en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Types of female orgasms

6 Types of female orgasms

Orgasm is the climax of pleasure during a sexual relationship, which can provide several health benefits (physical and psychological). However, many women still find it difficult to reach orgasm, an explanation is that the female body has different sensitive areas.

The types of orgasm may vary depending on the intensity and duration of the stimulus, and have different origins. Among all, the best known are clitoral and vaginal, but they are not limited to the genitals.

According to the sexologist Priscila Junqueira, there are six possibilities of achieving female orgasm. Check which are:

1. Clitoral Orgasm

The clitoris is a small cylindrical and erectile organ, located in the anterior part of the vulva, being one of the main points of sexual pleasure in women. Clitoral orgasm occurs through clitoral stimulation.

2. Vaginal orgasm

This type of orgasm occurs when there is penetration in the deepest part of the vagina. Some experts say that the vaginal is still the clitoris, because the clitoris has an internal part that we can not see.

3. Point G

The point G is a small part of the vagina that is above the pubic bone, that part is hidden and only appears after the woman receives stimuli in the whole body and before being excited. To reach orgasm at point G, the site must be well stimulated.

4. Point U

The urethra (place where the urine leaves) is between the clitoris and the entrance of the vagina, being a supersensible area generates much pleasure in the hour of sex. This is the orgasm achieved through the stimulation of the urethra.

5. Anal orgasm

Anal orgasm is one of the rarest forms of climax among women. It happens through the stimulation of the anus which is a region stuffed with nerve endings. Although it is still a taboo, this is a region that can offer women pleasure, it is enough that the partner has the patience to make it happen.

6. Breast Orgasm

The breasts are one of the most sensitive parts of the female body to the touch, being very important to increase the excitement of the woman. The mammary orgasm is caused by breast stimulation.


Dating at a distance is possible, but meeting is necessary to maintain the relationship

Dating at a distance is possible, but meeting is necessary to maintain the relationship

When we talk or hear about respectful relationships, we naturally come across our cultural ideas and patterns of what we understand and believe about relationships. And talking about relationship certainly brings to mind the presence of the other, the direct contact, the look, the touch, the hug, the kiss.

(Well-being)

One in 10 women feels pain in sex, study says

One in 10 women feels pain in sex, study says

A survey of five universities in Britain with about 7,000 women between the ages of 16 and 74 showed that dyspareunia, or simply pain in intercourse, is much more common than you might think. > Although there are specific treatments for these problems, experts point out that women still suffer from many taboos about sex that prevent them from seeking help.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Types d'orgasmes féminins

6 Types d'orgasmes féminins

L'orgasme est l'apogée du plaisir au cours d'une relation sexuelle, qui peut procurer de nombreux bienfaits pour la santé (physique et psychologique). Cependant, beaucoup de femmes trouvent encore difficile d'atteindre l'orgasme, une explication est que le corps féminin a différentes zones sensibles.

Les types d'orgasme peuvent varier en fonction de l'intensité et la durée du stimulus, et ont des origines différentes. Parmi eux, les plus connus sont le clitoris et le vagin, mais ils ne se limitent pas aux organes génitaux.

Selon la sexologue Priscila Junqueira, il existe six possibilités d'atteindre l'orgasme féminin. Vérifiez lesquels sont:

1. Orgasmo clitoridien

Le clitoris est un petit organe cylindrique et érectile, situé dans la partie antérieure de la vulve, étant l'un des principaux points de plaisir sexuel chez la femme. L'orgasme clitoridien se produit par stimulation clitoridienne.

2. L'orgasme vaginal

Ce type d'orgasme se produit lorsqu'il y a pénétration dans la partie la plus profonde du vagin. Certains experts disent que le vagin est toujours le clitoris, parce que le clitoris a une partie interne que nous ne pouvons pas voir.

3. Point G

Le point G est une petite partie du vagin qui est au-dessus de l'os pubien, cette partie est cachée et n'apparaît qu'après que la femme a reçu des stimuli dans tout le corps et avant d'être excitée. Pour atteindre l'orgasme au point G, le site doit être bien stimulé.

4. Point U

L'urètre (lieu où l'urine sort) se situe entre le clitoris et l'entrée du vagin, étant une zone supersensible qui génère beaucoup de plaisir à l'heure du sexe. C'est l'orgasme atteint par la stimulation de l'urètre.

5. L'orgasme anal

L'orgasme anal est l'une des formes de climax les plus rares chez les femmes. Cela se produit par la stimulation de l'anus qui est une région remplie de terminaisons nerveuses. Même si c'est encore un tabou, c'est une région qui peut offrir du plaisir aux femmes, il suffit que le partenaire ait la patience pour y arriver.

6. Orgasme du sein

Les seins sont l'une des parties les plus sensibles du corps féminin au toucher, étant très important pour augmenter l'excitation de la femme. L'orgasme mammaire est provoqué par une stimulation mammaire.


L'acupuncture à l'oreille est pas douloureux

L'acupuncture à l'oreille est pas douloureux

L'oreille est une technique thérapeutique stimule les points réflexes situés dans l'oreille, où nous trouvons une carte complète d'un microsystème qui représente le corps humain. Stimuler ces points, qui sont intégrés dans le système nerveux central, modifie les signes de déséquilibre présentés par les organes ou les tissus du corps.

(Bien-être)

L'optimisme et la bonne humeur peut augmenter la longévité, selon une étude

L'optimisme et la bonne humeur peut augmenter la longévité, selon une étude

Si vous prévoyez une longue vie, les chercheurs du Collège de médecine Albert Einstein des États-Unis vous recommandent d'être positifs et de rire beaucoup. Ils ont constaté que la plupart des gens autour de l'âge de 100 ans sont extravertis et voient le monde d'un point de vue optimiste et insouciant.

(Bien-être)