en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Anti-aging creams for less than $ 50

6 Anti-aging creams for less than $ 50

Designed for people 35+ years of age with Activinol technology increases the production of Activin A molecule, responsible for the natural process of cell renewal. Restores the skin's natural firmness at night, in addition to moisturize. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines of expression.

Traditional Rugol facial cream - R $ 23,50

Traditional Rugol facial cream - R $ 23,50

Product indicated for daily care with the skin. Rich in Vitamin E, it works in the prevention of expression lines, combats the premature aging of the skin and keeps it silky and moisturized.

Natuflora Facial Rejuvenator Natuflora Facial - R $ 46,20

Natuflora Facial Rejuvenator - R $ 46,20

Helps to retard the premature aging of the skin, besides helping to soften the existing wrinkles. Its formulation prepared with ceramides, anti-age liposomes, macadamia and anti-free radical substances promises to leave the skin soft. It should be applied at night after cleansing and toning.

Nupill Facial Anti-Wrinkle Cream Q10 - R $ 35,40

Nupill Facial Anti-Wrinkle Cream Q10 - R $ 35,40

Regenerates the skin, reducing the signs of premature aging. Anti-wrinkle treatment for most apparent expression lines. Enriched with Q10 and Hyaluronic Acid, treating wrinkles from the inside out, stimulating the production of collagen and elastin.

L'Oréal Paris Dermo-Expertise Revitalift Revitalizing Day Cream FPS 18 Anti-Age - R $ 45,90

L? Oréal Paris Dermo-Expertise Revitalift Day Cream FPS 18 Anti-Aging - $ 45.90

Anti-aging day treatment cream for all skin types. It acts on two fronts: softening wrinkles and fighting sagging. With light texture, it leaves a comfortable feeling on the skin. Its formula stimulates cell renewal and protects the supporting fibers from the face, increasing firmness. With sun protection, it also keeps the skin free of UV radiation. Pro-Retinol A Action: anti-wrinkle active that stimulates cell renewal. Fiber Elastyl: technology developed by L'Oréal Paris laboratories, protects, enhances and strengthens elastin fibers so that the face does not suffer from flaccidity.

Cicatricure Creme Fps-30 Anti-Age Diurnal - $ 19.99 < Anti-aging cream with a formula specially developed to moisturize, protect and improve the appearance of the skin, reducing wrinkles and lines of expression. It also has protection factor 30.


Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Armpits may be a region not very exposed, but that is part of the concern of several people, especially when dark spots appear on the skin of that place. The stains can be caused by friction or even by hormonal issues, for pregnant and diabetic patients, for example. To clarify the doubts on the subject, the dermatologist Natalia Cymrot, specialist by the Department of Dermatology of the Hospital das Clínicas da Faculty of Medicine of the University of São Paulo answered questions from our readers.

(Beauty)

8 Most popular facial scrubs

8 Most popular facial scrubs

Want to leave your skin dazzling and free of impurities? To help you choose the best product, we have prepared a list with the most popular options in Netfarma. Eucerin Dermo Purifyer Facial Scrub Eucerin Dermo Purifyer Facial Scrub - photo: disclosure Eucerin Dermo PURIFYER scrub should be applied weekly as part of a cleaning and care routine.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Crèmes anti-âge pour moins de 50 $ R

6 Crèmes anti-âge pour moins de 50 $ R

Conçue pour les personnes de 35 ans et plus grâce à la technologie Activinol augmente la production de la molécule Activin A, responsable du processus naturel de renouvellement cellulaire. Restaure la fermeté naturelle de la peau la nuit, en plus d'hydrater. Réduit l'apparence des rides et des ridules d'expression.

Crème traditionnelle pour le visage Rugol - R $ 23,50

Crème traditionnelle pour le visage Rugol - R $ 23,50

Produit indiqué pour soin quotidien avec la peau. Riche en vitamine E, elle agit pour prévenir les rides d'expression, lutter contre le vieillissement prématuré de la peau et soyeuse et hydratée conserve

rajeunissant du visage Natuflora Nuit Natuflora -. R 46,20 $

rajeunissant du visage Natuflora Nuit Natuflora - R $ 46,20

Aide à retarder le vieillissement prématuré de la peau, en plus d'aider à adoucir les rides existantes. Sa formulation préparée avec des céramides, des liposomes anti-âge, de la macadamia et des substances anti-radicalaires laisse la peau douce. Doit être appliqué pendant la nuit après le nettoyage et tonifiant

Crème anti-rides du visage NUPILL Q10 -. R 35,40 $

Crème anti-rides du visage NUPILL Q10 - R 35,40 $

Il régénère la peau, ce qui réduit les signes de le vieillissement Traitement anti-rides pour la plupart des rides d'expression apparentes. . Enrichi avec Q10 et de l'acide hyaluronique, le traitement des rides à l'envers, en stimulant la production de collagène et d'élastine

L'Oréal Paris Dermo-Revitalift Crème de jour SPF 18 Anti-âge - R 45,90 $

L? Oréal Paris Dermo-Expertise Crème de Jour Revitalift FPS 18 Anti-âge - 45,90 $

Crème de jour anti-âge pour tous les types de peau. Il agit sur deux fronts: adoucir les rides et lutter contre l'affaissement. Avec une texture légère, il laisse une sensation confortable sur la peau. Sa formule stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et protège les fibres de soutien du visage, augmentant la fermeté. Avec une protection solaire, elle protège également la peau des rayons UV. Pro-Rétinol A Action: actif anti-rides qui stimule le renouvellement cellulaire. Fibre Elastyl: technologie développée par les laboratoires L'Oréal Paris, protège, améliore et renforce les fibres d'élastine de telle sorte que le visage ne souffre pas de relâchement

Cicatricure Crème Fps-30 jours Anti-âge - R $ 41,99 <. Crème anti-âge avec une formule spécialement développée pour hydrater, protéger et améliorer l'apparence de la peau, en réduisant les rides et les lignes d'expression. facteur de protection 30.


Connaître la différence entre le maquillage définitif et la micropigmentation

Connaître la différence entre le maquillage définitif et la micropigmentation

Pour ceux qui passent beaucoup de temps à régler leurs problèmes de sourcils, améliorer leurs yeux ou courber leurs lèvres, se réveiller avec du maquillage serait un rêve. Se vous avez déjà rêvé d'un maquillage définitif, mais n'a pas peur de le regretter plus tard, une technique appelée micropigmentation peut être un bon moyen de sortir.

(Beauté)

Renouveler le défi: il suffit de payer pour la crème Renew Genics Jour après le test

Renouveler le défi: il suffit de payer pour la crème Renew Genics Jour après le test

Avon lance un défi incontournable, le "Renew Challenge - Pay After Test". Chaque femme sera en mesure de commander la crème de jour Renew Genics auprès de son revendeur Avon avant le 10 juin, et essayez-la pendant deux semaines avant de la payer. Si vous ne sentez pas votre peau plus jeune après une utilisation continue et correcte produit au cours des deux semaines, le consommateur peut retourner le produit à votre revendeur Avon, sans effectuer aucun paiement pour le produit.

(Beauté)