en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Benefits of the isometric board and tips to get started

6 Benefits of the isometric board and tips to get started

Practical, efficient and fast, the isometric board can be made without leaving home, without any type of device or accessory and still exercises your entire body. How about including her in her routine? Here are the benefits the exercise will bring to your body:

1. It makes your body stronger.

This exercise manages to work a very important region of the body: the core, the belt that surrounds the region of the abdomen of the spine and which is composed of 29 pairs of muscles. "This central region brings many benefits to the entire body," says Professor Fabrício Reimberg of the Just Fit academy. When exercising this muscle group, you will strengthen the abdomen, lumbar, buttocks and obliques, gaining more strength to perform other exercises of your workout.

2. It accelerates the metabolism

The isometric exercises consist of being stopped in a position for a few seconds (and even minutes), exactly what happens in the execution of the board. "Being an isometry, you will work the whole body to sustain the position and this stabilization to maintain the balance ends up accelerating the metabolism", reinforces the teacher. Prevents injuries

"With the strengthening of the core, the board will help prevent injuries to the herniated disc, spine and lower back, for example," says Fabrício. In addition, the American Board of Exercise recommends boarding to reduce famed back pain because its high strengthening power helps support the upper body.

4. Improves posture

In addition to a defined body, you can also gain a correct posture with the practice of the board. "This happens because when you have the strong muscles of the central region of the body and the abdominal muscles, the natural movement of the body is to leave the posture more upright, because of the support," says Fabrício. Will you balance

Do you know when you will stretch and need to lean on one leg, but in a few seconds lose balance? This can be solved by the board. "The challenge of staying stabilized during exercise without leaving the position will leave the body more balanced over time and practice," says Professor. You'll be more motivated

Because it involves varying difficulty levels and variations, the board is often challenging. With the evolution of practice, you will set yourself goals to last longer. "The challenge you will create for yourself brings an emotional and motivating gain," Reimberg reveals.

board variations - Photo: Thinkstock

Tips to get started

In the first few days, you can do the exercise with the knees on the floor. "Over time, increase the level of difficulty," says Fabrício. To make it hard, you can add more seconds in position every week or until you exercise with one of your feet or one of your hands raised, for example.

Can I do it every day?

"Yes, you can. to determine a specific time for each execution, since it varies greatly for each person, so hold the position for the time you hold, "says the teacher. That way, in the first week start with three sets of how many seconds to bear (without leaving the right posture, okay?). "Even if time is low, what matters is the stabilization of the body, leaving it all in line, with the trunk upright and without the hip lift, that will bring benefits."

Long-term advantages

Over time, you will feel your body transform. "In addition to feeling the abdomen stronger, depending on the level and intensity of the performance of the board, the musculature of the region will be more defined. This, of course, through a controlled diet to provide the fat loss of the region," says the professional. Therefore, exercises + balanced nutrition = formula of success.

Errors to avoid

When trying to stay on the board for longer, many people end up leaving the position. "Having a tight neck or trying to hold it longer than the body supports can lead to injury," he said. When in doubt, evolve in exercise only when you feel that running is getting "more comfortable" when it is almost easy. Only then raise the challenge.


Sport-oriented NGO launches campaign to raise funds

Sport-oriented NGO launches campaign to raise funds

November 29th is Donate Day. The project is a worldwide action, which was born with the intention of reaching new donors and encouraging the donation culture. One of the NGOs that participate in the initiative in Brazil is the Vida Vida Project. For 17 years helping children in Capão Redondo, one of São Paulo's most needy neighborhoods, the Vida Corrida Project encourages children to have a better life through Democratic and easily accessible, street racing promotes social inclusion, health, self-esteem, and quality of life for these children.

(Fitness)

Running Prevents Vision Problems

Running Prevents Vision Problems

The work counted on the analysis of information of more than 40 thousand runners during seven years. It was found that men who ran about 65 km per week were 35 percent less likely to have cataracts than those who ran less than 16 km per week. The researchers also compared the data from men with better cardiorespiratory prepared and saw that the fastest athletes presented less complaints of the disease.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Avantages du tableau isométrique et astuces pour commencer

6 Avantages du tableau isométrique et astuces pour commencer

Pratique, efficace et rapide, le tableau isométrique peut être fait sans quitter la maison, sans aucun type d'appareil ou d'accessoire et exerce encore votre corps tout entier. Pourquoi ne pas l'inclure dans sa routine? Voici les avantages que l'exercice apportera à votre corps:

1. Il rend votre corps plus fort.

Cet exercice parvient à travailler une région très importante du corps: le noyau, la ceinture qui entoure la région de l'abdomen de la colonne vertébrale et qui est composé de 29 paires de muscles. "Cette région centrale apporte de nombreux avantages à l'ensemble du corps", explique le professeur Fabrício Reimberg de l'académie Just Fit. Lors de l'exercice de ce groupe musculaire, vous renforcerez l'abdomen, les lombaires, les fesses et les obliques, en gagnant plus de force pour effectuer d'autres exercices de votre entraînement.

2. Il accélère le métabolisme

Les exercices isométriques consistent à se tenir dans une position pendant quelques secondes (et même minutes), précisément ce qui se passe dans l'exécution de la planche. "En étant une isométrie, vous allez travailler tout le corps pour maintenir la position et cette stabilisation pour maintenir l'équilibre finit par accélérer le métabolisme", renforce l'enseignant. Prévient les blessures

«Grâce au renforcement du noyau, le panneau aidera à prévenir les blessures à la hernie discale, à la colonne vertébrale et au bas du dos, par exemple», explique Fabrice. De plus, le Board of Exercise américain recommande d'embarquer pour réduire les maux de dos connus, car sa force de renforcement élevée aide à soutenir le haut du corps.

4. Améliore la posture

En plus d'un corps défini, vous pouvez également obtenir une posture correcte avec la pratique de la planche. "Cela se produit parce que lorsque vous avez les muscles forts de la région centrale du corps et les muscles abdominaux, le mouvement naturel du corps est de laisser la posture plus droite, à cause du support", explique Fabrício. Équilibrerez-vous

Savez-vous quand vous vous étirez et avez besoin de vous appuyer sur une jambe, mais en quelques secondes, vous perdez l'équilibre? Cela peut être résolu par le conseil. "Le défi de rester stabilisé pendant l'exercice sans quitter la position laissera le corps plus équilibré au fil du temps et de la pratique", explique le professeur. Vous serez plus motivé

Parce qu'il implique différents niveaux de difficulté et variations, le tableau est souvent difficile. Avec l'évolution de la pratique, vous vous fixez des objectifs pour durer plus longtemps. «Le défi que vous allez créer vous apportera un gain émotionnel et motivant», explique Reimberg

Variantes du tableau - Photo: Thinkstock

Conseils pour commencer

Dans les premiers jours, vous pouvez faire l'exercice avec le genoux sur le sol. "Au fil du temps, augmentez le niveau de difficulté", explique Fabrício. Pour le rendre plus difficile, vous pouvez ajouter plus de secondes chaque semaine ou jusqu'à ce que vous vous exerciez avec un de vos pieds ou l'une de vos mains levée, par exemple.

Puis-je le faire tous les jours?

"Oui, vous pouvez. pour déterminer une heure spécifique pour chaque exécution, puisque cela varie beaucoup pour chaque personne, alors maintenez la position pour le temps que vous avez ", dit l'enseignant. De cette façon, dans la première semaine, commencez avec trois séries de combien de secondes à supporter (sans quitter la bonne posture, d'accord?). «Même si le temps est bas, ce qui importe, c'est de stabiliser le corps, de le laisser tout droit, avec le tronc droit et sans la hanche, ce qui apportera des avantages.»

Avantages à long terme

Au fil du temps, vous sentirez votre corps se transformer. "En plus de sentir l'abdomen plus fort, en fonction du niveau et de l'intensité de la performance de la planche, la musculature de la région sera plus définie.Ceci, bien sûr, grâce à une alimentation contrôlée pour assurer la perte de graisse de la région". Par conséquent, les exercices + nutrition équilibrée = formule du succès.

Erreurs à éviter

En essayant de rester plus longtemps sur le plateau, beaucoup de personnes finissent par quitter le poste. "Avoir un cou serré ou essayer de le tenir plus longtemps que les supports du corps peut conduire à des blessures", at-il dit. En cas de doute, n'évoluez en exercice que lorsque vous sentez que la course devient «plus confortable» quand c'est presque facile. Alors seulement relever le défi.


Comment choisir des gants, des chaussures et des vêtements pour pratiquer le poids

Comment choisir des gants, des chaussures et des vêtements pour pratiquer le poids

Le poids augmente de plus en plus le nombre de praticiens en raison des nombreux avantages qu'il procure. Mais, nous devons nous inquiéter de certains éléments lors de la pratique du sport afin d'avoir plus de sécurité, de confort et de profiter pleinement de ses avantages. Voici ce que ces éléments: Gants Ils évitent callosités, apporter une plus grande sécurité pendant des années, parce que pendant votre séance d'entraînement, vous allez transpirer et des gants rendra l'absorption de cette sueur et empêcher les barres ou haltères glisser de leurs mains Il existe plusieurs types de gants, de ceux qui protègent seulement la région des doigts, comme ceux qui protègent la main entière.

(Aptitude)

Les crampes frappent de plus en plus d'athlètes pendant l'entraînement

Les crampes frappent de plus en plus d'athlètes pendant l'entraînement

Les muscles correspondent à environ 40% du poids corporel. Les crampes sont des contractions involontaires et douloureuses d'un muscle ou un groupe de muscles qui affectent seulement les muscles squelettiques et affectent principalement les muscles postérieurs de la jambe (muscle gastrocnémien), et peuvent commencer au cours de l'activité physique, à la maison et même pendant le sommeil .

(Aptitude)