en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

7 Ways to lose weight fasting water in the morning

7 Ways to lose weight fasting water in the morning

Water intake upon waking can be an alarm for your metabolism, increasing caloric burning all day and accelerating metabolism by up to 25%. In addition, by filling the stomach there is inhibition of appetite, which helps make smarter choices for breakfast.

"The main reason for drinking water in the morning is to purify and eliminate toxins from the body, after hours of sleep your body is dehydrated, no matter how much water you took the day before, "points out the doctor specializing in orthomolecular therapy, Sara Bragança.

However, nutritionist Reginaldo Rena points out that it is extremely important to do a complete and nutritious breakfast, especially if you are going to perform some type of physical activity in the morning. "After a long period of fasting at night, when you exercise without being fed, blood sugar (hypoglycemia) can occur and your body will begin to burn muscle to generate energy, losing muscle mass," he warns.

Benefits of drinking fasting water

  • Increases production of new muscle cells and blood.
  • After nourishing the cells, drinking water will expel unwanted toxins out of the body.
  • Drink water before the first meal assists the body's lymphatic system balance. The lymphatic glands help in the fight against infections, helping to perform better your daily activities. They also help in balancing body fluids.
  • Water on awakening also clears the intestine, making nutrients more easily absorbed.
  • 5% of our brain is made of water, ie it needs hydration. By drinking fasting water in the morning, you will feel more alert throughout the day.
  • The main cause of constipation is dehydration. Drinking water on waking will not only help cure dehydration, it will alleviate constipation.

Variations for drinking water

Warm water

"Second to oriental medicine, hot water helps in the digestion of food and to eliminate toxins from the body.Therefore, the ideal would be to ingest some warm water after meals and soon to wake up, "says Sara. Fast hot water helps metabolic functioning and balances body temperature, which is below normal when we wake up.

Cold water

Cold water also requires a lot of metabolism, which is great for weight loss. "As our internal temperature is much warmer than cold water, the body needs to expend more energy to warm the body, thus burning more calories," says the expert.

Lemon water

Lemon has many health benefits. "It has a strong antibiotic power, antiviral and stimulates the immune system.His power to aid in digestion and cleansing the liver assists weight loss.It contains many substances, especially citric acid, calcium, magnesium, vitamin C, bioflavonoids, pectin and limonene, which promote immunity and fight infections, "says Sara.

Water with ginger

In addition to boosting the immune system and keeping away colds and flu," the potent blend has diuretic and thermogenic effect and "Peppermint brings in its leaves and flowers antispasmodic, carminative, stomachic, stimulant, tonic, antiseptic, anesthetic, vermifuge, soothing and much more."

Water with mint

"There are countless properties that help in the proper development and maintenance of our body health and well-being," he says.

Water with lemon, cucumber and ginger

Cucumber has property s digestive, moisturizing and regulates the internal temperature of the body. "Much used, warm water with cucumber and associated with lemon and ginger is very beneficial for helping in weight loss," according to Sara.Water with apple and cinnamon stick

"Among the many benefits of apple and cinnamon water, we can highlight its properties to deflate the abdomen and improve liver health, as well as stimulate the immune system."


Set the dose and make coffee allied to your health

Set the dose and make coffee allied to your health

What does Brazil like? If you did not even stop to think and already said coffee, you hit it right. The consumption of this drink is the main highlight in the table of Brazilians, according to the IBGE Family Budgets Survey, finalized in July 2011 - not even the pair of rice and beans is able to dislodge the cups with farm aroma .

(Food)

Ready in 10 minutes: functional frying pan cookie

Ready in 10 minutes: functional frying pan cookie

This functional frying cookie recipe prepared by nutritionist Patricia Davidson uses only 6 ingredients and is ready in 10 minutes. It is a great snack option for children, as it has a super attractive look and looks sweet. Check: Ingredients 1 coconut oil dessert coleslaw 1 ripe banana crushed 1 horseradish egg 2 tablespoons coconut flour 1 teaspoon baking powder Pieces of chocolate 70% cocoa and no sugar Preparation With the skillet over low heat, place all the ingredients in the order described above (except chocolate) always stirring well.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

7 Façons de perdre du poids le matin à jeun de l'eau potable

7 Façons de perdre du poids le matin à jeun de l'eau potable

L'ingestion d'eau au réveil peut être une alarme pour votre métabolisme, augmentant la combustion calorique toute la journée et accélérant le métabolisme jusqu'à 25%. En outre, lors du remplissage de l'estomac, il est l'inhibition de l'appétit, ce qui contribue à faire de meilleurs choix pour le petit déjeuner.

« La principale raison de prendre l'eau le matin est de purifier et éliminer les toxines du corps. En outre, après les heures de sommeil de votre corps est déshydraté, peu importe la quantité d'eau que vous avez pris la veille « , dit le médecin expert en thérapie orthomoléculaire, Sara Bragança.

Mais le spécialiste de la nutrition dit Reginaldo Rena il est extrêmement important de un petit déjeuner complet et nutritif, surtout si vous allez pratiquer une activité physique le matin. « Après avoir obtenu une longue période de jeûne pendant la nuit, lors de l'exercice sans être alimenté, peut se produire la chute de sucre dans le sang (hypoglycémie) et votre corps va commencer à brûler les muscles pour l'énergie, la perte de masse musculaire », prévient-il.

Avantages du jeûne de l'eau potable

  • augmente la production de nouvelles cellules musculaires et de sang.
  • Après nourrir les cellules, l'eau potable va expulser les toxines indésirables du corps.
  • eau potable avant le premier repas aide l'équilibre du système lymphatique du corps. Les glandes lymphatiques aident dans la lutte contre les infections, en aidant à mieux performer vos activités quotidiennes. Ils aident également à l'équilibre des fluides corporels.
  • éveils L'eau nettoie aussi l'intestin, ce qui provoque les nutriments à absorber plus facilement.
  • 5% du cerveau est composé d'eau, soit il faut hydratation. Par le jeûne de l'eau potable matin, vous vous sentirez plus alerte tout au long de la journée.
  • La principale cause de la constipation est la déshydratation. Buvez de l'eau quand vous vous réveillez aider non seulement à guérir la déshydratation, et soulager la constipation.

Les changements à boire l'eau à jeun

Eau chaude

« médecine orientale deuxième, l'eau chaude aide à la digestion des aliments et éliminer les toxines du corps. Par conséquent, l'idéal serait boire un peu d'eau chaude après les repas et au réveil « , dit Sara. le jeûne de l'eau chaude aide dans le fonctionnement métabolique et équilibrer la température du corps, ce qui est inférieur à la normale lorsque nous nous réveillons.

Ice Water

L'eau froide nécessite aussi beaucoup de métabolisme, ce qui est idéal pour la perte de poids. « Comme notre température interne est beaucoup plus chaud que l'eau froide, le corps a besoin de dépenser plus d'énergie pour réchauffer le corps, brûler des calories de façon plus », dit l'expert.

Eau chaude avec citron

Lemon a de nombreux avantages pour la santé. « Il a une forte puissance antibiotique, antiviral et stimule le système immunitaire. Son pouvoir pour aider la digestion et nettoyer la perte aide du foie de poids. Il contient de nombreuses substances, en particulier l'acide citrique, de calcium, de magnésium, de la vitamine C, bioflavonoïdes, de la pectine et limonène, qui favorisent l'immunité et à combattre l'infection «dit Sara.

l'eau au gingembre

, en plus de renforcer le système immunitaire et éloigner les rhumes et la grippe », un puissant mélange a un effet diurétique et thermogénique et aide à éliminer la graisse du corps «dit l'expert.

avec l'eau à la menthe

» menthe apporte dans ses feuilles et fleurs propriétés antispasmodiques, carminatives, stomachiques, stimulant, tonique, antiseptique, anesthésique, vermifuge, apaisant et très plus. il y a des innombrables propriétés qui aident dans le développement et l'entretien de notre santé physique et le bien-être « , dit-il.

l'eau au citron, le concombre et le gingembre

le concombre a la propriété s digestif, hydratant et régule la température interne du corps. « Largement utilisé dans l'eau chaude avec du concombre et associé au citron et le gingembre est très bénéfique pour aider à la perte de poids », selon Sara.

L'eau avec des bâtons de pommes et cannelle

« Parmi les nombreux avantages de la pomme et de l'eau à la cannelle, nous pouvons mettre en évidence ses propriétés pour desinflama l'abdomen et d'améliorer la santé du foie, en plus de stimuler le système immunitaire », dit-il.


Diet to Win Muscle Mass: comment faire et quoi manger

Diet to Win Muscle Mass: comment faire et quoi manger

Le gain de masse musculaire repose sur deux piliers. Le premier est la pratique d'activités physiques, en particulier la musculation. L'autre est la nourriture. Le régime pour gagner de la masse musculaire, ainsi que d'autres régimes alimentaires sains devrait être équilibré et riche en protéines maigres, entiers glucides et des légumes et des fruits.

(Aliments)

L'huile de poisson peut aider à prévenir la démence

L'huile de poisson peut aider à prévenir la démence

ÔMegas 3 et 6 apporter de nombreux avantages à votre coeur Omegas 3 et 6 sont des graisses essentielles pour le bon fonctionnement de divers organes. Ces graisses ne sont pas produites par le corps, mais doivent être présentes dans l'alimentation, car elles aident à abaisser les niveaux de triglycérides et de mauvais cholestérol (LDL), favorisant l'augmentation du bon cholestérol (HDL).

(Aliments)