en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Panetones and chocotones fit for you to buy this Christmas

8 Panetones and chocotones fit for you to buy this Christmas

Nothing more classic on Christmas dinner than a panettone or chocotone. However, the amount of calories in these (delicious) foods is absurd. But calm, you do not have to worry about it or put your foot in the jackfruit this Christmas, because several brands are investing in the production of healthier products that fit in the diet. Therefore, My Life has selected some options that are eye-popping and full of benefits. Check it out:

1. Panettone Zero Sugar Sugar Drops, Swiss House

Panettone Zero Sugar Sugar Drops, Swiss House - photo: Divulgaon / Swiss House

Want to enjoy Christmas and make a point of eating a chocotone? This Swiss House option is made without added sugar and has 269 calories per slice. Learn more here.

2. Chocotone Fit, from Let's in Your Hour

Chocotone Fit, from Let's in Your Time - Photo: Disclosure / Let's In Your Time

To make Christmas meals healthier, let's in time develop chocotone fit made with rice flour and almonds, demerara sugar and organic chocolate with 70% cocoa. For $ 56 it is possible to buy four chocotones of 120g. Here's how to buy it here.

3. Panettone of fruit 0% sugar, from Love to Pieces

Panettone of fruit 0% sugar, from Love to Pieces - photo: Divulga / Love to Pieces

With only 243 calories in each slice, raisins and no added sugar is an excellent choice for any time. Learn more at the Love of Pieces website.

4. Chocotone low carb, by Major Brigadeiro

Chocotone low carb, by Major Brigadeiro - photo: Divulga / Instagram

To help you in this fight that is to escape the caloric foods of this time of year, Major Brigadeiro created irresistible panetones and chocotones , which neither look like they are fit. Available in low carb, vegan versions, with high quality dried fruit or 100% cocoa chocolate. Check out more information.

5. Panettone and chocottone, from Club Life to Go

Panettone and chocottone, from Club Life to Go - photo: Disclosure / Instagram

A healthy panettone that does not lose anything for the traditional version: made with apricot, cranberry and walnuts , with Sicilian lemon frosting. It is still gluten free, without lactose, without added sugar and low carb. See more on the Club Life to Go site.

6. Panettone zero sugar, from Ofner

Panettone zero sugar, from Ofner - photo: Reproduction / Ofner

For this Christmas, Ofner has created Panettone Zero, which is suitable for diabetics and of course for people who want to avoid food with sugar. It is a light product, without added sugar, with 28% caloric reduction and 50% fat reduction. Learn more here.

7. Gluten-free panettone from Jasmine

Gluten-free panettone from Jasmine

Having gluten-free panettone options is a great reason to celebrate for people with celiac disease, as well as who wants to keep their shape at the end of the year. Made with corn starch and rice, this is a good alternative to eating without guilt. Learn more about the product here.

8. Chocotone Sem Glúten, by NUTFREE

Chocotone Sem Glúten, by NUTFREE - photo: Reproduction / NUTFREE

Made with potato starch and cassava, this chocotone is also a good request for those who have gluten intolerance. The brand has created the product in versions of various sizes and in the classic panettone with dried fruits. Learn more here.


Coaching can help in the search for healthy weight

Coaching can help in the search for healthy weight

Much has been said about obesity, and its alarming growth. What is expected when we are involved in a new relationship, work, or even a new method of weight loss, is to have expectations. however. However, we see a tendency to potentialize these expectations to the point of causing ourselves a great disappointment.

(Food)

Fennel decreases stomach problems and gas

Fennel decreases stomach problems and gas

Fennel, also known as fennel and finocchio, is a species of edible aromatic herbaceous used in cooking, perfumery and as a beverage flavoring. Main nutrients of sweet grass Sweet grass has good amounts of potassium an important electrolyte that is concentrated in the interior of the cell. Potassium has vasoprotective properties that help control blood pressure and balance heart rate.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Panetones et chocotones pour que vous achetiez ce Noël

8 Panetones et chocotones pour que vous achetiez ce Noël

Rien de plus classique pour un dîner de Noël qu'un panettone ou un chocotone. Cependant, la quantité de calories dans ces (délicieux) aliments est absurde. Mais calmez-vous, vous n'avez pas à vous en soucier ou à mettre votre pied dans le jacquier ce Noël, car plusieurs marques investissent dans la production de produits plus sains qui rentrent dans l'alimentation. Par conséquent, My Life a sélectionné certaines options qui attirent l'oeil et qui sont pleines d'avantages. Vérifiez-le:

1. Chocolat Panettone Drops Sucre Zéro Maison Suisse

Chocolat Panettone Drops Zéro Sugar House Suisse - Photo: Divulgation / Accueil Suisse

Est-ce que vous voulez profiter de Noël et fait en sorte de manger un chocotone? Cette option Swiss House est faite sans sucre ajouté et a 269 calories par tranche. En savoir plus ici.

2. Chocotone Fit, le Let dans votre temps

Chocotone Fit, Let est dans votre temps - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Let est dans votre temps

Pour les plus sains repas de Noël, Il faut que ça en son temps développé en forme chocotone done farine de riz et amandes, sucre demerara et chocolat bio avec 70% de cacao. Pour 56 $ il est possible d'acheter quatre chocotones de 120g. Voici comment l'acheter ici.

3. Panettone fruits 0% de sucre, Love to Pieces

panettone fruits 0% de sucre, Love to Pieces - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Love to Pieces

Avec seulement 243 calories dans chaque tranche, ce panettone avec des fruits confits, raisins secs et sans sucre ajouté est un excellent choix pour n'importe quand. En savoir plus sur le site Web Love of Pieces

4. Chocotone faible teneur en glucides, le major général de brigade

Chocotone faible teneur en glucides, le major de brigade - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Instagram

Pour vous aider dans ce combat est d'échapper à des aliments caloriques cette période de l'année, le major de brigade créé panettone et chocotones irrésistible , qui n'ont pas l'air d'être en forme. Disponible en version végétarienne faible en glucides, avec des fruits secs de haute qualité ou du chocolat 100% cacao. Consultez plus d'informations.

5. Panettone et Chocottone, le Club Life to Go

panettone et Chocottone, le Club Life to Go - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Instagram

Un panettone sain qui est rien à la version traditionnelle: faite à l'abricot, la canneberge et les noix , avec un glaçage au citron de Sicile. Il est toujours sans gluten, sans lactose, sans sucre ajouté et faible en glucides. Voir plus sur le site Club Life to Go.

6. Panettone zéro sucre, Ofner

panettone zéro sucre, Ofner - Photo: Lecture / Ofner

Pour ce Noël, Ofner a créé le panettone Zero, qui est indiqué pour les diabétiques et bien sûr pour les gens qui veulent éviter les aliments avec du sucre. C'est un produit léger, sans sucre ajouté, avec 28% de réduction calorique et 50% de réduction de graisse. En savoir plus ici.

7. gluten de Panettone, Jasmine

gluten panettone, Jasmine

Avez-Panettone options sans gluten est une grande cause de réjouissance pour les personnes atteintes de la maladie cœliaque, ainsi que ceux qui veulent rester en forme cette saison de vacances. Fait avec de l'amidon de maïs et du riz, c'est une bonne alternative à manger sans culpabilité. En savoir plus sur le produit ici.

8. Chocotone sans gluten, le NUTFREE

Chocotone sans gluten, le NUTFREE - Photo: Lecture / NUTFREE

Fait avec de l'amidon de pomme de terre et le manioc, chocotone c'est aussi un bon choix pour ceux qui ont une intolérance au gluten. La marque a créé le produit dans des versions de différentes tailles et dans le panettone classique avec des fruits secs. En savoir plus ici.


Aller au régime? Voyez les avantages de ne pas compter les calories

Aller au régime? Voyez les avantages de ne pas compter les calories

S'inquiéter des calories alimentaires à elles seules peut être un piège pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids. En effet, tout en ignorant les autres nutriments présents dans les aliments et les boissons, il y a le risque de la personne développer des carences nutritionnelles et d'augmenter les chances de développer des problèmes cardiaques, accidents vasculaires cérébraux, entre autres.

(Aliments)

Le chrome empêche le diabète de type 2 et abaisse le cholestérol

Le chrome empêche le diabète de type 2 et abaisse le cholestérol

Le chrome est un minéral essentiel pour l'être humain. Il se trouve dans la nature de plusieurs façons, et celui qui est important pour la santé des gens est le chrome trivalent. Les autres types de chrome peuvent même être toxiques. La principale fonction du chrome est de faciliter l'action de l'insuline, qui consiste à placer le glucose à l'intérieur de la cellule.

(Aliments)