en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Acai can help in the treatment of psychic diseases, study says. Fruit rich in nutrients can help patients with schizophrenia and bipolar disorder

Acai can help in the treatment of psychic diseases, study says. Fruit rich in nutrients can help patients with schizophrenia and bipolar disorder

The fruit has several health benefits because it is rich in nutrients, such as vitamins (A, E, D, K, B1, B2, C), minerals (calcium, magnesium, potassium, iron), amino acids, antioxidants and essential oils.

Thus researchers believe that açaí would act in the brain as a corrective of mitochondrial dysfunction that is associated with diseases such as bipolar disorder and schizophrenia. Mitochondria are organelles whose function is to transform substances such as glucose into energy. When they are not working right, instead of energy, the mitochondria generate heat and free radicals, which cause inflammation.

To reach this finding, the scientists performed tests simulating mitochondrial dysfunction in brain cells. By applying the açaí extract, these harmful effects have been reversed by 80% to 90%, indicating that the fruit may have therapeutic effects in psychiatric patients.

The study, published in the journal Oxidative Medicine and Cellular Longevity, shows that the açaí would have the potential to serve as the basis of psychiatric remedies in the future.

In addition, researchers plan to do an experiment that will test whether açaí has ​​the ability to fight stress. The research is still under development, but the goal is to test whether acai could reduce the effects of stress on college students.


Compare nine types of breads before including them in the diet

Compare nine types of breads before including them in the diet

Eating a buttered bagel for breakfast is almost a tradition for Brazilians. More than yummy, breads are high in carbohydrates. On Wheat Day (November 10), we remember that these nutrients are important for body function and should not be left out of the diet without medical advice. Whenever we ingest carbohydrates, they enter the bloodstream and are absorbed into different speeds, giving energy for the body to function.

(Food)

Bread to the table is a sign of a healthy diet

Bread to the table is a sign of a healthy diet

Bread, black, light and traditional are just some of the many personalities incorporated for this food so present at the table of Brazilians. In the midst of so much variety, you wonder what is the best version for you to achieve your goal, be it regulating the gut, controlling the calories on the menu or increasing the intake of a particular nutrient.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Acai peut aider dans le traitement des maladies psychiques, dit l'étude. Des fruits riches en nutriments peuvent aider les patients atteints de schizophrénie et de trouble bipolaire

Acai peut aider dans le traitement des maladies psychiques, dit l'étude. Des fruits riches en nutriments peuvent aider les patients atteints de schizophrénie et de trouble bipolaire

le fruit a de nombreux avantages pour la santé d'être riche en nutriments tels que des vitamines (a, D, E, K, B1, B2, C), des minéraux (calcium, magnésium, potassium, fer), des acides aminés, des antioxydants et des huiles essentielles.

Ainsi, les chercheurs pensent que la loi d'açai dans le cerveau comme un correctif de la dysfonction mitochondriale qui est associée à des maladies telles que le trouble bipolaire et la schizophrénie. Les mitochondries sont des organites dont la fonction est de transformer des substances telles que le glucose en énergie. Quand ils ne travaillent pas à droite, à la place de l'énergie, les mitochondries génèrent des radicaux libres, la chaleur et qui provoquent une inflammation.

Pour arriver à cette découverte, les scientifiques ont effectué des tests qui simulent un dysfonctionnement mitochondrial dans les cellules du cerveau. En appliquant l'extrait d'açai, ces effets nocifs ont même été renversées dans 80% à 90%, ce qui indique que le fruit peut avoir des effets thérapeutiques chez les patients psychiatriques.

La recherche, publiée dans la revue Médecine et oxydative cellulaire, montre Longevity que l'açaï aurait le potentiel de servir de base de médicaments psychiatriques à l'avenir.

en plus, les chercheurs prévoient de mener une expérience qui permettra de tester si l'acai a la capacité de lutter contre le stress. La recherche est encore en cours de développement, mais l'objectif est de tester si l'acai pourrait réduire les effets du stress sur les étudiants.


Adriana ont perdu du poids 15 kg avec le régime et la santé et le photographe est venu à être photographié

Adriana ont perdu du poids 15 kg avec le régime et la santé et le photographe est venu à être photographié

"Cette fois, je vais rester mince", affirme Adriana Abreu, 36 ans, qui a perdu 15 kg en utilisant le programme Diète et santé - deux d'entre eux la première semaine. Elle dit que l'enfant de six ans était déjà en surpoids et qui a toujours été taquine sujet à l'école à cause des kilos supplémentaires à l'échelle: « Comment était huit, se sont battus avec une fille à l'école parce qu'elle m'a appelé « sandwich marcher ".

(Aliments)

Perdre du poids trop vite ne fait pas toujours mal

Perdre du poids trop vite ne fait pas toujours mal

Beaucoup de gens se demandent si la perte de poids rapide peut être mauvais pour la santé. Et jusqu'à très récemment ma réponse serait: oui. Perdre du poids trop vite est mauvais, oui. Cependant, certaines publications relativement récentes ont amené la communauté scientifique à repenser cette réponse.

(Aliments)