en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Healthy habits essential to Gisele Bündchen's routine

6 Healthy habits essential to Gisele Bündchen's routine

The model Gisele Bündchen adopts a lifestyle extremely healthy, and these habits extend even to her children and her husband. For the French Vogue magazine, she and her nutritionist Allen Campbell, who is also a chef, revealed what can not be missing from the daily top:

1. Red meat once a month

That's right, the model trades red meat for fish and chickens, all organic. With the help of the chef, their meals involve lots of wild salmon and duck meats, chicken and organic steaks, all choices of lean meats. She also invests in many fruits, vegetables, grains and seeds to accompany her meals.

2. Breakfast has to be neat

Skip breakfast is not an option at Gisele's house. The first meal of the day, as early as 6 am, is essential for the family, who bet on a rich variety of fruits and vegetables, plus a glass of warm water with squeezed lemon. According to the model's chef, this helps to "balance the alkaline levels of the body and give a start in the digestive system". Then they sip on a herbal juice and a smoothie with fresh fruit. A little later, the top eats fresh fruit, eggs, avocado, gluten-free bread and coconut butter. By the end of the week, the family also eats oatmeal pancakes.

3. Many fruits throughout the day

Gisele ingests fruit at various times of the day. For the snacks, she mixes in various types of fruits, all harvested in the plantation that she has house. So, the top ensures that your food is all organic.

4. All organic and integral

The model states that 80% of its diet is composed of organic vegetables and whole grains. Among the main ones are quinoa, brown rice, corn and beans. Everything is prepared with coconut oil. Already foods made with white flour and refined sugar are vetoed at Gisele's house.

5. Dinner time: 6pm

One of Gisele's basic dietary rules is having a well-defined dinner time. She and her family have dinner between 5:30 pm and 6:00 pm, which allows them to sleep early and with the meal fully digested. As a result, this makes the model feel lighter.

6. Detox every six months

"I try to combine my detox with a spiritual retreat, which is the best way to rest my body and mind over a weekend. I feel that physical and mental detox help in my immunity, since I do not I get sicker, "she told the French Vogue interview.


Only one milk shake may already raise heart attack risk

Only one milk shake may already raise heart attack risk

A single high-fat milk shake may be responsible for triggering various heart problems. This is because excessive fat intake can make it harder for our blood vessels to relax, increasing the risk of high blood pressure and making people more likely to suffer heart attacks. A study by the Georgia College of Medicine in the United States noted that just four hours after consuming a milk shake made with whole milk, whipped cream and ice cream, healthy young men had their blood vessels stiffened, in addition to an immune response resembling responses from infections.

(Food)

How to use coconut oil to slim and moisturize hair and skin

How to use coconut oil to slim and moisturize hair and skin

How to use coconut oil to lose weight "Consuming coconut oil will produce a sensation of satiety and help to control hunger." explains nutritionist Paula Crook, a member of PB Consultoria em Nutrição and a specialist in child nutrition. However, one of the main mistakes when using it to lose weight is to think that the food alone has the ability to directly influence the results.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Saines habitudes essentielles dans la routine Gisele Bündchen

6 Saines habitudes essentielles dans la routine Gisele Bündchen

Gisele Bündchen est adepte d'un style de vie extrêmement sain, et ces habitudes s'étendent même à ses enfants et à son mari. Pour le français Vogue, elle et son nutritionniste Allen Campbell, qui est aussi un chef, a révélé ce qui ne peut pas manquer le jour du sommet:

1. La viande rouge une fois par mois

C'est vrai, le modèle échange de la viande rouge contre du poisson et des poulets, tous bio. Avec l'aide du chef, ils mangent beaucoup de viandes de saumon et de canard sauvages, de poulet et de steaks bio, tous les choix de viandes maigres. Elle investit également dans de nombreux fruits, légumes, céréales et graines pour accompagner ses repas.

2. Le petit déjeuner doit être soigné

Passer le petit déjeuner n'est pas une option chez Gisele. Le premier repas de la journée, puis à 6, il est essentiel pour la famille, qui investit dans une grande variété de fruits et légumes, ainsi que d'un verre d'eau tiède avec du citron pressé. Selon le chef du modèle, cela aide à «équilibrer les niveaux alcalins du corps et donner un bon départ au système digestif». Puis ils sirotent un jus de fines herbes et un smoothie avec des fruits frais. Un peu plus tard, le sommet mange des fruits frais, des œufs, de l'avocat, du pain sans gluten et du beurre de coco. À la fin de la semaine, la famille mange aussi des crêpes à l'avoine.

3. Beaucoup de fruits tout au long de la journée

Gisele ingère des fruits à différents moments de la journée. Pour les collations, elle mélange différents types de fruits, tous récoltés dans la plantation qu'elle possède. Ainsi, le haut veille à ce que votre nourriture soit entièrement biologique.

4. Tout organique et intégral

Le modèle indique que 80% de son régime alimentaire est composé de légumes biologiques et de grains entiers. Parmi les principaux sont le quinoa, le riz brun, le maïs et les haricots. Tout est préparé avec de l'huile de coco. Déjà, les aliments à base de farine blanche et de sucre raffiné sont interdits chez Gisele.

5. Dîner: 18h00

L'une des règles alimentaires de base de Gisèle est d'avoir un dîner bien défini. Elle et sa famille dînent entre 17h30 et 18h00, ce qui leur permet de dormir tôt et de bien digérer le repas. En conséquence, cela rend le modèle plus léger.

6. Detox tous les six mois

«J'essaie de combiner ma désintoxication avec une retraite spirituelle, il est préférable de se reposer le corps et l'esprit pendant un week-end. Je pense que la désintoxication physique et mentale aider mon immunité, car il Je deviens plus malade », a-t-elle confié à l'interview de Vogue.


L'hormone de croissance peut être utilisée contre le vieillissement

L'hormone de croissance peut être utilisée contre le vieillissement

Avoir un vieillissement plus sain est l'objectif de beaucoup de gens qui cherchent mon bureau. En plus de l'alimentation riche en vitamines et minéraux, qui joue un rôle important dans le vieillissement, une hormone produite par notre corps peut également aider: HgH ​​ou hormone de croissance. Il rajeunit la peau, les muscles et les os, récupère les fonctions des organes tels que le cœur, les poumons, le foie et les reins, revitalise le système immunitaire.

(Aliments)

Trop de sel favorise l'hypertension et les problèmes cardiaques.

Trop de sel favorise l'hypertension et les problèmes cardiaques.

Le sel est une structure cristalline composée principalement de molécules de sodium et de chlore, ainsi que d'autres minéraux en quantité beaucoup plus faible. Il a également ajouté de l'iode. Le sel peut être obtenu de deux manières: à partir des roches extraites des mines souterraines ou des régions côtières ensoleillées par la simple évaporation de l'eau salée des lagunes et de la mer.

(Aliments)