en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Lessons to end fat thinking

8 Lessons to end fat thinking

Just decide to face the diet you become an amateur by any kind of dish , be it sweet or salty? The behavior is natural, according to the responsible for the nutritional team of My Life, Roberta Stella. When there is no food restriction or alteration, the act of choosing food is spontaneous. When you are dieting, you need to analyze characteristics such as portion size, nutritional quality and calories provided, as exemplified by the specialist.
The fact is that so much worry can end up confusing your senses.
Roberta states that not always the will to consume temptations is greater, after kicking food re-education. It is a false sensation, created by the attention the food is receiving, disappoint those who use the craving for certain foods as a pretext not to invest in a balanced menu. (Watch out for binge eating)
But if you suffer from the irresistible desire to indulge in a bakery, followed by a dessert with lots of chocolate, watch out for the tips of the nutritionist, who teaches some tricks to scare away the fat thought .

Change your concepts:
Do not fix vegetables, fruits and vegetables as a sacrifice to lose weight. They are essential in healthy eating and need to be part of your eating routine. Not to mention that, due to the variety of nutrients they contain, they bring several benefits to your body, says My Life specialist. In addition, there are so many options, that it is impossible to hate them all. Some, certainly, pleases your taste buds. (Walk away from the drugstore with the help of food)

Focus your attention:
It is clear that you need to be aware of everything that goes into your mouth when you are on a diet, but that does not mean that your thinking should be totally focused for the food. When it's not dinnertime, do something that distracts you, like reading a book, listening to music, watching a movie, Roberta says. This prevents you from thinking excessively about food, complete.

Prevent temptations:
If you still feel vulnerable to your favorite delights, avoid facing them. Do not expose yourself to risky situations, jokes the nutritionist. The solution pointed out by her is, at the time of shopping, to escape the gondolas and corridors that house the tempting foods, like stuffed biscuits and chocolates, for example. (We put together a complete script so you do not have any more questions at the time of the shopping)
Trap Escape: You do not have to leave your friends just because they always ask for your favorite dessert. And you do not even need to suck your thumb. Do not hesitate at dessert time, order a fruit, give the alternative Roberta. If descriptive comments emerge from the desserts enjoyed by the class, change the subject. (Change the 13 bad habits that have angered your diet.)
Look at the target: If you are thinking of killing one of the main meals to go with a sweet treat, move away from this idea. Never skip a meal to compensate with a sweet or salty too high calorie. The best you can do is to deprive yourself of nutrients, instead of saving calories, a specialist warns. (Run away from the gelatin without leaving the dessert or diet aside.)

In doubt, stick with the trivial:
in front of the variety of restaurant menus, opt for the simpler dishes, which will certainly be the least calories. Choose a dish of rice, beans, grilled meat, vegetables and a slice of pie or quiche with salad and sauce. Do not forget to change the mousse for a fruit, in the dessert, advises the nutritionist of My Life.

Quit radicalism:
change your eating habits with a balanced menu that favors your health. According to Roberta, no excessive restriction is healthy. So nothing to skip the breakfast to abuse at lunch.

Think positive and act the same way:
Forget the idea that in order to lose weight, you need to go hungry on an empty stomach, you will certainly feel more willingness to devour any dish. Then change your attitudes by scheduling your meals, which should add five to six a day (breakfast, lunch, dinner and small snacks). (Find out if you know how to lose weight). It is common for people who follow a nutritional approach to question the amount of food they will ingest by following the diet menu. They doubt they will lose weight by eating more than they eat, says Roberta. She explains that by opting for healthier, lower-calorie foods, she does more to train chewing when she's on a diet. In addition, healthy eating allows you to consume a greater variety of nutrients.
text6Ds


Carrot low-carb spaghetti with funghi

Carrot low-carb spaghetti with funghi

Nutritionist Patricia Davidson Haiat taught in her Instagram how to prepare a carrot spaghetti with funghi sauce. The recipe is a great option of the low carb diet, in addition to being super nutritious. Ingredients 2 carrots 100g dry fungus 50ml organic tomato sauce ½ cup chopped onion 1 clove garlic 1 pinch of salt 300 ml of water Extra virgin olive oil Preparation of the spaghetti Peel the carrots and cut them into thin slices in the peeler in the shape of a spaghetti (you can buy already sliced) .

(Food)

Just lower calorie intake does not lose weight

Just lower calorie intake does not lose weight

The study was attended by more than 120,000 people, who were accompanied by two decades. Every four years, they answered questionnaires about their eating habits and their daily activities. The scientists found that many of the participants who ate foods high in calories, such as milk and oilseeds, did not gain weight but did lose weight.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Leçons pour mettre fin à la graisse pensée

8 Leçons pour mettre fin à la graisse pensée

Il est juste de décider face à l'alimentation que vous devenez un aficionado tout autre plat , que ce soit sucré ou salé? Le comportement est naturel, selon la responsable de l'équipe nutritionnelle de My Life, Roberta Stella. Quand il n'y a aucune restriction ou altération de nourriture, l'acte de choisir la nourriture est spontané. Lorsque vous suivez un régime, vous devez analyser des caractéristiques telles que la taille des portions, la qualité nutritionnelle et les calories fournies, comme l'illustre le spécialiste.
Le fait est que tant d'inquiétudes peuvent finir par dérouter vos sens.
Roberta déclare que la volonté de consommer des tentations n'est pas toujours plus grande, après avoir donné des coups de pied rééducation alimentaire. C'est une sensation fausse, créée par l'attention que reçoit la nourriture, qui déçoit ceux qui utilisent l'envie de certains aliments comme prétexte pour ne pas investir dans un menu équilibré. (Écoutez binge eating)
Mais si vous souffrez avec l'envie irrésistible de se livrer à une pâte de pratão, suivi d'un dessert avec beaucoup de chocolat, attention aux conseils de la nutritionniste, qui enseigne quelques trucs pour effrayer la graisse pensée

Changez vos concepts:
Ne réparez pas les légumes, les fruits et les légumes en sacrifice pour perdre du poids. Ils sont essentiels dans une alimentation saine et doivent faire partie de votre routine alimentaire. Sans compter que, en raison de la variété des nutriments qu'ils contiennent, ils apportent plusieurs avantages à votre corps, explique le spécialiste de My Life. De plus, il y a tellement d'options, qu'il est impossible de les détester toutes. Certains, certainement, satisfait vos papilles. (Eloignez-vous de la pharmacie avec l'aide de la nourriture)

Direct votre attention:
il est clair que vous devez être au courant de tout ce qui conduit à la bouche lorsque le régime alimentaire, mais cela ne signifie pas que votre pensée doit être pleinement concentré pour la nourriture. Quand ce n'est pas l'heure du dîner, faites quelque chose qui vous distrait, comme lire un livre, écouter de la musique, regarder un film, dit Roberta. Cela vous empêche de penser excessivement à la nourriture, complète.

Prévenez les tentations:
Si vous vous sentez encore vulnérable à vos délices préférés, évitez de les affronter. Ne vous exposez pas à des situations risquées, plaisante la nutritionniste. La solution mise en avant par elle est, au moment du shopping, d'échapper aux gondoles et aux couloirs qui abritent les aliments alléchants, comme les biscuits farcis et les chocolats, par exemple. (Nous avons compilé un script complet pour que vous n'ayez plus de questions au moment du shopping)
Évasion piège: Vous n'avez pas besoin de quitter vos amis simplement parce qu'ils vous demandent toujours votre dessert préféré. Et vous n'avez même pas besoin de sucer votre pouce. Ne pas hésiter à l'heure du dessert, commander un fruit, donner l'alternative Roberta. Si des commentaires descriptifs émergent des desserts appréciés par la classe, changez de sujet. (Changez les 13 mauvaises habitudes qui ont mis en colère votre régime alimentaire.)
Regardez la cible: Si vous songez à tuer l'un des principaux repas pour aller avec une friandise, éloignez-vous de cette idée. Ne sautez jamais un repas pour compenser avec une calorie trop sucrée ou salée. Le mieux que vous puissiez faire est de vous priver de nutriments, au lieu d'économiser des calories, avertit un spécialiste. (Escape from gélatine, tandis que le dessert ou le prochain régime)

En cas de doute, le bâton avec le trivial:
sur la variété des menus de restaurant, choisir les plats les plus simples, ce qui sera certainement moins calories Choisissez un plat de riz, des haricots, de la viande grillée, des légumes et une tranche de tarte ou de quiche avec de la salade et de la sauce. Ne pas oublier de changer la mousse pour un fruit, en dessert, conseille le nutritionniste de Ma Vie.

Arrêtez le radicalisme:
changez vos habitudes alimentaires avec un menu équilibré qui favorise votre santé. Selon Roberta, aucune restriction excessive n'est saine. Donc rien pour sauter le petit déjeuner à abuser au déjeuner.

Pensez positif et agissez de la même façon:
Oubliez l'idée que pour perdre du poids, vous devez avoir faim à jeun, vous ressentirez certainement plus de volonté de dévorer n'importe quel plat. Puis changez vos attitudes en programmant vos repas, ce qui devrait ajouter cinq à six par jour (petit-déjeuner, déjeuner, dîner et collations). (Découvrez si vous savez comment perdre du poids). Il est courant pour les personnes qui suivent une approche nutritionnelle de questionner la quantité de nourriture qu'ils ingèrent en suivant le menu de régime. Ils doutent qu'ils vont perdre du poids en mangeant plus qu'ils ne mangent, dit Roberta. Elle explique qu'en optant pour des aliments moins caloriques et plus sains, elle fait davantage pour apprendre à mâcher lorsqu'elle est au régime. En outre, une alimentation saine vous permet de consommer une plus grande variété de nutriments.
text6Ds


Ajouter le tapioca sur leur menu sans régime échapper

Ajouter le tapioca sur leur menu sans régime échapper

D'origine autochtone et typique du nord et au nord-est, le tapioca a envahi les rues , parcs, foires, restaurants et snack-bars dans tout le pays. Même dans le coin de la cabine plus modeste, des tas de gens qui cherchent plein de saveur Brazilianness. Mais qu'est-ce que le tapioca est si spécial pour cesser d'être un plat indien et se transformer en fièvre nationale?

(Aliments)

Le régime alimentaire des œufs nécessite des soins, mais il peut vous aider à perdre

Le régime alimentaire des œufs nécessite des soins, mais il peut vous aider à perdre

Combien d'œufs ingérés Après une longue période considérée comme un méchant de santé, recherche ils ont inoculé cette nourriture. "Les études sur les oeufs qui ont averti qu'ils étaient méchants étaient avec des rats, mais notre génétique n'est pas toujours la même que celle de la souris", explique le nutritionniste Roberto Navarro, expert de My Life.

(Aliments)