en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Exciting movies about breast cancer

8 Exciting movies about breast cancer

Breast cancer is the most common type of cancer among women worldwide. In Brazil alone, it accounts for about 28% of new cases each year, among all types of tumors that affect women. In order to raise public awareness about the prevention of this disease, the October Rosa campaign was created, which aims to strengthen the Ministry of Health's recommendations for the early diagnosis of breast cancer and to demystify concepts related to the disease. looking for movies full of life lessons and motivational stories to watch, your place is here. We have selected the most inspiring scripts about people who have faced breast cancer and who will bring you another world view. Check it out and enjoy:

1. When Annie Parker discovers that she has cancer, the same disease that has caused the death of her mother and sister, she loses control, and your life becomes chaos. Determined not to give up, she relies on the help of a researcher who is trying to prove that the cancer can be genetic. Filled with emotions and discoveries, the film produced by Netflix is ​​a great inspiration.

2. In this small documentary, Cristina, 37, is fighting a battle against breast cancer while encouraging others to take advantage of the present. The film shows the obstacles that every woman faces during this struggle: discovery, treatment and family. Although she is going through the most difficult time of her life, she does not give up what she believes in and continues to struggle against everything that is happening.

3. Jess and Milly have been best friends since childhood. Jess and Milly have been best friends since childhood. While Milly married, had two children and built a successful career, Jess decided to lead a quiet life with her husband Jago. After undergoing a treatment, Jess finally manages to become pregnant. But the news comes just when Milly discovers that she has breast cancer and needs to undergo chemotherapy, which will require support not only from her friend, but from the entire family.

4. Side by Side (1998)

Side by Side - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

A young woman of twelve and a boy of seven, children of separated parents, do not accept the new girlfriend of their father. The boy even tolerates the situation, but the teenager does not settle for the divorce and the fact that his father and the girlfriend live together, because this means that the chances of reconciliation of the two are almost nil. However, unexpected news makes the relationship between them begin to change: the mother of children discovers a malignant tumor in the breast. For these reasons, everyone must overcome their differences and help each other.

5. A group of middle-aged friends takes on the challenge of returning to the old college basketball team and competing with the current winners. Training as much as possible, they want to receive the award to help an institution that treats breast cancer. The film brings a great exercise of awareness about the disease with great sensitivity.

6. This film tells the true story of Dr. Dennis Slamon, who spent 12 years working on the research of a promising drug called Herceptin in an attempt to find a way to live (2008). discover the cure for breast cancer. So he raises funds for his research and recruits volunteers for clinical trials, bringing hope to thousands of patients. Currently, the drug is already used in the treatment of up to 25% of cases of breast cancer, according to the Brazilian Society of Mastology.7. Lipstick: Why I Wore Lipstick to My Mastectomy (2006)

Why I Wore Lipstick to My Mastectomy - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

The Lipstick: Why I Wore Lipstick for my mastectomy ") tells the story of Geralyn, a 27-year-old newly-married journalist who receives two stories that will transform her life completely: the first is that she will have the opportunity to work on her dream job and the other is that she is diagnosed with a malignant tumor in the breast. However, she decides to face the disease with optimism and with an incredible red lipstick, symbol of that determination.

8. The widow Aurora and her daughter Emma, ​​though they love each other, have a conflicting relationship. However, everything changes when her daughter finds out she has cancer and at the same time learns of a betrayal of her husband. So she needs her mother's support so she can get through this battle. A beautiful and inspiring story.


16 Health films to watch on Netflix

16 Health films to watch on Netflix

If you're looking for movies full of life lessons and motivational stories to watch, your place is here. We have selected the most inspirational health stories on Netflix, which will give you another world view. Check it out and enjoy: 1. Based on Stephen Hawking's biography, the film portrays his fight against a degenerative motor disease, which was discovered when he was only 21 years old, and how , despite these mishaps, Stephen managed to become one of the greatest scientists today.

(Well-being)

Pessimists are often detail-minded and sometimes self-centered

Pessimists are often detail-minded and sometimes self-centered

What is it to be a pessimistic person? He who is pessimistic has the characteristic of seeing, thinking, feeling and interpreting things around him on the negative side and tending to expect the worst. Those who are in this emotional state experience the opposite of optimism and have difficulty perceiving the good side of things.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Films passionnants sur le cancer du sein

8 Films passionnants sur le cancer du sein

Le cancer du sein est le type de cancer le plus répandu chez les femmes à travers le monde. Au Brésil seulement, il représente environ 28% des nouveaux cas chaque année, parmi tous les types de tumeurs qui affectent les femmes. Afin de sensibiliser le public à la prévention de cette maladie, la campagne Rosa d'octobre a été créée. Elle vise à renforcer les recommandations du ministère de la Santé pour le diagnostic précoce du cancer du sein et à démystifier les concepts liés à la maladie. Vous cherchez des films pleins de leçons de vie et des histoires de motivation à regarder, votre place est ici. Nous avons sélectionné les scripts les plus inspirants sur les personnes qui ont été confrontées au cancer du sein et qui vous apporteront une autre vision du monde. Regardez-le et profitez-en:

1. Quand Annie Parker découvre qu'elle a un cancer, la même maladie qui a causé la mort de sa mère et de sa soeur, elle perd le contrôle, et votre vie devient le chaos. Déterminée à ne pas abandonner, elle compte sur l'aide d'un chercheur qui tente de prouver que le cancer peut être génétique. Rempli d'émotions et de découvertes, le film produit par Netflix est une grande source d'inspiration.

2. Dans ce petit documentaire, Cristina, 37 ans, mène une bataille contre le cancer du sein tout en encourageant les autres à profiter du présent. Le film montre les obstacles auxquels chaque femme est confrontée au cours de cette lutte: découverte, traitement et famille. Bien qu'elle traverse la période la plus difficile de sa vie, elle n'abandonne pas ce qu'elle croit et continue de lutter contre tout ce qui se passe.

3. Jess et Milly sont les meilleurs amis depuis l'enfance Jess et Milly sont les meilleurs amis depuis l'enfance. Alors que Milly s'est marié, a eu deux enfants et a construit une carrière réussie, Jess a décidé de mener une vie tranquille avec son mari Jago. Après avoir subi un traitement, Jess arrive finalement à tomber enceinte. Mais les nouvelles viennent juste au moment où Milly découvre qu'elle a un cancer du sein et doit subir une chimiothérapie, ce qui nécessitera le soutien non seulement de son ami, mais de toute la famille.

4. Côte à côte (1998)

Côte à côte - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

Une jeune femme de douze ans et un garçon de sept ans, enfants de parents séparés, n'acceptent pas la nouvelle petite amie de leur père. Le garçon tolère même la situation, mais l'adolescent ne se contente pas du divorce et du fait que son père et la copine vivent ensemble, car cela signifie que les chances de réconciliation des deux sont quasiment nulles. Cependant, des nouvelles inattendues font que la relation entre elles commence à changer: la mère des enfants découvre une tumeur maligne au sein. Pour ces raisons, chacun doit surmonter ses différences et s'entraider.

5. Un groupe d'amis d'âge moyen relève le défi de retourner à l'ancienne équipe de basketball collégial et de rivaliser avec les gagnants actuels. Formation autant que possible, ils veulent recevoir le prix pour aider une institution qui traite le cancer du sein. Le film apporte un grand exercice de conscience sur la maladie avec une grande sensibilité.

6. Ce film raconte l'histoire vraie du Dr Dennis Slamon, qui a passé 12 ans à travailler sur la recherche d'un médicament prometteur appelé Herceptin dans le but de trouver un moyen de vivre (2008). découvrez le remède contre le cancer du sein. Alors, il amasse des fonds pour ses recherches et recrute des volontaires pour des essais cliniques, apportant l'espoir à des milliers de patients. Actuellement, le médicament est déjà utilisé dans le traitement de jusqu'à 25% des cas de cancer du sein, selon la Société brésilienne de la mastologie.7. Rouge à lèvres: la couleur du courage (2006)

la couleur du courage - Photo: Communiqué de presse / IMDb

Le film (en traduction libre en portugais, « Rouge à lèvres: Parce que j'utilisé le rouge à lèvres pour ma mastectomie « ) raconte l'histoire de Geralyn journaliste pendant 27 ans, récemment marié, qui reçoit deux nouvelles qui changera sa vie complètement: la première est qu'il aura l'occasion de travailler dans votre travail de rêve et l'autre est qu'elle est diagnostiquée avec une tumeur maligne dans la poitrine. Cependant, elle décide de faire face à la maladie avec optimisme et avec un rouge à lèvres rouge étonnant, symbole de cette détermination.

8. La veuve Aurora et sa fille Emma, ​​bien qu'elles s'aiment, ont une relation conflictuelle. Cependant, tout change quand sa fille découvre qu'elle a un cancer et en même temps, apprend la trahison de son mari. Alors, elle a besoin du soutien de sa mère pour pouvoir passer à travers cette bataille. Une histoire belle et inspirante.


Cinq conseils pour traverser une séparation tranquillement

Cinq conseils pour traverser une séparation tranquillement

Nous savons qu'il n'y a pas de séparation c'est facile de faire face. Ceci est indépendant de ses sentiments. Le couple souffre de l'adaptation et des changements. Nous savons également que vous vivrez plusieurs phases, avec des sentiments variés et parfois antagonistes. Je vais vous donner 5 conseils qui peuvent vous aider à vivre ce moment plus léger et plus rapide.

(Bien-être)

Comment ne pas concevoir une relation passée dans la relation actuelle

Comment ne pas concevoir une relation passée dans la relation actuelle

Nous savons que lorsque nous voulons une relation amoureuse avec quelqu'un, et la datation, le mariage ou même un rouleau, qui est, APPORTER dans toutes nos histoires passées, nos expériences, les réalisations, les déceptions vie personnelle , familier, professionnel et clair, aimant. La prise de ce bagage auprès du partenaire, bien que naturelle, ne se fait pas toujours consciemment, ni même de façon satisfaisante.

(Bien-être)