en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Most popular body oils

7 Most popular body oils

Leave the skin softer is unanimous desire in the female universe. We have selected several body oil options to make your skin even more beautiful. Check out the most popular items on the Netfarma website:

Weleda Body Oil with Bétula and Arnica for Massage

Weleda Body Oil with Bétula and Arnica for Massage - "Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma"

Helps restore muscle tired and sore before and after physical activity. The main choice of massage therapists worldwide is formulated with Organic Revitalizing Arnica Extract and Organic Birch Leaf Extract.

Check the price of Weleda Body Oil with Bétula and Arnica for Massage

Weleda Massage Oil with Arnica

Weleda Massage Oil with Arnica - "Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma"

Ideal to be applied in situations to help the skin and muscles to recover the tonus. Through the massage on the skin, it nourishes, heats and relaxes, and can be used before or after sports. This natural oil is prepared with extracts of Arnica montana, Bétula alba and natural vegetable oils, which help in maintaining the health and beauty of the skin.

Check the price of Weleda Massage Oil with Arnica

Weleda Lavender Relaxing Oil

Relaxing Oil Weleda de Lavanda - "Foto: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma"

This relaxing body oil harmonizes the body and the senses with a perfect combination of the pure essential oil of lavender with the almond and sesame oils. Its delicate formula maintains the softness of the skin and assists in the relief of tensions.

Check the price of Weleda Lavender Relaxing Oil

Davene Bath Oil Gentle Body

Davene Bath Oil Gentle Body to Body - "Foto: Divulgação / Netfarma"

Gentle Body to Body Body Deodorant Oil is composed of a cotton extract, which provides a velvety touch to the skin and prolongs hydration for much longer. When mixed, the two phases act as a protective film, maintaining the skin's natural moisture, improving its elasticity. Its powdery floral fragrance prolongs the feeling of well-being of the bath.

Check the price of Oil for Bath Davene Gentle Body to Body

Body Oil Seductive Passion

Body Oil Seductive Passion - "Foto: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma "

With oil of almonds, apricot and peach oil, the Seductive Passion Body Oil softens and leaves your skin very fragrant.

Check the price of Body Oil Seductive Passion

Body Oil Tempting Passion

Oil Body of Passion Tentadora - "Foto: Divulgação / Netfarma"

Oil of Almonds Passion Tempting is a product of very fine texture that softens the skin leaving the whole body perfumed. In addition, Body Oil Passion Tempter creates a feeling of hydration, leaving the skin smooth, satin and deodorized.

Check the price of Body Oil Passion Tempter

Almond Oil Passion Eternal 200 mL

Almond Oil Passion Eterna 200mL -

With almond oil and Aloe Vera your skin looks beautiful and silky. Eternal Passion Almond Oil softens and perfumes the skin

Check the price of Eternal Passion Almond Oil 200 mL


Learn how to prepare your skin for makeup

Learn how to prepare your skin for makeup

Your skin needs to be thoroughly cleaned and moisturized before makeup. "This process is important for better distribution and fixation of make, and make sure it looks as natural as possible," explains makeup artist Bruno Di Maglio, from the 1838 Salon in São Paulo. The first step is to wash the face thoroughly with cold water and soap (the one most suitable for your skin type), which can be in a bar, liquid or mousse .

(Beauty)

Silicone implant in the breasts: plastic surgery gives volume and symmetry

Silicone implant in the breasts: plastic surgery gives volume and symmetry

Silicone implant inclusion surgery, also called augmentation mammoplasty, is a surgical procedure that aims to increase the volume of the breasts and provide a better contour, firmness and symmetry for the breasts through the inclusion of silicone prosthesis. Other names Breast implant, breast augmentation For whom is indicated Surgery is indicated for patients who wish increase breast size.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Huiles corporelles les plus populaires

7 Huiles corporelles les plus populaires

Laissez la peau plus souple est le désir unanime dans l'univers féminin. Nous avons sélectionné plusieurs options d'huiles corporelles pour rendre votre peau encore plus belle. Découvrez les articles les plus populaires dans le site Netfarma:

Huile Corporelle Weleda avec Birch et Arnica à Massage

Huile Corporelle Weleda avec Birch et Arnica Massage - "Photo: Divulgation / Netfarma"

Contribue à la restauration musculaire fatigué et douloureux avant et après l'activité physique. Le choix principal des thérapeutes de massage dans le monde entier est formulé avec Arnica extrait revitalisante organique et l'extrait de feuilles de bouleau organique.

Vérifiez le prix de l'huile Weleda corps avec Birch et Arnica à Massage

Huile de massage Weleda avec Arnica

Weleda huile de massage à l'Arnica - "photo: Divulgation / Netfarma"

Idéal à appliquer dans des situations pour aider la peau et les muscles regagnent le ton. Grâce au massage sur la peau, il nourrit, chauffe et détend, et peut être utilisé avant ou après le sport. Cette huile naturelle est préparée avec des extraits Arnica montana, bouleau alba et les huiles végétales naturelles, qui aident à maintenir la santé et la beauté de la peau.

Vérifier le prix du pétrole pour massage Weleda avec Arnica

Détente Huile Weleda Lavande

huile de lavande Weleda détente - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

Cette huile de corps relaxant le corps et harmonise les sens avec une combinaison parfaite d'huile essentielle de lavande pur avec des huiles d'amande et sésame. Sa formule délicate maintient la douceur de la peau et aide au soulagement des tensions. Le massage du corps et le bain avec de l'huile de lavande Weleda sont relaxants, en plus du repos au corps.

Vérifier le prix Relaxing huile Weleda Lavande

Bain Perle Davene Body Suave

Bain Perle Davene corps corps souple - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

le corps d'huile pour le corps Déodorant corps souple est constitué d'extrait de coton qui offre un toucher velouté à la peau et l'hydratation de prolonger beaucoup plus longtemps. Une fois mélangées, les deux phases agissent comme un film protecteur, maintenant l'humidité naturelle de la peau, améliorant son élasticité. Sa poudre parfum floral prolonge la sensation du bain bien-être

Vérifier le prix du pétrole pour Bath Davene Body Suave Body

Passion Body Oil Seductive

Passion Body Oil Seductive -. » Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma «

Avec l'huile d'amande, l'huile d'abricot et de pêche, huile pour le corps Passion assouplit Seductive et laisse sa très parfumée.

Vérifier le prix du pétrole du corps Passion Seductive

huile corporelle Passion Tempting

huile corps Tempting Passion - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

huile d'amande Passion Tempting est un produit de texture très fine qui adoucit la peau en laissant tout le corps parfumé. De plus, la passion de l'huile du corps Tempting crée un sentiment d'hydratation, laissant la peau lisse, satiné et désodorisé.

Vérifier le prix de la passion Body Oil Tempting

Huile d'amande Passion éternelle 200 ml

Huile d'amande Passion éternelle 200mL -

Avec L'huile d'amande et de la peau Aloe Vera belle et soyeuse. L'huile d'amande de la passion éternelle adoucit et parfume la peau.

Vérifiez le prix de l'huile d'amande passion éternelle 200 ml


Vérifier les 9 shampoings les plus populaires

Vérifier les 9 shampoings les plus populaires

Laissez la belle, les cheveux soyeux est pas une tâche facile. Pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit, nous avons préparé une liste des shampoings les plus populaires disponibles sur Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Shampooing Tio Nacho Automne et Anti-âge Shampooing Tio Nacho automne et anti-âge - photo: divulgation Le shampooing Tio Nacho chute et anti-vieillissement empêche la chute, stimule la croissance des cheveux , accélère le processus de naissance de nouveaux fils et renforce les fils affaiblis.

(Beauté)

Cou Jowl peut être traité avec la toxine botulique

Cou Jowl peut être traité avec la toxine botulique

La mauvaise réputation de la toxine type botulique vient de ses premières applications esthétiques au milieu des années 90, lorsque les doses injectées ont quitté le front lisse, donnant invariablement à toutes les personnes un effet visage figé. toxine botulique a été la première arme efficace dans la lutte contre les rides.

(Beauté)