, a réussi à éliminer 49 kg. Elle renvoya et il 22 kg, 27 kg. Le projet a débuté en Novembre 2016, a cela se traduit en trois mois. Elle a subi une abdominoplastie, mais en surpoids 89kg () a persisté.

Elle qui était le drainage lymphatique souvent reçu la déclaration de la méthode et a fait un rendez-vous. Le mari, qui était aussi en surpoids (118 kg) et voulait résoudre le problème, était avec sa femme de savoir.

« Notre vie a changé. Nous sommes d'autres. Nous avons beaucoup plus disponible, notre relation est encore renforcée. La Aurea, qui était pré-diabétique, maintenant besoin de ne plus prendre des médicaments et cela grâce à notre nouveau mode de vie « , dit-il, toujours en disant qu'ils parviennent à maintenir le poids de la fermeture de la méthode en Février 2017.


Jus de désintoxication: recettes pour perdre du poids et avoir de l'énergie

Jus de désintoxication: recettes pour perdre du poids et avoir de l'énergie

Désintoxication de jus sont faits avec des aliments qui aident en quelque sorte nettoyer les toxines du corps, sont les radicaux libres du corps ou des substances qui affectent des organes spécifiques tels que le foie. De cette façon, le corps fonctionne mieux et il est possible d'avoir plus d'avantages, tels que la perte de poids.

(Aliments)

Citron recette de gâteau végétalien de Isabela Gil

Citron recette de gâteau végétalien de Isabela Gil

Le présentateur Belle Gil posté sur sa chaîne Youtube une recette de gâteau citron végétalien. Selon elle, la recette est une option saine, simple à réaliser et qui ne salit pas la cuisine. Voir aussi l'étape suivante par l'étape de préparer le gâteau: ingrédients secs 3 tasses de farine 1 1/2 tasse de sucre brun 2/4 tasse d'huile de noix de coco 2 cuillères à soupe de café de cuisson 1 cuillère à café soupe de levure 1 1/4 tasse de lait igname 1/3 tasse de jus de citron zeste citron dans un bol, mélanger les ingrédients secs.

(Aliments)