en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Most popular blood pressure meters

8 Most popular blood pressure meters

Pressure problems affect the population more and more, and it is very important to look for a as soon as changes in blood pressure are observed. Just to take care of health closely, many people need to constantly monitor the pressure. We selected the most popular products on the Netfarma website below:

Omron Automatic Digital Arm Arm Monitor HEM-7200

Omron Automatic Digital Arm Arm Monitor HEM-7200 / Photo: Disclosure

The HEM 7200 is a fully automatic, compact blood pressure monitor that operates according to the oscillometric principle. It measures your blood pressure and your heart rate with simplicity and speed. It has now become easy to control your blood pressure without leaving your home. This device detects cardiac arrhythmia and movements. If you notice changes in your blood pressure, contact a physician.

Check out the price of the Omron Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor HEM-7200

Automatic Digital Pressure Gauge BP3AA1

Digital Automatic BP3AA1 / Photo: Disclosure

Approved by INMETRO with a 5 year warranty and approved by the Swiss Society of Cardiology Swiss Design. Memory for 30 results with time and date. Arm measurement. Approved according to protocols of the British Society of Hypertension and the AAMI (American Instruments Association.) This product has already been calibrated from the factory.

Check the price of the Automatic Digital Pressure Gauge BP3AA1

Pressure Apparatus Premium Automatic Digital Pulse Oximeter RS380

Premium Automatic Digital Pulse Pressure Sensor RS380 / Photo: Disclosure

Fully automatic Pulse measurement with greater practicality Memory for 100 results with time and date 3 years guarantee Verified and approved by INMETRO Automatic shut-off Storage capacity of 2 different users (50 for each user) This product is already factory calibrated

Check the price of the RS380 Automatic Pulse Digital Premium Pressure Device

Smart Pro Digital Automatic Blood Pressure Device Q4-00

Smart Pro Digital Automatic Blood Pressure Device Q4-00 / Photo: Disclosure the

Techline Digital Pressure Monitor Pulse - Q 400 provides heart rate and pressure measurement. Easy to use, it allows recording of data of 2 people archiving up to 100 historical.

Check the price of the Smart Automatic Digital Blood Pressure Device Q4-00

Geratherm Tensio Control Digital Pressure Device with Arrhythmia Detector Digital Pressure Gauge Geratherm Tensio Control with Pulse Arrhythmia Detector / Photo: Disclosure

Easy to use with just one touch. Inflates and deflates automatically. Easy-to-view liquid crystal display. 85 memories with time and date. Result in 27 seconds, by audible alarm. High accuracy. It has cardiac arrhythmia detector. Portable, with acrylic box for transport. 1 Year Warranty

Check the price of the Geratherm Tensio Control Digital Pressure Apparatus with Pulse Arrhythmia Detector

Digital TechLine Digital Pulse Arming Device Z-43

Automatic Digital TechLine Artery Pressure Device of Pulse Z-43 / Photo: Disclosure

Automatic. Two memory zones. 50 Memories by zone. Average of the last 3 readings. Date and time indication. The TechLine Digital Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor Z-43 is easy to use.

Check the price of the Digital TechLine Automatic Blood Pressure Device Z-43

BP-Tech Digital Semi-Automatic Pressure Device BP3ABO

G-Tech Digital Semiautomatic Pressure Apparatus BP3ABO / Photo: Disclosure

Approved by INMETRO. 5 year warranty. Approved by the Brazilian Society of Clinically Validated Cardiology according to protocols of the BHS (British Hypertension Society) and AAMI (American Association for the Advancement of Medical Instruments). Swiss Design. Pressure gauge and semi-automatic pulsation. Memory for last result. This product has already been calibrated from the factory.

Check out the price of the G-Tech Digital Pressure Gauge BP3ABO

G-Tech Digital Pressure Gauge RW450

G-Tech Digital Pressure Gauge Automatic Pulse RW450 / Photo: Disclosure

Fully automatic. Pulse measurement, greater convenience. Memory for 100 results with time and date. Average of the last 3 measurements. 4 year warranty. Verified and approved by INMETRO. Auto power off. Storage capacity of 2 different users (50 for each user). Connection to computer (cable sold separately). The product has already been calibrated from the factory.

Check the price of the G-Tech Automatic Digital Pulse Instrument RW450


10 Day-to-day changes that relieve headache

10 Day-to-day changes that relieve headache

Headaches are an extremely common problem. According to the Brazilian Headache Society, it is estimated that 76% of women and 57% of men have at least one episode of headache per month. Many of these pains are triggered by day-to-day attitudes, so even routine changes can help. "The habits that can alleviate pain correspond to practices that improve overall health," says neurologist Edson Issamu, specialist of the São Camilo Hospitals Network of São Paulo (SP).

(Health)

What happens to the brain the moment we die? Scientists discover how neurons behave just before brain death. Understand what happens and how scientists discovered it

What happens to the brain the moment we die? Scientists discover how neurons behave just before brain death. Understand what happens and how scientists discovered it

To this end, the scientists asked permission from relatives of terminal patients to perform an invasive neural monitoring. All of them had suffered traffic accidents, strokes, or cardiac arrest, and they had no way of being saved. What happens anyway? Scientists realize that as death comes, neurons have difficulty keeping their ions (or synapses) between them.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Jauges de pression artérielle les plus populaires

8 Jauges de pression artérielle les plus populaires

problèmes de pression affectent de plus en plus la population, et il est très important de chercher dès que les changements de la pression artérielle sont observés. Juste pour prendre soin de la santé de près, beaucoup de gens doivent constamment surveiller la pression. Nous avons sélectionné les produits les plus populaires sur le site Netfarma ci-dessous:

Pression artérielle Omron numérique automatique bras HEM-7200

Tensiomètre Omron Bras automatique numérique HEM-7200 / Photo: Divulgation

HEM 7200 est un tensiomètre compact entièrement automatique fonctionnant selon le principe de l'oscillométrie. Il mesure votre pression artérielle et votre fréquence cardiaque avec simplicité et rapidité. Il est maintenant devenu facile de contrôler votre tension artérielle sans quitter votre maison. Cet appareil détecte l'arythmie cardiaque et les mouvements. Si vous remarquez des changements dans votre tension artérielle consulter un médecin.

Vérifier le prix de la pression artérielle Omron automatique numérique Bras HEM-7200

Indicateur de pression numérique G-Tech Auto BP3AA1

Jauges de G-Tech Automatique numérique BP3AA1 / Photo: Divulgation

Approuvé par INMETRO avec une garantie de 5 ans et approuvé par la Société Suisse de Cardiologie Swiss Design. Mémoire pour 30 résultats avec l'heure et la date. Mesure du bras. Approuvé selon les protocoles de la BHS (British Hypertension Society) et AAMI (Association américaine des instruments. Ce produit est déjà calibré en usine.

Vérifier le prix du manomètre G-Tech numérique automatique BP3AA1

Indicateur de pression impulsion RS380 automatique premium digital

Pression Gauge impulsion RS380 automatique numérique premium / photo: .... Divulgation

mesure entièrement automatique au poignet avec une mémoire plus pratique pour 100 résultats avec le temps et la date garantie de 3 ans vérifiée et approuvé par INMETRO Arrêt automatique Capacité de stockage de 2 utilisateurs différents (50 pour chaque utilisateur) Ce produit a déjà été étalonné en usine

Vérifiez le prix du dispositif à pression numérique automatique à impulsions RS380

Tensiomètre automatique intelligent Digital Pro Q4-00

Tensiomètre automatique intelligent Digital Pro Q4-00 / Photo: Divulgation le

Techline Pressure Monitor numérique Pulse - Q 400 fournit la fréquence cardiaque et de pression. Facile à utiliser, permet à deux personnes qui déposent l'enregistrement des données jusqu'à 100 historique.

Vérifier le prix du dispositif de pression artérielle intelligent Pro numérique automatique des impulsions Q4-00

Indicateur de pression numérique Geratherm Surfactants Détecteur de commande avec Arythmie Jauge de pression digitale Geratherm Tensio Control avec détecteur d'arythmie pulsée / Photo: Divulgation

Facile à utiliser avec une seule touche. Gonfle et se dégonfle automatiquement. Affichage à cristaux liquides facile à voir. 85 mémoires avec l'heure et la date. Résultat en 27 secondes, par alarme sonore. Haute précision Il a un détecteur d'arythmie cardiaque. Portable, avec boîte en acrylique pour le transport. Garantie 1 an.

Vérifier le prix du manomètre numérique Geratherm contrôle Surfactants avec Pulse Arrhythmia Détecteur

Sang Appareil de pression TechLine numérique Pulse automatique Z-43

Appareil de pression artérielle TechLine automatique numérique Z-43 / photos Pulse: Divulgation

automatique. Deux zones de mémoire. 50 souvenirs par zone. Moyenne des 3 dernières lectures. Indication de la date et de l'heure Le dispositif de la tension artérielle TechLine numérique automatique Z-43 Pulse est facile à manipuler.

Vérifier le prix d'un appareil de pression artérielle TechLine numérique Auto Pulse Z-43

Indicateur de pression numérique G-Tech semi-automatique BP3ABO

Appareil de pression semi-automatique numérique G-Tech BP3ABO / Photo: Divulgation

Approuvé par INMETRO. Garantie de 5 ans. Approuvé par la Société Brésilienne de Cardiologie Cliniquement Validée selon les protocoles de la BHS (British Hypertension Society) et de l'AAMI (Association Américaine pour l'Avancement des Instruments Médicaux). Design suisse. Manomètre et pulsation semi-automatique. Mémoire pour le dernier résultat. Ce produit a déjà été calibré en usine.

Vérifier le prix du manomètre numérique G-Tech semi-automatique BP3ABO

Indicateur de pression numérique G-Tech Auto RW450 Pulse

Jauges de G-Tech numérique automatique Pulse RW450 / Photo: Divulgation

Entièrement automatique. Mesure d'impulsion, plus de commodité. Mémoire pour 100 résultats avec l'heure et la date. Moyenne des 3 dernières mesures. Garantie de 4 ans. Vérifié et approuvé par INMETRO. Mise hors tension automatique Capacité de stockage de 2 utilisateurs différents (50 pour chaque utilisateur). Connexion à un ordinateur (câble vendu séparément). Le produit a déjà été étalonné en usine.

Vérifiez le prix de l'instrument à impulsion numérique automatique G-Tech RW450


Wonder Woman de la race tumeur dénombre vainquit dans l'enfance

Wonder Woman de la race tumeur dénombre vainquit dans l'enfance

A seulement 11 ans, a été diagnostiqué Eliete Malte avec une tumeur bénigne, appelée histiocytose, située sur le côté droit de sa tête. Il était deux ans et demi de traitement jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit complètement rétabli quand on peut revenir à faire du sport à l'école. Dans un premier temps, elle a pratiqué la natation, mais toujours couru pour se réchauffer, il était là où il a commencé un amour de la course.

(Santé)

Vaccin contre la diphtérie et le tétanos (type adulte)

Vaccin contre la diphtérie et le tétanos (type adulte)

Le vaccin double contient les bactéries inactives de la diphtérie et du tétanos. Il est présenté sous forme liquide sous la forme d'une ampoule à dose unique ou dans un flacon multidose. La différence entre le vaccin de type infantile et type adulte est que celui-ci contient moins de la bactérie qui provoque la diphtérie.

(Santé)