en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Habits that harm your scalp

6 Habits that harm your scalp

The skin is the largest organ of the human body, and leather hairy part of him. However, because it is covered by more hairs - the hair - it often does not get the same attention and care as the face, for example.

Here is the main factor that hinders the way for beautiful hair. "If the skin is not healthy, they will find a barrier to get out to their full potential and grow well," says dermatologist Juliana Neiva, a specialist at SBD (Brazilian Society of Dermatology), a member of American Academy of Dermatology and coauthor of the book "Practical Guide to Beauty Inside and Out" (Editora Fontanar).

Hair stylist Tiago Parente agrees and adds: "Silky shiny hair depends on the health of the entire structure, from not caring for the scalp compromises their appearance and can even potentiate problems such as hair loss and skin diseases. "

Giving a little stress to nature to conquer and keep beautiful hair is a more than compelling reason to take care of the scalp, is not it? Next, Juliana and Tiago point out the habits that most damage the health of the scalp and what to do to get around them. Check it out!


Body care and food are indispensable at the carnival

Body care and food are indispensable at the carnival

Summer is the season most expected of the year. The focus is total in the carnival, that arrives inspiring all the people. Body care and food is essential for this time of year. People who expose themselves to the sun, skip carnival or even enjoy this holiday at the beach or pool, should be careful of the solar radiation load that is much more intense than your body can handle, even by taking the appropriate sunscreen.

(Beauty)

Diagnosis of melanoma requires detailed analysis of specialist

Diagnosis of melanoma requires detailed analysis of specialist

The suspicion that an injury is melanoma is due to the clinical analysis of the lesion. Using the ABCD rule to help close the diagnosis. In general, the pint must have one of these four characteristics to be suspected: A- Asymmetrical B- Irregular edges C- Varied staining D- Diameter of two or more centimeters In addition, important information about the appearance of the lesion and data on the health and family of the affected individual are also important.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Habitudes qui nuisent à votre cuir chevelu

6 Habitudes qui nuisent à votre cuir chevelu

La peau est le plus grand organe du corps humain, et le cuir partie poilue de lui. Mais, pour être couvert par plus - les cheveux - il se ne souvent pas la même attention et le même soin que le visage, par exemple

Voici le principal facteur qui entrave la voie à de beaux cheveux .. « Le cuir chevelu est la base de fil. Si cette peau est pas en bonne santé, ils trouveront une barrière de sortir à leur plein potentiel et de grandir aussi bien », dit dermatologue Juliana Neiva, un expert de la SBD (Société brésilienne de dermatologie), membre de . American Academy of Dermatology et co-auteur du livre « Guide beauté de pratique intérieur et à l'extérieur » (Editeur Fontanar)

le coiffeur James Parente accepte et ajoute: « les cheveux brillants et soyeux dépendent de la santé de toute la structure, de ne pas prendre soin du cuir chevelu compromet leur apparence et peut même potentialiser des problèmes tels que la perte de cheveux et les maladies de la peau. "

Donner un peu de stress à la nature pour conquérir et garder de beaux cheveux une raison plus que convaincante de prendre soin du cuir chevelu, n'est-ce pas? Ensuite, Juliana et Tiago soulignent les habitudes qui endommagent le plus la santé du cuir chevelu et ce qu'il faut faire pour les contourner. Regardez-le!


Comment 6 ingrédients maison traiter les pellicules

Comment 6 ingrédients maison traiter les pellicules

Les pellicules, la séborrhée ou la dermatite séborrhéique est une affection cutanée très répandue dans notre environnement qui affecte les sites riches en glandes sébacées. Les personnes atteintes de ce problème développent une inflammation de la peau qui peut être identifiée par la présence d'une desquamation et d'un excès de graisse jaune-blanc excessifs.

(Beauté)

6 Conseils pour prévenir peau de la peau après un bain de soleil

6 Conseils pour prévenir peau de la peau après un bain de soleil

Prévenir le pelage de la peau et rester en bonne santé et hydraté après l'exposition au soleil fait toute la différence pour la qualité de la santé en été. Cependant, il est très fréquent de prêter attention à ce détail après que nous ayons fait les bains de soleil et, dans la plupart des cas, le contact avec dépassé les rayons du soleil, sans négliger nous beaucoup pour éviter que le problème « Femme prendre le soleil.

(Beauté)