en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Abdominoplasty, see before and after, risks, scar and postoperative of plastic surgery that removes excess fat and skin from the belly and even estria

Abdominoplasty, see before and after, risks, scar and postoperative of plastic surgery that removes excess fat and skin from the belly and even estria

Dermolipectomy of abdomen and plastic of abdomen

Indications of abdominoplasty

Abdominoplasty can not remove be considered as a treatment for obesity or an alternative to substitute a balanced diet and the practice of physical exercises. Tummy tuck candidates should be healthy and relatively fit, both women and men.

Plastic surgeon Carlos Alberto Komatsu, director of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery, explains that in patients whose abdominal wall muscles are very weak, sewing performed during surgery can be compromised, since the muscles are not stabilized so easily. Even with weak muscles, plication of the rectus abdominis muscles provides correction of diastasis and stabilization of the abdominal wall. In general, abdominoplasty is often required by women who have had multiple pregnancies, people who genetically have accumulation of fat in the belly region or who had substantial weight loss. What these patients have in common is the development of sagging skin, fat deposits and stretch marks in the belly region. In addition to the diastasis of the rectus abdominis muscles, the main indication of this surgery.

Tummy tuck step by step

Marks for surgery- photo: Getty Images

The plastic surgeon will evaluate the patient's abdomen, checking the quantity and location of accumulations of fat, excess skin or diastasis of the muscles of the abdomen. Typically, abdominoplasty requires two incisions:

- The first is horizontal in the region just above the pubic hairs that extends close to the hips, slightly curved upwards. The extent of this incision and the shape will vary depending on the amount of skin being removed. An ellipse marking is made, where the first incision is made at the bottom. There is no vertical incision. According to the marked ellipse, the skin is removed.

- The second incision is made vertically, ending around the navel, where excess skin of the upper abdomen is separated from the deep parts. Here a subcutaneous detachment is made exposing the edges of the musculature of the rectus abdominis. At this point the abdominal muscles are sutured to become stiffer, which will provide a flatter belly and a more defined waistline. This excess skin is stretched down so that it is removed and a hole is made to reposition the navel in its original position.

After surgery, aspiration drains are placed in the abdomen to prevent fluid accumulation in the region abdominal. These drains are inserted into the lower part of the belly, near the pubis, allowing the scar to be disguised between the pubic hairs, but they are not always necessary. Usually patients have the drain removed on the day of surgery or they can be released home with the drains, which are simple to handle. The drains only cause pain at the time of withdrawal, which can be done at the surgeon's clinic. Once this is done, the surgical incisions can be completely closed, resulting in a single suture in the pubic region and one inside the navel, and dressings and bandages are placed.Types of abdominoplasty

When the extent of treatment is minor, it is called mini-tummy tuck because it removes accumulations of fat and skin only from the lower belly, resulting in a smaller scar. Both tummy tuck and mini-tummy tuck can be associated with liposuction for better results and better body contour.

Anesthesia required for abdominoplasty

In general, epidural or epidural anesthesia is used with sedation and no more than one day of hospital stay.

Surgeon Carlos Alberto Komatsu says that in many cases, it is recommended to have another surgery at the same time that the abdominoplasty is performed. Liposuction, for example, helps define body contours. Breast surgeries and even minor face procedures can be done. "However, it is necessary that the associated procedures do not require a lot of time, which can increase the duration of the surgery beyond the recommended one."

Length of abdominoplasty

The duration of abdominoplasty can vary greatly, but most procedures last between one and three hours. The time varies according to the extent of the treatment, the amount of tissue to be removed and the association or not of liposuction.

Abdominoplasty Contraindications

Abdominoplasty is not recommended in cases where future pregnancies or large or weight-bearing scenarios are predicted after plastic surgery.

People with Obesity and smokers are at greater risk of necrosis, so they should not undergo this surgery. In the case of people with obesity, it is important to lose weight or undergo liposuction before tummy tuck.

There are cases that need to be evaluated individually by the plastic surgeon, for example: people who have had previous surgeries and have scars in the abdominal region, people with some types of collagen disease and some types of smokers. Depending on the scar that already exists, it may even preclude abdominoplasty. Plastic Surgeon Wagner Montenegro, of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery, emphasizes that, in this sense, transparency is very important during consultation with the plastic surgeon regarding all the details that are asked by the doctor. "The relationship of trust and honesty between patient and plastic surgeon is essential for good results."

Preoperative abdominoplasty

In the days prior to surgery all laboratory tests prescribed by the physician must be performed, the use of anticoagulant drugs - such as acetylsalicylic acid - and cigarette and alcoholic beverages, avoided. On the use of medicines it is crucial to inform the doctor, all medicines are being used and over how long. In addition, an absolute fast of solids and liquids must be performed within 8 hours of the procedure.

Abdominoplasty Recovery

For a minimum period of 35 days, the use of a compressor mesh, also known as a post-surgical brace, of adequate size, should be used. to the patient. It is also necessary to avoid physical exertion, such as carrying weight, as well as trying to maintain a slightly curved posture during the first 15 days.

Prior to medical release, the patient should also not drive and can not wear tight clothing (underwear, jeans, etc.). It is important to be careful when sitting down so that you do not overtighten your torso and do not bend too far forward. Exposure to the sun, excessive heat and hot compresses at the site of abdominoplasty suture are also prohibited.

The patient should follow all guidelines until medical release is achieved to resume normal routine gradually.

The plastic surgeon should prescribe analgesics for use if the patient experiences pain in the post-surgical period. It is common for the patient to feel uncomfortable in the first few days, but this will disappear gradually.

Before and after the abdominoplasty

Soon after the abdominoplasty is performed, the patient can already notice the new contours. It is normal for there to be swelling during this period, so all the necessary care is taken for a smooth, uncomplicated recovery. The final result, in which the patient already shows complete healing, called the involution phase, occurs between the eighth and twelfth month after the abdominoplasty.

Tumors of the abdominoplasty

The greatest risk of complication related to abdominoplasty is of thrombosis and pulmonary embolism, so it must be done with a suitable surgeon.

In addition, there is a chance that there is an abdominal flap, which occurs in the skin of the abdomen and compromises the final result, as tissue necrosis occurs. This risk is greater for smokers. It can occur the appearance of keloids, which depending on the severity need to be treated with medicines, surgery to until radiotherapy. According to the plastic surgeon Carlos Alberto Komatsu, there are also the complications common to any surgery, such as bleeding, infection and death.

Abdominoplasty coadjuvant treatments

According to the medical indication, a few days after abdominoplasty it is recommended to perform drainage sessions lymphatic, respecting its healing process, without hurting or presenting risks to the patient. "For all plastic surgeries, postoperative lymphatic drainage helps a lot in healing and healthy recovery," says surgeon Wagner Montenegro.

Check before abdominoplasty consultation:

- The doctor you will see must have registration at the Federal Medical Council (CFM), it is possible to check the institution's website;

- The professional must be a member of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery. Other institutions do not evaluate the training and experience of the professional in this area;

- The surgery should be done in a hospital that has credit for performing medium-sized surgeries. Contact the hospital to check

- Talk to someone who has had surgery with the same doctor and find out about the procedure and the results;

- The length of hospital stay after abdominoplasty should be , at least 24 hours.

Plastic Surgeon Wagner Montenegro, member of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery (CRM: 51769)

Plastic Surgeon Carlos Alberto Komatsu, director of the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery (CRM: 59334)


Liposuction is as risky as any other surgery

Liposuction is as risky as any other surgery

If you type liposuction into search sites, you will see a lot of news associating this procedure with the complications and even the death of some patients. In recent years, problems during the conduct of this surgery have taken up space in the media, all over the country. In fact, there is no riskier surgery than another, not even plastic surgery.

(Beauty)

If you are the type of person you are in always looking for news to avoid hair loss help the hair to grow more, you must have come across these prescriptions online. These so-called magic formulas spread quickly and it's tempting not to risk it, but is it really worth it? Below, look at what dermatologists say about it and what treatments they say:

If you are the type of person you are in always looking for news to avoid hair loss help the hair to grow more, you must have come across these prescriptions online. These so-called magic formulas spread quickly and it's tempting not to risk it, but is it really worth it? Below, look at what dermatologists say about it and what treatments they say:

The oil should be applied throughout the scalp and then it is necessary to massage the area well for a few minutes. Remain with oil on the head for at least two hours. Then wash your hair as usual, and if necessary, apply the shampoo more than once to eliminate all residue. The procedure can be done every 15 days.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Abdominoplasty, voir avant et après, les risques, la cicatrice et postopératoire de la chirurgie plastique qui élimine l'excès de graisse et la peau de la ventre et même rainure

Abdominoplasty, voir avant et après, les risques, la cicatrice et postopératoire de la chirurgie plastique qui élimine l'excès de graisse et la peau de la ventre et même rainure

abdomen Dermolipectomia et plastique abdomen

Indications de abdominoplastie

Un abdominoplastie ne peut pas. être considéré comme un traitement contre l'obésité ou comme une alternative au substitut à une alimentation équilibrée et à la pratique d'exercices physiques. Les candidats à l'abdominoplastie doivent être en bonne santé et relativement en forme, les femmes et les hommes.

Le chirurgien plasticien Carlos Alberto Komatsu, directeur de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique, explique que chez les patients dont les muscles de la paroi abdominale est faible, la couture réalisée au cours de la chirurgie peut être compromise, car les muscles ne sont pas stabilisés si facilement. Même avec des muscles faibles, la plicature des muscles droits de l'abdomen permet une correction de la diastase et une stabilisation de la paroi abdominale. En général, l'abdominoplastie est souvent requise par les femmes qui ont eu plusieurs grossesses, les personnes qui ont génétiquement une accumulation de graisse dans la région du ventre ou qui avait une perte de poids importante. Ce que ces patients ont en commun est le développement de la peau affaissée, des dépôts de graisse et des vergetures dans la région du ventre. En plus de la diastase du muscle droit abdominal, la principale indication de cette opération

étape par étape abdominoplastie

Marques pour la photo cirurgia- :. Getty Images

Le chirurgien plasticien évaluera l'abdomen du patient, vérifier la quantité et localisation des accumulations de graisse, excès de peau ou diastase des muscles de l'abdomen. Typiquement, l'abdominoplastie nécessite deux incisions:

- La première est horizontale dans la région juste au-dessus des poils pubiens qui s'étendent près des hanches, légèrement incurvée vers le haut. L'étendue de cette incision et la forme varient en fonction de la quantité de peau enlevée. Une marque d'ellipse est faite, où la première incision est faite au fond. Il n'y a pas d'incision verticale. Selon l'ellipse marquée est que cela rend l'enlèvement de la peau

-. Une seconde incision est faite dans le sens vertical, la fermeture autour du nombril, à travers lequel l'excès de peau de l'abdomen supérieur sont séparées des parties profondes. Ici, un décollement sous-cutané est fait exposer les bords de la musculature du droit de l'abdomen. À ce stade, les muscles abdominaux sont suturés pour devenir plus rigide, ce qui fournira un ventre plus plat et un tour de taille plus défini. l'excès de peau qui est étirée vers le bas pour être retiré et un trou est fait pour remplacer le nombril dans sa position initiale.

Après la chirurgie, les drains d'aspiration sont placés dans l'abdomen, afin d'éviter l'accumulation de liquide dans la région abdominale. Ces drains sont insérés dans la partie inférieure du ventre, près du pubis, permettant à la cicatrice d'être déguisée entre les poils pubiens, mais ils ne sont pas toujours nécessaires. Habituellement, les patients ont le drain retiré le jour de la chirurgie ou ils peuvent être libérés à la maison avec les drains, qui sont simples à manipuler. Les drains provoquent seulement une douleur au moment du retrait, ce qui peut être fait à la clinique du chirurgien. Une fois cela fait, les incisions chirurgicales peuvent être complètement fermées, ce qui entraîne une suture unique dans la région pubienne et une à l'intérieur du nombril, et des pansements et des bandages sont placés.Types de abdominoplastie

Lorsque la mesure du traitement est plus faible, il est appelé miniabdominoplasty, car elle élimine les dépôts de graisse et la peau juste en dessous de la région du ventre, entraînant une cicatrice plus petite. Les deux abdominoplastie comme miniabdominoplasty peut être associée à la liposuccion pour de meilleurs résultats et un meilleur contour du corps.

nécessaire pour abdominoplastie anesthésie

Il est généralement utilisé pour l'anesthésie rachidienne ou péridurale avec la sédation et ne nécessitent pas plus d'un le jour de l'hospitalisation.

Le chirurgien Carlos Alberto Komatsu dit que dans de nombreux cas, il est recommandé d'avoir une autre chirurgie en même temps que l'abdominoplastie. La liposuccion, par exemple, aide à définir les contours du corps. Des chirurgies du sein et même des interventions mineures sur le visage peuvent être effectuées. « Cependant, il est nécessaire que les procédures associées ne demandent pas beaucoup de temps, ce qui peut augmenter la durée de la chirurgie au-delà de la recommandation ».

durée de temps abdominoplastie

La longueur abdominoplastie de temps peut varier considérablement, mais la plupart des procédures durent entre une et trois heures. Le temps varie en fonction de l'étendue du traitement, de la quantité de tissu à éliminer et de l'association ou non d'une liposuccion. chirurgies très longues augmentent le risque de thrombose.

Contre-indications de abdominoplastie

Une abdominoplastie n'est pas recommandé dans les cas qui sont fournis pour les grossesses futures ou les grands scénarios ou gain de poids après la chirurgie plastique.

Les personnes souffrant d'obésité et les fumeurs sont plus à risque de nécrose, ils ne devraient donc pas subir cette chirurgie. Dans le cas des personnes souffrant d'obésité, il est important de perdre du poids ou subir une liposuccion avant abdominoplastie

Il y a des cas qui doivent être évalués individuellement par le chirurgien plastique, comme par exemple. Les gens qui ont effectué des chirurgies antérieures et ont des cicatrices dans la région abdominale, les gens avec certains types de maladies du collagène et certains types de fumeurs. Selon la cicatrice qui existe déjà, il peut même empêcher l'abdominoplastie. Le chirurgien plasticien Wagner Monténégro, la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique, renforce ce sens, il est très important de transparence lors de la consultation avec le chirurgien plastique par rapport à tous les détails qui sont posées par le médecin. « La confiance et l'honnêteté entre le patient et le chirurgien plastique est essentielle pour de bons résultats. »

préopératoires de abdominoplastie

Dans les jours avant la chirurgie doivent être effectuées tous les tests de laboratoire prescrits par le médecin, devrait être suspendu l'utilisation de médicaments anticoagulants - tels que l'acide acétylsalicylique - et de cigarettes et de boissons alcoolisées évitées. Concernant l'utilisation des médicaments, il est essentiel d'informer le médecin, tous les médicaments sont utilisés et pendant combien de temps. En outre, un rapide absolu des solides et des liquides doit être effectué dans les 8 heures suivant la procédure. En cas de malaise ou de la grippe, le médecin doit être informé.

Récupération abdominoplastie

Pour une durée minimale de 35 jours, l'utilisation de la maille du compresseur est nécessaire, également connu sous le nom attelle post-chirurgicale de taille appropriée au patient. Il est également nécessaire d'éviter les efforts physiques, tels que le port de poids, ainsi que d'essayer de maintenir une posture légèrement incurvée pendant les 15 premiers jours.

Avant la mise en liberté, le patient ne doit pas conduire et ne peut pas porter de vêtements serrés (sous-vêtements, jeans, etc.). Il est important d'être prudent lorsque vous vous assoyez afin de ne pas trop serrer le torse et de ne pas vous pencher trop en avant. L'exposition au soleil, la chaleur excessive et les compresses chaudes sur le site de la suture de l'abdominoplastie sont également interdites.

Le patient doit suivre toutes les instructions pour obtenir une autorisation médicale pour reprendre progressivement la routine normale.

Le chirurgien plastique peut prescrire des antalgiques à utiliser si le patient ressent une douleur dans la période post-opératoire. Il est fréquent que le patient se sent mal à l'aise les premiers jours, mais cela disparaît progressivement en fondu.

Avant et après abdominoplastie

Après avoir effectué la plastie abdominale, le patient peut déjà remarquer les nouveaux contours. Il est normal qu'il y ait un gonflement pendant cette période, donc tout le soin nécessaire est pris pour une récupération sans complications. Le résultat final, dans lequel le patient a déjà une guérison complète, appel phase involution, se passe entre le mois huitième et douzième après abdominoplastie.

Risque abdominoplastie

Le plus grand risque lié à la complication abdominale est la thrombose et de l'embolie pulmonaire, de sorte qu'il doit être fait avec un chirurgien approprié.

en outre, il est susceptible d'être rabat abdominal, qui se produit dans la peau abdominale et affecte le résultat final, car il y a une nécrose des tissus. Ce risque est plus grand pour les fumeurs. Il peut se produire l'apparition de chéloïdes, qui en fonction de la gravité doivent être traités avec des médicaments, la chirurgie jusqu'à la radiothérapie. Selon chirurgien plasticien Carlos Alberto Komatsu, il y a aussi des complications communes à toute intervention chirurgicale, comme des saignements, l'infection et la mort.

soutenir les traitements abdominoplastie

Comme une indication médicale, quelques jours après l'abdominoplastie est recommandé de vider les sessions lymphatique, en respectant son processus de guérison, sans blesser ou présenter des risques pour le patient. « Pour toute la chirurgie plastique, le drainage lymphatique postopératoire aide beaucoup dans la guérison et le rétablissement en bonne santé », explique le chirurgien Wagner Monténégro

Vérifier avant la consultation abdominoplastie :.

- Le médecin vous verrez devrait avoir inscription au Conseil fédéral de médecine (CFM), vous pouvez faire ce contrôle sur un autre site;

- le professionnel doit nécessairement être membre de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique. D'autres institutions n'évaluent pas la formation et l'expérience des professionnels dans ce domaine;

- La chirurgie doit être fait dans un hôpital qui a créditant pour effectuer des chirurgies moyennes. Contacter l'hôpital pour vérifier,

- Parlez à quelqu'un qui a fait la chirurgie avec le même médecin et se renseigner sur la procédure et les résultats;

- La durée d'hospitalisation après abdominoplastie devrait être , au moins 24 heures. Quitter l'hôpital peu de temps après la procédure est une erreur et peut causer des dommages à la santé

Sources consultées :.

Chirurgien Plasticien Wagner Monténégro, membre de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique (CRM: 51769)

Chirurgien Plasticien Carlos Alberto Komatsu, directeur de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie plastique (CRM: 59334)


6 Produits de maquillage

6 Produits de maquillage

Dans la grande ville, la peau finit par recevoir une vaste gamme de produits de la pollution «naturelle»: huiles, vapeurs de voitures, poussières, suies, etc., qui doivent être éliminées quotidiennement. Et cela n'arrive pas seulement aux femmes, mais aussi aux hommes. Lorsque nous utilisons des nettoyants plus puissants, nous remarquons une grande quantité d'impuretés, en ajoutant des écrans solaires et du maquillage de toutes sortes, de ordinaire à imperméable et imperméable à l'eau.

(Beauté)

Mèches prévenir la vitalité de la peau

Mèches prévenir la vitalité de la peau

Les vergetures sont des lésions permanentes résultant de changements dans les fibres élastiques et de collagène de la peau qui sont cassés, ne choisissez pas cibler et peut survenir chez les femmes et les hommes, bien que dans le dernier groupe, moins fréquemment (environ 40%). Sans rapport avec la graisse du corps, mais avec l'élasticité de la peau en raison des changements hormonaux, la prise de poids, la croissance rapide chez les adolescents, l'utilisation de stéroïdes anabolisants et le poids excessif.

(Beauté)