en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Types of toxic people who are hard to live with

8 Types of toxic people who are hard to live with

Every person has his unique way of being and it makes life so much more interesting. However, whether at home, at work, or at school, there are toxic people who can actually affect the psychological and spoil the day to day lives of those who live with them. "At work you may have a boss or a colleague who is In the family, there are toxic parents or family members, who are always saying that the person is not good enough, that she needs to be better, that she is always criticizing, and that she is always criticizing and discouraging. In loving relationships or friendship, we also have this type of problem, with people who are only interested in each other, who are always willing to pass the leg in the next and wanting the bad, "says psychologist Milena Lhano.

Identifying the toxic people present in our lives may not be such an easy task, so we must be aware of the signs, how to feel idled or suffocated by someone. The best way to prevent and avoid conflict with these people is to try to get away, but we know that this is not always possible. So it is important to create awareness that this person does not do you good, trying to depend less and less on it.

To help you identify if there is such a person in the environments that coexist, My Life has classified some signs to recognize a person toxic in your life. Check it out:

1. Envy

This type of person is never happy with what they have and is not happy when something good happens to you. The envious people believe that good things can only happen to them. "Envy is a very toxic profile. The first step is to be aware that you are envious and try to have a more superficial relationship with them," says the psychologist. Fofoqueiros

Everyone had that neighbor who lived wanting to know about the lives of others and whenever he had the opportunity told a story of someone to the whole neighborhood. Gossipers can completely destroy someone's self-esteem, and so the best way to deal with them is to stop sharing stories.

"Some people of this personality are disguised, so it's no use talking about them being gossipy because they're going to to swear to death that they do not do it.The best way to deal with these people is to preserve themselves, not to share very intimate things.Acknowledging that person is not so difficult, because if she speaks to everyone for you, she probably talks about you too for others, "says Milena.

3. Two faces (false person)

A false person is one who acts only as a friend when comfortable, but if you need her help, you probably will not. This is the kind of person in front of you who is full of love, and when you are not, he will speak ill of you.

"A false person is hard to recognize because they can play very well. This is also a very difficult profile to unravel, as they can feel so it's important not to get into their game.There are people with these profiles that we can not afford to live with, so we should look for other qualities of the person and try to defend ourselves, "says the psychologist. Victims

People who become victims are never able to make their own mistakes, they must always find someone to take the blame for them. "The victim is a person who passes a false image of being weak when in fact he is a very strong person." The best posture to deal with this profile is to never feed the behavior or value it in the person, "comments Milena.5. Arrogant

There is a big difference between confidence and arrogance, arrogant people feel superior and are always intimidating others. According to the psychologist, to deal with the arrogant one must have self-esteem and be aware of his qualities, because he will always try to diminish you.

6. Controllers

Controlling people believe they know everything, but behind it are super insecure. "A controlling person is usually very safe and trying to show control with this profile may not be the best alternative either, so try not to get into that control," says the psychologist. Negatives

Do you know that person who lives in irritation, can never see anything good in life and is resentful of everything? So this kind of profile can greatly affect someone's life, since nothing seems to work for her. According to the psychologist it is important not to be contaminated by the bad vibration of it.

8. Egocentric

For the egocentric it seems that the whole world revolves around them, they are always wanting to be the best at all. "With an egocentric person you can not create much expectation or want to receive something in return." The self-centered person can not see the other, thinks only of himself.


Fear of love may be a consequence of past experiences

Fear of love may be a consequence of past experiences

When we talk or think about love, the idea of ​​good feelings comes to mind. We associate with pleasure, excitement, smiles, care, caring, desire, trust, offer and receive something. We also think about movies, stories and songs that usually collaborate with this idea. But this is not always the way it happens - there are people who, in thinking about love, feel the reverse, such as anguish, disappointment, anger, contempt, indifference and fear.

(Well-being)

Young people with Down syndrome succeed with pizza company

Young people with Down syndrome succeed with pizza company

Los Perijeles began with the help of Leandro López, president of an association dedicated to young people with Down Syndrome, to Crescer Somando, and with the support of teachers Telam López and Kevin Degirmenci, who noticed the young people's desire to work and the difficulty of entering the market.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Types de personnes toxiques qui sont difficiles à vivre avec

8 Types de personnes toxiques qui sont difficiles à vivre avec

Chaque personne a sa façon unique d'être et cela rend la vie tellement plus intéressante. Cependant, que ce soit à la maison, au travail ou à l'école, il y a des gens toxiques qui peuvent affecter le psychique et gâcher la vie quotidienne de ceux qui vivent avec eux. "Au travail, vous pouvez avoir un patron ou un collègue qui est Dans la famille, il y a des parents toxiques ou des membres de la famille qui disent toujours que la personne n'est pas assez bonne, qu'elle a besoin d'être meilleure, qu'elle critique tout le temps et qu'elle est toujours critique et décourageante. Dans les relations d'amour ou d'amitié, nous avons aussi ce type de problème, avec des gens qui ne s'intéressent qu'à l'autre, qui sont toujours prêts à passer la jambe dans le prochain et vouloir le mal », dit la psychologue Milena Lhano

Identifier les personnes toxiques présentes dans nos vies n'est peut-être pas une tâche facile, nous devons donc être conscients des signes, de la sensation ralenti ou étouffé par quelqu'un. La meilleure façon de prévenir et d'éviter les conflits avec ces personnes est d'essayer de s'enfuir, mais nous savons que ce n'est pas toujours possible. Il est donc important de faire prendre conscience que cette personne ne vous fait pas du bien, en essayant de dépendre de moins en moins.

Pour vous aider à identifier si une telle personne coexiste, Ma Vie a classé certains signes pour reconnaître une personne toxique dans votre vie. Vérifiez-le:

1. Envie

Ce type de personne n'est jamais content de ce qu'elle a et n'est pas heureux quand quelque chose de bien vous arrive. Les gens envieux croient que les bonnes choses peuvent seulement leur arriver. "L'envie est un profil très toxique, la première étape est de se rendre compte que vous êtes envieux et d'essayer d'avoir une relation plus superficielle avec eux", explique le psychologue. Fofoqueiros

Tout le monde avait ce voisin qui voulait connaître la vie des autres et chaque fois qu'il en avait l'occasion, racontait l'histoire de quelqu'un dans tout le quartier. Les bavards peuvent complètement détruire l'estime de soi de quelqu'un, et donc la meilleure façon d'y faire face est d'arrêter de raconter des histoires.

"Certaines personnes de cette personnalité sont déguisées, donc ça ne sert à rien d'être bavardes parce qu'elles vont La meilleure façon de traiter avec ces gens est de se préserver, pas de partager des choses très intimes. Reconnaître cette personne n'est pas si difficile, parce que si elle vous parle, elle parle probablement de vous aussi pour les autres », dit Milena.

3. Deux visages (fausse personne)

Une fausse personne est une personne qui agit seulement comme un ami quand elle est à l'aise, mais si vous avez besoin de son aide, vous ne le ferez probablement pas. C'est le genre de personne devant toi qui est pleine d'amour, et quand tu ne le seras pas, il dira du mal de toi.

"Une fausse personne est difficile à reconnaître car elle peut très bien jouer, c'est un profil difficile à démêler Il est donc important de ne pas entrer dans leur jeu. Il ya des gens avec ces profils que nous ne pouvons pas nous permettre de vivre, alors nous devrions chercher d'autres qualités de la personne et essayer de nous défendre », explique le psychologue. Victimes

Les personnes qui deviennent des victimes ne sont jamais capables de faire leurs propres erreurs, elles doivent toujours trouver quelqu'un pour les blâmer. «La victime est une personne qui fait une fausse image d'être faible alors qu'en réalité c'est une personne très forte.» La meilleure posture pour gérer ce profil est de ne jamais nourrir le comportement ou de ne pas le valoriser », commente Milena.5. Arrogant

Il y a une grande différence entre la confiance et l'arrogance, les gens arrogants se sentent supérieurs et intimident toujours les autres. Selon le psychologue, pour faire face à l'arrogant, il faut avoir de l'estime de soi et être conscient de ses qualités, parce qu'il essayera toujours de vous diminuer.

6. Contrôleurs

Les personnes qui contrôlent croient tout savoir, mais derrière elles sont très peu sûres. "Une personne qui contrôle est généralement très sûre et essayer de montrer le contrôle avec ce profil n'est peut-être pas la meilleure alternative, alors essayez de ne pas entrer dans ce contrôle", dit le psychologue. Négatifs

Connaissez-vous cette personne qui vit dans l'angoisse, ne peut jamais rien voir de bon dans la vie et est rancunière de tout? Donc, ce type de profil peut grandement affecter la vie de quelqu'un, puisque rien ne semble fonctionner pour elle. Selon le psychologue, il est important de ne pas être contaminé par la mauvaise vibration de celui-ci.

8. Egocentrique

Pour l'égocentrique, il semble que le monde entier tourne autour d'eux, ils veulent toujours être les meilleurs. «Avec une personne égocentrique, vous ne pouvez pas créer beaucoup d'attentes ou vouloir recevoir quelque chose en retour.» La personne égocentrique ne peut pas voir l'autre, ne pense qu'à elle-même.


Des personnes heureuses réduisent jusqu'à 35% le risque de décès

Des personnes heureuses réduisent jusqu'à 35% le risque de décès

Les actes de l'Académie nationale des sciences ont révélé que le bonheur peut être la clé d'une longue vie, ou du moins plus longue qu'elle ne l'aurait été. L'étude a été menée par un scientifique de l'University College London, Royaume-Uni, au Royaume-Uni. L'enquête a suivi 3 800 personnes âgées de 52 à 79 ans pendant cinq ans.

(Bien-être)

Sept conseils pratiques pour l'organisation de garde-robe

Sept conseils pratiques pour l'organisation de garde-robe

Si vous pensez l'organisation de la garde-robe est compliquée et que le plus dur est fait la entretien, nous brisons ce mythe et sélectionnons des conseils pratiques qui vous aideront à vous organiser. La première étape consiste à vous discipliner et à suivre nos conseils! Par la paresse et le manque de discipline pour mettre les choses en place à tout moment, nous finissons par créer un désordre.

(Bien-être)