en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Foods that fight anxiety

7 Foods that fight anxiety

Is it getting harder and harder to stay calm? Does everyone ever say that you are an anxious person? Anxiety causes a mess in the emotions and breakage still reflects in health. When in excess, it triggers the feeling of uneasiness and prevents you from living life more lightly, without so much anguish over what is yet to come. Gluttony attacks are also credited to her. There are treatments and therapies to control anxiety, but did you know that eating can also help tame this internal hurricane? Some foods contain essential amino acids and vitamins, which act directly by lowering stress, fighting anxiety and increasing serotonin levels, responsible for well-being and relaxation. Studies have shown that vitamin C, present in citrus fruits, lowers the secretion of cortisol, a hormone released by the adrenal gland in response to stress and the body's ability to react. anxiety and responsible for transmitting the stress news to all parts of the body. Its consumption promotes the proper functioning of the nervous system and increases the sense of well-being. "Vitamins and minerals such as vitamin C, for example, are lost in stress and anxiety, as well as a drop in blood sugar (hypoglycemia), so there is a need to address these shortcomings," says nutritionist Rosana Farah , a member of the Brazilian Association for the Study of Obesity

Lean, eggs and lean derivatives

They are a great source of a type of amino acid, tryptophan, which relieves anxiety symptoms. According to nutritionist Rosana Farah, once in the brain, tryptophan increases the production of serotonin, the happiness hormone, which is a neurotransmitter capable of relaxing and giving a sense of well-being. The specialist recommends that you consume 2-3 servings per day of this food group.

Carbohydrates

Carbohydrates, which come from cereals in their simple, whole form and the sweetest fruits, can also fight unwanted anxiety. "They raise the blood sugar level, giving energy, well-being and disposition," explains Rosana Farah. Breads, rice, oats, beans, pasta, potatoes, honey, jabuticaba, grapes, apples are part of this food group. The recommended amount is 6 to 9 servings per day.

Banana

A study by researchers at the Food and Nutrition Research Institute in the Philippines found that this fruit helps fight depression and relieves anxiety symptoms. Thanks to the high tryptophan content that the fruit carries, helping to produce serotonin.

Meat and fish

They are the best natural source of tryptophan, amino acid which together with vitamin B3 and magnesium produce serotonin, a neurotransmitter important in the process of sleep, mood and regulating anxiety levels. In addition, meats and fish contain another amino acid called taurine. This substance increases the availability of a neurotransmitter called GABA, which the body uses to control anxiety physiologically. "The daily recommendation for meats is 1 to 2 servings, always give preference to white and lean meats," says nutritionist Rosana Farah.

Chocolate

Chocolate is rich in flavonoids, a type of antioxidant that favors the production of serotonin, a neurotransmitter responsible for the sense of well-being and that improves mood, reducing the sensation of anxiety. explains Rosana Farah, a specialist in clinical nutrition and cuisine. The recommended is 30 grams of chocolate per day. And preferably bitter chocolate, much less caloric and richer in flavonoids.

Spinach

Spinach contains folate (folic acid), which is a potent natural antidepressant vitamin. According to nutritionist Rosana Farah, it fights anxiety, because when it is in low concentrations in the body also decreases the brain levels of serotonin. In addition, according to a University of California study, the brain consumes a lot of energy to function and this results in leftover chemical oxidants. It is at this time that foods, such as spinach, begin to work to eliminate excess substances, "depleting" the brain.


Learn about the history of Laís, who lost weight <34 kg with DS

Learn about the history of Laís, who lost weight <34 kg with DS

Same having had weight problems since childhood, Laís never received nasty nicknames from classmates, never cried because they had said she was overweight and never felt bad about third-party comments. And that is precisely why her story is so interesting: she has always loved herself. "I was a chubby child, I always had problems with weight, because I was tall, it seemed 'proportional', so it was a bit 'cheating', I never recognized any kind of attitude from my friends or other people who characterized bullying, except for the guesses of some relatives or friends of the family about me being overweight and that it would be good if I were to lose weight, "he says.

(Food)

Acai may be associated with 3 cases of Chagas 'disease in AM

Acai may be associated with 3 cases of Chagas 'disease in AM

The Foundation of Health Surveillance of Amazonas (FVS-AM) confirmed on Tuesday (02/01) the notification of three cases of Chagas Disease Acute by Oral Transmission from the municipality of Lábrea, 702 kilometers (Km) from Manaus. According to a statement released, two patients are under treatment in the state capital and a third is under medical supervision in Lábrea.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Aliments qui combattent l'anxiété

7 Aliments qui combattent l'anxiété

Est-il de plus en plus difficile de rester calme? Est-ce que tout le monde dit que vous êtes une personne anxieuse? L'anxiété provoque un désordre dans les émotions et la rupture se reflète toujours dans la santé. En cas d'excès, cela déclenche le sentiment de malaise et vous empêche de vivre plus légèrement, sans trop d'angoisse pour ce qui reste à venir. Les attaques de gourmandise lui sont également attribuées. Il existe des traitements et des thérapies pour contrôler l'anxiété, mais saviez-vous que manger peut aussi aider à maîtriser cet ouragan interne? Certains aliments contiennent des acides aminés essentiels et des vitamines, qui agissent directement en diminuant le stress, en luttant contre l'anxiété et en augmentant les niveaux de sérotonine, responsables du bien-être et de la relaxation. Des études ont montré que la vitamine C, présente dans les agrumes, diminue la sécrétion de cortisol, l'hormone libérée par la glande surrénale en réponse au stress et à la capacité du corps à réagir. l'anxiété et responsable de transmettre les nouvelles de stress à toutes les parties du corps. Sa consommation favorise le bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et augmente le sentiment de bien-être. « Les vitamines et les minéraux comme la vitamine C, par exemple, sont perdus en cas de stress et de l'anxiété, et de diminuer le sucre dans le sang (hypoglycémie). Par conséquent, il est nécessaire de répondre à ces besoins », explique la nutritionniste Rosana Farah , membre de l'Association brésilienne pour l'étude de l'obésité.

le lait, les œufs et dérivés maigres

ils sont une grande source d'un type d'acide aminé, le tryptophane, qui soulage les symptômes de l'anxiété. Selon la nutritionniste Rosana Farah, une fois dans le cerveau, le tryptophane augmente la production de sérotonine, l'hormone du bonheur, un neurotransmetteur qui est capable de se détendre et donner le sentiment de bien-être. L'expert recommande la consommation de 2 à 3 portions par jour du groupe alimentaire.

Glucides Glucides, de céréales, d'une manière simple et complète, et les fruits plus sucrés, peut aussi lutter contre l'anxiété non désirée. "Ils augmentent le niveau de sucre dans le sang, donnant de l'énergie, du bien-être et de la disposition", explique Rosana Farah. Pains, riz, avoine, haricots, pâtes, pommes de terre, miel, jabuticaba, raisins, pommes font partie de ce groupe alimentaire. La quantité recommandée est de 6 à 9 portions par jour

Banane

Une étude réalisée par des chercheurs de l'Institut de recherche alimentaire et nutritionnelle des Philippines a montré que ce fruit aide à combattre la dépression et à soulager les symptômes anxieux. Merci à la forte teneur en tryptophane des charges de fruits, aidant la production de sérotonine.

Viande et poisson

Ils sont la meilleure source naturelle de tryptophane, des acides aminés qui, avec des produits vitamine B3 et de magnésium sérotonine, un neurotransmetteur important dans le processus de sommeil, l'humeur et la régulation des niveaux d'anxiété. En outre, les viandes et les poissons contiennent un autre acide aminé appelé taurine. Cette substance augmente la disponibilité d'un neurotransmetteur appelé GABA, que le corps utilise pour contrôler l'anxiété physiologiquement. « La recommandation quotidienne concernant la viande est de 1-2 portions, toujours donner la préférence aux viandes blanches et maigres », conseille nutritionniste Rosana Farah.

Chocolat

Le chocolat est riche en flavonoïdes, un type d'antioxydant favorise la production de sérotonine, un neurotransmetteur responsable du bien-être et qui améliore l'humeur, en réduisant la sensation d'anxiété. explique Rosana Farah, spécialiste de la nutrition clinique et de la cuisine. Le recommandé est de 30 grammes de chocolat par jour. Et de préférence du chocolat amer, beaucoup moins calorique et riche en flavonoïdes.

Épinards

Les épinards contiennent du folate (acide folique), qui est une puissante vitamine antidépressive naturelle. Selon la nutritionniste Rosana Farah, elle combat l'anxiété, car lorsqu'elle est à faible concentration dans le corps, elle diminue également les niveaux de sérotonine dans le cerveau. En outre, selon une étude de l'Université de Californie, le cerveau consomme beaucoup d'énergie pour fonctionner, ce qui entraîne des restes d'oxydants chimiques. C'est à ce moment que les aliments, comme les épinards, commencent à travailler pour éliminer les substances excédentaires, «épuisant» le cerveau.


L'application Diète et Santé aide les utilisateurs à perdre du poids en mangeant tout

L'application Diète et Santé aide les utilisateurs à perdre du poids en mangeant tout

Dans les premiers jours de l'année, il frappe cette volonté de changer. Puis vient la fameuse décision de perdre ces kilos superflus. Le problème est que vous n'avez aucune idée par où commencer. Quel est le menu idéal? Et combien de portions? Pouvez-vous manger tout ce que vous voulez ou devez restreindre?

(Aliments)

Le chocolat noir aide à protéger la peau contre les rayons du soleil.

Le chocolat noir aide à protéger la peau contre les rayons du soleil.

La consommation de chocolat noir permet de supporter de plus fortes doses de rayonnement solaire sur la peau, indique une étude réalisée par l'Université de Laval, Québec, Canada. Selon les scientifiques qui ont mené la recherche, certains travaux effectués en Angleterre et en Allemagne ont déjà montré que cette relation est vraie mais, comme cela a été fait avec un petit nombre de personnes, leurs résultats pourraient être remis en question.

(Aliments)