en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Most popular hair dryers

7 Most popular hair dryers

To finish the hair before leaving, the use of the hair dryer is fundamental, is not it? We have prepared a list of the most popular hair dryers available from Netfarma. The Eleganza Plus dryer has been developed with a professional motor, which guarantees a quick drying, in addition to the following: prolong the life of the appliance. Its high ion emission capacity allows the hair to always be healthy, with brightness and flexibility. With the Eleganza Plus dryer you will leave the wires properly treated.

Check the price of Dryer Italy Eleganza Plus White 110v

Dryer Taiff Titanium Colors 2100w 127v Orange

Dryer Taiff Titanium Colors 2100w 127v Orange / Photo: Disclosure

With 2100 watts of power, the Taiff Titanium Colors Series dryer gives the professional greater efficiency in their work. Developed from the ceramic technology, it emits infrared rays that dry the wires naturally, leaving them more hydrated and without frizz. And the benefits do not stop there. It is a dryer with six combinations of speed and temperature, which emits 67 million negative ions per cm³. These ions neutralize static electricity and close the cuticles of the wires. The result will make your head: hair with a lot more shine.

Check the price of Hair dryer Taiff Titanium Colors 2100w 127v Orange

Hair dryer Range Italy Lumina Nano Tourmaline 127v

Hair dryer Range Italy Lumina Nano Tourmaline 127v / Photo : Lumina Nano Tourmaline Dryer

The Lumina Nano Tourmaline Dryer has 2 speeds, 6 temperature combinations, cold air jet, professional motor and 3 meter cable.

Philips ThermoProtect HP8230 / 80 - 220v Dryer / Photo: Disclosure

Protect your hair while enjoying the results of quick drying. Choose from various heat and speed settings and get the desired drying or select ThermoProtect for quick drying at steady and gentle temperature with your hair. This professional 1900W dryer produces a powerful airflow.

Check the price of Dryer Philips ThermoProtect HP8230 / 80 - 220v

Dryer Taiff Fire Fox 2000w 127v

Dryer Taiff Fire Fox 2000w 127v / Photo: Press Release

With 2100 Watts of power, this is the dryer that guarantees the professional greater efficiency in their work. It has a bold design in metallic red color. Developed from ceramic technology, it emits 67 million negative ions per cm3 that neutralize the static electricity of hair strands and close the cuticles providing disciplined wires with much brighter, smoother and frizz-free. Taiff Smart 1300w Hair Dryer

Taiff Smart Hair Dryer 1300w / Photo: Disclosure

The Taiff Smart Hair Dryer 127v is super compact and lightweight, favoring your well-being during the hair drying process. It has a power of 1300W, 5 temperatures and 2 speeds and cold air.

Check the price of Taiff Smart Dryer 1300w

Dryer Super Compact 3.6 RED - 127v

Dryer Super Compact 3.6 RED - 127v / Photo: Disclosure

Dryer - easy to clean and maintain. of hair, with 1900W of power, professional AC motor, air directing nozzle, 4 temperatures, 2 speeds, cold air jet, ceramic Ion technologies, InfraRed, NanoSilver and Tourmaline. - 127v


Facial Moisturizer: we have 10 questions about the right way to use

Facial Moisturizer: we have 10 questions about the right way to use

Skin hydrated, more luminous, protected from pollution, solar radiation and signs of premature aging. Using a good facial moisturizer, with FPS, does a lot more for the health of your skin than you think! But at the time of applying the cream comes many doubts ranging from the indicated type to the quantity and frequency of use.

(Beauty)

Learn how to abuse vests in all seasons

Learn how to abuse vests in all seasons

In cold or hot seasons, day or At night there is always a way to wear a vest. Straight on the skin, to decorate or warm up, he is also a great ally when it comes to disguising large necklines or full breasts. It's a wildcard for casual occasions and can be worn over dresses, shirts and basic pieces. "The vest can work as an accessory to raise basic production, add color in a neutral look, and coordinate colors in a legal way," says Fernanda Resende, personal stylist at the Style Office.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Un sèche-cheveux les plus populaires

7 Un sèche-cheveux les plus populaires

Enfin les cheveux les cheveux avant de partir, utilisez le sèche-linge est essentiel, non? Nous avons préparé une liste des sèche-cheveux les plus populaires disponibles chez Netfarma. Le séchoir Eleganza Plus a été développé avec un moteur professionnel, qui garantit un séchage rapide, en plus des suivants: prolonger la vie de l'appareil. Sa capacité élevée d'émission d'ions permet aux cheveux d'être toujours en bonne santé, avec luminosité et flexibilité. . Avec le sèche-linge Eleganza Plus vous laissez les fils correctement traités

Vérifiez la sécheuse prix Gama Italie Eleganza White Plus 110v

Sèche-Taiff Titanium Couleur 2100W 127V orange

Sèche-Taiff Couleur titane 2100W 127V Orange / Photo: Divulgation

Avec une puissance de 2100 watts, le séchoir de la gamme Taiff Titanium Colours donne au professionnel une plus grande efficacité dans son travail. Développé à partir de la technologie céramique, il émet des rayons infrarouges qui assèchent les fils naturellement, les laissant plus hydratés et sans frisottis. Et les avantages ne s'arrêtent pas là. C'est un séchoir avec six combinaisons de vitesse et de température, qui émet 67 millions d'ions négatifs par cm³. Ces ions neutralisent l'électricité statique et ferment les cuticules des fils. Le résultat fera de votre tête. Cheveux avec plus d'éclat

Vérifiez le prix sèche Taiff couleur titane 2100W 127V orange

Sèche-Gama Italie Lumina Nano Tourmaline 127V

Sèche-Gama Italie Lumina Nano Tourmaline 127V / Photos : Sèche-tourmaline Lumina Nano

La Sèche-tourmaline Lumina Nano possède 2 vitesses, 6 combinaisons de température, un jet d'air froid, un moteur professionnel et un câble de 3 mètres.

Philips ThermoProtect HP8230 / 80 - 220v Sèche-linge / Photo: Divulgation

Protégez vos cheveux tout en bénéficiant des effets d'un séchage rapide. Choisissez parmi différents réglages de chaleur et de vitesse et obtenez le séchage désiré ou sélectionnez ThermoProtect pour un séchage rapide à température constante et douce avec vos cheveux. Ce séchoir professionnel 1900W produit un flux d'air puissant. La combinaison de puissance et de vitesse sèche et façonne vos cheveux plus rapidement et facilement

Vérifiez le prix sèche Philips HP8230 ThermoProtect / 80 -. 220v

Sèche Taiff FireFox 2000W 127V

Sèche Taiff FireFox 2000W 127V / Foto: Divulgação

Avec 2100 Watts de puissance, c'est le sèche-linge qui garantit le plus d'efficacité professionnelle dans leur travail. Il a un design audacieux en couleur rouge métallique. Développé à partir de la technologie céramique émet 67 millions d'ions négatifs par centimètre cube pour neutraliser l'électricité statique des mèches de cheveux et de fermer les cuticules fournir

disciplinés plus câblé brillance, douceur et sans frisottis. Vérifiez le prix sèche Taiff Fox 2000W 127V feu

Sèche-Taiff intelligent 1300W

Sèche-Taiff intelligente 1300W / photo: Divulgation

le Smart Dryer Taiff 127V est super compact et léger, leur bien-être pendant la promotion du processus de séchage des cheveux. Il a une puissance de 1300W, 5 températures et 2 vitesses et de l'air froid. grille amovible - nettoyage et l'entretien

Vérifier le prix du sèche-Taiff intelligent 1300W

Gamme Dryer Super Compact 3.6 ROUGE - 127V

Gamme Dryer Super Compact 3.6 ROUGE - 127V / Photos :. Divulgation

Sèche-linge cheveux, avec une puissance 1900W, moteur à courant alternatif professionnel, buse d'air du conducteur, 4 températures, 2 vitesses, les technologies de l'air froid jet Ion céramique, infraRouge, nanosilver et Tourmaline.

Vérifiez le sèche Gamme de prix super Compact 3.6 RED - 127 v


Déséquilibre émotionnel peut influer sur la perte de cheveux

Déséquilibre émotionnel peut influer sur la perte de cheveux

La perte de cheveux chez les hommes et les femmes sont une plainte de plus en plus fréquente car le nombre de personnes les plus concernées par l'apparition des deux sexes augmente. Un certain nombre d'études et d'études ont été menées pour évaluer l'importance de cette interférence dans la vie des gens.

(Beauté)

10 éCrans solaires visage jusqu'à R $ 50

10 éCrans solaires visage jusqu'à R $ 50

Protégez-vous du soleil est essentielle pour maintenir une belle peau. Nous avons sélectionné une liste des options de protection solaire les plus populaires disponibles sur Netfarma. L'écran solaire Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face FPS 55 combine les technologies Helioplex et Helioplex, conçues pour aider à protéger votre peau contre les dommages causés par le soleil.

(Beauté)