en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

9 Feelings that are more important than love in a relationship

9 Feelings that are more important than love in a relationship

In a loving relationship it is fundamental that there is love. However, just loving is not enough. Maybe in the movies and in literature affection is enough for the couple to be happy, but real life is not so cinematic - at least not the way they sell it to us. Therefore, it is necessary for the relationship to be nourished by other feelings so that the partnership makes sense. For example, you can love your boyfriend when they are in romantic times alone. But if you disagree when matters of practical life come into play as a division of the household chores.

Or, you are even partners, who will do the cleaning and who will cook, but when they sit down to talk about future plans each one demonstrates a different project. Does this mean absence of love? Probably not, but it shows that there is no goal compatibility.

Balancing the expectations and offerings of a relationship is not a math task, but it is not abstract either. And it's worth remembering that each couple has their needs and priorities that need to be mutually talked about. Below you find some elements that need to exist so that the relationship works beyond love.

Confidence

According to the psychologist Milena Gonçalves Lhano, for a loving relationship to work, trust is essential. When we are in a relationship, we lower our guard and give our feeling to a person. At first, when we fall in love, we are not always guaranteed that the other will respect our feelings. It is from the building of trust, for example, that we feel secure in lowering our guard to allow this person to access our vulnerabilities.

Furthermore, trust has to do with being and letting the other be to enjoy freedom without this being a cause of crisis. Trust is the antidote to possessiveness. A couple who enjoys this feeling can respect the individuality of the other and can continue to love, even if often from a distance.

Honesty

Each of those involved in a love relationship has its own essence and complexity. As people do not come with instruction manual, it is from the honesty that the couple comes to have confidence, comes to believe that the other is telling the truth. Honesty facilitates communication, a key factor for these two coexisting universes to connect and understand each other. Honesty shows, among many things, that there is respect - first with you and then with the other. For the relationship to be good is also important to have self-esteem.

Respect

Having an affective relationship implies living with the lights and shadows of another person. In other words, not every day will be good, easy, or will make you want to keep forever in the memory. But if there is mutual respect, even though there are difficult times, it is possible to know that even if the moods change, care will be taken when talking to the other. Respect is the feeling that allows us to disagree with the other without neglecting our dignity.

Communication

Before people are couples, they are individuals. Everyone is alone in their own skin and will always be like this. However, communication is an important tool that enables each one to express what he thinks, feels and craves. It makes real the possibility of exchange and of each one put in the relation. While love brings subjectivity and impetus to feelings, communication translates what the heart and thought mean.

Loyalty

This feeling contributes to the couple protecting each other and remaining together even in times of difficulty and mismatches. Even if one day love ends, if there is loyalty there can still be a respectful coexistence between the couple. Loyalty makes people feel that they are not alone in the world, more than a loving feeling, it has to do with humanity.Commitment

In addition to loving, it is also important to want to be in a relationship. and this implies making some choices, giving in some situations and putting oneself in others. Unfortunately, these days, many people want a relationship but do not want a commitment. They only long for happy moments, but forget that sad moments provide shelter in situations of vulnerability. Couples who have a commitment are dedicated so that more than one relationship exists a partnership.

Independence

During the routine each of us establishes relationships with different people. It is important to say that many of these links are not necessarily related to the partner. This is because although a couple have a life together, both also have and need to have a separate life. Herein lies independence. Being independent does not mean not missing out on the other's life. But it shows that even being together, one manages to be happy and is able to carry out his projects alone or with other people.

Friendship

In addition to being able to have an individual routine, whoever is in a relationship also needs to be able to make connections without having to barter feelings or express emotional blackmail. to see a friend in the partner. Friendship is an important marker in a relationship. After all, it makes it possible for the couple to feel nice when they are together. This feeling makes it possible to turn ordinary moments into memorable situations. It helps to soften and relieve possible disagreements and daily renews the desire to have that person walking beside you.

Passion

Just as friendship enables the couple to feel comfortable in moments that are not romantic, passion helps to have that feeling of blood running through the veins when the two are together. Passion takes the life of the couple from a mass routine. In addition, it brings with it energy, motivation and a sense of optimism. A loving couple is dedicated to strengthening the physical and emotional connection through sex and affection.

Without forgetting love

Even though all these feelings are important, love is what will provide the basis for all of them balance over the relationship. In fact, the existence of love has the role of empowering and making sense of all feelings within a relationship.


Why do we explain so much to each other? See 6 reasons

Why do we explain so much to each other? See 6 reasons

Have you realized that when we talk to someone, we often end up justifying ourselves through a discourse based on the explanations of why we did or did not do what we are talking about? At first glance it may seem trivial to clarify our motives, but in many instances these explanations, as well as unnecessary ones, are of no interest to our interlocutor.

(Well-being)

Being very organized at work can disrupt one's personal life

Being very organized at work can disrupt one's personal life

The balance between personal and professional life is always a challenge. However, is there any disadvantage in keeping a rigid organization at work? According to new research from the University of Toronto in Canada, people who have greater control of the work agenda tend to manifest greater obstacles between work life and other parts of life, especially in family-related matters.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

9 Sentiments qui sont plus importants que l'amour dans une relation

9 Sentiments qui sont plus importants que l'amour dans une relation

Dans une relation amoureuse c'est fondamental qu'il y a de l'amour. Cependant, simplement aimer n'est pas suffisant. Peut-être que dans le cinéma et dans la littérature, l'affection est suffisante pour que le couple soit heureux, mais la vraie vie n'est pas si cinématographique - du moins pas la façon dont ils nous la vendent. Par conséquent, il est nécessaire que la relation soit nourrie par d'autres sentiments afin que le partenariat ait du sens.Par exemple, vous pouvez aimer votre petit ami quand ils sont seuls à l'époque romantique. Mais si vous n'êtes pas d'accord lorsque les questions de la vie pratique entrent en jeu comme une division des tâches ménagères.

Ou vous êtes même des partenaires, qui feront le ménage et qui cuisineront, mais quand ils s'assoiront pour discuter des plans futurs chacun démontre un projet différent. Est-ce que cela signifie l'absence d'amour? Probablement pas, mais cela montre qu'il n'y a pas de compatibilité objective.

Équilibrer les attentes et les offres d'une relation n'est pas une tâche mathématique, mais elle n'est pas non plus abstraite. Et il ne faut pas oublier que chaque couple a ses besoins et ses priorités dont il faut parler mutuellement. Ci-dessous vous trouverez quelques éléments qui doivent exister pour que la relation fonctionne au-delà de l'amour.

Confiance

Selon la psychologue Milena Gonçalves Lhano, pour une relation amoureuse au travail, la confiance est essentielle. Quand nous sommes dans une relation, nous baissons notre garde et donnons notre sentiment à une personne. Au début, lorsque nous tombons amoureux, nous ne sommes pas toujours assurés que l'autre respectera nos sentiments. C'est à partir de la confiance, par exemple, que nous nous sentons en sécurité en baissant la garde pour permettre à cette personne d'accéder à nos vulnérabilités.

De plus, la confiance est liée à l'être et à la liberté sans que ce soit une cause de crise. La confiance est l'antidote à la possessivité. Un couple qui aime ce sentiment peut respecter l'individualité de l'autre et peut continuer à aimer, même si souvent à distance.

Honnêteté

Chacune des personnes impliquées dans une relation amoureuse a sa propre essence et sa propre complexité. Comme les gens ne viennent pas avec le manuel d'instruction, c'est de l'honnêteté que le couple vient à avoir confiance, en vient à croire que l'autre dit la vérité. L'honnêteté facilite la communication, un facteur clé pour que ces deux univers coexistent pour se connecter et se comprendre. L'honnêteté montre, entre autres choses, qu'il y a du respect - d'abord avec vous, puis avec l'autre. Pour que la relation soit bonne, il est également important d'avoir de l'estime de soi.

Respect

Avoir une relation affective implique de vivre avec les lumières et les ombres d'une autre personne. En d'autres termes, chaque jour ne sera pas bon, facile, ou vous donnera envie de garder pour toujours dans la mémoire. Mais s'il y a un respect mutuel, même s'il y a des moments difficiles, il est possible de savoir que même si les humeurs changent, on prendra soin de parler à l'autre. Le respect est le sentiment qui nous permet d'être en désaccord avec les autres sans pour autant négliger notre dignité.

Communication

Avant que les gens étaient des couples, ils sont des individus. Tout le monde est seul dans sa peau et sera toujours comme ça. Cependant, la communication est un outil important qui permet à chacun d'exprimer ce qu'il pense, ressent et implore. Il rend réel la possibilité d'échange et de chacun mis dans la relation. Alors que l'amour apporte la subjectivité et l'élan des sentiments, la communication se traduit par ce que le cœur et la pensée signifie.

Loyauté

Ce sentiment contribue au couple de protéger mutuellement et garder ensemble dans les moments difficiles et les discordances. Même si un jour l'amour est terminée, s'il y a la fidélité il y a peut-être encore une coexistence respectueuse entre le couple. La loyauté fait que les gens sentent qu'ils ne sont pas seuls dans le monde, plus d'un sentiment amoureux, il doit faire avec l'humanité.

Engagement

En plus d'aimer, il est également important de vouloir être en couple. et cela implique de faire des choix, de donner dans certaines situations et de se mettre dans les autres. Malheureusement, de nos jours, beaucoup de gens veulent une relation, mais ne veulent pas d'engagement. Ils ne désirent que des moments heureux, mais oublient que les moments tristes offrent un abri dans les situations de vulnérabilité. Les couples qui ont un engagement sont dédiés de sorte que plus d'une relation existe un partenariat.

Indépendance

Au cours de la routine, chacun de nous établit des relations avec des personnes différentes. Il est important de dire que beaucoup de ces liens ne sont pas nécessairement liés au partenaire. C'est parce que même si un couple a une vie ensemble, les deux ont aussi et ont besoin d'avoir une vie séparée. Ici réside l'indépendance. Être indépendant ne signifie pas ne pas rater la vie de l'autre. Mais cela montre que même en étant ensemble, on parvient à être heureux et à réaliser ses projets seul ou avec d'autres personnes.

Amitié

En plus d'être en mesure d'avoir une routine individuelle, celui qui est dans une relation doit aussi être en mesure d'établir des liens sans devoir échanger des sentiments ou exprimer un chantage émotionnel. pour voir un ami chez le partenaire. L'amitié est un marqueur important dans une relation. Après tout, cela permet au couple de se sentir bien quand ils sont ensemble. Ce sentiment permet de transformer des moments ordinaires en situations mémorables. Il aide à adoucir et à soulager les désaccords possibles et renouvelle quotidiennement le désir de faire marcher cette personne à côté de vous.

Passion

Tout comme l'amitié permet au couple de se sentir à l'aise dans des moments pas romantiques, la passion aide avoir ce sentiment de sang qui coule dans les veines quand les deux sont ensemble. La passion prend la vie du couple à partir d'une routine de masse. En outre, il apporte avec lui de l'énergie, de la motivation et un sentiment d'optimisme. Un couple aimant est dédié au renforcement du lien physique et émotionnel à travers le sexe et l'affection.

Sans oublier l'amour

Même si tous ces sentiments sont importants, l'amour est ce qui fournira la base pour tous équilibre sur la relation. En fait, l'existence de l'amour a pour rôle d'habiliter et de donner un sens à tous les sentiments dans une relation.


Dormir augmente considérablement les risques d'hypertension

Dormir augmente considérablement les risques d'hypertension

C'est une erreur de penser que les problèmes de sommeil ne touchent que le lendemain. L'usure et le manque de volonté que procure une nuit de sommeil intense sont des symptômes évidents d'anomalies de l'insomnie, par exemple. Cependant, ceux qui ne peuvent pas vivre en paix avec l'oreiller peuvent porter des maladies qui vont bien au-delà de la fatigue après le réveil.

(Bien-être)

Crée la solitude et Égoïsme ralentit vos objectifs

Crée la solitude et Égoïsme ralentit vos objectifs

Seulement en parler, la controverse flotte dans l'air: qui est égoïste ont du mal à admettre ou serait restez tranquille, effrayé par la critique. Et ceux qui s'opposent à un tel comportement ne manquent pas une occasion de le critiquer. "Il y a une idée que l'égoïste agit toujours pour son propre bénéfice, même si cela peut nuire à quelqu'un", explique le psychiatre Geraldo Possendoro, spécialiste de la médecine comportementale.

(Bien-être)