en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Most popular repellents

8 Most popular repellents

Especially during the hottest months of the year, repellents are essential to protect your skin from mosquito bites. To help you choose the best option, we have selected the 8 most popular repellents available on the Netfarma website. Extreme Spray Repellent Exposis Extreme Spray - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Exposis Extreme Spray has 25% Icaridina, ideal concentration for 100% protection and greater concentration in the spray package to compensate loss in application. Icaridina has a long-acting action and repels all insects that transmit diseases, including the dengue mosquito. The component is non-toxic, non-irritating to the skin and can be used in children over 2 years of age.

Check the price of Repellent Exposis Extreme Spray

Exposure Gel Repellent

Exposure Gel Repellent - Photo : Disclosure / Netfarma

Expoisi offers 100% protection against disease-transmitting insects.

Repellent Exposis Spray

Exposure Spray Repellent - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Exposure Gel has 20% Icaridina, ideal composition percentage for 100% effective protection

Exposis has 100% protection against insects that cause diseases, including the dengue mosquito. This is because it has the concentration of 25% of Icaridina in its composition. The component is non-toxic, non-irritating to the skin, can be used in children over 2 years of age and can also be used together with sunscreens as there is no interaction between the active ingredients. of the Repellent Exposis Spray

Repellent Exposis Infantil Gel

Repellent Exposis Infantil Gel - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Dermatologically tested, The Children's Exposis is suitable for children from 6 months. It prevents insect diseases and provides protection for up to 10 hours on exposed skin.

Check the price of the Repellent Exposis Infantil Gel

Repellent Repellent Soft Aerosol Fragrance

Repellent Repellent Soft Fragrance Aerosol - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Repelex Aerosol protects you against insects leaving a pleasant scent. Its practical shape facilitates the application and its non-greasy formula has quick absorption and does not leave the skin greasy after the application.

Repellent SBP Advanced Spray

Repellent SBP Advanced Spray - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Long-lasting spray repellent with icaridina in its formula. It offers protection against flying insects, including the mosquito that transmits dengue, zika and chikungunya. It is water-based, fragrance-free and dermatologically tested. Can be used by the whole family including children from 6 months. Repex Kids Repellent Gel

Repellent Repellent Kids Gel - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The repellent Kids Repellent with new scent, offers protection of insects for children. Johnson's Baby Repellent

Johnson's Baby Repellent

Johnson's Baby Repellent

Johnson's Baby Repellent Anti-mosquito Repellent

Johnson's Baby Repellent Antimosquito is safe and effective for babies 6 months or older. This is because it is the only one with non-toxic formulation. In addition, its non-alcoholic formula does not dry out the baby's delicate skin, it is dermatologically tested and repels mosquitoes, mosquitoes, snails and other insects for up to 4 hours.Check out the price of Johnson's Baby Repellent Anti-Mosquito Lotion


Eight Questions About Plastic Surgery You Should Take Before Surgery

Eight Questions About Plastic Surgery You Should Take Before Surgery

This is my first article for My Life, and I chose to talk about surgeries as this topic is still the source of many questions in my clinic. For some people, several myths are treated as truths, and some truths are simply not known. Therefore, it is very important to know all the details about plastic surgeries before resorting to one of them.

(Beauty)

Fractional CO2 laser: pros and cons of treatment that eliminates wrinkles and skin blemishes

Fractional CO2 laser: pros and cons of treatment that eliminates wrinkles and skin blemishes

The CO2 laser is an ablasive, that is, that causes a burn in the skin, which on healing, stimulates the production of collagen and also a retraction of the skin, causing stretching and improvement of fine wrinkles. However, as its target is water, there is less risk that it will reach the dermis, concentrating on the epidermis (the most superficial layer of the skin).

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Répulsifs les plus populaires

8 Répulsifs les plus populaires

Surtout pendant les mois les plus chauds de l'année, les répulsifs sont essentiels pour protéger votre peau des piqûres de moustiques. Pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure option, nous avons sélectionné les 8 répulsifs les plus populaires disponibles sur le site Web de Netfarma. Départ:

Répulsif Exposis Extreme Vaporiser

Répulsif Exposis Extreme Spray - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Exposis Extreme pulvérisation a 25% de icaridine, la concentration optimale pour une protection à 100% et une plus grande concentration sur la pulvérisation d'emballage pour compenser perte d'application. Icaridina a une action de longue durée et repousse tous les insectes qui transmettent des maladies, y compris le moustique de la dengue. Le composant est pas toxique, n'irrite pas la peau et peut être utilisé chez les enfants de plus de 2 ans

Vérifier le prix du Répulsif Exposis Extreme spray

Répulsif Exposis Gel

Répulsif Exposis Gel -. La photo : Disclosure / Netfarma

Expoisi offre une protection à 100% contre les insectes transmetteurs de maladies. . En effet, Exposis Gel a 20% de icaridine, le pourcentage de composition idéale pour une protection efficace à 100%

Vérifier le prix du Répulsif Exposis Gel

Répulsif Exposis Vaporiser

Répulsif Exposis Spray - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Exposis a 100% de protection contre les insectes qui causent des maladies, y compris le moustique de la dengue. C'est parce qu'il a la concentration de 25% d'Icaridina dans sa composition. Le composant est pas toxique, ne pas irriter la peau, il peut être utilisé chez les enfants de plus de 2 ans et peut également être utilisé avec des écrans solaires, car il n'y a pas d'interaction entre les ingrédients actifs.

Vérifier le prix vaporisez le répulsif Exposis

répulsif enfants Exposis Gel

répulsif enfants Exposis Gel - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

testé dermatologiquement, enfant Exposis est adapté aux enfants de 6 mois. Elle prévient les maladies causées par les insectes et offre une protection jusqu'à 10 heures sur la peau exposée

Vérifier le prix du Répulsif Exposis enfants Gel

Répulsif Repelex doux parfum en aérosol

Répulsif Repelex doux parfum en aérosol - Photo:. Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Repelex Aerosol vous protège contre les insectes laissant une odeur agréable. Sa forme pratique facilite l'application et sa formule non grasse a une absorption rapide et ne laisse pas la peau grasse après l'application. Repelex aérosol est testé dermatologiquement

Vérifier le prix du Répulsif Repelex doux parfum en aérosol

Répulsif SBP avancée Vaporiser

Répulsif SBP avancée Spray - Photo:. Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Corps Répulsif en spray à long terme avec icaridine dans sa formule. Il offre une protection contre les insectes volants, y compris le moustique qui transmet la dengue, le zika et le chikungunya. Il est à base d'eau, sans parfum et testé dermatologiquement. Peut être utilisé par toute la famille, y compris les enfants à partir de 6 mois. . Durée jusqu'à 5 heures

Vérifier le prix du Répulsif SBP avancée Vaporiser

Répulsif Repelex enfants Gel

Répulsif Repelex enfants Gel - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Les enfants Repelex avec le nouveau parfum, offre une protection insectes pour les enfants. De plus, il a un gel rafraîchissant et est non grasse, fournissant ainsi un séchage rapide.

Vérifier le prix Répulsif Repelex enfants Gel

Baby Lotion de Répulsif Johnson Antimoustique

Baby Lotion de Répulsif Johnson Antimoustique

Lotion pour bébés de Johnson Antimosquito est sûr et efficace pour les bébés de 6 mois ou plus. C'est parce que c'est le seul avec une formulation non-toxique. De plus, pas son alcool formule sèche la peau délicate du bébé est testé dermatologiquement et repousse les moustiques, les moustiques, les mouches noires et autres insectes jusqu'à 4 heures.

Découvrez le prix de la lotion anti-moustique Johnson's Baby Repellent


Artiste maquillage aide à restaurer l'estime de soi des femmes ayant des problèmes de peau

Artiste maquillage aide à restaurer l'estime de soi des femmes ayant des problèmes de peau

Bien que beaucoup de gens croient que prendre soin de la beauté est futile, en fait, ce soin peut être important pour l'estime de soi et le bien-être du corps en général. Pour la plupart des femmes, le maquillage fait partie de la construction de cette beauté. Pour aider les femmes à retrouver leur estime de soi, la maquilleuse russe Goar Avetisyan, 23 ans, qui travaille comme peintre, a conquis les réseaux sociaux réalisant des transformations étonnantes de personnes du monde entier.

(Beauté)

Un beau sourire est essentiel à l'estime de soi

Un beau sourire est essentiel à l'estime de soi

En dentisterie nous apprenons un protocole de soins et le suivons instinctivement sans trop y penser. Nous avons reçu le patient, rempli une série de questions avec des données personnelles, des antécédents médicaux et dentaires, procédé à l'examen clinique, notant l'état buccal nous avons trouvé, lorsque nécessaire, nous avons effectué des tests complémentaires et fermé un diagnostic.

(Beauté)