en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

9 Pancake recipes for you to make at home

9 Pancake recipes for you to make at home

Anyone who favors functional food knows that sweet potatoes are a widely used ingredient in this type of diet. A good option is used to make pancakes. Here's how to make a sweet potato pancake

Broccoli Pancake

Broccoli is a source of folic acid, antioxidants, fiber, calcium and vitamins A and C. It is also a good filling option for pancake. Here's how to prepare a broccoli pancake

Flourless Chicken Pancake

Learn how to make a delicious pancake recipe without flour. This recipe is from the culinaryist Malu Lobo from the site Nutra Health in the Kitchen.

Light oat bran pancake

This light oat bran pancake batter option is simple to make and full of nutrients. For an idea, oat bran helps regulate the bowel, increase immunity and help prevent diabetes.

Pancake Safflower Oil

This is another nutritious pancake option. Safflower oil is rich in omega 6, essential fatty acid that the body needs, but does not produce, and omega 9, important for brain function, growth and development. Here's how to make this delicious safflower pancake recipe.

Banana Pancake

This recipe was provided by nutritionist Clarissa Fujiwara, a member of the Brazilian Association for the Study of Obesity and Metabolic Syndrome (ABESO) and American Society for Nutrition (ASN). Check out how to prepare a banana pancake.

Beet pancake

Anyone who has kids at home can enjoy the beet pancake recipe to provide fun and nutritious food for the little ones. Here's how to prepare a delicious beet pancake.

Sweet chian pancake

To help quench the urge to eat sweet, chia pancake is a great choice. The ingredient, in addition to being rich in essential polyunsaturated fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients, is also capable of favoring weight loss.


Meet the Harvard Food Pyramid

Meet the Harvard Food Pyramid

Although the Brazilian population believes that it feeds well, our menu is very poor in vitamins and minerals. According to USP and Unifesp, Brazilians suffer from the so-called hidden hunger, which is a non-apparent nutritional deficiency of one or more nutrients in our body - that is, there are no very clear symptoms for this deficiency, but this may reflect on various diseases over time.

(Food)

Consuming fiber supplements without taking a diet does not help you lose weight

Consuming fiber supplements without taking a diet does not help you lose weight

Dietary fiber looks like one of those little cures that heals all the ills of the world, a holy remedy! Fiber to improve the bowel, fiber to lower blood sugar, fiber to lower cholesterol, fiber to help lose weight ... But will the fibers be so powerful? Much is researched how much the changing food pattern has influenced the advance of chronic diseases such as obesity and diabetes in the world.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

9 Recettes de crêpes à faire à la maison

9 Recettes de crêpes à faire à la maison

Qui est apte à la nourriture fonctionnelle sait que la patate douce est un ingrédient largement utilisé dans ce type de l'alimentation. Une bonne option est utilisée pour faire des crêpes. Voir ci-dessous comment faire un crêpes de pommes de terre douces

crêpes de brocoli

Le brocoli est une source d'acide folique, des antioxydants, fibres, calcium et vitamines A et C. En outre, il est une bonne option pour le remplissage crêpe. Voici comment préparer une crêpe au brocoli

Crêpe au poulet sans farine

Apprenez à préparer une délicieuse recette de crêpes sans farine. Cette recette est de culinarista Malu Loup Nutra site de Santé dans la cuisine.

lumière galette de son d'avoine

Cette masse d'option de crêpe de son d'avoine lumière est simple à faire et plein de nutriments. Pour avoir une idée, son d'avoine aide à réguler l'intestin, renforce l'immunité et aide à prévenir le diabète.

huile de carthame Pancake

Ceci est une autre crêpe option nutritive. L'huile de carthame est riche en oméga 6, acide gras essentiel dont le corps a besoin, mais ne produit pas, et l'oméga 9, important pour la fonction cérébrale, la croissance et le développement. Voir comment faire cette délicieuse recette de crêpes à l'huile de carthame.

crêpes banane

Cette recette a été fournie par un nutritionniste Clarissa Fujiwara, membre de l'Association brésilienne pour l'étude de l'obésité et le syndrome métabolique (Abeso) et l'Américain Société pour la nutrition (ASN). Découvrez comment préparer une crêpe banane.

crêpes de betterave

qui ont des enfants à la maison peuvent profiter de la recette de crêpe de betterave pour offrir un plaisir et des aliments nutritifs pour les petits. Voici comment préparer une délicieuse betterave à crêpes.

sweet chia Pancake

Pour aider à satisfaire le désir de manger sucré, crêpes chia est une excellente option. L'ingrédient, en plus d'être riche en acides gras essentiels polyinsaturés, en fibres, en protéines et autres nutriments, est également capable de favoriser la perte de poids.


Avec des boîtes à lunch et la formation, Marina Ruy Barbosa a perdu du poids et a gagné en bas pert

Avec des boîtes à lunch et la formation, Marina Ruy Barbosa a perdu du poids et a gagné en bas pert

A 21 ans, l'actrice Marina Ruy Barbosa a montré des changements incroyables dans les habitudes qui aident à maintenir la forme physique. À la mi-Juillet 2016, elle a prévu un voyage de Nouvel An à Fernando de Noronha (PE), a été quand il a décidé de prendre le menu bonbons pour profiter des vacances sans problèmes avec le poids.

(Aliments)

Le citron aide à la digestion et à l'alimentation.

Le citron aide à la digestion et à l'alimentation.

Le citron est considéré comme l'un des aliments de désintoxication le plus puissant, il aide à éliminer les toxines accumulées (environnementales et alimentaires) a une action alcalinisant et aide à la digestion. Riche en vitamine C et les flavonoïdes prévient le cancer, renforce le système immunitaire est un anti-inflammatoire naturel, protège l'ADN cellulaire, abaisse la tension artérielle et laisse les vaisseaux sanguins élastique et résistant.

(Aliments)