en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Homemade treatments to stop pimples and their spots

8 Homemade treatments to stop pimples and their spots

Pimples are a serious problem usually associated with adolescence, but they persist for life. Whether in the form of acne itself, which in many people continues to emerge after age 30, or as the scars and blemishes left by this problem.

At the time of solving, there is no shortage of those who indicate home treatments for pimples and their spots, and some of them really do work!

However, you need to leave a warning before presenting them: "none of these homemade recipes have scientific study to tell you whether they work, how they should be used and what quantities, safety, "says dermatologist Paula Sanchez.

Knowing this, check out the home treatments for pimples and their spots that may be effective:

1. Coconut oil

Coconut oil, besides being a potent moisturizer, has an interesting property for those looking for a casiero treatment for pimples. "It is anti-dihydrotestosterone, a variation of testosterone hormones that is a major cause of acne," explains dermatologist Michele Haikal. With this, it helps to reduce pimples as well as be interesting in treating your spots as well.

2. Aloe vera (slug)

Aloe vera ) is quite interesting as a home treatment for acne scarring and lighter scars. "It has soothing and healing properties and can aid in skin regeneration, but it will not act on deeper scars," says Paula Sanchez. Onion and apple cider vinegar Apple cider vinegar is a very interesting product to reduce the oiliness of the skin, something quite common in people who have pimples. Allied to onion, which is antibacterial, this can be an effective treatment to reduce pimples.

4. In addition, some postulate that apple cider vinegar has a whitening action, improving the marks. Green tea

Green tea is not just for drinking, it can also be a home treatment for pimples. "By having antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, it can help dry them," Paula says.

To do this, simply prepare the tea normally and use it soaked in a cotton cloth directly on the skin for it to take effect.

5. Egg Clear

Clear face application on the face, like a facial mask, can also be an interesting home treatment for pimples. "The proteins and collagen present in this food can improve the appearance of the skin," says the expert. Cucumber and Sugar Cream

This double is interesting as a home treatment for pimples, both reducing its amount and improving stains. "The cucumber removes impurities, soothes and moisturizes the skin, while sugar promotes exfoliation," says Paula.

According to the specialist, exfoliation can help reduce the more superficial stains, as it gradually wears away the of the skin. In the long term, this may brighten the region.

7. Tomato

The acidity present in the tomato, although light, may be interesting to dry the pimples, making it a home treatment option. "In some cases he can help," says Paula.

8. Products with marigold

Marigold is a substance that can help reduce the oiliness of the skin and is an interesting home treatment for pimple sufferers, explains Michele Haikal.

Treatments for more controversial homemade spines

1. Squeezing at home

Although it is not a treatment itself, squeezing pimples is not an effective way to get rid of them. When you squeeze a spine, you can infect the site with bacteria and gain even greater inflammation.2. Hydrogen Peroxide

Hydrogen peroxide is a well-known bleaching agent, but it is a mistake to think that this makes it a home treatment for pimples and blemishes. "It can further stain the skin and is potentially dangerous," warns dermatologist Michele Haikal.

3. Lemon

Lemon is acidic, and so could really serve as a home treatment for pimples. However, it is a risky home recipe. "Lemon can cause stains if it is on the skin when there is sun exposure," explains Michele.

4. "Some rash ointments have an antiseptic action and may even reduce the oiliness of the skin, which helps in the treatment of pimples," says dermatologist Cláudio Mutti. But since they are medicines, they should be used with medical advice, not as a simple home-made recipe.

5. Wash your face more often

"Washing the face excessively can cause a rebound effect, increasing the production of oil by the sebaceous glands," says Mutti. Therefore, it is best to wash the face twice a day, preferably with warm or cold water, and using a neutral soap or indicated for your skin type

6. Beer Yeast

Beer yeast even helps to improve the bacterial flora of the skin, however, this does not make it a home treatment for pimples. "He can not always solve such problems," says the dermatologist.

7. Toothpaste

Toothpaste does not serve as a drying agent for pimples. The formula can intoxicate the inflamed pore and worsen the inflammatory reaction, increasing the spine or making the area even more painful, in addition to staining the skin.

8.

Soybean extract

Although many people think that soybean extract may be a home treatment for pimples, the specialist points out that there is no evidence of this functioning, nor of nutrients that contribute to this benefit. Ketchup

The same goes for ketchup, the food has no nutrients that could help in some way to reduce pimples, as Michele points out.

10. Banana peel

In fact, banana peel has nutrients that can enhance the appearance of the skin, such as vitamins and antioxidants. "However, there is no evidence that they help in the treatment of acne," says Paula Sanchez.


Armpit hair removal: choose the best method

Armpit hair removal: choose the best method

It is no use escaping this routine. Who wants teraxilas lisinhas needs to go through the depilation session - at least the group of Brazilians who have the habit of extracting hair, unlike the European ones. The tragedy of many women is that hairs are eliminated, but they often give rise to irritation, allergies, ingrown hairs and even blemishes in the region.

(Beauty)

Medium hair is ideal for women who want practicality

Medium hair is ideal for women who want practicality

Neither short nor long. Just right. As the name says, the average haircut is a wildcard for women who prefer the locks a little longer, but do not want to waste too much time on them. "It's a hair that can be cleaned quickly.When they are smooth, it's just to give a disheveled or polished air.To the curls can be kneaded and give that effect of wide curls.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Soins faits maison pour arrêter les boutons et leurs taches

8 Soins faits maison pour arrêter les boutons et leurs taches

Les boutons sont un problème grave généralement associé à l'adolescence, mais ils persistent à vie. Que ce soit sous la forme d'acné elle-même, que beaucoup de gens qui viennent encore après 30 ans, ou les cicatrices et les taches laissées par ce problème.

le temps de résoudre, il y a ceux qui entrent dans les traitements à domicile pour l'acné et ses imperfections, et certains d'entre eux fonctionnent vraiment!

Cependant, vous devez laisser un avertissement avant de les présenter: "aucune de ces recettes maison n'a d'étude scientifique pour vous dire si elles fonctionnent, comment elles doivent être utilisées et quelles quantités, sécurité », explique le dermatologue Paula Sanchez.

Sachant cela, consultez les traitements à domicile pour les boutons et leurs taches qui peuvent être efficaces:

1. Huile de noix de coco

L'huile de noix de coco, en plus d'être un hydratant puissant, a une propriété intéressante pour ceux qui recherchent un traitement casiero pour les boutons. "C'est l'anti-dihydrotestostérone, une variante des hormones de testostérone qui est une cause majeure d'acné", explique le dermatologue Michele Haikal. Avec cela, il aide à réduire les boutons ainsi que d'être intéressant dans le traitement de vos taches aussi bien.

2. Aloe vera (limace)

Aloe vera ) est très intéressant comme traitement à domicile pour les cicatrices d'acné et les cicatrices plus légères. "Il a des propriétés apaisantes et curatives et peut aider à la régénération de la peau, mais il n'agira pas sur des cicatrices plus profondes", explique Paula Sanchez. Vinaigre d'oignon et de cidre de pomme Le vinaigre de cidre de pomme est un produit très intéressant pour réduire l'onctuosité de la peau, quelque chose de très commun chez les personnes qui ont des boutons. En collaboration avec l'oignon, qui est anti-bactérien, cela peut être un traitement efficace pour réduire les boutons.

« En outre, un certain postulat que le vinaigre de cidre de pomme a éclaircissant, améliorer la marque », dit Paula.

4. Thé vert

Le thé vert n'est pas seulement à boire, il peut aussi être un traitement à domicile pour les boutons. « En ayant des propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires, il peut aider à les sécher, » Paula enseigne.

Pour ce faire, il suffit de faire le thé habituellement et l'utiliser dans un coton imbibé directement sur la peau, pour prendre effet.

5. Egg Clear

L'application d'un visage clair sur le visage, comme un masque facial, peut également être un traitement à domicile intéressant pour les boutons. "Les protéines et le collagène présents dans cet aliment peuvent améliorer l'apparence de la peau", explique l'expert. Concombre et crème de sucre

Ce double est intéressant comme traitement à domicile pour les boutons, à la fois en réduisant sa quantité et en améliorant les taches. « Concombre élimine les impuretés, apaise et hydrate la peau, tandis que le sucre favorise l'exfoliation », estime Paula.

Selon l'expert, exfolier peut aider à réduire les taches superficielles, comme porte lentement la couche plus de la peau. À long terme, cela pourrait éclairer la région.

7. Tomate

L'acidité présente dans la tomate, bien que légère, peut être intéressante pour sécher les boutons, ce qui en fait une option de traitement à domicile. "Dans certains cas, il peut aider", dit Paula.

8. Produits avec calendula

Calendula est une substance qui peut aider à réduire les huiles de la peau, avec un traitement à domicile intéressant pour ceux qui souffrent de boutons, explique Michele Haikal.

Traitement pour les boutons maison plus controversés

1. Presser à la maison

Bien que ce ne soit pas un traitement en soi, presser les boutons n'est pas un moyen efficace de se débarrasser d'eux. Lorsque vous pressez une colonne vertébrale, vous pouvez infecter le site avec des bactéries et obtenir une inflammation encore plus grande.2. Peroxyde d'hydrogène

Le peroxyde d'hydrogène est un agent de blanchiment bien connu, mais c'est une erreur de penser que cela en fait un traitement à domicile pour les boutons et les imperfections. "Il peut encore tacher la peau et est potentiellement dangereux", prévient le dermatologue Michele Haikal.

3. Lemon

Le citron est acide, et pourrait donc vraiment servir de traitement à domicile pour les boutons. Cependant, c'est une recette maison risquée. "Le citron peut provoquer des taches s'il est sur la peau quand il y a une exposition au soleil", explique Michele.

4. "Certains onguents érectiles ont une action antiseptique et peuvent même réduire l'onctuosité de la peau, ce qui aide dans le traitement des boutons", explique le dermatologue Cláudio Mutti. Mais comme ce sont des médicaments, ils doivent être utilisés avec des conseils médicaux, et non comme une simple recette maison.

5. Lavez votre visage plus souvent

"Se laver le visage de manière excessive peut provoquer un effet rebond, augmentant la production d'huile par les glandes sébacées", explique Mutti. Par conséquent, il est préférable de laver le visage deux fois par jour, de préférence avec de l'eau chaude ou froide, et en utilisant un savon neutre ou indiqué pour votre type de peau

6. Levure de bière

La levure de bière aide même à améliorer la flore bactérienne de la peau, cependant, cela ne fait pas un traitement à domicile pour les boutons. "Il ne peut pas toujours résoudre de tels problèmes", dit le dermatologue.

7. Dentifrice

Dentifrice ne sert pas d'agent de séchage pour les boutons. La formule peut intoxiquer le pore enflammé et aggraver la réaction inflammatoire, en augmentant la colonne vertébrale ou en rendant la zone encore plus douloureuse, en plus de la coloration de la peau.

8.

Extrait de soja

Bien que de nombreuses personnes pensent que l'extrait de soja peut être un traitement à domicile pour les boutons, le spécialiste souligne qu'il n'y a aucune preuve de ce fonctionnement, ni des nutriments qui contribuent à ce bénéfice. Ketchup

Il en va de même pour le ketchup, la nourriture ne contient pas d'éléments nutritifs qui pourraient aider à réduire les boutons, comme le souligne Michele.

10. La peau de banane

En fait, la peau de banane contient des nutriments qui peuvent améliorer l'apparence de la peau, tels que les vitamines et les antioxydants. "Cependant, il n'y a aucune preuve qu'ils aident dans le traitement de l'acné", explique Paula Sanchez.


Conseils pour ne pas toucher les cheveux teints

Conseils pour ne pas toucher les cheveux teints

Beaucoup de femmes rêvent d'une blonde, en effet, avec une certaine blonde dans les cheveux. Mais qu'advient-il de votre blonde qui ne reste pas comme vous l'imaginez? En passant, il obtient tout: rouge, orange, eau de saucisse, jaune, blanc, etc. Comment atteindre cette blonde si rêvée? Il faut d'abord faire un diagnostic pour savoir quelles sont les conditions des cheveux et le pigment qui a ce fil.

(Beauté)

Connaître les causes des erreurs de rhinoplastie

Connaître les causes des erreurs de rhinoplastie

Ce sont facteurs clés pour le plein succès de votre chirurgie plastique nez, étant que la rhinoplastie performante avec des médecins sans formation adéquate peut entraîner des troubles graves et des complications. Connaissez-les: Erreur professionnelle Inaptitude du médecin à diagnostiquer les problèmes fonctionnels et / ou esthétiques du nez du patient.

(Beauté)