en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Simple and healthy recipes to make with beets

8 Simple and healthy recipes to make with beets

Beet is a root that has a sweet taste and is rich in fiber, carbohydrates, iron, copper, magnesium, manganese, calcium, potassium, nitrates , vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin K, important antioxidants such as carotenoids and lycopene.

This root is also rich in phytosterols, which are plant substances not produced by the human body. Red beet fiber promotes cholesterol reduction by 30 to 40%.

Beetroot also helps increase physical stamina. A survey conducted by the University of Exeter (UK) states that beet juice allows athletes to exercise up to 16% longer without feeling the effects of exhaustion.

The following is a list of different recipes which can be made with the beet. All very healthy and simple to make:

Gluten-free beetroot and lactose

The functional nutritionist Fernanda Granja teaches to make this delicious recipe that does not contain gluten and lactose. Here is how to prepare beetroot.

Beetroot and orange juice

Combination of raw beet with orange, pink juice has been successful among physical activity practitioners around the world, mainly because research has indicated that the beverage improves physical performance. However, the juice promotes a number of other health benefits, such as protecting the brain and lowering blood pressure. Here's how to prepare a pink beetroot and orange juice.

Beetroot

This dish, as well as delicious, can also help you in weight loss. The functional nutritionist Patricia Davidson Haiat teaches in her Instagram profile easy and appetizing recipes. Here's how to prepare a beetroot soup.

Beetroot Hommus

The recipe of functional nutritionist Fernanda Granja is a great option to make with the friends, but can also be consumed in the pre-workout. Check here how to prepare the beet hommus

Beet pancake

Your refrigerator is full of beets and you do not know what to do with them? This pancake recipe with beetroot is a good order for dinner. What about? Here's how to prepare a beet pancake

Beet light cake

Beet is a versatile root that can even serve as a cake. Take a look at this light cake recipe. Besides delicious it is very nutritious.

Beetroot Pretzel

If you are looking for something more elaborate to make with your beet, here's a good tip: this delicious pretzel.

Beet Gnocchi

The traditional recipe can be prepared with different ingredients. Next you will discover how to prepare a beet gnocchi


Taking yogurt helps in controlling hypertension

Taking yogurt helps in controlling hypertension

A new study presented at the American Heart Association's High Blood Pressure Research 2012 Scientific Sessions, conference in Washington, USA, has found out who has the most the custom of eating yogurt has lower systolic blood pressure and lower risk of developing hypertension. Systolic blood pressure is the measure that indicates the force with which blood presses the walls of the arteries when the heart is beating.

(Food)

Hazelnut biscuit light

Hazelnut biscuit light

Mince the hazelnuts and set aside. In a bowl mix the sifted flours with the baking soda. Then add the vegetable cream, the sweetener, the milk and mix until obtaining a homogeneous mass. Add the crushed hazelnuts and mix well. Open dough on a surface sprinkled with wheat flour. Cut the biscuits with the aid of a cutter and arrange in a greased and floured baking dish.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Recettes simples et saines à réaliser avec des betteraves

8 Recettes simples et saines à réaliser avec des betteraves

betterave est une racine qui a un goût sucré et est riche en fibres, les glucides, une source de fer, le cuivre, le magnésium, le manganèse, le calcium, le potassium, le nitrate , la vitamine A, la vitamine C, la vitamine E, la vitamine K, des antioxydants importants tels que les caroténoïdes et le lycopène.

Cette racine est également riche en phytostérols, qui sont des substances végétales ne sont pas produits par le corps humain. La fibre de betterave rouge favorise la réduction du cholestérol de 30 à 40%.

La betterave aide également à augmenter l'endurance physique. Une étude menée par l'Université d'Exeter (Royaume-Uni) indique que le jus de betterave permet aux athlètes de faire jusqu'à 16% d'exercice de plus sans ressentir les effets de l'épuisement.

Voici une liste de différentes recettes qui peut être fait avec la betterave. Tout est très sain et simple à préparer:

Betterave sans gluten et lactose

La nutritionniste fonctionnelle Fernanda Granja enseigne à préparer cette délicieuse recette qui ne contient ni gluten ni lactose. Voilà comment préparer le pain de la betterave.

rose betterave et de jus d'orange

combinaison de betterave brut à l'orange, le jus rose a été un succès parmi les amateurs de fitness à travers le monde, principalement parce que la recherche a indiqué que la boisson améliore la performance physique. Cependant, le jus favorise un certain nombre d'autres avantages pour la santé, tels que la protection du cerveau et l'abaissement de la pression artérielle. Voici comment préparer une betterave rose et du jus d'orange

Betterave

Ce plat, outre qu'il est délicieux, peut aussi vous aider à perdre du poids. nutritionniste fonctionnelle Patricia Davidson enseigne Haiat profil Instagram recettes faciles et apetitosas.Veja ici comment préparer une soupe de betterave.

Hommus de betterave

revenus nutritionniste fonctionnelle Fernanda Granja est un excellent choix pour faire la amis, mais peut également être consommé dans le pré-entraînement. Vérifiez ici comment préparer la betterave hommus

Crêpe à la betterave

Votre réfrigérateur est plein de betteraves et vous ne savez pas quoi en faire? Cette recette de pancake avec betterave est un bon ordre pour le dîner. Et à propos de quoi? Voici comment préparer une galette de betterave

Gâteau à la betterave

La betterave est une racine polyvalente qui peut même servir de gâteau. Jetez un oeil à cette recette de gâteau léger. Outre délicieux, il est très nutritif.

Bretzelle de betterave

Si vous cherchez quelque chose de plus élaboré à préparer avec votre betterave, voici un bon conseil: ce délicieux bretzel.

Gnocchis de betteraves

La recette traditionnelle peut être préparée avec différents ingrédients, puis vous apprendrez comment préparer un gnocchi de betterave


Le vinaigre apporte des avantages pour la santé et vous aide à perdre du poids

Le vinaigre apporte des avantages pour la santé et vous aide à perdre du poids

Toute l'année commence penser sur comment avoir un régime plus sain et améliorer également le régime de mes patients. Afin d'atteindre cet objectif, vous devez ingérer des nutriments qui font du bien à notre corps sans avoir d'effets secondaires. En ces temps, il est courant que, dans la recherche d'une vie plus saine, sans maladies, cherchent des médicaments coûteux et pas toujours efficaces créés dans le laboratoire.

(Aliments)

Les fibres et les grains entiers réduisent le risque de cancer colorectal

Les fibres et les grains entiers réduisent le risque de cancer colorectal

L'analyse combinée résulte de 25 études impliquant au total près de deux millions de personnes. Les résultats montrent que chaque 10 grammes de fibres par jour peut réduire de 10% le risque de cancer du côlon et du rectum. L'addition de trois parties (90 g / jour) de grains entiers a été associée à une réduction d'environ 20%.

(Aliments)