en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Good reasons to include masturbation in your life

7 Good reasons to include masturbation in your life

Do you masturbate? According to the National Research on Sexual Behavior and Health at the University of Indiana in the United States, one in five men, ages 25-29, masturbate at least four times a week. Among women, the number is much smaller: only 5% of them do the same. If you are part of the group that is not yet adept at practice, here are some very interesting reasons to rethink:

1. Reduces stress and brings well-being

Like sex, masturbation also promotes a sense of relaxation. "Practice helps eliminate all tension in the body," said psychiatrist Carmita Abdo, a professor at the Medical School of the University of São Paulo, "a real relief from accumulated stress."

2. You will get to know your body better than you like.

Many people, especially women, find it difficult to reach orgasm and one reason may be a lack of knowledge about one's own body. "First of all, the most important thing is that masturbation is a form of learning and how the body reacts to sexual stimuli," says Carmita. Knowing what you like will make it much easier to guide your partner.

3. Helps to sleep better

When one allows oneself to relieve tensions with masturbation, her night of sleep will be much calmer and invigorating. "The body begins to demand a sexual discharge of this daily tension so that it can sleep much more quietly," says the psychiatrist. The only problem is if for some reason, such as moral or fear, the person does not allow himself. This can bring more restful nights and disrupt the quality of sleep.

4. Relieves PMS and cramps

"We know that pleasure obtained at the time of orgasm releases dopamine, endorphin and oxytocin, which improve mood," says psychologist Fernanda Reis. Because they are linked to well-being, these same substances are also responsible for reducing the effects of PMS and menstrual cramps in women.

5. Improves self-esteem

"Masturbation can either improve self-esteem or mature the person sexually," says the psychiatrist. This combination brings self-confidence to the person as he understands his own body and knows what he likes about sex.

6. Bring sexual pleasure without risk

Masturbation is a very good opportunity to relax and reach orgasm because you are free from fears or insecurities. Pregnancy, sexually transmitted diseases, condoms, none of that goes through your head right now, because the risks are zero. It's just you and maybe some sexual accessories (why not?). The only risk is that the person can no longer relate to other partners, even wanting to. Worth the alert. "Masturbating for satisfaction, without considering it as the only option is totally healthy," says Carmita.

7. Only you need to be related

Want to create a climate with low light and candles? Okay. You do not want any of this? OK too. It is you who command and choose everything you want in this intimate moment. Leaving everything the way you like it, even if it means doing nothing different, it will only help in relaxation and you can apply the idea to someone else in the future.


Scientists may have unraveled the mystery of female orgasm

Scientists may have unraveled the mystery of female orgasm

Scientists have researched for centuries what the function of female orgasm would be in the context of reproduction. A new study by a pair of scientists at Yale University in the United States shows that the orgasm of women is linked to their evolutionary past, when the hormonal discharge that accompanies the climax was necessary for the ovular woman.

(Well-being)

How will tomorrow be?

How will tomorrow be?

Well, you are there, with a good job, a successful career and suddenly a concern arises with Tomorrow, will everything continue like this? It is not a singular anxiety for those who have already reached a comfortable position in life. Actually, perhaps 11 out of 10 people put such a thought into the pillow at least once.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Bonnes raisons d'inclure la masturbation dans votre vie

7 Bonnes raisons d'inclure la masturbation dans votre vie

Avez-vous masturber? Selon l'Enquête nationale sur le comportement sexuel et la santé, Université de l'Indiana, aux États-Unis, un homme sur cinq entre 25 et 29 ans se masturber au moins quatre fois par semaine. Chez les femmes, le nombre est beaucoup plus petit: seulement 5% d'entre elles font de même. Si vous faites partie du groupe qui n'est pas encore expert en pratique, voici quelques raisons très intéressantes de repenser:

1. Réduit le stress et apporte le bien-être

Comme le sexe, la masturbation favorise également un sentiment de relaxation. « La pratique aide à éliminer toutes les tensions du corps. Il se produit un vrai soulagement du stress accumulé, »

2 dit le psychiatre Carmita Abdo, professeur à la Faculté de médecine, Université de São Paulo.. Vous savez mieux votre corps et ce que vous aimez

Beaucoup de gens, en particulier les femmes, ont des difficultés au moment d'atteindre l'orgasme et l'une des raisons peut être le manque de connaissances sur le corps. «Tout d'abord, la chose la plus importante est que la masturbation est une forme d'apprentissage et que le corps réagit aux stimuli sexuels», explique Carmita. En sachant ce que vous aimez, il sera beaucoup plus facile de guider votre partenaire.

3. Il vous aide à mieux dormir

Quand on permet d'apaiser les tensions avec la masturbation, le sommeil la nuit, il sera beaucoup plus agréable et vivifiant. "Le corps commence à exiger une décharge sexuelle de cette tension quotidienne afin qu'il puisse dormir beaucoup plus tranquillement", explique le psychiatre. Le seul problème est si pour une raison quelconque, telle que la morale ou la peur, la personne ne se permet pas. Cela peut apporter des nuits plus reposantes et perturber la qualité du sommeil.

4. Soulage PMS et des crampes

« Nous savons que le plaisir obtenu au moment de l'orgasme libère la dopamine, les endorphines et l'ocytocine, qui améliorent l'humeur », dit le psychologue Fernanda Reis. Être lié au bien-être, ces mêmes substances sont également responsables de diminuer les effets du syndrome prémenstruel et les crampes menstruelles chez les femmes.

5. Améliore l'estime de soi

«La masturbation peut soit améliorer l'estime de soi, soit la rendre sexuellement mature», explique le psychiatre. Cette combinaison apporte la confiance à la personne qu'elle comprend le propre corps et de savoir ce qu'ils aiment le sexe.

6. Amener le plaisir sexuel sans risque

La masturbation est une très bonne occasion de se détendre et d'atteindre l'orgasme parce que vous êtes à l'abri des peurs et des insécurités. Grossesse, maladies sexuellement transmissibles, préservatifs, rien de tout cela ne vous vient à l'esprit, car les risques sont nuls. C'est juste toi et peut-être quelques accessoires sexuels (pourquoi pas?). Le seul risque est que la personne ne puisse plus se rapporter à d'autres partenaires, voire le vouloir. Ça vaut l'alerte. "Masturber pour la satisfaction, sans le considérer comme la seule option est totalement sain", explique Carmita.

7. Seulement vous devez être lié

Vous voulez créer un climat avec une faible luminosité et des bougies? Ok. Vous ne voulez rien de tout ça? D'accord, aussi. C'est vous qui commandez et choisissez tout ce que vous voulez dans ce moment intime. Tout laisser comme vous l'aimez, même si cela signifie ne rien faire de différent, cela ne fera que contribuer à la détente et vous pourrez appliquer l'idée à quelqu'un d'autre dans le futur.


Live jusqu'à 20 ans, avec six habitudes, parmi les plus sourire

Live jusqu'à 20 ans, avec six habitudes, parmi les plus sourire

Deux Américains semblent ont trouvé la formule pour vivre jusqu'à 20 ans de plus sans recourir à des traitements absurdes. Dans le livre Diminuer votre âge (éditeur meilleur vendeur), le médecin Frederic J. Vagnini et journaliste Dave Bunnell ont des habitudes qui augmentent la longévité depuis des décennies - avec des motifs scientifiquement prouvés.

(Bien-être)

Une femme sur trois de blâme brésiliennes pour viol

Une femme sur trois de blâme brésiliennes pour viol

Chaque 11 minutes une femme est violée au Brésil, totalisant en moyenne 50 000 cas rapportés chaque année, selon les données du Forum brésilien de la sécurité publique - FBSP. Mais ce ne sont que les cas qui viennent à la police, l'équivalent de 10% du nombre réel: l'Institut de recherche économique appliquée (IPEA) montre que le nombre total de cas d'abus sexuels devrait atteindre près de 500 000 par an.

(Bien-être)