en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Tips to insert more tea into your food

6 Tips to insert more tea into your food

Many tea components have beneficial properties for your health: theanine reduces stress and increases attention and focus, for example, and flavonoids are positive for cardiovascular health. In addition, drinking is a healthier option than coffee in caffeine consumption by having a proper amount for daily consumption.

"It takes time to get ready and my interval at work is short," "You can only drink tea at home, because you do not have it. I can boil water anywhere "," I'll end up getting sick of the taste "are very common thoughts to justify the absence of tea in the day to day.

Nonsense! Tea does not need to be made on time to be consumed, it gets ready quickly and can go anywhere with you. And the best: Lipton offers 12 delicious flavors, so it's really hard to get sick.

Here are 6 tips to make tea something more practical and constant in your life.

1 - Prepare tea in advance

You do not have to spend precious minutes of your morning preparation or your breaks at work waiting for the water to boil and then make a cup of tea. It also does not make sense to give up drinking because you have no where to boil water throughout the day.

It all gets easier if you leave it ready the night before. To make the most of its flavor and color, tea can be consumed in up to 24 hours.

So just take a few minutes of the evening, boil the water, prepare the tea and put it in a thermos flask or other tightly sealed container to maintain the temperature and prevent the liquid from flowing into the bag or bag. This form of storage also applies to cases where the tea is to be consumed at home in the home office.

If you prefer to drink iced tea, you can leave it chilled at night and pass it quickly to the thermal bottle in the morning

2 - Opt for teabags

Teas can be made with leaves in natura or with sachets of varied flavors, and both forms result in delicious drinks, maintaining the properties of the herbs. When the most important thing is practicality, teabag teas are best suited as they come with the right amount of the product.

For every 200 ml of water, use a chosen Lipton tea bag. That is, if you want to make a liter of tea to drink the next day, you will need five sachets. The infusion time may vary: green tea should be immersed in water for 2 minutes; the black or infusion should have a period of 2 to 3 minutes in the water so that the drink reaches its full flavor. Exceptions are: lemon and ginger tea that needs 3 to 5 minutes and red fruit with 3 minutes. The secret is to always follow the guidelines that are in the packaging of all Lipton tea.

No error!

3 - Vary the flavors constantly

It is very difficult to get sick of drinking tea.

In Lipton's options, you can choose between drinking green tea, black tea or infusions, or drinking a cup of coffee,

So if you order a green tea, the alternatives are Classic Green Tea, Green Tea with Mint, Orange Flavor Green Tea and Passion Fruit, and Green Tea Flavor Red Fruit

Want something stronger and fuller? Black tea is the best idea. With Lipton, it can be the Darling English Breakfast, the Amazingly Gray or the Floral Lemon Gray.

If the time is more conducive to an infusion of a flavor outside the green and black teas, simply choose from the classics Chamomile Tea, Mint Tea and Red Fruit Tea or the elaborate Chamomile Tea with Honey and Lemon and Ginger Tea

4 - Keep a box with your favorite flavors in the work drawer

If you have the possibility to boil the water in the work kitchen and prepare your cup of tea at the time of consumption, keep a box with sachets of their favorite flavors in the drawer. This will make it easy to enjoy a new sensation with each cup and not get sick.

Remember to always put the sacks back so you never feel like it, huh?

5 - Have a special cup to drink tea at home or at work

Here's more the psychological effect: knowing that this is "the cup of tea," you'll want to see it filled up frequently.

6 - Alie the iced tea to physical activity

The iced tea is refreshing and, of a break, it will be a part of the decoration of your table. , it accelerates the metabolism as the body works (burning energy) to leave the liquid at normal body temperature.

If you want to potentiate this effect on metabolism, there are Lipton flavors that can help you: all green teas (Classic (Darling English Breakfast, Amazingly Gray and Floral Lemon Gray), and Lemon and Ginger Tea.


Overweight can lead to aging and other problems

Overweight can lead to aging and other problems

We are experiencing a worldwide weight gain, people are getting above of weight and obese quickly and increasingly younger. The IBGE recently revealed that 56.9% of Brazilians are overweight and more than 20% are obese. Why is this happening? There are several factors, the most important of which are the abandonment of true foods and exchanges for foods industrialized, full of fats, carbohydrates, salt and nutrient-poor like vitamins and minerals.

(Food)

7 Famous nutritionists to follow in Instagram

7 Famous nutritionists to follow in Instagram

The nutritionist is the health professional who specializes in studying foods and the effect they produce in our bodies in order to enable people to have a better quality of life and to opt for good food choices for their routine. Many people today have looked for ways to follow a healthier diet. If you are looking for easy and efficient tips to change your habits, we will help you.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Conseils pour insérer plus de thé dans votre nourriture

6 Conseils pour insérer plus de thé dans votre nourriture

De nombreux composants du thé ont des propriétés bénéfiques pour votre santé: la théanine réduit le stress et augmente l'attention et la concentration, par exemple, et les flavonoïdes sont bénéfiques pour la santé cardiovasculaire. En outre, boire est une option plus saine que le café dans la consommation de caféine en ayant une quantité appropriée pour la consommation quotidienne.

"Il faut du temps pour se préparer et mon temps de travail est court." "Vous ne pouvez boire du thé qu'à la maison, parce que vous ne l'avez pas. Je peux faire bouillir de l'eau n'importe où "," Je finirai par en avoir marre du goût "sont des pensées très communes pour justifier l'absence de thé dans la journée.

Non-sens! Le thé n'a pas besoin d'être fait à temps pour être consommé, il se prépare rapidement et peut aller n'importe où avec vous. Et le meilleur: .. Lipton propose 12 délicieuses saveurs, il est donc assez difficile de vous ennuyer

Vérifiez les points suivants 6 conseils pour faire quelque chose de thé plus pratique et constante dans votre vie

1 - Préparer le thé à l'avance

Vous n'avez pas à passer de précieuses minutes de préparation matinale ou vos pauses au travail à attendre que l'eau bout et à faire une tasse de thé. Cela n'a pas non plus de sens d'arrêter de boire parce que vous n'avez pas d'endroit pour faire bouillir de l'eau toute la journée.

Tout devient plus facile si vous le laissez prêt la veille. Pour tirer le meilleur parti de sa saveur et de sa couleur, le thé peut être consommé jusqu'à 24 heures.

Prenez donc quelques minutes de la soirée, faites bouillir l'eau, préparez le thé et mettez le une bouteille thermos ou un autre récipient hermétiquement fermé pour maintenir la température et empêcher le liquide de s'écouler dans le sac ou le sac. Cette forme de stockage s'applique également aux cas où le thé doit être consommé à la maison dans le bureau à domicile.

Si vous préférez boire du thé glacé, vous pouvez le laisser refroidir la nuit et le passer rapidement à les thermos le matin

2 -. Optez pour des sacs de thé

thés peuvent être faits avec des feuilles crus ou avec des sacs de saveurs assorties, et les deux formes donnent lieu à des boissons délicieuses, en gardant les propriétés des herbes. Lorsque le plus important est la praticité, les thés de thé sont les mieux adaptés car ils viennent avec la bonne quantité de produit.

Pour chaque 200 ml d'eau, utilisez un sachet de thé Lipton. Autrement dit, si vous voulez faire boire un litre de thé le jour suivant, vous aurez besoin de cinq sachets. Le temps de perfusion peut varier: le thé vert doit être immergé dans l'eau pendant 2 minutes; le noir ou l'infusion devrait avoir une période de 2 à 3 minutes dans l'eau pour que la boisson atteigne son plein goût. Les exceptions sont: le thé au citron et au gingembre qui a besoin de 3 à 5 minutes et le fruit rouge à 3 minutes. Le secret est de toujours suivre les instructions qui se trouvent sur l'emballage de tout le thé Lipton

Vous ne pouvez pas manquer

3 -.! Variez les saveurs en permanence

Il est très difficile de se lasser de boire du thé.

Dans les options de Lipton, vous pouvez choisir entre boire du thé vert, du thé noir ou des infusions, ou boire une tasse de café,

Si vous commandez un thé vert, les alternatives sont le thé vert classique, le thé vert à la menthe, le thé vert aromatisé à l'orange et le fruit de la passion, et la saveur de thé vert. Fruit rouge

Vous voulez quelque chose de plus fort et de plus plein? Le thé noir est la meilleure idée. Avec Lipton, ce peut être le petit-déjeuner anglais Darling, l'Amazingly Grey ou le Floral Lemon Grey.

Si le temps est plus propice à une infusion de saveur de thés verts et noirs, il suffit de choisir entre le thé Camomille classique, Thé à la menthe et thé fruits rouges ou thé à la camomille élaborée avec le miel et le thé au citron et au gingembre .

4 - Gardez une boîte avec vos saveurs préférées dans le tiroir du travail

Si vous avez la possibilité de faire bouillir l'eau dans la cuisine de travail et préparer votre tasse de thé au moment où il est consommé, garder une boîte avec sachets de leurs saveurs préférées dans le tiroir. Il est donc facile de profiter d'un nouveau sentiment chaque tasse et ne pas tomber malade

N'oubliez pas de toujours remplacer les sacs, passer ne le sera jamais, hein

5 -.? Une tasse spéciale pour boire du thé à la maison ou travail

Voici plus d'effet psychologique: sachant que c'est «la tasse de thé», vous aurez envie de le voir rempli fréquemment. Par conséquent, boire du thé

Choisissez une tasse très belle que ce sera une partie de la décoration de votre bureau

6 - .. Alie thé glacé à l'activité physique

Le thé glacé est rafraîchissant, et à l'automne , accélère le métabolisme comme le fonctionnement du corps (la combustion d'énergie) pour laisser le liquide dans la température normale du corps

Si vous voulez améliorer cet effet sur le métabolisme, il arômes Lipton qui peuvent vous aider à :. tous les thés verts (Classic (Petit déjeuner anglais chéri, Amazing Grey et Floral Lemon Grey), et Lemon and Ginger Tea.


9 Collations qui peuvent entraver la perte de poids

9 Collations qui peuvent entraver la perte de poids

Compte tenu de tous les facteurs liés à la satiété, on peut dire que les meilleurs aliments pour maintenir la satiété, sont ceux qui ont beaucoup de fibres, ils augmentent le volume quand dans l'estomac, ainsi de rester plus longtemps dans le tractus gastro-intestinal, et ceux contenant des protéines et de matières grasses dans la composition.

(Aliments)

Défi # EuFeçoPorMim

Défi # EuFeçoPorMim "Se vanter est un moyen de développer l'estime de soi", affirme l'expert

Avez-vous remarqué à quel point nous sommes déconcertés lorsque nous recevons un compliment? Probablement beaucoup d'entre nous quand nous sommes reconnus pour nos réalisations manifester un mélange de joie et de timidité, répondant à des louanges avec des expressions telles que «imaginer», «ce n'était rien», «ne prenait presque pas de temps».

(Aliments)