en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

6 Ways to have sex better and have more pleasure

6 Ways to have sex better and have more pleasure

When we think about having a good performance in bed and to increase our enjoyment, it is common to think that this has only to do with having a sculptural body, knowing how to make different movements or behaving like adult movie actors. In fact, the solution to this question lies in our emotional. Psychologist Marina Vasconcellos explains that sex is not just instinct. "It requires involvement and, no matter how much encouragement there is, if the head is not well, sexual intercourse may be meaningless," she says. So here are some things that can get you closer to the sex of your dreams:

01. Self-confidence and self-esteem are paramount

For lack of self-esteem, many people end up not feeling desirable and that feeling may be one of the greatest saboteurs of self-confidence in sex. "If you do not think you are good enough, that you are not pretty, you are not self-esteem, you may end up not allowing yourself to take pleasure in it." This disrupts the time to let go,

02. Trusting your partner is important

Once you believe and trust in yourself, you have to trust the other. According to Marina, all of this is intertwined and can influence a better experience for two.

03. Know Your Own Body

It's important to know where, how, and when you like to be touched. "It helps a lot to know what gives you pleasure, which region is more stimulating, which is more enjoyable, only so it is possible to guide the partner to have more pleasure," he recalls. And all this can be achieved with two or with masturbation.

04. Do not skip the preliminaries

Just stop doing this, okay? Preliminaries will help you get in the mood and let go more. Marina still gives the hint: "The kiss is one of the biggest preliminaries that exist and many people underestimate it. Preliminary is also to provoke, to caress, to speak things that will warm the moment."

05. Problems: OFF

If you want to indulge in this trick and really enjoy it, you need to turn off the area of ​​your brain that holds the dreaded problems. This is not easy, but otherwise "you can end up mechanically engaging and you will not be able to reach the climax", says the expert.

06. Mentalise pleasure

There is a lot of pressure on orgasm, the climax of pleasure, which may end up blocking women even more. Therefore, many already begin the relationship thinking that they need to achieve it at all costs. If you are so, write down Marina's valuable advice: "Try to change the word, the thought. Instead of 'I have', change to 'I want, I'm going to enjoy it, I'm going to have a lot of fun.' we have power in the brain and we can direct it to what we want, "says the psychologist.


Giovanna Ewbank reveals how she discovered endometriosis:

Giovanna Ewbank reveals how she discovered endometriosis: "She was very uncomfortable"

Complications during intercourse are not normal and may indicate several health problems. On Tuesday, actress and youtuber Giovanna Ewbank invited her husband, Bruno Gagliasso, and sexual expert Cátia Damasceno to talk about sex on their YouTube channel, the "GIOH" In the conversation, the hostess asked to whether it was normal to have pain when having sex.

(Well-being)

10 Inspiring movies to watch on Netflix

10 Inspiring movies to watch on Netflix

If you are looking for movies full of life lessons and motivational stories to watch, your place is here. We've selected the most inspiring stories on Netflix that will give you another view of the world. Check it out and enjoy: 1. The film tells the story of a vulnerable and reclusive teenager with a deep sense of the world and no idea of ​​how to do it.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

6 Façons d'avoir des relations sexuelles et d'avoir plus de plaisir

6 Façons d'avoir des relations sexuelles et d'avoir plus de plaisir

Quand on pense avoir une bonne performance au lit et pour augmenter notre plaisir, il est commun de penser que cela n'a rien à voir avec un corps sculptural, sachant faire des mouvements différents ou se comporter comme des acteurs de films pour adultes. En fait, la solution à cette question réside dans notre émotionnel. La psychologue Marina Vasconcellos explique que le sexe n'est pas seulement un instinct. «Cela demande de l'implication et, peu importe combien il y a d'encouragement, si la tête ne va pas bien, les rapports sexuels peuvent être dénués de sens», dit-elle. Alors voici quelques choses qui peuvent vous rapprocher du sexe de vos rêves:

01. La confiance en soi et l'estime de soi sont primordiales

Par manque d'estime de soi, beaucoup de gens finissent par ne pas se sentir désirables et ce sentiment peut être l'un des plus grands saboteurs de la confiance en soi. "Si vous ne pensez pas que vous êtes assez bon, que vous n'êtes pas beau, vous n'avez pas d'estime de soi, vous pourriez finir par ne pas vous permettre d'en prendre plaisir." Cela perturbe le temps de lâcher prise,

02. Faire confiance à votre partenaire est important

Une fois que vous croyez et avez confiance en vous, vous devez faire confiance à l'autre. Selon Marina, tout cela est intimement lié et peut influencer une meilleure expérience pour deux.

03. Connaissez votre propre corps

Il est important de savoir où, comment et quand vous aimez être touché. «Cela aide beaucoup de savoir ce qui vous procure du plaisir, quelle région est la plus stimulante, la plus agréable, seulement il est possible de guider le partenaire pour qu'il ait plus de plaisir», se souvient-il. Et tout cela peut être réalisé avec deux ou avec la masturbation.

04. Ne sautez pas les préliminaires

Arrêtez de faire ça, d'accord? Les préliminaires vous aideront à vous mettre dans l'ambiance et à laisser aller plus. Marina laisse entendre: «Embrasser est l'un des plus grands préliminaires et beaucoup de gens le sous-estiment, mais c'est aussi provocant, caressant, parlant des choses qui vont réchauffer le moment.»

05. Problèmes: OFF

Si vous voulez vous adonner à ce tour et vraiment en profiter, vous devez éteindre la zone de votre cerveau qui contient les problèmes redoutés. Ce n'est pas facile, mais sinon "vous pouvez vous engager mécaniquement et vous ne pourrez pas atteindre l'apogée", dit l'expert.

06. Mentaliser le plaisir

Il y a beaucoup de pression sur l'orgasme, l'apogée du plaisir, qui peut finir par bloquer encore plus les femmes. Par conséquent, beaucoup commencent déjà la relation en pensant qu'ils doivent y parvenir à tout prix. Si c'est le cas, écrivez le précieux conseil de Marina: "Essayez de changer le mot, la pensée, au lieu de" J'ai ", changez pour" Je veux, je vais en profiter, je vais m'amuser beaucoup ". nous avons du pouvoir dans le cerveau et nous pouvons le diriger vers ce que nous voulons », explique le psychologue.


La quête de la paix intérieure implique des choix conscients

La quête de la paix intérieure implique des choix conscients

L'autre jour, j'ai entendu: "La paix n'a pas de prix" et j'ai pensé: "Oui, c'est très cher!". On pense toujours que les sentiments de l'âme sont le fruit de l'au-delà, du hasard et de la force divine. Peu d'entre nous se souviennent que la relation entre le sentiment et l'environnement est inextricablement liée à la responsabilité de chacun d'entre nous pour nourrir la tranquillité ou le désespoir.

(Bien-être)

L'acupuncture peut être un bon allié dans la lutte contre le stress

L'acupuncture peut être un bon allié dans la lutte contre le stress

Comment une aiguille placée dans n'importe quelle partie du corps peut-elle réduire le stress, un problème émotionnel au départ? "C'est que chaque point utilisé en acupuncture correspond à une région spécifique du cerveau", explique le président de l'Association médicale brésilienne d'acupuncture (Amba), Ruy Tanigawa.

(Bien-être)