en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

9 Out of 10 My Life users approve Ariel Power Pods

9 Out of 10 My Life users approve Ariel Power Pods

Washing is not always easy, especially when the routine is running. This is the case of dental assistant Lucia dos Santos Brandão, who is always around with the light clothes in her house. "My husband only works in a white shirt and taking care of them is very complicated," says Lucia. And to make this process a must-have in everyday life, Ariel innovates and has just released the new Ariel Power Pods, which brings together in a single capsule laundry detergent, rinse aid and stain remover.

The ease of this product came to Lucia through "My Life Experiences" in a joint action with Ariel (P & G). The site invited users ages 19-44 to try out the new product, chose 30 participants and sent samples to their homes, asking them to test in a week. Seven days later, they received a My Life survey in their emails asking what they found of the product. The research was done from February 10 to March 11, 2014. The result? 9 out of 10 participants approved the Ariel Power Pods

See what the users of My Life said about Ariel Power Pods

What Ariel Power Pods research found:

  • 9 out of 10 women passed the
  • 10 out of 10 participants would recommend the product to a friend
  • 9 out of 10 found Ariel Power Pods a simple to use product (no dosage required, making the washing process faster)
  • 8 out of 10 found Ariel Power Pods a handy product (use only one product that cleans, stains, and takes care of colors)
  • 8 out of 10 found the Ariel Power Pods to be an efficient product (cleaned, stained and colored at the same time
  • 7 out of 10 found the Ariel Power Pods to be a trustworthy product (met expectations of cleaning, staining and color care at the same time) The Ariel Power Pods
  • Lucia experience is among the participants who approved Ariel Power Pods. Soon she noticed an improvement in her difficulty with white clothes, thanks to the stain remover, which comes in just the right amount. "I put the laundry in a little sauce before, but then the wash was quiet," he reports. Another advantage she pointed out was the ease of not having to calculate how much of each cleaning product she needs to put on the machine. "Many times you put a lot of laundry soap, thinking that the laundry is very dirty, and it forms that 'foam' in your machine. Ariel forms less foam, so I feel that even less water is used when rinsing." > For Secretary Julia Maeda Horiuchi, one of the advantages of the product was also its practicality, which was also pointed out by 8 out of 10 of the women. "I found it super easy to use and the capsule was absorbed quickly, I did not have to spend a little more product where there were stains and they all came out, it was much more practical and with just one washing step."

Ariel Power Pods do not contains softener, and you can even use it later. But the readers who participated in the survey did not miss him so much. "I thought the clothes were very fragrant and also soft," says Nanny Vaneide Melo. "It was a wonderful perfume not only on the clothes, but in all my yard!" Says Lucia.


Alert for children and energy and sports drinks

Alert for children and energy and sports drinks

Dentists routinely warn patients about excessive consumption of soft drinks, juices, and sports drinks that carry little or no nutritional value and cause injury to the teeth. Now the American Academy of Pediatrics ( AAP) is turning its attention to energy and sports drinks, stating that in most cases children do not need them and that some products contain substances that can be harmful to children.

(Family)

Adolescent appetite is higher due to growth and physical changes

Adolescent appetite is higher due to growth and physical changes

Who has older children at home has probably noticed: teens tend to eat a lot. The natural appetite of the human being is directly related to the energetic need spent in a given activity or moment of life. Periods with high rates of growth and changes in the body require a lot of energy, the main ones being the first two years of life and adolescence.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

9 Sur 10 Les utilisateurs de My Life approuvent les Pods Ariel Power

9 Sur 10 Les utilisateurs de My Life approuvent les Pods Ariel Power

Le lavage n'est pas toujours facile, surtout quand la routine est en cours. C'est le cas de l'assistante dentaire Lucia dos Santos Brandão, qui est toujours avec les vêtements légers dans sa maison. «Mon mari ne travaille que dans une chemise blanche et prendre soin d'eux est très compliqué», explique Lucia. Et pour faire de ce processus un incontournable dans la vie de tous les jours, Ariel innove et vient de sortir les nouveaux Ariel Power Pods, qui réunissent en une seule capsule un détergent à lessive, un agent de rinçage et un détachant.

La facilité de ce produit est venue à Lucia grâce à "My Life Experiences" dans une action conjointe avec Ariel (P & G). Le site a invité les utilisateurs âgés de 19 à 44 ans à essayer le nouveau produit, a choisi 30 participants et a envoyé des échantillons à leurs domiciles, leur demandant de tester dans une semaine. Sept jours plus tard, ils ont reçu un sondage My Life dans leurs courriels leur demandant ce qu'ils avaient trouvé sur le produit. La recherche a été effectuée du 10 février au 11 mars 2014. Le résultat? 9 participants sur 10 ont approuvé les Pods Ariel

Voir ce que les utilisateurs de My Life ont dit sur les Pods Ariel

Ce que les recherches sur les Pods Ariel ont trouvé:

  • 9 femmes sur 10 ont réussi
  • 10 des 10 participants recommanderaient le produit à un ami
  • 9 sur 10 trouvés Ariel Power Pods un produit simple à utiliser (sans dosage, rendant ainsi le processus de lavage plus rapide)
  • 8 sur 10 Ariel Power Pods est un produit pratique (n'utilisez qu'un seul produit qui nettoie, tache et prend soin des couleurs)
  • 8 sur 10 ont trouvé les Ariel Power Pods comme étant un produit efficace (nettoyé, coloré et colorié en même temps
  • 7 sur 10 ont trouvé les Ariel Power Pods comme étant un produit digne de confiance (répondant aux attentes de nettoyage, de coloration et de soin des couleurs en même temps) L'Ariel Power Pods
  • expérience Lucia est parmi les participants qui Ariel Power Pods approuvés. Bientôt, elle a remarqué une amélioration de sa difficulté avec les vêtements blancs, grâce au détachant, qui vient juste dans la bonne quantité. «Je mettais le linge dans une petite sauce avant, mais le lavage était calme», rapporte-t-il.Un autre avantage qu'elle a souligné était la facilité de ne pas avoir à calculer la quantité de chaque produit de nettoyage qu'elle doit mettre sur la machine. «Plusieurs fois, vous mettez beaucoup de savon à lessive, pensant que le linge est très sale et forme de la« mousse »sur votre machine.Ariel forme moins de mousse, donc je pense que même moins d'eau est utilisée pour le rinçage. > Pour la secrétaire Julia Maeda Horiuchi, l'un des avantages du produit était aussi son caractère pratique, qui a également été souligné par 8 femmes sur 10. «Je l'ai trouvé super facile à utiliser et la capsule a été absorbée rapidement, je n'ai pas eu besoin de dépenser un peu plus de produit là où il y avait des taches et ils sont tous sortis, c'était beaucoup plus pratique et avec une seule étape de lavage. contient adoucisseur, et vous pouvez même l'utiliser plus tard. Mais les lecteurs qui ont participé à l'enquête ne lui ont pas manqué autant. "Je pensais que les vêtements étaient très parfumés et doux", explique Nanny Vaneide Melo. "C'était un parfum merveilleux non seulement sur les vêtements, mais dans toute ma cour!" Dit Lucia.


Le meilleur moment pour l'accouchement commence à la 39e semaine de grossesse

Le meilleur moment pour l'accouchement commence à la 39e semaine de grossesse

De nouvelles recommandations sur l'âge gestationnel considéré comme idéal pour le jour de l'accouchement ont été publiées à la fin du mois d'octobre. Cela ne semble être qu'un détail, mais une semaine pour un bébé peut faire toute la différence dans votre vie après votre naissance et votre développement global.

(Famille)

Piercing à l'adolescence: ce qu'il faut savoir avant de vous laisser faire votre enfant

Piercing à l'adolescence: ce qu'il faut savoir avant de vous laisser faire votre enfant

L'objectif principal de l'adolescence est la poursuite de l'identité et de l'indépendance des adultes. Pour que cet objectif soit atteint, les adolescents doivent passer par plusieurs transformations qui ont lieu à la fois dans le domaine physique que l'émotionnel, exerçant une forte influence sur l'autre.

(Famille)