en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Abdominoplasty: day-to-day care ensures results are maintained

Abdominoplasty: day-to-day care ensures results are maintained

Many women resort to abdominoplasty to conquer the dream of flattened belly faster and more accurately. However one must understand that maintaining the results of the surgery. Abdominoplasty does not bring a definite result because, just like other parts of the body, the abdomen will also age over time.

Over the years, natural collagen loss of the skin can occur, causing wrinkling of the skin (more visible in lean patients) . Adding to the fact that the skin loses moisture, suffer accumulation of solar radiation and loss of muscle mass, the abdomen as a whole changes over decades. For this reason, we can minimize the years' action with proper sun protection (use of sunscreens) and healthy lifestyle habits including balanced eating and regular exercise.

Invest in a healthy lifestyle

take care of lifestyle: some patients may, for example, lose the results of the operation if they do not follow a balanced diet and exercise. This usually happens with those who gain a lot of weight, get stretch marks and when pregnancy occurs after surgery.

In the case of fast weight gain, there may be a greater accumulation of stretch marks, which break the elastic fibers of the skin, again causing sagging the region. If you want to invest in a tummy tuck, do so when you decide not to have any more children.

Take the surgery only after pregnancy

If you want to invest in a tummy tuck, or do not plan on having a baby right away. The body changes promoted by gestation extend the skin and superficial fatty tissue of the abdomen and sometimes the body can not maintain the same silhouette after pregnancy and subsequent weight loss.

Conclusion: one must take care

An abdominyplasty It does not mean having a flat stomach forever. To keep the result obtained with plastic surgery of the abdomen to the maximum, the patient must maintain weight and frequent physical activities, especially aerobic and that aim to tone the abdominal muscles. In addition, sun protection helps to prevent the sun from harmful effects to aging skin, keeping the results longer.


Measuring gel does not work alone to reduce cellulite and localized fat

Measuring gel does not work alone to reduce cellulite and localized fat

So-called measuring gels are products with substances that promise to help accelerate cellular metabolism, stimulate blood circulation, improve lymphatic drainage, improve sagging of the skin and decrease local inflammatory processes. They are composed of the few active substances that have been used in basic and old formulations, what changes in general is the improvement of the molecule, its absorption and therefore its local effects.

(Beauty)

Sunscreen with makeup is good option for summer

Sunscreen with makeup is good option for summer

For some women, using sunscreen daily is very difficult. As much as they know their need to prevent the development of skin cancer, blemishes, wrinkles and premature aging of the skin, among other evils, they can not reconcile the product and the makeup - not all they want or can get out there Besides being perfectly possible to use a good protector with the usual makeup, today there are sunscreens with makeup, versatile products that also serve as the base to make the skin even.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Abdominoplastie: les soins quotidiens assurent le maintien des résultats

Abdominoplastie: les soins quotidiens assurent le maintien des résultats

Beaucoup de femmes recourent à l'abdominoplastie pour conquérir plus rapidement et avec plus de précision le rêve du ventre aplati. Cependant, il faut comprendre que le maintien des résultats de la chirurgie. L'abdominoplastie n'apporte pas de résultat définitif car, tout comme les autres parties du corps, l'abdomen vieillira avec le temps.

Au fil des années, une perte naturelle de collagène de la peau peut se produire, provoquant des rides sur la peau (plus visible chez les patients maigres) . Ajoutant au fait que la peau perd de l'humidité, souffrent de l'accumulation du rayonnement solaire et de la perte de masse musculaire, l'abdomen dans son ensemble change au fil des décennies. Pour cette raison, nous pouvons minimiser l'action des années avec une protection solaire adéquate (utilisation d'écrans solaires) et de saines habitudes de vie, y compris une alimentation équilibrée et un exercice régulier.

Investir dans un mode de vie sain

prendre soin du mode de vie: certains patients peuvent, par exemple, perdre les résultats de l'opération s'ils ne suivent pas un régime équilibré et font de l'exercice. Cela arrive généralement chez les personnes qui prennent beaucoup de poids, qui ont des vergetures et lorsqu'une grossesse survient après une chirurgie.

En cas de prise de poids rapide, il peut y avoir une plus grande accumulation de vergetures qui cassent les fibres élastiques de la peau. dans la région. Si vous voulez investir dans une abdominoplastie, faites-le lorsque vous décidez de ne plus avoir d'enfants.

Faites l'opération seulement après la grossesse

Si vous voulez investir dans une abdominoplastie, faites-le quand vous décidez de ne plus avoir d'enfants ou ne prévoyez pas d'avoir un bébé tout de suite. Les changements corporels favorisés par la gestation prolongent la peau et le tissu adipeux superficiel de l'abdomen et parfois le corps ne peut pas maintenir la même silhouette après la grossesse et la perte de poids subséquente.

Conclusion: il faut prendre soin

Une abdominoplastie Cela ne signifie pas avoir un ventre plat pour toujours. Pour maintenir au maximum le résultat obtenu avec la chirurgie plastique de l'abdomen, le patient doit maintenir un poids et des activités physiques fréquentes, notamment aérobies, qui visent à tonifier les muscles abdominaux. En outre, la protection solaire aide à prévenir les effets néfastes du soleil sur la peau vieillissante, ce qui prolonge les résultats.


Coupes de cheveux peuvent remonter le moral et améliorer la beauté

Coupes de cheveux peuvent remonter le moral et améliorer la beauté

Il est courant de trouver divers contrastes dans les instituts de beauté. On y trouve plusieurs commentaires intéressants, tels que: "Je ne veux pas de raccourci"; "Je ne veux pas être réprimandé"; "Je ne veux pas de volume, de casque ou d'armure"; "Je ne veux pas droit ou avec un bec." D'autre part, il est également assez courant d'entendre: "Je veux ceci, ça, je veux, je veux, je veux .

(Beauté)

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

A les cheveux bouclés et veulent contrôler leurs fils? Sélectionnez les produits les plus vendus sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure option pour vos cheveux. Consultez ci-dessous: Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls Parfait Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait - photo: divulgation Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait a une formule innovante enrichie en magnésium, qui pénètre dans les cheveux et renvoie l'élasticité des brins, en récupérant et en renouvelant les boucles.

(Beauté)