en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Attitudes that help to leave your skin free of blemishes

6 Attitudes that help to leave your skin free of blemishes

Clear or dark, no skin is stain free. "They may be hyperchromic (darker than skin color) or hypochromic (lighter than skin color), which indicates, respectively, a greater or lesser amount of melanin in the region," explains dermatologist esthetician Larissa Viana.

She and the dermatologist Gustavo Alonso, from the Samaritan Hospital of São Paulo, highlight the main types of hyperchromic:

  • Melanoses or solar lentigos: are sun spots. Dark and rounded, they mainly appear on the hands, arms and neck
  • Melasmas: spots on the face, especially on cheeks, forehead and forehead, of multifactorial cause. It is related to the hormonal part (pregnancy, contraceptive pill use), sun exposure and genetics
  • Post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation or residual hyperchromic: appear after the inflammatory process of acne, insect sting or burn. Initially, they are reddish, and over time may become brown
  • Chloasma: pregnancy stains. Some hormonal changes in pregnant women can stimulate the production of melanin and cause brown spots on the face
  • Phytophotodermatoses: spots caused by the combination of contact with fruits such as lemon, orange, fig and cashew on exposure to the sun. Among the hypochromic ones, special attention should be paid to spots of solar leucoderma, white freckles that mainly occur in the arms and legs and are caused by excessive exposure to the sun.

How to avoid or ameliorate them

Attitudes and day-to-day habits can be decisive for treating existing skin blemishes and preventing new brands from appearing.

1- Use sunscreen every day

"Sunscreen helps to decrease the production of melanin, which prevents the appearance of new spots, and also helps in the protection of the DNA of the cells in relation to the dangerous effects of UVA and UVB rays, softening those already existing, "says Gustavo.

Larissa points out that ultraviolet radiation reaches the skin even in the shade and on cloudy days, so the protector solar is needed daily. She recommends, according to the Brazilian Society of Dermatology (SBD), products with a minimum sun protection factor (SPF) of 30 and protection against UVA rays. "There are also protectors with bleaching principles, such as vitamin C, and specific acids that treat the skin simultaneously," he suggests.

2 - Do not poke the skin

Gustavo gives special importance to breaking this habit. "You should not prick the skin, especially the pimples," he says. "All inflammation can cause staining, and squeezing pimples causes a lot of inflammation, which can generate nasty marks."

3- Have a carotenoid-rich diet

Papaya, orange, carrot, pumpkin, mango and apricot are some of carotenoid-rich foods that should be included in the menu to help prevent stains related to sun exposure as they decrease the oxidation caused by ultraviolet radiation. "They reduce inflammation caused by the sun, which activates hyperpigmentation," explains Larissa.

4- Use creams with cellular renewers and melanin inhibitors

These cosmetics are, alongside sunscreens, the main allies in protection and maintenance of skin whitening. "The classic active ingredients are acids, such as retinoic, glycolic, ferulic, kojic, and ascorbic-vitamin C," says Larissa. "Hydroquinone is the oldest and most powerful depigmentant, and its combination with acids is perfect as long as you get medical help."Treating the origin of the stain is also necessary, as Gustavo recalls: "Some stains are caused or accentuated by inflammation, so treating the problem with anti-inflammatories helps in whitening the skin."

5- Know how to combine treatment creams and solar protectors

In order for the treatment cream to be most effective and the sunscreen fulfills its function of preventing UVA and UVB rays, it is always necessary to follow the following order:

Wash the face

To tone the skin

  • Apply the treatment cream
  • Wait a few minutes for its absorption
  • Apply the sunscreen
  • Finish with repellent and makeup, if necessary.
  • 6- Consult dermatologist
  • O Dermatologist is the specialist who can accurately diagnose the causes of blemishes and indicate the most suitable products to treat them. In addition, it is only in his office that chemical peels with acid can be made, "very efficient for the treatment of dark patches of skin," according to Larissa. And oral medications to restore the skin from damage caused by UVA and UVB rays or to decrease the action of inflammatory proteins that cause characteristic spots of melasma to appear may only be used under medical prescription.


    Photodynamic therapy eliminates sun spots and treats baldness

    Photodynamic therapy eliminates sun spots and treats baldness

    Photodynamic therapy was first used in the year 1900 by Raab. This treatment consists of the use of a chemical substance that can be applied by the mouth, vein or through products in the form of cream or solution. Such a product has the ability to penetrate into tissues / cells that have changes in their metabolism, such as, cancers and some diseases like acne, hidradenite, folliculitis, and others.

    (Beauty)

    New silicone prostheses leave the most natural-looking breast

    New silicone prostheses leave the most natural-looking breast

    Last month I published here in the Portal Minha Vida the beginning of an article entitled "News in Plastic Surgery". The first of these advances referred to laser liposuction, also called SlimLipo. Continuing the issues proposed in that article, I will speak today about a new format of breast prosthesis, called a conic format.

    (Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Attitudes qui aident à laisser votre peau sans taches

6 Attitudes qui aident à laisser votre peau sans taches

Clair ou sombre, aucune peau est exempte de taches. « Ils peuvent être hyperchromique (plus foncée que la couleur de la peau) ou hypochrome (claire que la couleur de la peau), ce qui indique respectivement une quantité plus ou moins importante de mélanine dans la région », explique le dermatologue expert en cosmétique Larissa . Viana

Elle et le dermatologue Gustavo Alonso, l'hôpital Samaritano de São Paulo, mettant en évidence les principaux types de hyperchrome:

  • mélanoses ou lentigos solaires: sont les taches causées par le soleil. Sombre et arrondie, concernent principalement l'mains, les bras et le cou
  • mélasma: taches sur le visage, en particulier les joues, la lèvre supérieure et le front, causée par plusieurs facteurs. Elle est liée à la partie hormonale (grossesse, l'utilisation des pilules de contrôle des naissances), l'exposition au soleil et génétique
  • hyperpigmentation post-inflammatoire ou hyperchrome résiduelle: Apparaître après processus d'acné inflammatoire, une piqûre d'insecte ou de brûlure. Initialement, ils sont rougeâtres, et au fil du temps peuvent devenir brun
  • Chloasma: taches de grossesse. Certains changements hormonaux de la grossesse peuvent stimuler la production de mélanine et provoquer des taches brunes sur le visage
  • Fitofotodermatoses: taches causées par la combinaison de contact avec les fruits comme le citron, orange, figues et noix de cajou avec l'exposition au soleil

. parmi les hypochrome, méritent une attention particulière taches leucoderme solaire, les taches de rousseur blanches qui se produisent principalement dans les bras et les jambes et sont causées par une surexposition au soleil.

Comment les éviter ou les atténuer

attitudes et les habitudes quotidiennes peuvent être décisives pour traiter les imperfections cutanées existantes et empêcher l'apparition de nouvelles marques.

1- Utiliser un écran solaire tous les jours

"La crème solaire aide à diminuer la production de mélanine, ce qui prévient l'apparition de nouvelles taches, et aide aussi dans l'ADN des cellules de protection à l'égard des effets nocifs des rayons UVA et UVB, facilitant l'existant « , explique Gustavo.

Larissa souligne que le rayonnement ultraviolet atteint la peau, même à l'ombre et par temps nuageux, de sorte que la garde L'énergie solaire est nécessaire quotidiennement. Elle recommande, selon la Société brésilienne de dermatologie (SBD), des produits avec un facteur de protection solaire (FPS) minimum de 30 et une protection contre les rayons UVA. « Il y a aussi des gardes avec des principes d'éclaircissement, tels que la vitamine C et l'acide spécifique qui traitent la peau en même temps, » il suggère.

2 Ne piquez pas la peau

Gustavo donne une importance particulière à rompre avec cette habitude. "Vous ne devriez pas piquer la peau, surtout les boutons", dit-il. « Chaque inflammation peut provoquer des taches, et être presser les boutons provoque beaucoup d'inflammation, ce qui peut conduire à des marques désagréables. »

3- Avoir une alimentation riche en caroténoïdes

la papaye, l'orange, la carotte, la citrouille, la mangue et d'abricot sont quelques-uns des aliments riches en caroténoïdes qui devraient être inclus dans le menu pour aider à prévenir les taches liées à l'exposition au soleil car ils diminuent l'oxydation causée par le rayonnement ultraviolet. « Ils réduisent l'inflammation causée par le soleil, qui activent hyperpigmentation, » dit Larissa.

4 Utiliser des crèmes avec rénovateurs cellulaires et des inhibiteurs de la mélanine

Ces cosmétiques sont à côté des écrans solaires, les principaux alliés dans la protection et le maintien du blanchiment de la peau. «Les ingrédients actifs classiques sont les acides, tels que les acides rétinoïque, glycolique, férulique, kojique et ascorbique-C», explique Larissa. "L'hydroquinone est le dépigmentant le plus ancien et le plus puissant, et sa combinaison avec les acides est parfaite aussi longtemps que vous obtenez une aide médicale."Comme le rappelle Gustavo, il est également nécessaire de traiter l'origine de la tache: «Certaines taches sont provoquées ou accentuées par l'inflammation. Le traitement des anti-inflammatoires aide donc à blanchir la peau.»

5- Savoir combiner les crèmes traitantes protections solaires

Pour que la crème de traitement soit la plus efficace et que l'écran solaire remplisse sa fonction de prévention des rayons UVA et UVB, il faut toujours respecter l'ordre suivant:

Laver le visage

  • Pour tonifier la peau
  • Appliquer la crème de traitement
  • Attendre quelques minutes pour son absorption
  • Appliquer la crème solaire
  • Finition avec répulsif et maquillage, si nécessaire
  • 6- Consulter un dermatologue

O Dermatologue est le spécialiste qui peut diagnostiquer avec précision les causes des imperfections et indiquer les produits les plus appropriés pour les traiter. En outre, c'est seulement dans son bureau que les peelings chimiques avec de l'acide peuvent être faits, "très efficace pour le traitement des taches foncées de la peau", selon Larissa. Et les médicaments par voie orale pour restaurer la peau des dommages causés par les rayons UVA et UVB ou pour diminuer l'action des protéines inflammatoires qui provoquent l'apparition de taches caractéristiques de mélasma ne peuvent être utilisés que sur prescription médicale.


8 Produits pour contrôler les frisottis

8 Produits pour contrôler les frisottis

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait du frisottis insistent sur le fait que perturber votre coiffure? Consultez la liste que nous avons préparé avec des produits qui vous aideront à garder les frisottis sous contrôle. Voir les options les plus populaires disponibles sur le site Netfarma: Terminator Frizz Lola Terminator Frizz Lola - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma Terminator Frizz Lola adoucit et élimine les frisottis, l'humidité de blocage sans alourdir les fils.

(Beauté)

Le maquillage peut générer des points noirs et des boutons sur le visage.

Le maquillage peut générer des points noirs et des boutons sur le visage.

Ne pas utiliser tout le soin de préparer la peau, le maquillage pour parfaire le regard impeccable et avant d'aller au lit, ne prenez pas la marque. Les cosmétiques obstruent les pores du visage (causant des points noirs et des boutons) et ne permettent pas aux cellules de la peau de respirer correctement.

(Beauté)