en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Erotic products to warm the climate

8 Erotic products to warm the climate

Your relationship has fallen into the rut and you no longer know how to change it? Calm down, we'll help you. The first step is to talk to your partner to understand what is missing in the relationship. Already the next task is to look for methods of pleasure that please both, thus helping to increase the libido and warming the climate for you. To help, My Life has selected the most popular erotic products of the moment that will make all the difference when it comes to spice up the relationship. Check it out:

1. Prudence Fire Condom - $ 2.99

The accessory promises to make your sex hotter and more exciting. In contact with the body, the lubricant provides a delightful sensation for the man and the woman.

Prudence Fire condom - photo: Divulga / Prudence

2. Vibrator Oral Sex - $ 159.90

This product is a vibrator that simulates oral sex. In spite of performing a powerful stimulation, the product has a silicon tongue with soft and soft touch, according to the manufacturer.

Oral Sex Vibrator - photo: Divulgaçà £ o / Á sos

3. Tantra Oil for Sensual Massage - R $ 49,90

The oil was developed for couples who want to bring new sensations to bed. 100% natural product with Bergamot aroma, a citrus fruit also known for its aphrodisiac power.

Tantra oil for sensual massage - photo: Press Release / Solo

4. Gel Ball Cat Fire and Ice, $ 3.00

The edible gel is perfect for oral sex, with a warming and cooling effect, plus strawberry flavor. It has everything to offer moments of great pleasure to two.

Gel Ball Cat Fire and Ice - photo: Disclosure / SexyHot

5. This product is used in pompoarismo, being ideal to improve the feminine sexual practice and serving like stimulator of the intimate region. The practice of this exercise is an excellent ally for the well-being of the body and the increase of sexual pleasure.

LoveBALL polka dots - photo: Divulgata / Ásós

6. Massage candle - R $ 26,00

To use it, it is necessary to melt the oil for 5 minutes and, when the surface is liquid, it is only to spread through the body of the partner and enjoy the moment . In addition, the oil is edible.

Massage candle - photo: Disclosure / INTT

7. Hot Ball Explosive Ball Kisses Very Grape - $ 3.80

Kissable explosive balls burst in the body and in the intimate regions, releasing a scented oil that lubricates the place. The gelatin capsules quickly dissolve in contact with body heat, leaving no residue.

Hot Ball Explosive Ball Beija Muito Uva - photo: Disclosure / HotFlowers

8. Tenga Egg Cool Masturbator Tenga EGG is an egg-shaped silicone masturbator, produced to stretch the entire length of the penis, and from there, the masturbation is done with the hands on it . Perfect for playing alone or for two, since the thickness guarantees sensation inside and out.

Tenga Egg Cool Masturbator - photo: Divulga / Tenga


Cleo Pires reveals suffering from adrenaline and hyperactivity addiction

Cleo Pires reveals suffering from adrenaline and hyperactivity addiction

In an interview with journalist Patricia Kogut of O Globo, actress Cleo Pires has revealed that she suffers from a problem that directly affects her daily life and her lifestyle. "I'm very restless.I had a diagnosis of hyperactivity and adrenaline addiction a few years ago.I'm getting a lot lighter nowadays," she said.

(Well-being)

Massage is allied in the treatment of cancer

Massage is allied in the treatment of cancer

The advancement of medicine provides treatments and medicines increasingly efficient in the fight against diseases like cancer. But, they may not be the only way to help treat patients with the disease: a good massage can help, as shown in a study led by College Associates, the American organization that investigates the effect of complementary therapies for the National Institute of Following the follow-up of 97 volunteers with different types of cancer and at varying stages, the researchers found that massage has a profound impact on the quality of life of those facing a tumor.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Produits érotiques pour réchauffer le climat

8 Produits érotiques pour réchauffer le climat

Votre relation est tombée dans l'ornière et vous ne savez plus comment la changer? Calme-toi, on va t'aider. La première étape consiste à parler à votre partenaire pour comprendre ce qui manque dans la relation. Déjà la tâche suivante est de chercher des méthodes de plaisir qui plairont aux deux, contribuant ainsi à augmenter la libido et à réchauffer le climat pour vous. Pour aider, My Life a sélectionné les produits érotiques les plus populaires du moment qui feront toute la différence quand il s'agit de pimenter la relation. Vérifiez-le:

1. Prudence Fire Condom - 2,99 $

L'accessoire promet de rendre votre sexe plus chaud et plus excitant. En contact avec le corps, le lubrifiant procure une délicieuse sensation à l'homme et à la femme.

Prudence Préservatif d'incendie - photo: Divulga / Prudence

2. Vibrator Oral Sex - 159,90 $

Ce produit est un vibrateur qui simule le sexe oral. En dépit d'effectuer une stimulation puissante, le produit a une langue de silicium avec le contact mou et doux, selon le fabricant.

Oral Sex Vibrator - photo: Divulgação / Á sos

3. Huile de Tantra pour massage sensuel - R $ 49,90

L'huile a été développée pour les couples qui veulent apporter de nouvelles sensations au lit. Produit 100% naturel à l'arôme bergamote, un agrume également connu pour son pouvoir aphrodisiaque

Huile de Tantra pour massage sensuel - photo: Communiqué de presse / Solo

4. Gel Gel Cat Fire and Ice, 3,00 $

Le gel comestible est parfait pour le sexe oral, avec un effet de réchauffement et de refroidissement, ainsi que de la saveur de fraise. Il a tout pour offrir des moments de grand plaisir à deux.

Gel Ball Cat Fire et Ice - photo: Disclosure / SexyHot

5. Ce produit est utilisé en pompoarismo, étant idéal pour améliorer la pratique sexuelle féminine et servant comme stimulateur de la région intime. La pratique de cet exercice est un excellent allié pour le bien-être du corps et l'augmentation du plaisir sexuel.

LoveBALL polka dots - photo: Divulgata / Ásós

6. Bougie de massage - R $ 26,00

Pour l'utiliser, il faut faire fondre l'huile pendant 5 minutes et, lorsque la surface est liquide, c'est seulement pour se répandre dans le corps du partenaire et profiter du moment . En outre, l'huile est comestible.

Bougie de massage - photo: Disclosure / INTT

7. Boule explosive Ball Bisous Very Grape - $ 3.80

Des balles explosives explosives éclatent dans le corps et dans les régions intimes, libérant une huile parfumée qui lubrifie l'endroit. Les capsules de gélatine se dissolvent rapidement au contact de la chaleur corporelle, ne laissant aucun résidu.

Balle explosive Hot Ball Beija Muito Uva - photo: Divulgation / HotFlowers

8. Tenga Egg Cool Masturbateur Tenga EGG est un masturbateur en silicone en forme d'oeuf, produit pour étirer toute la longueur du pénis, et à partir de là, la masturbation est faite avec les mains dessus . Parfait pour jouer seul ou pour deux, puisque l'épaisseur garantit la sensation à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur.

Masturbateur Tenga Egg Cool - photo: Divulga / Tenga


Rechercher des sites boisés peuvent améliorer la concentration

Rechercher des sites boisés peuvent améliorer la concentration

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de "toits verts"? Ces terrasses de bâtiments recouvertes de végétation n'ont pas simplement une fonction décorative. Des chercheurs de l'Université de Melbourne, en Australie, a constaté que, en plus de réduire la température et augmenter l'humidité à proximité de l'endroit où ils sont installés, les toits verts, car ils sont aussi appelés, peuvent aider à résoudre même les problèmes de concentration.

(Bien-être)

Les hommes et les femmes subissent des changements sociaux

Les hommes et les femmes subissent des changements sociaux

Les médias ont insisté pour attribuer à l'homme le rôle de victime lorsqu'ils tentent d'évaluer les défis qu'ils ont trouvé aujourd'hui en traitant avec la femme émancipée de notre temps. Ce sont des histoires qui parlent de l'étourdissement des hommes avant la nouvelle femme. Il est intéressant de s'arrêter pour penser que les questions sont celles qui voyagent à travers les rôles joués par les genres et qui provoquent cette perplexité, comme si c'était quelque chose sans rapport avec la réalité, l'histoire Pour commencer, il est important de dire: La construction sociale du genre est toujours imprégnée du contenu de la formation, de l'éducation de chacun.

(Bien-être)