en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Things that happen to your body when you stop sex

8 Things that happen to your body when you stop sex

The benefits of sex go beyond the sensations of pleasure and well being and are essential for health as well. However, with an intense routine of work, studies and commitments, the sexual relationship may end up being left behind. What few people know is that the absence of sex can affect people, physically and emotionally, without them being aware of it.

Check out some of the harm that sexual abstention can bring to the body:

1- Leaves the immune system more vulnerable

"The practice of sexual intercourse contributes to the stimulation of the immune system, reducing the risks of the individual catching the flu or colds, so stopping sex increases the risk of contracting infections," said gynecologist Flavia Nogueira According to researchers at Wilkes-Barre University in the United States, people who have sex once or twice a week achieve a 30 percent increase in immunoglobulin A (IgA), a substance that

2- Increases headaches

A study by scientists at the University of Münster in Germany has revealed that sex can be the analgesic a natural remedy for headache, which can relieve migraine and cluster headache, the strongest type of headache. Of the 400 interviewees surveyed, 60% of migraine patients and 36% of those with headache felt better after intercourse.

"The absence of sex on a daily basis can make you more tired and increase your pain "Having sex often increases the production of endorphin and oxytocin, hormones that help prevent the onset of headaches."

3- Reduces flexibility

If you are experiencing a lot of pain in the body or difficulties in performing daily tasks, there may be a simple explanation: lack of sex. "The more a person has sex, the healthier their body will be." The sexual relationship provides a relaxation of the muscles, increasing flexibility, so it is common to feel pain in the body when you have sex again, "said Dr. Flavia Leoni.

4 - Increases anxiety and stress

According to a study conducted by the University of Western Scotland, the absence of sex can increase blood pressure and may be related to stress. During the research, volunteers kept a diary of sexual activity for two weeks. Their pressure was also monitored at different times of the day. The study showed that while having sex, blood pressure decreased. However, the absence ends up increasing the problem. The explanation is that the production of calming hormones increases greatly during the relationship, influencing the pressure positively.

5- Decreases self-esteem

According to gynecologist Flávia Nogueira de Leoni, not having sex causes a decline in the couple's happiness: "If the person has a fixed relationship, just because he does not have sex with his partner can affect his self-esteem." The man then questions his masculinity and the woman thinks his partner may be cheating. " In addition, sexual abstinence results in changes in mood, which can lead the individual to a depressive mood, as he begins to question if there is any problem with himself.

6 - Worse sleep quality

You already noticed that after sex many people have the habit of sleeping, this is not only related to the tiredness of the moment. "During orgasm our body releases endorphin and oxytocin, substances that cause feelings of well-being and result in deeper sleep," the gynecologist commented. For specialists, this is the only physical activity you can do before bedtime.

7 - Reduce woman's lubrication

Stop sex can completely affect a person's hormones and body "When a person stops having sex, his or her libido is also affected. However, the libido is related to lubrication and excitement. For this reason, being unrelated for a long time can lead to pain or difficulty re-engaging in sexual intercourse, both in the case of women and men ", the gynecologist concluded.

8 - Leaves hair and skin less shiny

This is a very common and remarkable problem for women. As previously stated, lack of sex can decrease self-esteem, so some people fail to take care of beauty. However, hormones released during sex help in the production of nutrients, such as collagen, which are essential for maintaining skin's radiance and elasticity.


Young woman creates community pantry with food and toys

Young woman creates community pantry with food and toys

Inspired by community bookstore projects, Jessica McClard concept and created "The Little Free Pantry". She, who is an athlete in the state of Arkansas, has made available a small closet with basic everyday items that can be picked up, replaced and added by anyone. According to the designer, the most sought after products are peanut butter, jelly, feminine hygiene products and diapers, as well as breads and greens.

(Well-being)

You can better manage your time at work

You can better manage your time at work

Is it possible to manage our time? In fact, I think that what we manage to actually manage is our actions over time and this is related to priorities. So I can tell you what time there is for making decisions - which I choose first! Scholars say that it is the decisions that shape our destiny. And we learn that primarily decisions about what we focus on, what things mean and how we are going to act about those things is what determines our lives.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Choses qui arrivent à votre corps lorsque vous arrêtez le sexe

8 Choses qui arrivent à votre corps lorsque vous arrêtez le sexe

Les bienfaits du sexe vont bien au-delà du plaisir et du bien-être. Cependant, avec une intense routine de travail, d'études et d'engagements, la relation sexuelle peut finir par être laissée pour compte. Ce que peu de gens savent est que le manque de sexe peut affecter des personnes physiquement et émotionnellement, sans en avoir conscience

Découvrez des dégâts que l'abstinence sexuelle peut apporter au corps :.

1- Que le système immunitaire plus vulnérables

« la pratique du sexe contribue à la stimulation du système immunitaire, ce qui réduit le risque individuel d'attraper un rhume ou la grippe. arrêter rendant ainsi le sexe augmente le risque d'infections », a déclaré le gynécologue Flavia Nogueira Selon des chercheurs de l'Université Wilkes-Barre aux États-Unis, les personnes qui ont des rapports sexuels une ou deux fois par semaine obtiennent une augmentation de 30% de l'immunoglobuline A (IgA), une substance qui stimule

2- Augmente les maux de tête

Une étude menée par des scientifiques de l'Université de Münster en Allemagne a révélé que le sexe peut être l'analgésique un remède naturel pour le mal de tête, qui peut soulager la migraine et le mal de tête de groupe, le type le plus fort de mal de tête. Sur les 400 personnes interrogées, 60% des migraineux et 36% des céphalées se sentaient mieux après les rapports sexuels.

"L'absence de rapports sexuels quotidiens peut vous rendre plus fatigué et augmenter votre douleur «Avoir des rapports sexuels augmente souvent la production d'endorphine et d'ocytocine, des hormones qui aident à prévenir l'apparition de maux de tête.»

3- Réduit la flexibilité

Si vous éprouvez beaucoup de douleur dans le corps ou des difficultés dans l'exécution des tâches quotidiennes, il peut y avoir une explication simple: le manque de sexe. « Plus une personne a des relations sexuelles, la santé du corps, il sera. Les rapports sexuels fournit un relâchement des muscles, une plus grande souplesse. Ainsi, il est fréquent de ressentir la douleur dans le corps quand il retourne à avoir des relations sexuelles », a déclaré le Dr Flavia Leoni.

4 - Augmente l'anxiété et le stress

Selon une étude menée par l'University of Western Scotland, l'absence de rapports sexuels peut augmenter la tension artérielle et être liée au stress. activité sexuelle pendant deux semaines. Leur pression a également été surveillée à différents moments de la journée. L'étude a montré que tout en ayant des rapports sexuels, la pression artérielle diminuait. Cependant, l'absence finit par augmenter le problème. L'explication est que la production augmente d'hormones très calmants pendant les rapports sexuels, une influence positive sur la pression.

5 diminue l'estime de soi

Selon le gynécologue Flavia Nogueira Leoni pas le sexe provoque une baisse le bonheur du couple: « Si la personne a une relation fixe, juste de ne pas avoir des relations sexuelles avec votre partenaire peut affecter l'estime de soi l'homme commence à remettre en question leur masculinité et les femmes à trouver que le partenaire peut être la tricherie. ». En outre, des résultats d'abstinence dans les changements d'humeur et peuvent conduire l'individu à un épisode dépressif, comme il commence à se demander s'il y a un problème entre eux

6 -. Aggravation qualité du sommeil

Avez-vous déjà remarqué qu'après le sexe beaucoup de gens ont l'habitude de dormir, ce n'est pas seulement lié à la fatigue du moment. "Pendant l'orgasme, notre corps libère de l'endorphine et de l'ocytocine, des substances qui provoquent des sentiments de bien-être et entraînent un sommeil plus profond", a commenté le gynécologue. Pour les spécialistes, c'est la seule activité physique que vous pouvez faire avant le coucher.

7 - Réduit la lubrification des femmes

Je ne le sexe peut complètement affecter les hormones et le corps de la personne « Quand une personne cesse d'avoir des relations sexuelles, votre libido est également affectée Cependant, la libido est lié à la lubrification et l'excitation .. restent donc longtemps sans égard, elle peut causer de la douleur ou de la difficulté à revenir à accomplir l'acte sexuel, aussi bien dans le cas des femmes et des hommes « , a conclu le gynécologue

8. - Feuilles cheveux et la peau avec moins de reflets

C'est un problème très commun et remarquable pour les femmes. Comme mentionné précédemment, le manque de sexe peut faire baisser l'estime de soi, de sorte que certaines personnes ne parviennent pas à prendre soin de la beauté. Cependant, les hormones libérées lors de l'aide sexuelle dans la production de nutriments tels que le collagène, indispensable pour maintenir l'éclat et l'élasticité de la peau.


Les couples reconnaissent les émotions par l'odorat

Les couples reconnaissent les émotions par l'odorat

Une étude récente de l'Université Rice aux États-Unis montre que les couples proches peuvent identifier l'odeur du bonheur, à l'excitation sexuelle par la sueur de l'autre. Les chercheurs ont étudié 20 couples hétérosexuels vivant ensemble entre un et sept ans. Les volontaires ont regardé des vidéos qui n'ont suscité aucune émotion différente pendant que leur sueur était recueillie.

(Bien-être)

Les étreintes et les câlins aident le cerveau du bébé à développer, selon une étude

Les étreintes et les câlins aident le cerveau du bébé à développer, selon une étude

L'étreinte a puissante influence sur le développement de la confiance de bébé. C'est parce que le contact et l'échange d'affection permettent au bébé de se sentir aimé et accueilli. Toutefois, en plus des avantages psychologiques, l'étreinte, en particulier les parents, aussi influe positivement sur le développement physique et le cerveau des enfants, est indiqué par une enquête menée par le Centre hospitalier national pour les enfants.

(Bien-être)