en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Benefits of Pepper for Health

7 Benefits of Pepper for Health

Pepper is a vegetable that is related to peppers, but with very low levels of peptide, because it does not contain large amounts of capsaicin, a substance that gives the flavor a burning effect.

For each color , a different property

When we talk about peppers, we always think of the three colors. But did you know that everyone is the same vegetable? "What changes are the stages of maturation, the green is the initial, then it turns yellow and then reddens," explains nutrologist Roberto Navarro. And each stage has different nutrients, as the expert explains: while red has more zinc and vitamin A, yellow has excellent concentrations of vitamin C. "Green has this vitamin, but in smaller amount, because the longer in the foot , more nutrients the pepper accumulates, "concludes Navarro.

And no matter the version, everyone has plenty of antioxidants, which gives the peppers, in general, several properties for health. See the main ones below:

1. Strengthens the Immune System

Vitamins A and C are the flagship of chili. "Vitamin C is very important for the immune system, because it facilitates the production of antibodies," explains nutrologist Roberto Navarro. Vitamin A also participates in processes in the defense of the body, so consuming a food rich in these nutrients helps to have the body more protected from viruses and bacteria.

2. Helps in the prevention of cancer

These vitamins have antioxidant properties, that is, they avoid the process of degeneration of the tissues of the body, which also cause mutations that can lead to cancer. "Studies show that diets rich in antioxidant foods, such as sweet peppers, can reduce the incidence of this disease," says Navarro, who points out that there are no specific studies on sweet peppers, however.

3. Protects the brain from degeneration

Oxidation leads to various degenerative processes throughout the body. "When oxidation occurs in the brain, for example, this can lead to diseases such as Alzheimer's, Parkinson's and dementias," says the expert. Therefore, consuming antioxidant foods, such as peppers, helps prevent this type of picture from happening, by reducing that action.

4. Helps in eye health

Pepper nutrients help shield eye health, and do not just thank Vitamin A and C here. "The chili is rich in carotenoids that protect the retina, so the consumption of these nutrients is related to the reduction of the risk of macular degeneration and cataract," says nutritionist Fabiana Honda, of PB Consultoria em Nutrição (SP). 5. Blind the Heart

Quercetin in pepper is important to protect heart health. "It is a flavonoid associated with lowering the risk of cardiovascular disease because it acts on lowering blood pressure," says Fabiana. In addition, Navarro recalls that cholesterol only forms plaques of fat in the arteries when oxidized, so the antioxidants of pepper have an important role in avoiding this picture, which leads to strokes and strokes.

6. Combat Early Aging

Oxidation also leads to the aging of the skin and the appearance of wrinkles and consuming antioxidant foods like pepper is a great way to prevent this process from occurring early. "In addition, vitamin C is essential for the production of collagen, which in the skin helps maintain its firmness, which leaves it with a more youthful appearance," says Navarro.

7. Collagen and Bone Care

Collagen is also important for bones and joints, so it's interesting to consume foods rich in vitamin C to some extent help in the health of these body parts, aided in locomotion. But make no mistake, chili does not have good amounts of calcium to help bone health in other ways.


Recipe: Egg whites with quinoa and anchovies

Recipe: Egg whites with quinoa and anchovies

Learn how to prepare a light omelet with quinoa and anchovies, which is released to people with lactose intolerance and enjoy the benefits of the ingredients for your health. The recipe was donated by Leonardo Canellas, a sports nutritionist trained at the São Camilo University Center, postgraduate in clinical nutrition at GANEP, and nutrition at the Sports and Physical Education School at USP.

(Food)

Compound that binds green banana and white tea promotes satiety and slimming

Compound that binds green banana and white tea promotes satiety and slimming

Chronic multifactorial disease, obesity may be due to both genetic influences and hormonal changes. What is increasingly evident in the victims of the problem, however, is an imbalance between consumption and caloric expenditure. For this reason, treatments, medicines and other means to combat the epidemic are studying methods that mainly provide satiety.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Avantages du poivre pour la santé

7 Avantages du poivre pour la santé

Chili est un parent de légumes de poivrons, mais avec de très faibles niveaux de spiciness, car il contient de grandes quantités de capsaïcine, la substance qui donne le goût amer de ces aliments.

Pour chaque couleur , une autre propriété

Quand on parle de poivrons, on pense toujours aux trois couleurs. Mais saviez-vous que tout le monde est le même légume? "Quels changements sont les étapes de la maturation, le vert est l'initiale, puis il devient jaune puis rougit", explique le nutrologist Roberto Navarro. Et chaque étape a des nutriments différents, comme l'explique l'expert: alors que le rouge a plus de zinc et de vitamine A, le jaune a d'excellentes concentrations de vitamine C. "Le vert a cette vitamine, mais en plus petite quantité, parce que plus le pied , plus de nutriments accumulés par les poivrons », conclut Navarro.

Et peu importe la version, tout le monde a beaucoup d'antioxydants, ce qui donne aux piments, en général, plusieurs propriétés pour la santé. Voir les principaux ci-dessous:

1. Renforce le système immunitaire

Les vitamines A et C sont le fleuron du piment. "La vitamine C est très importante pour le système immunitaire, car elle facilite la production d'anticorps", explique le nutritionniste Roberto Navarro. La vitamine A participe également aux processus de défense du corps, de sorte que la consommation d'un aliment riche en ces nutriments aide à protéger davantage le corps des virus et des bactéries.

2. Aide à la prévention du cancer

Ces vitamines ont des propriétés antioxydantes, c'est-à-dire qu'elles évitent le processus de dégénérescence des tissus de l'organisme, qui provoque également des mutations pouvant mener au cancer. « Des études ont montré qu'une alimentation riche en aliments antioxydants comme le chili, peut réduire l'incidence de cette maladie », a déclaré Navarro, qui souligne qu'il n'y a pas d'études spécifiques sur le piment, cependant.

3. Protège le cerveau contre la dégénérescence

L'oxydation conduit à divers processus dégénératifs dans tout le corps. "Lorsque l'oxydation se produit dans le cerveau, par exemple, cela peut conduire à des maladies telles que la maladie d'Alzheimer, la maladie de Parkinson et les démences", explique l'expert. Par conséquent, la consommation d'aliments antioxydants, tels que les poivrons, aide à prévenir ce type d'image, en réduisant cette action.

4. Aide à la santé oculaire

Les nutriments au poivre aident à protéger la santé des yeux, et ne remercient pas seulement la vitamine A et C ici. « Chili est riche en caroténoïdes qui protègent la rétine. Par conséquent, la consommation de ces nutriments est liée à une diminution du risque de dégénérescence maculaire et la cataracte », estime la nutritionniste Fabiana Honda, CP Conseil Nutrition (SP).

5 Aveugler le cœur

La quercétine dans le poivre est importante pour protéger la santé du cœur. "Il s'agit d'un flavonoïde associé à la diminution du risque de maladie cardiovasculaire, car il agit sur l'abaissement de la pression artérielle", explique Fabiana. En outre, Navarro souligne que le cholestérol seule forme de plaques graisseuses dans les artères lorsque oxydées, de sorte que le piment d'antioxydants a un rôle important pour éviter cette situation, ce qui conduit à coups et les crises cardiaques.

6. Combattre le vieillissement précoce

L'oxydation entraîne également le vieillissement de la peau et l'apparition de rides et la consommation d'aliments antioxydants comme le poivre est un excellent moyen d'empêcher ce processus de se produire tôt. "En outre, la vitamine C est essentielle pour la production de collagène, qui dans la peau aide à maintenir sa fermeté, ce qui lui donne un aspect plus jeune", explique Navarro.

7. Articulations et les os damées

Le collagène est également important pour les os et les articulations, il est donc intéressant de consommer des aliments riches en vitamine C aide d'une manière à la santé de ces parties du corps, avec l'aide de la locomotion. Mais ne vous méprenez pas, le piment n'a pas de bonnes quantités de calcium pour aider la santé des os d'autres façons.


Penne aux tomates, aux pois et aux germes de soja

Penne aux tomates, aux pois et aux germes de soja

Ingrédients: 1 tasse (thé) de petits pois frais - 130g 100 g de germes de soja 2 cuillères à soupe (soupe) d'huile d'olive espagnole - 20g 2 cuillères à soupe (soupe ) romarin frais haché - 8g 2 tomates moyennes, épépinées et hachées - 230g 200 g de type penne sel et règne poivre noir Procédé de fabrication 1 .

(Aliments)

Baume a une action anti-inflammatoire et aide à traiter la gastrite

Baume a une action anti-inflammatoire et aide à traiter la gastrite

Dans le terme médical Balm se réfère à l'extrait extrait de dendroideum des plantes Sedum, en particulier ses feuilles "charnues", brillantes et succulentes. Certains composés bioactifs présents dans cette plante ont montré des effets bénéfiques chez les souris, attirant l'attention de la communauté scientifique de leur utilisation potentielle en médecine.

(Aliments)