en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Benefits of Pokémon Go to improve your health

6 Benefits of Pokémon Go to improve your health

Released less than one day in Brazil, the Pokémon Go already gathers thousands of fans hunting Pokémon through the streets. The best thing is that to play, users need to leave the house to go after the little monsters, unlike all other existing games. And do not stop there, the game is bringing many other benefits to its players. Check out six of them below:

1.You Move More

In other countries, where the game was released a few weeks ago, people already report weight loss as a great advantage of the game. To find more and more Pokémon, you must walk the streets. Also, there are some eggs in the game that are only shocked if you walk between 2 km up to 10 km. But be careful, if you're not used to doing any kind of physical activity, start with short walks, okay?

2. You can make new friends

On the street, in parks, on the bus, on the subway. Everywhere people are playing and, between a catch and another, players begin to exchange tips and interact about the game. Thus, new friendships may arise because of the game.

3. You learn to deal with frustrations

You will not always catch that Pokémon on the first try. The harder ones require greater skills, and even if you do hold him in the Pokeball, he may occasionally run away. This creates a certain frustration, which is healthy. "By putting the loss in a clear way, games help users know how to deal with failure," says psychologist Blenda de Oliveira, a psychologist specializing in Child and Family psychotherapy in São Paulo.

4. You get more agile and multitasking

Walk watching the cell phone looking for Pokémon, diverting from other people, from the cars, holes in the street. It is necessary to divide the attention among several aspects, mainly to avoid accidents. Thus, the game ends up developing its agility. This is what a study of the University of Rochester in the United States, which analyzed the responses of dozens of people to rapid challenges. The researchers observed that those who played games were, on average, 25% faster to come to a conclusion and answer the questions correctly than others.

5. The family is more integrated

Pokemon Go is not limited to just the young. In the United States, for example, parents go out together with their children in search of the animals and, of course, have fun too, generating a moment of quality and interaction between the family. American therapist Micah Thompson points out that the game encourages children to step out of the front of the TV and live more out of the house, just like their parents.

6. You know new places

To get new Pokémon, players venture into places that, in another context, they probably would not. The game still brings out sights and cultural sights of the cities, attracting many people to these spaces, thanks to the large number of Pokémon that exist there.


6 Ways to have sex better and have more pleasure

6 Ways to have sex better and have more pleasure

When we think about having a good performance in bed and to increase our enjoyment, it is common to think that this has only to do with having a sculptural body, knowing how to make different movements or behaving like adult movie actors. In fact, the solution to this question lies in our emotional. Psychologist Marina Vasconcellos explains that sex is not just instinct.

(Well-being)

Anti-inflammatory medicines may ease symptoms of depression

Anti-inflammatory medicines may ease symptoms of depression

Anti-inflammatory drugs, similar to those used for treatment of conditions such as rheumatoid arthritis and psoriasis - both chronic diseases - may also help in the treatment of depression. Researchers at the Department of Psychiatry have analyzed data from 20 clinical trials involving the use of anti-cytokine drugs to treat a variety of autoimmune inflammatory diseases, according to researchers at the University of Cambridge, UK.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Avantages de Pokémon Go pour améliorer votre santé

6 Avantages de Pokémon Go pour améliorer votre santé

marché depuis moins d'un Au Brésil, le Pokémon Go rassemble déjà des milliers de fans qui chassent les Pokémon dans les rues. La meilleure chose est que pour jouer, les utilisateurs doivent quitter la maison pour aller après les petits monstres, contrairement à tous les autres jeux existants. Et ne vous arrêtez pas là, le jeu apporte de nombreux autres avantages à ses joueurs. Consultez six d'entre eux:

1. Vous déplacer plus

Dans d'autres pays où le jeu est sorti il ​​y a quelques semaines, les gens ont signalé la perte de poids comme un grand avantage du jeu. Pour trouver de plus en plus de Pokémon, vous devez marcher dans les rues. En outre, il y a quelques œufs dans le jeu qui ne sont choqués que si vous marchez entre 2 km et 10 km. Mais attention, si tu n'es pas habitué à faire de l'activité physique, commence par de courtes promenades, d'accord?

2. Vous pouvez vous faire de nouveaux amis

Dans la rue, dans les parcs, dans le bus, dans le métro. Partout des gens jouent et, entre une prise et une autre, les joueurs commencent à échanger des astuces et à interagir sur le jeu. Ainsi, de nouvelles amitiés peuvent survenir à cause du jeu.

3. Vous apprenez à gérer les frustrations

Vous n'attraperez pas toujours ce Pokémon au premier essai. Les plus durs exigent de plus grandes compétences, et même si vous le tenez dans le Pokeball, il peut parfois s'enfuir. Cela crée une certaine frustration, ce qui est sain. « Pourquoi mettre la perte d'une manière claire, les jeux aident les utilisateurs savent comment faire face à l'échec », explique le psychologue Blenda de Oliveira spécialisée en psychothérapie d'enfants et de la famille, de.

4. Vous êtes plus agile et multitâches

étage en regardant le téléphone à la recherche de Pokemon, esquivant les autres, les voitures, les nids de poule dans la rue. Il est nécessaire de diviser l'attention entre plusieurs aspects, principalement pour éviter les accidents. Ainsi, le jeu finit par développer son agilité. C'est ce qu'une étude de l'Université de Rochester aux États-Unis, qui a analysé les réponses de dizaines de personnes à des défis rapides. Les chercheurs ont observé que ceux qui jouaient à des jeux étaient, en moyenne, 25% plus rapides à arriver à une conclusion et à répondre aux questions correctement que les autres.

5. La famille est plus intégrée

Pokemon Go ne se limite pas aux jeunes. Aux États-Unis, par exemple, les parents sortent avec leurs enfants à la recherche des animaux et, bien sûr, s'amusent aussi, générant un moment de qualité et d'interaction entre la famille. Le thérapeute américain souligne Micah Thompson que le jeu encourage les enfants à quitter le devant de la télévision et de vivre plus en dehors de la maison, ainsi que les parents.

6. Vous connaissez de nouveaux endroits

Pour obtenir de nouveaux Pokémon, les joueurs s'aventurent dans des endroits que, dans un autre contexte, ils n'auraient probablement pas. Le jeu fait encore ressortir des sites et des sites culturels des villes, attirant beaucoup de gens à ces espaces, grâce au grand nombre de Pokémon qui y existent.


L'homéopathie est une alternative naturelle pour traiter le stress

L'homéopathie est une alternative naturelle pour traiter le stress

Connu pour traiter les causes, et non la maladie elle-même, l'homéopathie a été de plus en plus recherchés par les gens qui veulent se débarrasser du stress. « Nous prenons soin de l'individu dans son ensemble, ne pense pas seulement en partie. Nous sommes confrontés à un stress comme un déséquilibre de l'énergie vitale », explique José Roberto homéopathe Miglioli.

(Bien-être)

Ne ressens-tu pas le désir sexuel? Les experts posent des questions sur le problème

Ne ressens-tu pas le désir sexuel? Les experts posent des questions sur le problème

Il est normal de ne pas ressentir le désir sexuel, mais quand cela devient une relation ou un problème de santé, vous devez agir. Le dialogue et le suivi médical peuvent vous aider à vous débarrasser de cette nuisance et à retrouver votre soif. Pour aider, nos experts ont répondu aux principales questions des lecteurs sur le sujet.

(Bien-être)