en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Foods that thin the belly and swallow the body

6 Foods that thin the belly and swallow the body

Everyone lives those days when, after a few exaggerations swelling and unwellness seem to take care of every part of the body. Thinking about it, functional nutritionist Patricia Davidson Haiat, a specialist who takes care of the diet of famous people like Bruna Marquezine, Giovanna Lancellotti and Thaila Ayala, indicated in her Instagram the best foods to send away fluid retention and swelling. . Coconut water

"Rich in potassium, coconut water helps eliminate excess fluids," says the nutritionist. And do not stop there: the drink contains an association of substances that make it special even when compared to drinks produced by man. "It is rich in vitamins, minerals, amino acids, carbohydrates, antioxidants, enzymes and other phytonutrients that help the body to function more efficiently. Its electrolytic content (ionic mineral) similar to human plasma has guaranteed international recognition as the best oral rehydrat "says Nutrologist Wilson Rondo Junior.

2. Cabbage

Patricia points out that cabbage is a great source of magnesium and potassium, which "neutralizes the effect of sodium on meals," she says. Cabbage is part of the cruciferous family, which contains antioxidant pigments that prevent chronic-degenerative diseases, including cancer, since these substances induce enzymes that favor anticarcinogenesis actions. "Cabbage is a good source of minerals like iron, which helps prevent anemia, phosphorus, important for muscles and bones, copper, which helps in the absorption of iron, manganese and selenium, necessary for the thyroid and also a powerful antioxidant "says nutritionist Durval Ribas.

3. Melon

Do you like fruits? Know that melon is a great choice to eliminate fluids. "Rich in water, they have diuretic action," says the nutritionist. This is because the pulp of this fruit is very fleshy and juicy, containing large amounts of water (about 90%). It contains reasonable amounts of calcium, phosphorus and iron, which contribute to the formation of bones, teeth and blood. In addition to having several vitamins: A to protect eyesight and C, which acts against infections. When buying, give preference to firm bark, bright color and no cracks, soft parts or perforations of insects. Each 100g of melon has approximately 30 calories.

4. Salsa

"With diuretic effect, it can be sprinkled on risottos and meats", says Patricia. Parsley also has flavonoids that act as natural antioxidants. This means they are able to neutralize free radicals before they can cause cell damage. Parsley is still a source of folic acid, a vitamin that helps reduce cancer risk and atherosclerosis. Vitamin K, which helps regulate blood clotting ability, is also present in parsley.

5. Cucumber

This is another item with a high hydration power for the body. "Composed of 96% water, it helps eliminate toxins as well as sodium," says the expert. Many people think the cucumber is indigestible, but nutritionist Samidayane Guerra explains how to avoid any discomfort: "The ideal would be to consume the cucumber with the well-sanitized peel, because the enzymes that aid in the digestion of the white part of the cucumber are found in the bark, which we usually throw away, then the person 'remembers' the cucumber the rest of the day, "he points out. "It has natural diuretic properties that help control high blood pressure and bloating," says Patricia. The celery can be included in salads at lunch and dinner, or even in juices in the morning.


Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

When reinforcing the menu, you need to know the properties that make the body more resilient without significant caloric gain. That is why those who are looking for this enhanced diet should be aware of both the amount of food and the nutrients they have. "Food plays a fundamental role in strengthening the body, so it's important to know how to have a balanced diet with the right amount of nutrients," says nutritionist Máximo Asinelli of the Brazilian Society of Food and Nutrition.

(Food)

Functional strogonoff of chicken

Functional strogonoff of chicken

I ngredients 250 grams of chicken breast cut into strips Salt from Himalayas to taste Pepper to taste 1 clove garlic, chopped 1 onion, chopped 1 tablespoon of ghee butter (can be substituted with extra virgin olive oil or coconut) 2 chopped seeded tomatoes 2 tablespoons of mustard 3 tablespoons of green banana biomass 1 cup of mineral water 1 cup of odor chopped green How to prepare Start by seasoning chicken with Himalayan salt and black pepper.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Aliments qui fluidifient le ventre et desincham le corps

6 Aliments qui fluidifient le ventre et desincham le corps

Tout le monde vivent ces jours où, après quelques exagérations l'enflure et l'inconfort semblent prendre soin de toutes les parties du corps. En y repensant, la nutritionniste fonctionnelle spécialiste Patricia Davidson Haiat qui a l'air du célèbre régime comme Bruna Marquezine, Giovanna Lancellotti et Thaila Ayala, a indiqué sur votre Instagram les meilleurs aliments pour Renvoyez la rétention et le gonflement fluide.

1 . L'eau de coco

"Riche en potassium, l'eau de noix de coco aide à éliminer les excès de liquides", explique la nutritionniste. Et ne vous arrêtez pas là: la boisson contient une association de substances qui la rendent spéciale même par rapport aux boissons produites par l'homme. « Il est riche en vitamines, minéraux, acides aminés, hydrates de carbone, des antioxydants, des enzymes et d'autres phytonutriments qui aident le corps à fonctionner de manière plus efficace. Sa teneur en électrolyte (minéral ionique) similaire au plasma humain lui assure une reconnaissance internationale comme la meilleure réhydratation par voie orale "dit Nutrologue Wilson Rondo Junior.

2. Chou

Patricia souligne que le chou est une grande source de magnésium et de potassium, qui « neutralise l'effet du sodium dans les repas, » dit-elle. Le chou fait partie de la famille des crucifères, qui contiennent des pigments antioxydants qui empêchent les maladies chroniques, y compris le cancer, étant donné que ces substances induisent des enzymes qui favorisent anticarcinogenesis actions. « Le chou est une bonne source de minéraux comme le fer, ce qui aide à prévenir l'anémie, le phosphore, important pour les muscles et les os, le cuivre, ce qui facilite l'absorption du fer, le manganèse et le sélénium, nécessaire pour la thyroïde et aussi un puissant antioxydant "dit le nutritionniste Durval Ribas.

3. Melon

Aimez-vous les fruits? Sachez que le melon est un excellent choix pour éliminer les liquides. "Riche en eau, ils ont une action diurétique", explique le nutritionniste. C'est parce que la pulpe de ce fruit est très charnue et juteuse, contenant de grandes quantités d'eau (environ 90%). Il contient des quantités raisonnables de calcium, de phosphore et de fer, qui contribuent à la formation des os, des dents et du sang. En plus d'avoir plusieurs vitamines: A pour protéger la vue et C, qui agit contre les infections. Lors de l'achat, privilégiez l'écorce ferme, la couleur vive et sans fissures, les parties molles ou les perforations d'insectes. Chaque 100 g de melon a environ 30 calories.

4. Salsa

"Avec un effet diurétique, il peut être saupoudré sur les risottos et les viandes", explique Patricia. Persil a également des flavonoïdes qui agissent comme des antioxydants naturels. Cela signifie qu'ils sont capables de neutraliser les radicaux libres avant qu'ils ne puissent causer des dommages cellulaires. Le persil est toujours une source d'acide folique, une vitamine qui aide à réduire le risque de cancer et l'athérosclérose. La vitamine K, qui aide à réguler la capacité de coagulation sanguine, est également présente chez le persil.

5. Concombre

Ceci est un autre article avec un pouvoir d'hydratation élevé pour le corps. "Composé de 96% d'eau, il aide à éliminer les toxines ainsi que le sodium", explique l'expert. Beaucoup de gens pensent que le concombre est indigeste, mais la nutritionniste guerre Samidayane explique comment éviter tout inconfort: « consommer Idéalement concombre avec coquille bien aseptisé, car les enzymes qui aident à la digestion des blancs de concombre sont dans la coquille, que nous jetons habituellement, alors la personne «se souvient» du concombre le reste de la journée », souligne-t-il. "Il a des propriétés diurétiques naturelles qui aident à contrôler l'hypertension et l'enflure", explique Patricia. Le céleri peut être inclus dans les salades au déjeuner et au dîner, ou même dans les jus de fruits le matin.


6 Recettes avec du poulet pour le dîner sur la famille spéciale

6 Recettes avec du poulet pour le dîner sur la famille spéciale

Un poulet bon et beau est un aliment qui paie pour toute la famille, est-ce pas? Donc, rien de tel que le mettre comme la star de votre dîner. Seara a sélectionné quelques recettes qui nourrissent toute la famille et aident à rassembler tout le monde autour de la table: 1. poulet désossé farci poulet désossée farcie - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Aujourd'hui a poulet Pour commencer, rien comme un frangão en peluche!

(Aliments)

Quinoa: 9 avantages du grain et comment consommer

Quinoa: 9 avantages du grain et comment consommer

A quinoa les mêmes nutriments que les grains réels comme le riz et le blé, mais leur plantation et growth sont différentes, il est donc considéré comme une céréale pseudo. Largement consommé dans les Andes, le quinoa et riche en fibres, le calcium et le fer, et une excellente option pour enrichir le régime alimentaire Avantages de quinoa Quinoa - Photo:.

(Aliments)