en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Accessories to use when your hair is in a bad mood

8 Accessories to use when your hair is in a bad mood

Leave In of Argan Oil of Morocco Yenzah - $ 32.50

Activated term product, which strengthens the hair fiber, eliminating frizz, double ends, avoiding breakage and which gives. Protects wires against dryer heat and action of free radicals.

Batiste Blush - Dry Shampoo - R $ 21.90

Batiste Blush - Dry Shampoo - R $ 21,90

Portable dry shampoo , ideal for use between conventional washes. It removes excess oil from the root and, with small packaging, is practical to carry in the bag. Leaves the yarn clean, loose and natural. It also neutralizes bad smells with floral fragrance and gives the feeling of freshness to the scalp.

Strong Revitalizing Mousse Forte - US $ 14.99

Strong Revitalizing Mousse Strong - US $ 14.99

Mousse with easy distribution by hair , bringing more volume to the wires, in addition to leaving them with a slight texture. It has no alcohol and has a formula that is not aggressive to the threads, with Pro-Vitamin B5, Silicone and Silk Proteins. Silk Protein gives your hair more shine, and leaves you with a silky, soft touch.

Océane Femme Complete Coke Stuffing Fill My Look - R $ 18,90

Océane Femme Complete Coke Stuffing Fill My Look - $ 9.90

Coke stuffing donut for medium to long length hair. In a few minutes, it creates the structure for a hairstyle with a professional and chic finish. It leaves the coke firm and full, just like it was made in the salon. Made with nylon fibers, the accessory offers the firmness tailored for the hairstyle while being flexible to be handled.

Lola Cosmetics Spray Volumes - R $ 68,61

Lola Cosmetics Spray Volumes - R $ 68,61

Instant volume spray, with flexible attachment and indicated for fine hair and without volume. It should be applied to the root of the hair, moist or dry, modeling with the aid of the dryer or brush. For a more natural finish, model with your hands.

Belliz Black & Gold Medium Racquet Brush - US $ 14.99

Belliz Black & Gold Medium Racquet Brush - US $ 9.99

Suitable for combing and untangle all types of hair. Its bristles have rounded plastic tips, which massage the scalp while combing and untangling the wires. Its staples are also ionized, which avoids frizz, that shivering effect of the threads.

Lee Stafford Beach Babe Sea Salt Spray - Textured - R $ 82,90

Lee Stafford Beach Babe Sea Salt Spray - Texturizador - R $ 82.90

Styling spray that leaves the look looking like someone who just came out of the sea. It leaves the hair with a soft touch, with volume and well defined. Can be used on wet or dry wires. Apply and let the product dry naturally on the wire for a more natural look.

Lola Cosmetics Cereal Killer - Modeling Pouch - $ 9.99

Lola Cosmetics Cereal Killer - Modeling Pouch - $ 9.99

The product is a shaping paste that allows you to align the very rebellious yarns or misalign the very thin and uncured hair, helping to give the shape you seek for your hair. Its formula brings fixation and shine to the wires.


Procedures to care for and rejuvenate hands

Procedures to care for and rejuvenate hands

Hands, just like the neck, are areas of our body that rarely hide our age. Who has not noticed people with beautiful and well-cared faces, but when we look at the hands ... What a scare! Many people forget about the care with the hands and they "speak" as much as our mouth. We gestured, pointed, took food to our mouths, held glasses and glasses of champagne, so they participated in our daily life.

(Beauty)

Tourmaline brush: understand the pros and cons of this straightening treatment

Tourmaline brush: understand the pros and cons of this straightening treatment

The tourmaline brush, as its name suggests, is a tourmaline-based straightener, which is a semi-precious stone and imparts a natural smooth effect to the hair without the use of chemical components . It leaves the strands flat and also without frizz. Therefore, among other types of straightening, it promises to be a new option for those who get tired of brushes, scrubs or some types of progressive brush that attack the scalp.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

Laisser dans l'huile d'Argan du Maroc Yenzah - R 32,50 $

terme de produit actif, ce qui renforce la fibre capillaire, ce qui élimine les frisottis, fourchus, ce qui empêche la rupture et tomber. Protège les fils contre la chaleur du séchoir et l'action des radicaux libres.

Batiste Blush - Shampooing sec - R $ 21.90

Batiste Blush - Shampooing sec - R $ 21,90

Shampooing sec portatif , idéal pour une utilisation entre les lavages conventionnels. Il enlève l'excès d'huile de la racine et, avec un petit emballage, est pratique à transporter dans le sac. Laisse le fil propre, lâche et naturel. Il neutralise également les mauvaises odeurs avec le parfum floral et donne la sensation de fraîcheur au cuir chevelu.

Forte Mousse Revitalisante Forte - US $ 14.99

Forte Mousse Revitalisante Forte - US $ 14.99

Mousse avec une distribution facile par les cheveux , apportant plus de volume aux fils, en plus de leur laisser une légère texture. Il n'a pas d'alcool et a une formule qui n'est pas agressive pour les fils, avec Pro-Vitamin B5, Silicone et Protéines de soie. La protéine de soie donne plus d'éclat aux cheveux, et les laisser avec un toucher soyeux et doux

Donut Coke de remplissage Femme océane Complete My Look -. R $ 18,90

Coke de remplissage Donut Femme Océane complète Mon look - 9,90 $

Beignet à farce Coke pour les cheveux de longueur moyenne à longue. En quelques minutes, il crée la structure pour une coiffure avec une finition professionnelle et chic. Il laisse le coke ferme et plein, tout comme il a été fait dans le salon. Fabriqué avec des fibres de nylon, l'accessoire offre la fermeté adaptée à la coiffure pendant qu'il est flexible à traiter

Lola Cosmetics Volumão Spray -. R $ 68,61

Lola Cosmetics Volumão Spray - R $ 68,61

Spray volume instantané, avec fixation flexible et indiqué pour les cheveux fins et sans volume. Il doit être appliqué à la racine des cheveux, humide ou sec, en modelant à l'aide du séchoir ou de la brosse. Pour une finition plus naturelle, mains modèle

Belliz Black & Gold Brosse Racket moyenne -. R $ 26,38

Brosse Belliz Black & Gold Racket moyenne - R $ 26,38

Convient pour peigner et démêler tous les types de cheveux. Ses poils ont des pointes en plastique arrondies, qui massent le cuir chevelu tout en peignant et démêlant les fils. Ses poils sont ionisés, ce qui empêche les frisottis, cet effet effrayant des fils

Lee Stafford bébé de plage sel de mer Spray -. Texturizer - R 82,90 $

Lee Stafford Sea Beach babe Sel Spray - Texturizer - R 82,90 $

Spray coiffant qui laisse l'air ressembler à quelqu'un qui vient de sortir de la mer. Il laisse les cheveux avec un toucher doux, avec volume et bien défini. Peut être utilisé sur des fils humides ou secs. Appliquer le produit et laissez-le sécher naturellement sur le fil pour un look plus naturel

Lola Cosmetics Cereal Killer -. Modélisation du portefeuille - R 29,40 $

Lola Cosmetics Cereal Killer - Modélisation du portefeuille - R 29,40 $

Le produit est une pâte de mise en forme qui vous permet d'aligner les fils très rebelles ou de désaligner les cheveux très minces et non durcis, en aidant à donner la forme que vous recherchez pour vos cheveux. Sa formule apporte la fixation et la brillance aux fils.


Sachez quand utiliser une pommade, un gel, un silicone ou un diluant pour cheveux

Sachez quand utiliser une pommade, un gel, un silicone ou un diluant pour cheveux

Les produits de finition pour les cheveux sont ceux d'usage indiqué après le processus de lavage. Appliqué à la fin, il a différents buts à la fois pour modeler ou armer les brins, aussi bien que pour réduire les brins perlés ou effrayants. Ils aident à définir les boucles, mettre en évidence les couches et les conseils, donner une brillance et une texture immédiates, selon leur formulation.

(Beauté)

Conseils pour éliminer les taches sombres et des irritations dans l'aine, les aisselles et les cuisses

Conseils pour éliminer les taches sombres et des irritations dans l'aine, les aisselles et les cuisses

Dans la guerre contre les taches qui persistent à envahir l'aine, les aisselles et l'intérieur des cuisses, la femme utilise des centaines de prescriptions faites maison et finit plusieurs Le citron avec du sucre, de l'avoine avec de la semoule de maïs et même de la pâte d'argile sont utilisés pour éliminer les ennemis mortels des bikinis et des clivages.

(Beauté)