en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Personal trainers of the celebrities you need to follow on Instagram

6 Personal trainers of the celebrities you need to follow on Instagram

You may have seen many famous working out daily with the help of a personal trainer. This professional is a physical educator, that is, has knowledge about exercise techniques and, above all, about the body as a whole.

However, we know that it is not so simple to have a personal always together to train, after all, it costs money. That's why we bring you here a selection of the famous darling professionals for you to follow and follow the tips they post on Instagram. Check it out:

1. Marcio Lui

He is none other than the coach who transformed Sabrina Sato's body. Marcio also works with famous artists such as Adriane Galisteu and Fernanda Motta. His workouts focus on being fast and efficient, and for those who want to test, he has recently launched an application called starFIT28, which promises to offer the training of the famous in 28 minutes. All options were created based on the HIIT concept, the high intensity interval training. Follow him here.

2. Chico Salgado

The former fighter attends personalities like Bruna Marquezine, Grazi Massafera and Carolina Dieckmann. Because he has been a fighter for a long time, today this is his specialty, always tying technique to functional training and technology. See more here on his Instagram.

3. Marcio Atalla

Marcio specializes in high performance training and has already had several pictures about healthy life on television. Today, he works based on a concept he created for life change in three months. During this time, he believes that it is possible to eat smart, learn to do physical activity regularly, and finally create new habits. Learn more about it here.

4. Rodrigo Ruiz

Ruiz has worked as a professional MMA fighter and has a specialty in muay thai, Chinese boxing and jiu jitsu. Today, he uses his expertise in the fight to train celebrities like Anitta and Mariana Rios. See more about it on Instagram.

5. Rodrigo Sangion

Sangion is a fitness athlete and owner of the Les Cinq Gym, where he performs the Sangion method, a completely personalized form of service. Students, such as Fernanda Souza, Cleo Pires and Claudia Raia, have a professional on hand at all times, as well as several classes throughout the day. Learn more about it here.

6. Rafa Lund

Lund has worked as a physical trainer for the Brazilian men's volleyball team and has extensive experience with athletes. His classes blend functional, fighting, HIIT, pilates and jump, for example. Juliana Paes and Isabella Santoni are among the famous who train with him. See more here on his Instagram.


Gracyanne Barbosa shows shaking legs in training. Is there a risk?

Gracyanne Barbosa shows shaking legs in training. Is there a risk?

Daily dancer and model Gracyanne Barbosa shows in Instagram details of her workout routine and diet. In the midst of bodybuilding, she gained an extremely strong, muscular body that divides opinions. She is a heavyweight in the gym: Gracyanne recently published a video in which, during the execution of the apparatus known as extensor chair, her legs begin to shake a lot.

(Fitness)

Physical exercises improve the quality of sleep

Physical exercises improve the quality of sleep

When we think in fomas to have a good night's sleep, soon comes in the head a comfortable bed, a calm and inviting environment to relax. In fact, these factors are important, but one way to have healthy sleep is through exercise. This is because one of the most frequent causes of sleep disorder is obesity and its consequences, such as insulin intolerance, diabetes, hypertension, coronary diseases, arthroses, among others.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Entraîneurs personnels des célébrités que vous devez suivre sur Instagram

6 Entraîneurs personnels des célébrités que vous devez suivre sur Instagram

Vous en avez peut-être vu beaucoup célèbre travail quotidien avec l'aide d'un entraîneur personnel. Ce professionnel est un éducateur physique, c'est-à-dire a des connaissances sur les techniques d'exercice et, surtout, sur le corps dans son ensemble.

Cependant, nous savons qu'il n'est pas si simple d'avoir toujours un individu ensemble pour s'entraîner, après tout, cela coûte de l'argent. C'est pourquoi nous vous apportons ici une sélection des célèbres professionnels chéris pour vous suivre et suivre les conseils qu'ils affichent sur Instagram. Vérifiez-le:

1. Marcio Lui

Il n'est autre que l'entraîneur qui a transformé le corps de Sabrina Sato. Marcio travaille également avec des artistes célèbres tels que Adriane Galisteu et Fernanda Motta. Ses séances d'entraînement se concentrent sur la rapidité et l'efficacité, et pour ceux qui veulent tester, il a récemment lancé une application appelée starFIT28, qui promet d'offrir l'entraînement du célèbre en 28 minutes. Toutes les options ont été créées sur la base du concept HIIT, l'entraînement par intervalles à haute intensité. Suivez-le ici.

2. Chico Salgado

L'ancien combattant assiste à des personnalités comme Bruna Marquezine, Grazi Massafera et Carolina Dieckmann. Parce qu'il est un combattant depuis longtemps, aujourd'hui c'est sa spécialité, attachant toujours la technique à l'entraînement fonctionnel et à la technologie. Voir plus ici sur son Instagram.

3. Marcio Atalla

Marcio est spécialisé dans la formation de haute performance et a déjà eu plusieurs photos sur la vie saine à la télévision. Aujourd'hui, il travaille sur un concept qu'il a créé pour changer la vie en trois mois. Pendant ce temps, il croit qu'il est possible de manger intelligemment, d'apprendre à faire de l'activité physique régulièrement, et enfin de créer de nouvelles habitudes. En savoir plus à ce sujet ici.

4. Rodrigo Ruiz

Ruiz a travaillé comme un combattant MMA professionnel et a une spécialité en Muay Thai, la boxe chinoise et le jiu-jitsu. Aujourd'hui, il utilise son expertise dans la lutte pour former des célébrités comme Anitta et Mariana Rios. En savoir plus sur Instagram.

5. Rodrigo Sangion

Sangion est un athlète de fitness et propriétaire du Gym Les Cinq, où il pratique la méthode Sangion, une forme d'assistance complètement personnalisée. Les étudiants, tels que Fernanda Souza, Cleo Pires et Claudia Raia, ont toujours un professionnel en main, ainsi que plusieurs cours tout au long de la journée. En savoir plus à ce sujet ici.

6. Rafa Lund

Lund a travaillé comme entraîneur physique pour l'équipe brésilienne de volleyball masculin et possède une vaste expérience auprès des athlètes. Ses cours mêlent fonctionnel, combat, HIIT, pilates et saut, par exemple. Juliana Paes et Isabella Santoni sont parmi les célèbres qui s'entraînent avec lui. Voir plus ici sur son Instagram.


15 Minutes d'exercice par jour réduit le risque de décès

15 Minutes d'exercice par jour réduit le risque de décès

Une étude publiée dans la revue le Lancet montre que les personnes sédentaires commencent à faire de l'activité physique pour seulement 15 minutes par jour pourrait réduire le risque de décès de 14% et d'augmenter votre espérance de vie de trois ans. national Instituts de recherche en santé à Taiwan et Chine hôpital universitaire sont responsables de l'étude, qui comprenait plus de 400.

(Aptitude)

Six réponses pour mieux tirer profit des leçons de natation

Six réponses pour mieux tirer profit des leçons de natation

Trouvez un exercice qui vous aide à perdre du poids, gagner du muscle, améliorer la condition physique, aider ceux qui ont des problèmes respiratoires et a encore peu de chances de blessures peut sembler une tâche ardue. Mais en fait, l'un des sports les plus pratiqués au monde possède toutes ces caractéristiques: la natation.

(Aptitude)