en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Beauty problems that can be treated with acupuncture

7 Beauty problems that can be treated with acupuncture

Since the late 1970s, acupuncture has been applied for aesthetic purposes in Brazil, a time when the first doctors began to study and apply acupuncture in the country. Thereafter, the technique has been improved and offers excellent results in the treatment of several aesthetic complaints, such as skin problems. In general, the technique with needles is indicated when there is not much excess of skin and fat, nor very deep wrinkles. See the use of acupuncture in aesthetics in each case:

Cellulite and flaccidity

Acupuncture when applied to aesthetic treatments improves the general health of the patient, as it acts on the patient's energy balance. In the treatment of cellulite and flaccidity, for example, it is very important to counterbalance the hormonal and circulatory part of the patient.

Does this not only aid in the treatment of the famous? (orange peel skin), but also contributes to the strengthening of thigh and buttock muscles by electro-acupuncture at motor points in the body.

Wrinkles

To combat wrinkles and lines of expression, in addition to acting on the wrinkles themselves, it is necessary to treat the energy imbalance related to the five organs in traditional Chinese medicine. The treatment with needles helps to prevent the appearance of new wrinkles and sagging, since it balances the muscular forces of the face and stimulates the production of collagen.

Slimming and localized fat

Patients who are overweight or wish to lose weight, Acupuncture helps control anxiety, binge eating, and fluid retention. And electro-acupuncture can act directly on localized fat and on abdominal and lower limb muscles, with great results.

Acne and oily skin

Finally, to treat the much-feared acne that both afflicts teenagers and , also some adults, it is very important to obtain a diagnosis of both Western medicine, which evaluates the hormonal alteration, as well as the energy diagnosis, since the systemic treatment with acupuncture points of general regulation ends up being very important. Locally it is carried out the treatment with electro-acupuncture of anti-inflammatory action and regulating of the oily aspect of the skin.

What specialist should I look for?

During a consultation with the acupuncturist physician are raised questions related to health and emotional problems that the patient presents or presented from birth, sleep characteristics, intestinal, alimentary, menstrual habits, among others. This diagnosis is made from the point of view of Western medicine and traditional Chinese medicine. Such assessment makes diagnosis and treatment more complete. A treatment that goes from the inside out and also from the outside in.

Acupuncture is an integrative therapy, that is, it covers being as a whole taking into account all aspects of it, such as eating, sports, care mind and body, spirituality, and that Acupuncture enters the integrative context of the body as a whole, bringing to the patient health, longevity and beauty. The practice has existed for 5,000 years in China, and since 1995 it has been recognized as a medical specialty by the Federal Council of Medicine (CFM), and is currently offered by the public health network and also by supplementary health plans.

It is important to note that since it is a medical specialty, it can only be performed by professionals in medicine, medicine veterinary and dentistry - each within its field of action, also defined by law. The practice of Acupuncture, when performed by any other professional, is illegal and can cause serious harm to the patient's health.


Capillary Carboxytherapy: Understand How to Treat Hair Loss

Capillary Carboxytherapy: Understand How to Treat Hair Loss

Capillary carboxytherapy is the technique that uses injectable carbon dioxide in the scalp to increase blood supply to the root of the hair and stimulate the follicles Capillary carboxytherapy is indicated in cases of hair loss, mainly telogen effluvium, when the wires in the final phase of their life fall in great quantity.

(Beauty)

Consuming excess fibers can cause cellulite and acne

Consuming excess fibers can cause cellulite and acne

They are present in fruits, vegetables, grains and vegetables. However, not all fibers are the same, and can be divided basically into two types: soluble and insoluble. The former, because they are soluble in water, form a gel that slows the absorption of sugars by the digestive tract and also fat. "They reduce post-meal glucose, which is an added bonus for individuals who have diabetes," says endocrinologist Alessandra Rascovski.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Problèmes de beauté qui peuvent être traités avec l'acupuncture

7 Problèmes de beauté qui peuvent être traités avec l'acupuncture

Depuis la fin des années 1970, l'acupuncture est utilisée à des fins esthétiques au Brésil, époque où les premiers médecins ont commencé à étudier et à appliquer l'acupuncture dans le pays. Par la suite, la technique a été améliorée et offre d'excellents résultats dans le traitement de plusieurs plaintes esthétiques, telles que des problèmes de peau. En général, la technique avec des aiguilles est indiquée lorsqu'il n'y a pas beaucoup d'excès de peau et de graisse, ni de rides très profondes. Voir l'utilisation de l'acupuncture dans l'esthétique dans chaque cas:

cellulite et le relâchement

Acupuncture appliquée à des traitements esthétiques améliore la santé du patient en général, car il agit dans le bilan énergétique du patient. Dans le traitement de la cellulite et de la flaccidité, par exemple, il est très important de contrebalancer la partie hormonale et circulatoire du patient.

Cela aide-t-il non seulement le traitement du fameux? (peau d'orange), mais contribue également au renforcement des muscles de la cuisse et des fesses par électro-acupuncture aux points moteurs dans le corps.

Rides

Pour combattre les rides et les lignes d'expression, en plus de agissant sur les rides elles-mêmes, il est nécessaire de traiter le déséquilibre énergétique lié aux cinq organes de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Le traitement avec des aiguilles aide à prévenir l'apparition de nouvelles rides et le relâchement car il équilibre la force musculaire du visage et stimule la production de collagène.

Perte de poids et de la graisse localisée

En ce qui concerne les patients qui souffrent de surpoids ou si vous voulez perdre du poids, L'acupuncture aide à contrôler l'anxiété, l'hyperphagie boulimique et la rétention d'eau. Et l'électro-acupuncture peut agir directement sur la graisse localisée et sur les muscles abdominaux et les membres inférieurs, avec d'excellents résultats.

L'acné et la peau grasse

Enfin, pour traiter l'acné redoutée qui afflige tant et adolescents , aussi quelques adultes, il est très important d'obtenir un diagnostic à la fois de la médecine occidentale, qui évalue l'altération hormonale, ainsi que du diagnostic énergétique, puisque le traitement systémique avec des points d'acupuncture de régulation générale finit par être très important. Localement est effectué un traitement anti-inflammatoire et de régulation électro-acupuncture d'action de la peau grasse.

Quel spécialiste dois-je rechercher?

Lors d'une consultation avec l'acupuncteur médecin sont les questions soulevées liées à des problèmes de santé et émotionnel que le patient présente ou présente depuis la naissance, les caractéristiques du sommeil, les habitudes intestinales, alimentaires, menstruelles, entre autres. Ce diagnostic est fait du point de vue de la médecine occidentale et de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Une telle évaluation rend le diagnostic et le traitement plus complets. Un traitement qui va de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur.

L'acupuncture est une thérapie intégrative, c'est-à-dire qu'elle englobe l'être dans son ensemble en tenant compte de tous les aspects, comme manger, faire du sport, attention à l'esprit et au corps, à la spiritualité, et que l'Acupuncture entre dans le contexte intégratif du corps dans son ensemble, apportant au patient santé, longévité et beauté. La pratique existe depuis 5 000 ans en Chine et, depuis 1995, elle est reconnue comme une spécialité médicale par le Conseil fédéral de la médecine. (CFM), et est actuellement offert par le réseau de santé publique ainsi que par des régimes complémentaires de santé.

Il est important de noter que puisqu'il s'agit d'une spécialité médicale, elle ne peut être réalisée que par des professionnels de la médecine. vétérinaire et dentisterie - chacun dans son champ d'action, également défini par la loi. La pratique de l'acupuncture, lorsqu'elle est effectuée par un autre professionnel, est illégale et peut causer des dommages sérieux à la santé du patient.


Ongles teigne: posez vos questions sur le traitement

Ongles teigne: posez vos questions sur le traitement

La teigne des ongles est une acné inconfortable et disgracieux qui affecte les pieds, en particulier, mais peut aussi être présent dans ses mains. C'est une infection fongique qui se nourrit de kératine, présente sur la peau et les ongles. En général, le patient obtient d'abord la plante teigne des pieds et, après une période de temps variable, en raison des conditions favorables au développement de ces champignons (chaussures fermées font l'environnement chaud et humide), ils finissent par atteindre aussi les ongles.

(Beauté)

Combinaison peau: Éviter l'excès brillance et la sécheresse

Combinaison peau: Éviter l'excès brillance et la sécheresse

Non grasse, ni la peau sèche, la plus courante entre le Brésil est la peau de combinaison. Sa caractéristique principale est d'être une peau éclatante avec des pores dilatés et l'excès d'huile, en particulier dans la zone T (la région du front, le nez et le menton) et normale ou sèche et terne dans d'autres zones du visage.

(Beauté)