en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Tips to harmonize your home according to Feng Shui

7 Tips to harmonize your home according to Feng Shui

There are different factors that can cause the stress: troubled relationships, failure to communicate, lack of time, lack of knowing what to do with time. In some cases, just put your foot out of the house that stressful situations begin. On the other hand, homecoming is also the time to relax and put your head in place.

Unfortunately not always coming home is synonymous with recharging the energies. On the contrary. In some cases, the home may have a loaded and difficult to maintain environment. According to the Chinese Oriental Philosophy, it is important that the energy of the house is harmonious so that the people who integrate the home also feel well-being when belonging to that place. One way to organize the house to contribute to the emotional balance of its residents is through the Feng Shui technique.

What Feng Shui Says

Feng Shui is a doctrine that has existed for more than 4 thousand years. It was born in China and literally means "Water-Wind". From the time it was founded, it is believed that the technique has gone beyond centuries because it has been disseminated among families and also among Eastern masters and teachers.

The philosophy of Feng Shui seeks to organize spaces as a way of connecting the human being , to nature, to Earth and to Heaven. According to this art, the human condition comes from the relation of Heaven to Earth. Therefore, maintaining a connection with these elements contributes to maintaining health and well-being in balance.

How to harmonize your home according to Feng Shui

According to Feng Shui expert Mariangela Pagano, Feng Shui believes which environment is a living organism. "When you have a good quality of energy in place, things flow and people feel that difference," explains.

Here are some tips to harmonize your home according to Feng Shui

Free yourself of the things you do not love

When we are in a situation that we do not like our energy goes low. Similarly, when we are near a room or a furniture that does not conform to our parameters we also feel bad. So if you can, try to get rid of the things you do not love in your home. Get rid of furniture and objects that bring you bad feelings. This cleaning may be useful for cleaning the environment. Removing what is no longer useful is the first step to renovating the environment.

Let the light in

Having good air circulation and lighting is key to good home harmonization. So get used to opening the windows in the mornings. Get accustomed to having natural light inside your home. Including plants is also a way of purifying the place.

Take care of your plants

In addition to having plants at home it is important to take care that they are always vibrant and healthy. A plant that is not blooming can decrease the energy of the environment. Just as a healthy plant has the potential to elevate our energy.

Keep your bathroom door always closed

In addition to being detrimental to health keep the bathroom door open. according to Feng Shui, this practice can also contaminate the energy of the environment. That's because the toilet is the place we leave waste that are not useful to our body. If the door leading into the room remains open for a long period of time, it may help to get the waste out of the house.

Correct leaks

If there is a dripping faucet, a sink leaking into your house, or a leak it is important to solve these problems, as leaks make the energy from the house also escape out of the environment.

Provide a pleasant aroma

Essential oils, incense or aromatic candles can increase the energy of the place. In that case, find out what best matches your tastes. Lemon, tangerine and orange essences can be a good way to harmonize the environment.

Avoid placing furniture in the corners

According to the philosophy of Feng Shui placing the furniture in the corners emits an energy that can saturate the room. Therefore, the furniture should be positioned parallel to the wall.

Source:

The Pruce.com


Women have nightmares with sexual harassment, men fear resignation

Women have nightmares with sexual harassment, men fear resignation

A study by the University of Germany and published by the European Archives of Psychiatry and Clinical Neuroscience found that there is some variation between men and women when the subject is nightmare. According to the researchers, men are more likely to have nightmares about dismissal, while women about sexual harassment.

(Well-being)

"I could not feel that unconditional love": mother talks about postpartum depression

A quiet, healthy gestation. Thus, it was the nine months of waiting for the Rio youtuber Naysa Brum for little Arthur. On April 29, 2014, he came into the world and, along with his arrival, also gave a totally new feeling to the young mother. "I could not feel that unconditional love for my son, which everyone says we feel when the baby is born," she recalls.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Conseils pour harmoniser votre maison selon le Feng Shui

7 Conseils pour harmoniser votre maison selon le Feng Shui

Il y a différents facteurs qui peuvent causer le stress: relations troublées, manque de communication, manque de temps, manque de savoir quoi faire avec le temps. Dans certains cas, mettez simplement votre pied hors de la maison que les situations stressantes commencent. D'un autre côté, le retour à la maison est aussi le moment de se détendre et de mettre sa tête en place.

Malheureusement, ne pas toujours rentrer à la maison est synonyme de recharger les énergies. Au contraire. Dans certains cas, la maison peut avoir un environnement chargé et difficile à entretenir. Selon la philosophie orientale chinoise, il est important que l'énergie de la maison soit harmonieuse pour que les personnes qui intègrent la maison se sentent aussi bien quand elles appartiennent à cet endroit. Une façon d'organiser la maison pour contribuer à l'équilibre émotionnel de ses résidents est à travers la technique du Feng Shui.

Ce que le Feng Shui dit

Le Feng Shui est une doctrine qui existe depuis plus de 4 000 ans. Il est né en Chine et signifie littéralement "Water-Wind". Depuis sa création, on croit que la technique a dépassé les siècles parce qu'elle a été diffusée parmi les familles et aussi parmi les maîtres et enseignants de l'Orient.

La philosophie du Feng Shui cherche à organiser les espaces comme un moyen de connecter l'être humain , à la nature, à la Terre et au Ciel Selon cet art, la condition humaine vient de la relation du Ciel à la Terre. Par conséquent, maintenir une connexion avec ces éléments contribue à maintenir la santé et le bien-être en équilibre.

Comment harmoniser votre maison selon le Feng Shui

Selon l'experte du Feng Shui Mariangela Pagano, le Feng Shui croit quel environnement est un organisme vivant. "Quand vous avez une bonne énergie en place, les choses circulent et les gens ressentent cette différence", explique

Voici quelques conseils pour harmoniser votre maison selon le Feng Shui

Libérez-vous des choses que vous n'aimez pas

Quand nous sommes dans une situation que nous n'aimons pas, notre énergie devient faible. De même, lorsque nous sommes près d'une pièce ou d'un meuble qui ne correspond pas à nos paramètres, nous nous sentons aussi mal. Donc, si vous le pouvez, essayez de vous débarrasser des choses que vous n'aimez pas chez vous. Débarrassez-vous des meubles et des objets qui vous apportent de mauvais sentiments. Ce nettoyage peut être utile pour nettoyer l'environnement. Supprimer ce qui n'est plus utile est la première étape pour rénover l'environnement

Laissez la lumière dans

Une bonne circulation d'air et un bon éclairage sont la clé d'une bonne harmonisation domestique. Alors s'habituer à ouvrir les fenêtres le matin. Habituez-vous à avoir de la lumière naturelle dans votre maison. Y compris les plantes est aussi un moyen de purifier l'endroit

Prenez soin de vos plantes

En plus d'avoir des plantes à la maison, il est important de veiller à ce qu'ils soient toujours dynamiques et en bonne santé. Une plante qui ne fleurit pas peut diminuer l'énergie de l'environnement. Tout comme une plante en bonne santé a le potentiel d'élever notre énergie.

Gardez la porte de votre salle de bain toujours fermée

En plus d'être nuisible à la santé, gardez la porte de la salle de bain ouverte. Selon le Feng Shui, cette pratique peut également contaminer l'énergie de l'environnement. C'est parce que les toilettes sont l'endroit où nous laissons les déchets qui ne sont pas utiles à notre corps. Si la porte de la pièce reste ouverte pendant une longue période, il peut être utile de sortir les déchets de la maison

Corriger les fuites

S'il y a un robinet dégoulinant, un évier qui fuit dans votre maison ou une fuite Il est important de résoudre ces problèmes, car les fuites font sortir l'énergie de la maison de l'environnement.

Offrez un arôme agréable

Les huiles essentielles, l'encens ou les bougies aromatiques peuvent augmenter l'énergie du lieu. Dans ce cas, découvrez ce qui correspond le mieux à vos goûts. Les essences de citron, de mandarine et d'orange peuvent être un bon moyen d'harmoniser l'environnement.

Évitez de placer les meubles dans les coins

Selon la philosophie du Feng Shui en plaçant les meubles dans les coins émet une énergie qui peut saturer la pièce. Par conséquent, le mobilier doit être positionné parallèlement au mur

Source:

The Pruce.com


Le vieillissement actif assure l'indépendance après l'âge de 60 ans

Le vieillissement actif assure l'indépendance après l'âge de 60 ans

Dans le monde, la proportion de personnes de 60 ans et plus augmente plus rapidement que tout autre groupe d'âge. D'ici 2025, il y aura environ 2 milliards de personnes âgées de plus de 60 ans, dont 80% dans les pays en développement. Ce processus de vieillissement rapide nous pose de nombreux défis.

(Bien-être)

Jouer ou offenser? Voir quand une blague va trop loin

Jouer ou offenser? Voir quand une blague va trop loin

La liberté de dire ce que l'on pense de l'autre sans filtre et sans se mettre à la place de l'autre est souvent considérée comme une offense et une insuffisance. Dites-vérités, quelques bonnes, sans mettre en place l'autre n'est pas très accepté par tous. Pour ridiculiser quelqu'un en plaisantant souvent drôle que pour ceux qui font blague ou l'auditeur, mais pas le thème central cible il est rarement quelque chose qui ajoute et renforce le lien entre les gens.

(Bien-être)