en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Make-up Products

6 Make-up Products

In the big city, the skin ends up receiving a huge range of products of "natural" pollution: oils, car fumes, dust, soot, etc., which must be removed daily. And this does not only happen to women, but also to men. When we use more powerful cleansers, we notice a large amount of impurities, adding sunscreens and makeup of all kinds, from ordinary to waterproof and waterproof.

We need to clean the skin of impurities and products used in the skin during the day to prevent the clogging of the pores of the skin, releasing the secretions of the structures called the skin attachments.

The more sophisticated the cosmetics used on the skin, the greater the difficulty to remove them, as well as the variety of products suitable for each type of "dirt" increases proportionately.

Simple makeup can be removed with more powerful soaps, more simple make-up and tonic. When makeup is mixed, biphasic and micellar makeup removers are very well indicated. When it comes to water-resistant makeup (they resist moisture and air but they come off easily with friction) and waterproof (oil-based or wax-based) oil-based products are required for removal (oils , biphasic or three-phase make-up removers). They are indicated mainly for the removal of the base, lipsticks, mask and eyeliner.

We have already published an article on the property of micellar water and the function of the water phase and the oil phase. The oils help the coarser removal of this makeup and some "natural products" have been cited for this function and we can discuss about some that have been most commented. An important item is the known action of various natural oils that have vitamins, antioxidants and emollient or moisturizing properties that make them better choices.

1 - Mineral Oil

Mineral oil alone can be used for withdrawal coarse makeup, however, lacks the antioxidant and vitamin combinations and needs to be thoroughly washed after use and can be very comedogenic and difficult to clean. If possible, it is better to choose other oils.

2 - Milk of Roses

Milk of roses, because it has been used for many years by many individuals, has its value, but its composition consists basically of antiseptics, , alcohol and essence.

3 - Olive Oil

Olive oil has also been used for its properties as a food because it is rich in saturated fat, monounsaturated fat, omega 6 and 3, Vitamin E and K. It has some anti-inflammatory effect related to markers, expression of genes and reducing C-reactive protein. Due to these properties it is believed that it can regenerate and protect the skin to retard skin aging, moisturizing and balances oiliness.

4 - Coconut Oil

Coconut oil is also made up of good fats in most saturated, medium chain triglycerides that are more easily absorbed by the body. Its properties are discussed to reduce measures, fat burning, hunger control, as antioxidant (vitamin E), lowering harmful cholesterol (LDL) and increasing good (HDL), improving immune system, helps regulate bowel function . It has been mentioned to moisturize the skin, as deodorant, in the prevention of stretch marks, protection against burns, would have a capacity of sun protection 4, moisturize the lips, reduce the curl of the hair.

5 - Almond oil

Oil of sweet almonds is an excellent emollient and possesses a large amount of vitamin E and fatty acids and acts as a good natural de-inhaler, although most products on the market are combined with mineral oil. So with the other oils, it helps to remove the makeup but needs extra care.

6 - Chamomile, sesame and soybean oils

Association of chamomile, sesame and soybean oil, all rich in fatty acids and others have been reported. The choice is usually made to a natural product that has antioxidant properties, soothing, anti-inflammatory, also avoiding the possibility of skin irritation and allergic reactions. These can be used, but there is a need for quality control and therefore, products made through industrial and scientific work become a little more safe and appropriate because the use of oils without care, such as careful cleaning of the same oil can worsen or precipitate the formation of acne called comedogenic (pore obstruction).


Learn how to avoid expression marks with facial gymnastics

Learn how to avoid expression marks with facial gymnastics

Many women feel that they have not only aged by the muscle flaccidity of the face, but by the appearance of the dermis, which appears to have no lumen, with enlarged pores and creases around the eyes and nose. As a general rule, a doctor recommends starting a daily care ritual between the ages of 25 and 30 when the skin begins to lose collagen and elastin.

(Beauty)

Capillary hydration: know the pros and cons of treatment that recovers hair

Capillary hydration: know the pros and cons of treatment that recovers hair

Capillary hydration is an aesthetic treatment in which nutrition masks are applied to the hair to replenish its water and lipids, necessary for the yarn to remain resistant, malleable and shiny. Often these elements of the hair structure get lost with daily damage or even with chemical procedures. Other names Moisturizing or conditioning masks Indications of hair moisturizing Moisturizing or conditioning masks Indications of hair moisturizing Moisturizing is indicated for dry hair, which can be very long and worn by the sun, wind or excess water, curly hair, chemically treated hair (dyeing or straightening) and hair of older people.

(Beauty)

Interesting Articles
Popular Posts

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Produits de maquillage

6 Produits de maquillage

Dans la grande ville, la peau finit par recevoir une vaste gamme de produits de la pollution «naturelle»: huiles, vapeurs de voitures, poussières, suies, etc., qui doivent être éliminées quotidiennement. Et cela n'arrive pas seulement aux femmes, mais aussi aux hommes. Lorsque nous utilisons des nettoyants plus puissants, nous remarquons une grande quantité d'impuretés, en ajoutant des écrans solaires et du maquillage de toutes sortes, de ordinaire à imperméable et imperméable à l'eau.

Nous devons nettoyer la peau des impuretés et produits utilisés dans la peau pendant la journée pour empêcher le colmatage des pores de la peau, libérant les sécrétions des structures appelées les attaches de la peau.

Plus les produits cosmétiques utilisés sur la peau sont sophistiqués, plus la difficulté de les enlever, ainsi que la variété des produits adaptés à chaque type de "saleté" augmentent proportionnellement.

Le maquillage simple peut être enlevé avec des savons plus puissants, un maquillage plus simple et tonique. Lorsque le maquillage est mixte, les démaquillants biphasiques et micellaires sont très bien indiqués. Quand il s'agit de maquillage résistant à l'eau (ils résistent à l'humidité et à l'air, mais ils se détachent facilement par frottement) et les produits à base d'huile (huile ou à base de cire) sont nécessaires pour l'élimination (huiles , démaquillants biphasiques ou triphasés). Ils sont indiqués principalement pour l'élimination de la base, des rouges à lèvres, du masque et de l'eyeliner.

Nous avons déjà publié un article sur la propriété de l'eau micellaire et la fonction de la phase aqueuse et de la phase huileuse. Les huiles aident à l'élimination plus grossière de ce maquillage et certains «produits naturels» ont été cités pour cette fonction et nous pouvons discuter de certains qui ont été les plus commentés. Un élément important est l'action connue de plusieurs huiles naturelles qui ont des vitamines, des antioxydants et des propriétés émollientes ou hydratants qui font les meilleurs choix

1 -. L'huile minérale

seul L'huile minérale peut être utilisé pour enlever maquillage grossier, cependant, n'a pas les combinaisons d'antioxydants et de vitamines et doit être soigneusement lavé après utilisation et peut être très comédogène et difficile à nettoyer. Si possible, il vaut mieux choisir d'autres huiles

2 -. Leite de Rosas

roses de lait, à utiliser pendant tant d'années régulièrement par de nombreuses personnes a sa valeur, mais sa composition est essentiellement composée de antisepsie, de l'eau , l'alcool et la substance

3 -. l'huile d'olive

L'huile d'olive a également été utilisé pour ses propriétés comme un aliment riche en gras saturés, mono-insaturés, oméga-6 et 3, la vitamine E et K. y at-il effet anti-inflammatoire lié aux marqueurs, expression des gènes et réduction de la protéine C-réactive. En raison de ces propriétés est censé régénérer et protéger la peau pour retarder le vieillissement de la peau, l'hydratation et les soldes onctuosité

4 -. L'huile de coco

L'huile de coco est également composé de bons gras dans les triglycérides à chaîne moyenne les plus saturés qui sont plus facilement absorbés par le corps. Ses propriétés sont discutées pour réduire les mesures, la combustion des graisses, le contrôle de la faim, comme antioxydant (vitamine E), abaisser le cholestérol nocif (LDL) et augmenter le bon (HDL), améliorer le système immunitaire, aide à réguler la fonction intestinale . A été cité pour hydrater la peau, comme déodorant, pour prévenir les vergetures, la protection contre les brûlures, aurait une capacité de crème solaire 4, hydratent les lèvres, les cheveux ondulés bas

5 -. L'huile d'amande

Huile d'amandes douces est un excellent émollient et possède une grande quantité de vitamine E et d'acides gras et agit comme un bon désanhalateur naturel, bien que la plupart des produits sur le marché soient combinés avec de l'huile minérale. Ainsi, avec les autres huiles, il aide à enlever le maquillage, mais nécessite un soin supplémentaire.

6 - Huiles de camomille, de sésame et de soja

Des associations de camomille, de sésame et d'huile de soja, toutes riches en acides gras et autres ont été rapportées. Le choix est généralement fait à un produit naturel qui a des propriétés antioxydantes, apaisantes, anti-inflammatoires, évitant également la possibilité d'irritation de la peau et de réactions allergiques. Ceux-ci peuvent être utilisés, mais il est nécessaire de contrôler la qualité et, par conséquent, les produits fabriqués à travers le travail industriel et scientifique deviennent un peu plus sûr et approprié parce que l'utilisation d'huiles sans soin, comme un nettoyage soigneux de la même huile peut aggraver ou précipiter la formation d'acné appelée comédogène (obstruction des pores).


La cellulite infectieuse: mieux comprendre le traitement de ce problème

La cellulite infectieuse: mieux comprendre le traitement de ce problème

La cellulite infectieuse est une infection cutanée fréquente qui ne doit pas être confondue avec la cellulite commune (lipodystrophie gynécologique). Le dernier tableau se compose des dépressions de la peau dans les zones corporelles avec de la graisse qui est également appelée "cellulite" d'une manière erronée, mais c'est essentiellement une plainte esthétique.

(Beauté)

Modelage du nez sans chirurgie: rencontrez la nouvelle technique

Modelage du nez sans chirurgie: rencontrez la nouvelle technique

Vous ou quelqu'un que vous connaissez doit être insatisfait du nez lui-même. Cette partie si importante de notre visage est capable de transformer totalement notre apparence et donc beaucoup de gens ont peur de subir une chirurgie plastique pour réparer quelque chose qu'ils n'aiment pas. Cependant, une nouvelle technique a gagné l'attention pour sa simplicité et ses plus douces, plus les résultats naturels :.

(Beauté)