en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Most popular hair moisturizing masks

7 Most popular hair moisturizing masks

The hair care routine demands some care and the moisturizing mask is a great ally of the beauty of the yarn. Below, we have selected the most popular capillary moisturizing masks on the Netfarma website.

Lola Super Moisturizing Mask Dream Cream

Lola Super Moisturizing Mask Dream Cream - "Foto: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma"

Super moisturizing mask for hair with big problems (and for those who do not want to have problems). Dream cream is a unique mask with unique texture that provides full adherence to the threads taking advantage of the assets and their benefits completely.

Check the price of Lola Mascara Super Moisturizing Dream Cream

Biotropic Barbie Moisturizing Mask Camomile

Biotropic Barbie Moisturizing Mask Camomile - Moisturizing Mask Biotropic Barbie Camomile, indicated for light hair, has the function of moisturizing, nourishing and strengthening the threads.

Check out the price of Biotropic Barbie Moisturizing Mask Camomile

Treatment Mask Phytoervas Intense Moisturizing

Mask Intensive Moisturizing Treatment Phytoervas Intensa Moisturizing is indicated for damaged, dry or dry hair. The product provides hydration and intense nutrition to the capillary wires, making them revitalized, shiny, soft and silky, as it was developed with a high concentration of nutrients that quickly penetrate the hair, revitalizing, nourishing and giving a shine. Mask of Treatment Phytoervas Intense Moisturizing

Maximum Moisturizing Mask Yenzah AMO Macadamia Oil

Maximum Moisturizing Mask Yenzah AMO Macadamia Oil - "Photo: Divulga- tion / Netfarma"

Cream that recovers and deeply moisturizes wires. For ultra-dry, brittle hair with frizz, double ends and no definition. Australian Macadamia Oil (AMO) is rich in unsaturated fats, antioxidants and Omega 7. The result is a soft and light touch (HIGH ABSORPTION), replenishment and retention of water in the wires (MOISTURE AND EXTENDED HYDRATION), eliminating dryness , frizz, double tips and fall for breakage.

Check the price of Maximum Moisturizing Mask Yenzah AMO Macadamia Oil

Extra Moisturizing Mask Vizcaya Shine + Vitamins

Extra Moisturizing Mascara Vizcaya Shine + Vitamins - "Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma"

Specially developed to return all nutrients lost in hair modified by staining or any other chemistry. Rich in vitamins E, B3, B5 and B6 and THERMAL WATER that nourishes completely returning brightness and health, in addition to UV protection. Moisturizing is essential in the life of any hair and the Shine Mask + Vitamins gives the message!

Check the price of Moisturizing Mascara Vizcaya Shine + Vitamins

Vizcaya Moisturizing Mask ProLiso

Vizcaya Moisturizing Mask ProLiso - "Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma"

Hydration is essential in the life of any hair and the ProLiso Mask gives the message! With Ojon Oil and Thermal Water, it completely moisturizes wires, for incredibly soft, repaired hair, with controlled volume and free from the dreaded frizz. It also contains UV Protection, to keep hair away from sun damage.

Check the price of Vizcaya Moisturizing Mask ProLiso

Vizcaya Ultra-Moisturizing Mask Progressive Brush

Vizcaya Ultra-Moisturizing Mask Progressive Brush - "Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma"

The Post-Brush Progressive Mask is the ideal product to treat damages damaged by " ". With Panthenol, Creatine, Keratin and Thermal Water, it completely restores the wires, replenishing the lost nutrients during the chemical smoothing process, leaving the strands softer, smoother and 7x smoother, reducing the need for progressive chemistry.

Check the price of Vizcaya Ultra-Moisturizing Mask Post-Brush Progressive

This product also contains UV Protection, which keeps hair away from sun damage.


Ascorbic Acid: Know the Aesthetic Uses of Vitamin C

Ascorbic Acid: Know the Aesthetic Uses of Vitamin C

Ascorbic acid is the chemical name for vitamin C and is what it is called when it is used in the composition of cosmetic products. With its differentiated molecule to increase its chemical stability, it can be called ascorbic phosphate, ascorbyl palmitate, ascorbyl glucoside. Ascorbic acid, unlike hyaluronic acid, does not exist naturally in our skin.

(Beauty)

Animal prints lend boldness to your look

Animal prints lend boldness to your look

Animal skins have always served of raw material for clothing, since the time of the caves. But even after the man started to produce his own fabric and learned to play with it, the animal prints resurfaced to contrast with the cities. The prints cause temptation in anyone by transmitting this wild, primitive air.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Masques hydratants pour les cheveux les plus populaires

7 Masques hydratants pour les cheveux les plus populaires

appels de soins capillaires de routine pour certains masque de soin et hydratant est un grand allié de la beauté des fils. Ci-dessous, nous avons sélectionné les masques hydratants capillaires les plus populaires sur le site Netfarma. Vérifier:

Masque Lola super Hydratante Dream Cream

Masque Lola super Hydratante Dream Cream - "Photo: Divulgation / Netfarma"

super masque hydratant pour les cheveux avec de gros problèmes (et pour ceux qui ne veulent pas avoir des problèmes). La crème de rêve est un masque unique avec une texture unique qui procure une adhérence totale aux fils en exploitant pleinement les atouts et leurs avantages. . Il est indiqué pour les cheveux très abîmés car il restaure les fils instantanément, fournissant une hydratation profonde et prolongée

Vérifier le prix Masque Lola super Hydratante Dream Cream

Hydratante Masque biotropes Barbie Camomille

Hydratante Masque biotropes Barbie Camomille - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

Masque Hydratant biotropes Barbie Camomille, adapté aux cheveux blonds, sert à hydrater, nourrir et renforcer les fils. En outre, le produit, qui peut être utilisé tous les jours, aide progressivement à blanchir les cheveux naturellement la lumière.

Consultez le prix Masque Hydratant biotropes Barbie Camomille

Traitement Masque Hydratation intense Phytoervas

Masque Traitement hydratant intensif Phytoervas Intensa Hydratant est indiqué pour les cheveux abîmés, secs ou secs. Le produit fournit une hydratation intense et de la nutrition à des mèches de cheveux, les rendant revitalisé, brillant, doux et soyeux, il a été développé avec une forte concentration de nutriments qui pénètrent rapidement dans la revitalisation des cheveux, l'éclat nourrissante et donner.

Vérifier le prix masque traitement hydratation intense Phytoervas

masque d'hydratation maximale Yenzah AMOUR huile de Macadamia

masque d'hydratation maximale Yenzah AMOUR huile de Macadamia - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

La crème qui restaure et fait une hydratation en profondeur fils. Pour les cheveux ultra-secs et cassants avec frisottis, doubles pointes et aucune définition. Australian huile de macadamia (AMO) est riche en acides gras insaturés, des antioxydants et oméga 7. Le résultat est une surface lisse, toucher léger (ABSORPTION HIGH), le remplacement et la rétention d'eau dans les fils (M ?? Maximum Moisture et prorogés), ce qui élimine la sécheresse , frisottis, fourchus et tomber en cas de violation.

Vérifier le prix du Masque hydratation maximum Yenzah AMOUR huile de Macadamia

Masque crème hydratante extra-Shine Vizcaya Luminosité + vitamines

Mascara crème hydratante-Brillance Vizcaya Luminosité + vitamines - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

spécialement développé pour redonner tous les nutriments perdus dans la coloration des cheveux ou modifiés par tout autre produit chimique. Riche en vitamines E, B3, B5 et B6 et THERMIQUE EAU soins infirmiers restauration complète l'éclat et de la santé, ainsi que la protection UV. ! Hydratation est essentiel dans la vie de tout poil et brillance masque + Vitamines fait le tour

Vérifiez le prix Hydratante Mascara extra-Shine Vizcaya Luminosité + Vitamines

Masque Hydratation Vizcaya ProLiso

Masque Hydratation Vizcaya ProLiso - « photo: Divulgation / Netfarma »

l'hydratation est essentielle dans la vie de tout poil et masque ProLiso le tour est joué! Avec l'huile d'Ojon et l'eau thermale, hydrate complètement les fils si les cheveux incroyablement doux, réparé, volume contrôlé et libre de frisottis redoutée. Il contient également une protection UV, pour garder les cheveux loin des dommages du soleil.

Vérifier le prix Masque Hydratation Vizcaya ProLiso

Ultra-Hydratante Masque Vizcaya post-Brush progressif

Ultra-Hydratante Masque Vizcaya post-brosse progressive - "Photo: Divulgation / Netfarma"

Masque post-brosse progressive est le produit idéal pour traiter les fils endommagés par des brosses « lisseurs ". Avec panthénol, Créatine, Kératine et eau thermale, il restaure les fils complètement, remplacer les nutriments perdus au cours du processus chimique de redressement, laissant les fils les plus durs, doux et 7x plus lisse, ce qui réduit la nécessité de la chimie progressive. Sa formule contient également une protection UV, ce qui maintient les cheveux de dommages du soleil.

Vérifier le prix de Biscaye Poster Progressive Brosse Ultra-Hydratante Masque


La chirurgie plastique post-opératoire nécessite un suivi médical

La chirurgie plastique post-opératoire nécessite un suivi médical

La chirurgie plastique est une technique qui doit être planifiée pour que tout se passe bien. Un grand résultat dépend non seulement intervention chirurgicale appropriée, ainsi que le post-opératoire approprié. Aussi important que la chirurgie est de programmer les étapes lors de la chirurgie et après la chirurgie, pour garder les résultats.

(Beauté)

Ongles faibles: connaître les causes principales du problème

Ongles faibles: connaître les causes principales du problème

Les plaintes au sujet des ongles faibles sont très courantes, elles se cassent facilement, se décollent et / ou se courbent en vêtements. Il y a beaucoup de désinformation sur le sujet: beaucoup de gens croient que ce symptôme est exclusivement causé par des carences alimentaires ou des régimes restrictifs.

(Beauté)