en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Simple steps for those who want to combine diet and happy hour

6 Simple steps for those who want to combine diet and happy hour

After a tiring and busy week, nothing beats a happy hour with friends to unwind. The problem is that for those who diet, it becomes a real problem and many even avoid these meetings for fear of committing slips. Thinking about it, nutritionist Clarissa Fujiwara, during a live chat on Facebook of My Life, talked about keeping healthy eating away from home. We took the tips suggested by her and put together 6 steps to get you to enjoy happy hour without guilt. Check it out:

Avoid going hungry

Just like going to the market, going to happy hour hungry is not a good option. When we are hungry, the options become much more attractive and the risks of big slips increase. The tip is to choose a healthy meal before the happy hour and leave the moment just for small snacks if necessary.

If you choose alcohol, intercalate with water

The most appropriate is to replace the alcoholic beverage with natural juices, teas or flavored waters. But no one is iron, right? Then, between the distilled beverages (vodka, whiskey, tequila, etc.) and the fermented ones (wines and beers) give preference to the fermented ones, because the greater the alcoholic content of a drink, the more calories it will have. In addition, alcohol is suggested to be mixed with mineral water to prevent dehydration and excessive alcohol intake. Remember that in this case soft drinks, juices or even sparkling water do not replace mineral water.

Make good choices

As we have already said, the ideal is to go to happy hour to avoid big slips. But when it comes down to the menu, opting for smart choices will make you enjoy the moment with friends and do not put all your effort to lose. One tip is to replace the fry with the grilled. Instead of asking for a portion of chicken for the little bird, ask for a steak, for example.

Schedule

Of course last minute invitations will come up. But, the more you manage to get organized in advance, the better for your diet. So during the week you can invest a little more in balanced eating and physical activity as a way to make up for the end of the week.

Beware of excesses

Excess is your worst enemy. So, in addition to replacements, try to keep your balance at the time of tasting snacks and drinks.

Bet on detox

The next day, invest in a more balanced diet. Antioxidant teas, detoxifying juices and lots of water will be your greatest allies. Check out the menu detox created by Clarissa Fujiwara.


Recipe: Stuffed Tomato Low Carb

Recipe: Stuffed Tomato Low Carb

In this protein-rich, low-carbohydrate dish that can be used by people on protein diets and low carb diets, you can enjoy all the benefits of tomatoes. Here's how to prepare the recipe from the culinary artist Malu Nubo from the site Nutra Health in the Kitchen Ingredients 4 large tomatoes Salt and pepper Ingredients of the sauce 1 clove garlic 1 small onion 2 green tomatoes 1 tablespoon biomass Olive oil Nutmeg Bay Salt and black pepper Ingredients of the filling 1 small onion Garlic 100 g dry beef cooked and shredded Parsley and chives 5 spoons light curd Salt and pepper How to do Cut the lid of the tomatoes with a spoon remove the seeds carefully, season with salt and black pepper.

(Food)

Albumin helps in gaining muscle mass

Albumin helps in gaining muscle mass

Albumin is a protein in the globulin family and presents important biological functions. It is the main protein in the human blood. It is found in several foods of animal origin (including whey protein is an albumin), as well as being present in roots of some plants. The most well known commercial albumin is the egg white derivative and is considered a high biological value protein because of its amino acid profile.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 éTapes simples pour ceux qui veulent combiner régime et happy hour

6 éTapes simples pour ceux qui veulent combiner régime et happy hour

Après une semaine fatigante et pleine de travail, rien de mieux qu'une happy hour avec des amis pour se détendre. Le problème est que pour ceux qui suivent un régime, cela devient un vrai problème et beaucoup évitent même ces rencontres par peur de commettre des glissades. En y pensant, la nutritionniste Clarissa Fujiwara, lors d'une discussion en direct sur Facebook de My Life, a parlé de garder une alimentation saine loin de chez soi. Nous avons pris les conseils suggérés par elle et mis en place 6 étapes pour vous permettre de profiter de l'happy hour sans culpabilité. Check it out:

Évitez d'avoir faim

Tout comme aller au marché, aller à l'heure de la faim faim n'est pas une bonne option. Quand nous avons faim, les options deviennent beaucoup plus attrayantes et les risques de grosses glissades augmentent. L'astuce est de choisir un repas sain avant l'happy hour et laisser le moment que pour les petits en-cas en cas de besoin.

Si vous choisissez d'alcool, parsemer avec de l'eau

Il est nous remplaçons fortement recommandé l'alcool par des jus naturels, thés ou eaux aromatisées. Mais personne n'est en fer, n'est-ce pas? Ainsi, entre les spiritueux distillés (vodka, whisky, tequila, etc.) et fermenté (vin et bière) donner la préférence à fermentée, parce que plus la teneur en alcool d'une boisson, plus de calories qu'elle aura. En outre, il est suggéré que l'alcool soit mélangé avec de l'eau minérale pour prévenir la déshydratation et la consommation excessive d'alcool. Rappelez-vous que dans ce cas, les boissons gazeuses, jus ou même l'eau gazeuse ne remplacent pas l'eau minérale.

Faire de bons choix

Comme nous l'avons dit plus haut, l'idéal est d'aller nourri à l'happy hour pour éviter les grands dérapages. Mais quand il s'agit du menu, opter pour des choix intelligents vous fera profiter du moment avec vos amis et ne mettez pas tout votre effort à perdre. Une astuce consiste à remplacer les alevins avec le grillé. Au lieu de commander un morceau de poulet pour le petit oiseau, demandez un steak, par exemple.

Horaire

Bien sûr, les invitations de dernière minute viendront. Mais plus vous réussissez à vous organiser à l'avance, mieux c'est pour votre alimentation. Ainsi, au cours de la semaine, vous pouvez investir un peu plus sur l'alimentation équilibrée et l'activité physique comme un moyen de compenser la sortie à la fin de la semaine.

Méfiez-vous des excès

L'excès est votre pire ennemi. Ainsi, en plus des substitutions, cherchent à maintenir l'équilibre dans le temps pour profiter des collations et des boissons.

Pariez sur detox

Le lendemain, investir dans une alimentation plus équilibrée. Les thés antioxydants, les jus détoxifiants et beaucoup d'eau seront vos meilleurs alliés. Découvrez le menu detox créé par Clarissa Fujiwara.


Régime faible en glucides peut prévenir les problèmes de foie, l'étude trouve

Régime faible en glucides peut prévenir les problèmes de foie, l'étude trouve

En réduisant la quantité de glucides de l'alimentation, le fameux régime faible en glucides, les effets de la perte de poids sont souvent perceptibles. Mais ce qui est moins visible (mais non le moindre) sont les avantages pour la santé. Les scientifiques de l'KTH Royal Institute of Technology a constaté que la réduction des repas en glucides peut aider à lutter contre la maladie du foie.

(Aliments)

Bioflavonoïdes aident à prévenir et à traiter les maladies cardiovasculaires

Bioflavonoïdes aident à prévenir et à traiter les maladies cardiovasculaires

Bioflavonoïdes (ou les flavonoïdes ou la vitamine P) sont responsables des couleurs vives des fruits, des légumes, des graines et des herbes, et contribuez à son goût, l'arôme et astringence. Il y a environ 5 000 flavonoïdes identifiés, présents dans les aliments comme le thé, le vin, le cacao, les fruits, les légumes et l'huile d'olive extra vierge.

(Aliments)