en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Hair accessories that you need to have at home

7 Hair accessories that you need to have at home

Proart Brush New KP-33- $ 31.90

This brush is perfect for modeling or caching all types of hair . Because it is a product with thermal ceramic cast allows the heat of the dryer to act on both parts of the wick, the brush has double height with mixed bristles pulling the hair strands and providing a more intense result speeding up the brushing process. In addition, it has negative ions that seal the cuticle and neutralize static electricity in the wires, providing shine and softness.

Taiff Dryer - photo: Disclosure

Taiff RS5 Classic Dryer - $ 169.90

The product is agile, efficient and at a great cost, allowing incredible results in a very short time.With 5 temperatures and 2 speeds, it features a cold air button, which allows better fixation and more disciplined hairstyles.

Clips - Disclosure

Invisible Hair Clip - £ 3.79

It is suitable for attaching the hair and correcting imperfections that occur in some hairstyles O clamp is one of the best capillary friends of women, being a very functional and supportive accessory.

Gama Plank - photo: Divulgação

Gama Plank Italia Eleganza - R $ 89,90

This product leaves hair smoother and healthy, being perfect for all types of hair. Its maximum temperature reaches 210 degrees celsius and its resistance in ceramics guarantee the health and strengthening of the hair.

Bobes Ricca Nº 5 - photo: Publicity

Bobes Ricca Nº 5 - R $ 7,60

Developed with velcro , this product eliminates the use of staples, facilitating and assisting when curling or curling the hair, in addition to allowing perfect and satisfactory results.

Cadence Modeler - photo: Disclosure

Cadence Hair Modeler Spinny - R $ 69 , 90

This modeler is ergonomic, lightweight, compact and easy to use. It reaches 160ºC in a few minutes, making curls defined quickly and safely. Its plastic spiral helps in the formation of perfect curls, besides protecting the hands and the scalp from burns.

Comb Comair Proart - photo: Disclosure

Comb Comair Proart - $ 5.75

The comb assists in helping to keep the product warm for longer, saving energy. untwist without damaging the threads and can be used on dry and wet hair.


Lymphatic drainage is allied in the recovery of plastic surgeries

Lymphatic drainage is allied in the recovery of plastic surgeries

It is very common that after plastic surgery experts recommend lymphatic drainage for patient recovery. Characterized by extremely fragile vessels, the lymphatic system assists in the removal of excess fluid, protein molecules, and cellular debris that come from the lymphatic system. of the result of the cellular metabolism, among other matters of the tissue spaces.

(Beauty)

Learn techniques to make teeth whiter

Learn techniques to make teeth whiter

We all admire the clear, white smile of the film and television artists. It is common to think that it is almost impossible to have a smile so close to perfection by modern standards. But to have a white smile, one only needs to have oral health on the day, through half-year visits to the dentist who controls the presence of cavities, infiltrations in restorations, crowns or prostheses.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Accessoires pour cheveux que vous devez avoir à la maison

7 Accessoires pour cheveux que vous devez avoir à la maison

Proart Brosse Nouveau KP-33- R $ 31,90

Cette brosse est parfaite pour la modélisation ou gondoler tous les types de cheveux . Comme il s'agit d'un produit à thermocollage, la chaleur du séchoir agit sur les deux parties de la mèche. La brosse a une hauteur double avec des poils mixtes qui tirent les mèches et fournissent un résultat plus intense qui accélère le brossage. Il a aussi des ions négatifs qui scellent la cuticule et de neutraliser l'électricité statique dans les fils, en fournissant la brillance et de la douceur

Sèche-linge Taiff - photo :. Divulgation

Sèche Taiff RS5 Classique - R $ 169,90

Produit Agile, efficace et très économique, elle permet des résultats incroyables en très peu de temps. Avec 5 températures et 2 vitesses, elle dispose d'un bouton d'air froid qui permet une meilleure fixation et des coiffures plus disciplinées.

Clips - Disclosure

Pince à Cheveux Invisible - £ 3.79

Convient pour attacher les cheveux et corriger les imperfections qui apparaissent dans certaines coiffures O clip est l'une des meilleures femmes de cheveux amis, avec un accessoire très fonctionnel et aide

Planche Plage - photo :. Divulgation

Conseil Gama Italie Eleganza - R 89,90 $

Ce produit laisse lisse les cheveux et sain, étant parfait pour tous les types de cheveux. Sa température maximale atteint 210 degrés Celsius et une résistance en céramique à assurer la santé et de renforcer les cheveux

Bobes Ricca No. 5 - photo :. Divulgation

Bobes Ricca No. 5 - R 7,60 $

Développé avec velcro , ce produit élimine le besoin d'agrafes, de faciliter et d'aider à temps à friser ou friser les cheveux, et permet des résultats parfaits et satisfaisants

Modeler Cadence - photo :. Divulgation

Modeler Cadence Spinny cheveux - R 69 $ , 90

Ce modeleur est ergonomique, léger, compact et facile à utiliser. Il atteint 160ºC en quelques minutes, rendant les boucles définies rapidement et en toute sécurité. Sa spirale en plastique aide à la formation de boucles parfaites, en plus de protéger les mains et le cuir chevelu contre les brûlures.

Peigne Comair Proart - photo: Disclosure

Peigne Comair Proart - 5,75 $

Le peigne aide à garder le produit au chaud plus longtemps, économisant ainsi de l'énergie. détordre sans endommager les fils et peut être utilisé sur les cheveux secs et humides.


Comment traiter, sans chirurgie, l'affaissement qui apparaît après amincissement

Comment traiter, sans chirurgie, l'affaissement qui apparaît après amincissement

Rien de plus commun que de voir la peau après le traitement pour perdre du poids. Cette flaccidité est due à la diminution du tonus cutané et son intensité dépend de plusieurs facteurs, tels que: perte de poids, âge, élasticité de la peau, nutrition, exposition au soleil, tabagisme, facteurs génétiques, gestation, etc.

(Beauté)

Abdominoplastie masculin: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Abdominoplastie masculin: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Certains hommes patients peuvent trouver que le ventre de la chirurgie plastique est le vrai miracle qui attendent. En fait, l'abdominoplastie de l'homme ressemble beaucoup à la chirurgie pratiquée sur les femmes. Quelques détails de positionnement des cicatrices sont différentes parce que la plupart des hommes portent des sous-vêtements dans la région inférieure de l'abdomen différemment que les femmes portent leurs culottes / bikinis.

(Beauté)