en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

9 Foods that make you very hungry

9 Foods that make you very hungry

Do you know when you have a meal and you do not feel satiated? It seems that hunger reappears in a matter of minutes. However, by choosing the right foods, you can prevent this from happening and, better yet, ensure the feeling of satiety for an extended time. Below, check which foods make you hungry:

Breads and pastas made with refined flour

"Foods derived from refined flour have high glycemic value and are therefore digested more easily and converted into sugar , making the body release more insulin quickly, "explains the functional nutritionist Regina Moraes Teixeira.

The glycemic index measures the time the carbohydrate in a food takes to be absorbed by the intestine. The faster the absorption, the greater the ability of this food to generate insulin spikes in the body.

"Insulin, a hormone produced by the pancreas that carries glucose into cells, is used as a fuel for our body. is that when there is a glucose overload, cells become resistant to insulin signals to recover glucose from the blood.This forces the body to store this excess of glucose as fat, increasing the weight and also increasing the appetite, he adds "Not to mention that the levels of sodium and fat contained in industrialized foods far exceed the recommended level, making it a powerful agent in the increase of cases of hypertension and obesity."

", says nutritionist Daniela Jobst.

But it does not stop there:" generally processed foods, such as chocolate, stuffed biscuits, cakes, snacks, glycemic and activate the reward centers of our brain, "warns Regina. This good feeling generated in the brain conditions the body to always ask for more for this type of food.

Frozen foods, processed and canned meats

In general, seek to eliminate all foods containing monosodium glutamate from the diet. "This substance is used in the industry as a flavor enhancer, widely found in frozen foods, processed and canned meats," says Regina.

In addition to not bringing satiety to the body, this element increases blood pressure by containing large amounts of sodium. "Studies show that it can worsen learning disabilities, as well as promote Alzheimer's and Parkinson's disease," says nutritionist Israel Adolfo.

Other research claims that the substance can lead to addiction as it resembles neurotransmitters and stimulates specific receptors of the human language.

Alcohol

A study organized by the English institution Slimming World showed that exaggerating alcoholic beverages negatively interferes with food, leading to fatty and caloric food choices. From the data collected, the body accumulates 900 calories more than normal, thanks to the food choices generated by the drink and the lack of willingness to perform physical activities, also associated with alcohol. In addition, Israel Adolfo explains that alcohol causes dehydration, overloads organs such as the kidneys, liver and brain, affects strength and balance and still causes the hepatic glycogen pool, the raw material for muscle formation, to be compromised, leading to decreased performance.


Coach of the celebrities explains the secret to losing weight

Coach of the celebrities explains the secret to losing weight

Know when you see on the cover of the magazine or on the internet those subjects that they show a famous one who lost weight and soon after that comes that inner voice that says: "She only managed because she is famous" Well it is. To see if this story is true, My Life talked with the professional athlete of bodybuilding and physical educator Gabriela Dezan, who is also a life coach and has been helping many celebrities to lose weight, such as the actresses Fernanda Vasconcellos, Nívea Stelmann, Tânia Mara and currently also helping the singer Simone, of the country folk Simone and Simaria to improve their eating habits .

(Food)

Avoiding prolonged fasting prevents hypoglycemia

Avoiding prolonged fasting prevents hypoglycemia

Symptoms such as dizziness, cold sweat, feeling faint, nausea begin to appear from one moment to another. A terrible feeling of malaise, often confused with the drop in blood pressure, but which in reality is a crisis of hypoglycemia. These symptoms usually appear after long hours fasting, in some cases soon after the ingestion of sweets or high-glycemic carbohydrate and glycemic load, use of some specific medications, intense physical activity, in individuals who undergo bariatric surgery or who are undergoing the development of insulin resistance.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

9 Aliments qui vous rendent très affamé

9 Aliments qui vous rendent très affamé

Savez-vous quand vous mangez et que vous ne vous sentez pas rassasié? Il semble que la faim réapparaisse en quelques minutes. Cependant, en choisissant les bons aliments, vous pouvez éviter que cela se produise et, mieux encore, assurer la sensation de satiété pendant une période prolongée. Ci-dessous, vérifiez quels aliments vous donnent faim:

Pains et pâtes à base de farine raffinée

"Les aliments dérivés de la farine raffinée ont une valeur glycémique élevée et sont donc digérés plus facilement et transformés en sucre », explique la nutritionniste fonctionnelle Regina Moraes Teixeira.

L'indice glycémique mesure le temps nécessaire à l'absorption de l'hydrate de carbone dans un aliment pour être absorbé par l'intestin. Plus l'absorption est rapide, plus la capacité de cet aliment à générer des pointes d'insuline dans le corps est grande.

"L'insuline, une hormone produite par le pancréas qui transporte le glucose dans les cellules, est utilisée comme carburant pour notre corps. Quand le glucose est surchargé, les cellules deviennent résistantes aux signaux de l'insuline pour récupérer le glucose du sang. Cela force le corps à stocker cet excès de glucose sous forme de graisse, ce qui augmente le poids et augmente également l'appétit, ajoute-t-il. "Sans oublier que les niveaux de sodium et de graisse contenus dans les aliments industrialisés dépassent de loin le niveau recommandé, ce qui en fait un puissant agent dans l'augmentation des cas d'hypertension et d'obésité."

", dit la nutritionniste Daniela Jobst.

Mais cela ne s'arrête pas là:" les aliments généralement transformés, tels que le chocolat, les biscuits farcis, les gâteaux, les collations, glycémie et activer les centres de récompense de notre cerveau », prévient Regina. Ce bon sentiment généré dans le cerveau conditionne le corps à toujours demander plus pour ce type de nourriture.

Aliments surgelés, viandes transformées et en conserve

En général, chercher à éliminer de l'alimentation tous les aliments contenant du glutamate monosodique. «Cette substance est utilisée dans l'industrie comme exhausteur de goût, largement utilisé dans les aliments congelés, les viandes transformées et en conserve», affirme Regina.

En plus de ne pas apporter de satiété au corps, cet élément augmente la tension artérielle de sodium. "Des études montrent que cela peut aggraver les troubles d'apprentissage, ainsi que promouvoir la maladie d'Alzheimer et de Parkinson", explique le nutritionniste Israel Adolfo.

D'autres recherches affirment que la substance peut entraîner une dépendance car elle ressemble à des neurotransmetteurs et stimule des récepteurs spécifiques du langage humain.

Alcool

Une étude organisée par l'institution anglaise Slimming World a montré que l'exagération des boissons alcoolisées interfère négativement avec les aliments, conduisant à des choix alimentaires gras et caloriques. A partir des données collectées, le corps accumule 900 calories de plus que la normale, grâce aux choix alimentaires générés par la boisson et au manque de volonté d'effectuer des activités physiques, également associées à l'alcool.En outre, Israel Adolfo explique que l'alcool provoque la déshydratation, surcharge les organes tels que les reins, le foie et le cerveau, affecte la force et l'équilibre et provoque encore la piscine de glycogène hépatique, la matière première pour la formation musculaire, compromettre, ce qui conduit à une diminution des performances.


Thé à la pomme, la cannelle et le gingembre

Thé à la pomme, la cannelle et le gingembre

Ce thé fournit de l'énergie et profite surtout au cerveau. Cette recette est de culinarista Malu Loup Nutra site de Santé dans la cuisine Ingrédients du thé au gingembre, la pomme et la cannelle - photo :. GettyImages 1 pomme moyenne avec la peau (sans graines) coupées en dés 1 à soupe de centella asiatique laisse soupe 1/4 cuillère à café de cannelle en poudre 1 cuillère à café de thé gingembre moulu, 1 et 1/2 tasse d'eau mode Boil l'eau, éteignez la chaleur et placez la pomme en cubes, les feuilles de centella asiatique et le gingembre.

(Aliments)

L'engagement est essentiel pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids

L'engagement est essentiel pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids

Le processus de perte de poids est plus complexe qu'il n'y paraît, parce que cela implique non seulement la rééducation alimentaire, mais aussi la rééducation émotionnelle. Après tout, tout le monde sait que pour perdre du poids, il est nécessaire de dépenser plus de calories que de consommer. Pour atteindre cet objectif, cependant, est pas facile et certains facteurs sont essentiels pour atteindre le succès.

(Aliments)