en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

9 Most popular hair creams

9 Most popular hair creams

Want to know how to make your hair beautiful and moisturized? We have selected the most popular options on the Netfarma website to help you choose the best combing cream for your hair. Elseve Hydra-Max Collagen Cream Comes Into The Bunch To Lure The Elseve Hydra-Max Collagen Cream Formula In Stock and retain hydration as a magnet for 24 hours. Ideal for curly or curly hair that becomes dry and lose its shape throughout the day.

Check the price of Elseve Hydra-Max Collagen Creme

Combing Cream Silk Moisturizing Oil

Combing Cream Silk Moisturizing Oil - photo: disclosure

Silk Moisturizing Oil has a formula enriched with Argan and Almond Oil, which restores dry hair and creates a film on the threads, nourishing them without leaving that heavy aspect . In addition to untangling and shining hair, he controls the frizz and volume. Contains UV filter to protect wires from damage caused by solar rays. Ideal for those who want to enjoy the beach and the pool without worry.

Check the price of Combing Cream Silk Moisturizing Oil

Pentear Botanique Cream Vizcaya Brilliance and Softness

Pentear Botanique Creme Brilho e Maciez da Vizcaya - photo: divulga

The Vizcaya Botanique Brilho and Maciez Combing Cream is perfect for combating opacity and dryness, restoring the beauty of your hair. The product is rich in the incredible Peach Extract, which restores all the softness to the hair, Pro-Vitamin B5, which nourishes the cuticle of the threads, leaving them more resistant against aggressions and completely restoring the lost brilliance, and Thermal Water, which moisturizes progressively without regret.

Check out the price of Pantene Botanique Creme Brilho e Maciez da Vizcaya

Define Pantene Curls Cream

Define Pantene Curls Cream - photo: divulgation

Creme para Pantene Brush Defined has a formula with an extended effect leaving the curls defined for up to 24 hours. It has Pro-V and conditioning agents that control the frizz and leave the hair strong and more aligned.

Check the price of Pantene Defined Hair Combing Cream

Tresemmé Hair Balm Creme

Combing Cream Detox Capillary of Tresemmé - photo: disclosure

Tresemmé Capillary Detox Hair Balm has been specially developed to gently purify hair from daily waste without leaving it hard or dry. Its formula is a rich blend of green tea, ginger and wheat proteins, which helps nourish weak and damaged cuticles regaining softness and strength.

Check out the price of Tresemmé Hair Balm Creme

Combing Cream Recovery Extreme Dove

Dove Extreme Recovery Combing Cream - Photo: Disclosure

Dove Extreme Recovery Combing Cream has been developed to provide special care with damaged hair, creating a daily protection around the thread, with enriched formula in the nutrients with AHA Protein Complex, which provide hydration in the extremely damaged yarns.

Check the price of Dove Extreme Recovery Comb

Be Happy Moisturizing Comb Lola

Be Happy Moisturizing Comb Lola's Be Happy Moisturizing Comb Lotion has been formulated for dry hair, with amino acids and vitamins that provide protection, re structuring and moisturizing the wires and scalp. With avocado and olive oil, the product heals and detoxifies dry and damaged hair. Moisturizes deeply and regains strength from the threads.

Check out the price of the Lola Be Happy Moisturizing Comb Cream

Pantene Expert Hydra Intensify Combing Cream

Pantene Expert Hydra Intensify Combing Cream - photo: disclosure

Hydra Intensify Combing Cream was developed for who has curly and beaded hair and seeks to combat moisture, obtaining a long-lasting velvety hydration, providing perfect results in your hair. Intensify hydration from the first use

Check out the price of the Pantene Hydra Intensify Combing Cream

Combing Cream Helcla Multiation Luxury Curls

Combing Cream Helcla Multiation Luxury Curls - foto: divulga

O Creme of Combing Helcla Multiation Luxury Curls has a balanced formula that recovers hydration, radiant shine and the natural elasticity of the threads. An extraordinary mix of 10 oils: macadânia, peach, aelã, chia, kukui, baobab, moringa, batana, batana, canola and argan.

Check the price of combing cream Helcla Multiação Luxury Curls


Know the most common types of skin cancers

Know the most common types of skin cancers

Although skin cancer is the most frequent type, accounting for about 25% of all malignancies registered in Brazil, according to information from the National Cancer Institute (Inca), when detected early has high percentages of cure. The disease is more common in individuals over 40 years of age, being relatively rare in children and blacks, with the exception of those with previous skin diseases.

(Beauty)

Cryotherapy: know the pros and cons of the technique that eliminates stains and flaccidity

Cryotherapy: know the pros and cons of the technique that eliminates stains and flaccidity

Other names Carbon dioxide Cryotherapy indications Cryotherapy may be used in aesthetic treatments, both improving skin tone and reducing localized fat and cellulite, as well as treatments for dark and light spots on the skin. Whether with menthol and camphor products, or with cryolipolysis, aesthetic treatment developed by Harvard University, which freezes fat.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

9 Crèmes à peigne populaire

9 Crèmes à peigne populaire

Vous voulez savoir comment laisser les cheveux belle et hydratée? Nous avons sélectionné les options les plus populaires sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure crème pour peigner vos cheveux. Départ:

Crème Hydra Peignage-Max collagène de Elsève

Crème Hydra Peignage-Max collagène de Elsève - photo: divulgation

La formule Elsève Hydra-Max à la base de collagène pénètre dans la grappe pour attirer et conserver l'hydratation en tant qu'aimant pendant 24 heures. Idéal pour les cheveux bouclés crépus qui sont secs et perdent leur forme tout au long de la journée.

Vérifier le prix du peignage Crème Hydra-Max collagène de Elsève

Huile crème coiffante hydratante soie

Crème peignage huile hydratante soie - photo: divulgation

la crème peignage huile hydratante soie a une formule enrichie en huile d'argan et d'amande, qui restaure les cheveux secs et crée un film sur les fils, les nourrir sans laisser l'aspect lourd . En plus de démêler et de briller les cheveux, il contrôle les frisottis et le volume. Contient un filtre UV pour protéger les fils des dommages causés par les rayons solaires. Idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter de la plage et la piscine sans souci.

Vérifier le prix de la crème peignage Huile hydratante soie

peignage Crème Luminosité et Lissage Botanique de Vizcaya

peignage Crème Luminosité et Lissage Botanique de Vizcaya - photo: divulgation

la crème peignage Luminosité et Lissage Botanique de Biscaye est parfait pour lutter contre l'opacité et la sécheresse, la restauration de la beauté de vos cheveux. Le produit est riche en étonnant extrait de pêche, qui retourne toute la douceur aux cheveux, Pro-vitamine B5, qui nourrit la cuticule des fils, ce qui les rend plus résistants aux attaques et à restaurer complètement l'éclat perdu et l'eau thermale, qui hydrate . progressivement sans poids

Vérifier le prix de peignage crème Luminosité et Lissage Botanique de Vizcaya

peigner crème Curls définie Pantene

peigner crème Curls définie Pantene - photo: divulgation

la crème Pantene Brush Defined a une formule avec un effet prolongé laissant les boucles définies jusqu'à 24 heures. A agents Pro-V et de conditionnement qui contrôlent frisottis et laissent les plus forts et plus de cheveux alignés.

Vérifier le prix de la crème peigner Curls définie Pantene

Peigne Crème de cheveux Detox Tresemmé

Crème peigne cheveux cure de désintoxication Tresemmé - photo: divulgation

les cheveux Detox peigne crème de Tresemmé a été spécialement conçu pour nettoyer en douceur les cheveux des déchets quotidiens sans les laisser dur ou réséqué. Sa formule est un riche mélange de thé vert, le gingembre et les protéines de blé, ce qui contribue à nourrir les cuticules faibles et endommagés douceur et force la restauration.

Vérifier le prix de la crème Peigne Detox cheveux de Tresemmé

peignage Crème de récupération extrême Dove

peignage crème Colombe de récupération extrême - photo: divulgation

crème à l'extrême peignage Recovery Dove a été développé pour fournir un soin particulier des cheveux abîmés, créant ainsi une protection quotidienne autour du fil, avec la formule enrichie nutritif avec AHA complexe de protéines, qui fournissent l'hydratation des cheveux extrêmement endommagés.

Vérifier le prix du peignage crème Extreme Recovery Dove

crème coiffante hydratante Be Happy Lola

crème hydratante Styling Be Happy de Lola - photo: divulgation

le Styling crème hydratante Be Happy Lola a été formulé pour les cheveux secs avec des acides aminés et des vitamines qui offrent une protection, re structurant et hydratant les fils et le cuir chevelu. Avec l'avocat et l'huile d'olive, le produit guérit et désintoxique les cheveux secs et abîmés. Hydrate profondément et regagne la force des fils.

Vérifier le prix du Styling Crème Hydratante Be Happy Lola

peignage Crème Hydra Expert Pantene Intensifier les

peignage Crème Hydra Expert Intensification Pantene - photo: divulgation

Le peignage Hydra crème a été développé Intensifier les à qui a les cheveux bouclés et perlés et cherche à lutter contre l'humidité, obtenant une hydratation veloutée de longue durée, fournissant des résultats parfaits dans vos cheveux. . Hydratation intensive de la première utilisation

Vérifier le prix du peignage Crème Hydra Intensification Pantene

peignage Crème Helcla Multiação Curls de luxe

Crème peignage Helcla Multiação luxe Curls - photo: divulgation

Crème of Combing Helcla Multiation Luxury Curls a une formule équilibrée qui récupère l'hydratation, la brillance rayonnante et l'élasticité naturelle des fils. Un mélange extraordinaire de 10 huiles: macadânia, pêche, AELA, chia, kukui, baobabs, moringa, batana, batana, canola et arganiers.

Vérifiez le prix de la crème de coiffage Helcla Multiação Luxury Curls


Robes qui semblent bonnes sur l'ensemble des organismes, des climats et des occasions

Robes qui semblent bonnes sur l'ensemble des organismes, des climats et des occasions

Mini, moyenne ou bien, la robe s'inscrit dans la garde-robe de toutes les femmes, indépendamment de l'âge, du type physique ou de l'engagement. En tenant compte du fait que chaque coupe valorise une partie du corps différente, il est toujours possible de trouver des modèles qui vous conviennent. Les shorts sont hauts et faciles à utiliser à diverses occasions, mais pour des raisons de sécurité, choisissez des longueurs jusqu'à une main au-dessus des genoux.

(Beauté)

Apprenez à prévenir et à traiter les taches d'aisselles

Apprenez à prévenir et à traiter les taches d'aisselles

Au fil du temps, la tragédie de nombreuses femmes dérange à nouveau: la peau des aisselles s'obscurcit. En hiver, le problème est caché, car l'été est la première raison pour laquelle les pièces à manches cèdent la place aux débardeurs et fines bretelles beaucoup plus fraîchement sortis du four. L'assombrissement de la peau est plus fréquente chez les peaux brunes et noires, mais qui avoir une peau claire peut également souffrir de taches.

(Beauté)