en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Tips to ensure health and well-being on harder days

7 Tips to ensure health and well-being on harder days

There are times in that all the energy of the organism is needed. They are work commitments, social events, quality time with the family, a trip to enjoy a holiday. You can not even think about putting something aside.

To minimize the risks of lacking health or health on these more intense days, it is possible to give a kick to the body. Simply adopt habits and activities that keep you in the mood and invigorate you continuously from dawn to dusk - including a night's sleep.

Here are seven tips to make sure you take care of everything.

1 . Bet on the ideal nutrients

Food composition can affect brain function by interfering with mood, mood and alertness. Those rich in protein - fish, red meat in general, poultry, eggs, vegetables, cheeses, milk and tofu, for example - increase the production of dopamine and adrenaline and make us more alert and more energetic.

, the eggs are rich in choline, a B complex vitamin directly linked to memory and the ability to concentrate. Another food that is source of choline is the liver. It's worth putting them on the plate in the days of rushing and shaking.

And nothing better than having the mood and good humor to handle a busy schedule, is not it? Folic acid (which can be bought in a cup of cooked spinach or a glass of orange juice per day), selenium (in oil seeds such as nuts and nuts, tuna, sunflower seeds and whole grains ), vitamin B6 (in bananas, potatoes, raisins and whole grains) and magnesium (in whole grains and dried fruits) are foods that have been shown to be beneficial for mood maintenance. Invest in them throughout the day.

2. Capriche at breakfast

The first meal of the day must have at least 25% of the total energy value of a day to guarantee our good mood. Ideally, whole grains, fruits, oilseeds and some protein, such as plain yogurt, white cheese or turkey breast, should be valued at breakfast. Coffee in small quantities (up to a cup of tea) can also improve mood and alertness.

3. Take short intervals between meals

Fractional feeding (five to six meals a day, every three hours) and with the presence of all food groups protects the immune system against flu and other infections, quite the risk of a fall in vigor and productivity because of discouragement, which is a common consequence of these diseases. The three-hour interval also prevents blood glucose from falling - it impairs concentration and physical disposition.

4. Hydrate yourself

Keeping your body properly hydrated is essential to improving both physical and mental well-being. To do so, it is recommended to take two liters of liquid per day. The first option that comes to mind is water, but be aware that other liquids, such as juices and teas, for example, can also make your body well hydrated.

5. Exercise

A 10-minute walk is enough to make anyone awake, invigorated, and with more energy for up to two hours. This is because this simple physical exercise provides more oxygen to the brain and muscles, leaving them on for longer. And you can do this activity in simple ways, like opting to walk to the restaurant at lunch time, not by car.

6. Sleep well

Most people feel good after sleeping between 7 and 8 hours, but the ideal amount of sleep is an individual characteristic. What defines whether you have slept enough is the state in which you find yourself the next day. Failure to keep up with sleep is detrimental to performance, memory, mood, and attention. And no one wants this in periods of intense activity!

One strategy to help ensure quality and restful sleep is to keep certain hours to sleep and wake up. The organism is governed by the circadian cycle, which organizes its functions so that they always occur in about 24 hours. It's our biological clock. Respecting sleep and sleep schedules helps regulate our internal schedule and teaches the body to have a frequency.

It is also important to start relaxing one hour before going to bed. This includes reading a book or listening to relaxing music and avoiding watching TV, surfing the internet and playing video games.

7. Access to Medications for Relief of Symptoms

At first symptoms of cold - itchy nose, sore throat, sneezing, runny nose, stuffy nose, dry cough, tiredness and, in some cases, mild fever - or flu - all and a stronger fever - having access to an analgesic and antipyretic can be decisive in keeping the mood of moving forward with the commitments. If the symptoms persist, however, consult your physician so the provider can make an assessment.


Physiotherapy helps patients with Alzheimer's to develop daily activities

Physiotherapy helps patients with Alzheimer's to develop daily activities

Alzheimer's is a neurodegenerative disease that affects, in most cases, people over 60 years. However, it may present its first symptoms in people in the age group of 35 years. This problem causes the decline of intellectual functions, decreases the capacity for work and social relations, and still generates compromises in behavior and personality.

(Health)

Polycystic ovaries: take 10 doubts about the syndrome

Polycystic ovaries: take 10 doubts about the syndrome

A woman who has polycystic ovaries produces a greater amount of male hormones, androgens, a factor that can affect female fertility. The main problem that this hormonal imbalance causes is related to ovulation. Testosterone produced by the woman interferes with this mechanism and, at the same time, increases the possibility of the incidence of cysts because they result from a defect in the action of ovary hormones, preventing ovulation.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Conseils pour assurer la santé et le bien-être des jours difficiles

7 Conseils pour assurer la santé et le bien-être des jours difficiles

Il y a des moments que toute l'énergie de l'organisme est nécessaire. Ce sont des engagements professionnels, des événements sociaux, du temps de qualité avec la famille, un voyage pour passer des vacances. Vous ne pouvez même pas penser à mettre quelque chose de côté.

Pour minimiser les risques de manquer de santé ou de santé en ces jours plus intenses, il est possible de donner un coup de pied au corps. Adoptez simplement des habitudes et des activités qui vous gardent dans l'ambiance et vous revigorez continuellement de l'aube au crépuscule - y compris une nuit de sommeil.

Voici sept conseils pour vous assurer de prendre soin de tout.

1 . Pariez sur les nutriments idéaux

La composition des aliments peut affecter le fonctionnement du cerveau en interférant avec l'humeur, l'humeur et la vigilance. Ceux riches en protéines - poisson, viande rouge en général, volaille, œufs, légumes, fromages, lait et tofu, par exemple - augmentent la production de dopamine et d'adrénaline et nous rendent plus alerte et plus énergique. , les œufs sont riches en choline, une vitamine complexe B directement liée à la mémoire et à la capacité de concentration. Un autre aliment qui est source de choline est le foie. Ça vaut la peine de les mettre dans l'assiette à l'heure de se dépêcher et de trembler.

Et rien de mieux que d'avoir l'humeur et la bonne humeur pour gérer un emploi du temps chargé, n'est-ce pas? Acide folique (qui peut être acheté dans une tasse d'épinards cuits ou un verre de jus d'orange par jour), sélénium (dans les graines oléagineuses telles que les noix et les noix, le thon, les graines de tournesol et les grains entiers ), la vitamine B6 (dans les bananes, les pommes de terre, les raisins secs et les grains entiers) et le magnésium (dans les grains entiers et les fruits secs) sont des aliments qui se sont avérés bénéfiques pour le maintien de l'humeur. Investissez-y tout au long de la journée.

2. Capriche au petit déjeuner

Le premier repas de la journée doit avoir au moins 25% de la valeur énergétique totale d'une journée pour assurer notre bonne humeur. Idéalement, les grains entiers, les fruits, les graines oléagineuses et certaines protéines, comme le yogourt nature, le fromage blanc ou la poitrine de dinde, devraient être évalués au petit-déjeuner. Le café en petites quantités (jusqu'à une tasse de thé) peut également améliorer l'humeur et la vigilance.

3. Prendre de courts intervalles entre les repas

L'alimentation fractionnée (cinq à six repas par jour, toutes les trois heures) et la présence de tous les groupes alimentaires protège le système immunitaire de la grippe et d'autres infections, tout à fait le risque d'une baisse de vigueur et de productivité à cause du découragement, qui est une conséquence courante de ces maladies. L'intervalle de trois heures empêche également la baisse de la glycémie - elle altère la concentration et la disposition physique.

4. Hydratez-vous

Garder votre corps bien hydraté est essentiel pour améliorer le bien-être physique et mental. Pour ce faire, il est recommandé de prendre deux litres de liquide par jour. La première option qui vient à l'esprit est l'eau, mais sachez que d'autres liquides, tels que les jus et les thés, peuvent également hydrater votre corps.

5. Exercice

Une marche de 10 minutes est suffisante pour que tout le monde soit réveillé, revigoré et avec plus d'énergie pendant deux heures. C'est parce que cet exercice physique simple fournit plus d'oxygène au cerveau et aux muscles, en les laissant plus longtemps. Et vous pouvez faire cette activité de manière simple, comme opter pour marcher au restaurant à l'heure du déjeuner, pas en voiture.

6. Dormez bien

La plupart des gens se sentent bien après avoir dormi entre 7 et 8 heures, mais la quantité idéale de sommeil est une caractéristique individuelle. Ce qui définit si vous avez assez dormi est l'état dans lequel vous vous trouvez le lendemain. Ne pas suivre le rythme de sommeil nuit aux performances, à la mémoire, à l'humeur et à l'attention. Et personne ne le veut dans les périodes d'activité intense!

Une stratégie pour assurer un sommeil réparateur et de qualité est de garder certaines heures de sommeil et de se réveiller. L'organisme est régi par le cycle circadien, qui organise ses fonctions de sorte qu'elles se produisent toujours dans environ 24 heures. C'est notre horloge biologique. Respecter les temps pour commencer et terminer le sommeil aide à réguler notre calendrier interne et enseigne le corps à une fréquence.

Il est également important de commencer à se détendre une heure avant d'aller se coucher. Cela comprend la lecture d'un livre ou écouter de la musique relaxante et éviter de regarder la télévision, surfer sur Internet et jouer à des jeux vidéo.

7. L'accès aux médicaments pour le soulagement des symptômes

Dans les premiers symptômes du rhume - nez démangeaisons, une irritation de la gorge, les éternuements, le nez qui coule, nez bouché, toux sèche, la fatigue et, dans certains cas, une légère fièvre - ou la grippe - tous et une fièvre plus forte - avoir accès à un analgésique et à un antipyrétique peut être décisif pour maintenir l'envie d'aller de l'avant avec les engagements. Si les symptômes persistent, cependant, consultez votre médecin afin que le commerçant peut faire une évaluation


La carence en vitamine D entraîne des problèmes physiques et cognitifs

La carence en vitamine D entraîne des problèmes physiques et cognitifs

Selon des études récemment publiées aux États-Unis, environ 10% de la population des pays développés et en développement est déficitaire en vitamine D. Cette déficience augmente d'environ quatre fois les chances de chutes, les fractures osseuses, les symptômes dépressifs, le cancer du côlon et des problèmes cognitifs (mémoire et la capacité de penser).

(Santé)

Anuscopie: voir les signes et comment le test est effectué

Anuscopie: voir les signes et comment le test est effectué

Anuscopie est une procédure simple, effectuée dans le bureau même de coloproctologista, qui vise à évaluer le canal anal (partie de l'anus situé entre la marge anale et l'année de transition -retal), et la meilleure façon d'examiner les hémorroïdes, fissures anales, les bourgeons, les verrues et les lésions du canal anal.

(Santé)