en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Acne degrees: understand the different types of treatment

Acne degrees: understand the different types of treatment

Acne grade 1

In grade 1 the patient shows slight signs of acne. Basically, the skin is generally oily and has the? or comedones that may be open or closed. Some comedones may develop into inflammation and those that are open may have a black dot in the hole that represents the skin and fat glands that may be influenced by local bacteria.

Grade 1 acne treatment

At this stage , the dermatologist can opt for soaps, specific exfoliators and if the number of blackheads is very large, creams that are usually composed of mild to moderately strong acids.

The components of soaps and exfoliants can be salicylic acid, sulfur, benzoyl peroxide others. And the creams prescribed at this stage may consist of salicylic acid, benzoyl peroxide, attractant, glycolic acid or derivatives of retinaldehydes.

Peeling (application sessions can often also be indicated:

of stronger acid by the dermatologist)

  • Smooth skin abrasion with simple appliances, which clean the comedones or the inflamed pimples themselves.
  • Grade 2 acne
  • In grade 2 acne, besides the lesions (wounds, in the case the comedones) described in grade 1, there are inflamed, reddish papules (small wounds), some with the presence of pus.

Treatments for acne grade 2

Soaps and exfoliants are still part of the treatment, but the creams already need to be stronger, sometimes made up of antibiotics. At this stage, if the doctor considers it important, a medicine consumed by mouth may be prescribed. These medicines may be specific antibiotics, or prescribing isotretinoin, especially in cases where small scars are formed that are difficult to treat in the future.

The creams now have a higher percentage of active ingredients than prescribed for acne 1 and active substances such as retinoids are already indicated and may be associated with antibiotics such as erythromycin or clindomycin more often. The major problem with acne grade 2 is the scars and color changes of the skin due to the inflammatory process. Many dermatologists regard isotretinoin as the first indication for treatment by avoiding those sequelae that are difficult to treat. Grade 9 Acne Grade 3 generally has grade 2 characteristics with respect to lesions that the skin exhibits,

Treatments for grade 3 acne

In addition to the therapeutic options described in grade 2, antibiotics are prescribed more frequently, also considering the possibility of specific contraceptive use for girls , if the condition is also related to the menstrual cycle (hormonal disorders).

This is a stage in which isotretinoin is often considered as one of the first indications. This drug has some side effects, the most serious being the teratogenic effect, that is, causing very serious deformities in the fetus, such as absence or changes in limbs, among others. Therefore, when prescribed for girls, one should be sure that she will be using at least two contraceptive methods during treatment with the daily involvement of the parents.It is a drug that is not "lent" to anyone because of serious side effects. Dry mouth, flaking lips, dry mucous membranes occur in one hundred percent of patients with its use, in addition to other effects that must be understood before its use. Isotretinoin should not be used with other drugs, especially tetracycline and its derivatives.

Treatments should be presented and discussed with the patient because the majority only controls acne and if there is no continuous control with the dermatologist the results may be In grade 4 acne there are basically cysts and some of them confluent forming what is called "conglobata". The junction of these? Cysts? or collections of pus are painful and inevitably result in unsightly scars.

Grade 4 acne treatment

This stage responds poorly to most treatments and isotretinoin becomes the drug of choice, unless specific contraindications are detected by the dermatologist . This is a more serious picture that can occur with pain and even fever. In some moments there is a need for surgical intervention to empty the secretions.

There are auxiliary treatments, such as photodynamic therapy, LEDs, intense light and others in the treatment arsenal of actions grade 2,3 and 4 depending on the medical criterion.


9 Most popular hair creams

9 Most popular hair creams

Want to know how to make your hair beautiful and moisturized? We have selected the most popular options on the Netfarma website to help you choose the best combing cream for your hair. Elseve Hydra-Max Collagen Cream Comes Into The Bunch To Lure The Elseve Hydra-Max Collagen Cream Formula In Stock and retain hydration as a magnet for 24 hours.

(Beauty)

Stretch Marks: Black skin may have different results than expected in treatments

Stretch Marks: Black skin may have different results than expected in treatments

Striae occur in pregnancy, adolescence, obesity, as well as in numerous medical conditions such as side effects to medications (contraceptives, corticosteroids), smoking, breastfeeding, post- breast augmentation, rapid and exaggerated increase of muscle mass, hormonal changes, etc. Its incidence can be 50 to 90% depending on race or sex, being smaller in the white race, bigger in females and there is a Genetic tendency and family factors are very important in their appearance.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les degrés d'acné: comprendre les différents types de traitement

Les degrés d'acné: comprendre les différents types de traitement

Acné grade 1

En grade 1, le patient présente de légers signes d'acné. Fondamentalement, la peau est généralement grasse et a le? ou des comédons qui peuvent être ouverts ou fermés. Certains comédons peuvent évoluer vers une inflammation et ceux qui sont ouverts peuvent avoir un point noir dans le trou représentant les débris de la peau et la graisse glande qui peut être influencée par des bactéries locales.

Traitement de l'acné Niveau 1

Dans cette phase , le dermatologue peut choisir des savons, exfoliants spécifiques et la quantité de clous est très grande, crèmes, qui sont généralement composés d'acides doux modérément forts.

les composants des savons et des gommages peuvent être l'acide salicylique, soufre, peroxyde de benzoyle autres. . Et les crèmes prescrites cette phase peuvent comprendre l'acide salicylique, le peroxyde de benzoyle, l'acide faisant appel, glycolique ou dérivés retinaldeídos

peuvent souvent être également indiqué

nettoyage de la peau

  • Peeling (sessions d'application acide fort par le dermatologue)
  • peau lisse abrasion avec des dispositifs simples qui comédons propres ou propres boutons enflammés.
  • de qualité de l'acné 2

dans la classe de l'acné 2, en plus des blessures (blessures, dans le cas comédons) décrit dans le grade 1, on note la présence de papules (petites blessures) enflammée, rougeâtre, un peu de pus.

traitements pour l'acné grade 2

les savons et exfoliants font toujours partie du traitement, mais les crèmes doivent déjà être plus fortes, parfois composées d'antibiotiques. À ce stade, si le médecin le juge important, un médicament consommé par la bouche peut être prescrit. Ces médicaments peuvent être des antibiotiques spécifiques ou prescrire de l'isotrétinoïne, en particulier dans les cas où il se forme de petites cicatrices difficiles à traiter à l'avenir.

Les crèmes ont maintenant un pourcentage d'ingrédients actifs plus élevé que celui prescrit pour l'acné 1 et les substances actives telles que les rétinoïdes sont déjà indiqués et peuvent être associés à des antibiotiques tels que l'érythromycine ou la clindomycine plus souvent. Le principal problème avec l'acné grade 2 est les cicatrices et les changements de couleur de la peau en raison du processus inflammatoire. De nombreux dermatologues considèrent isotrétinoïne la première indication pour le traitement en évitant ces conséquences qui sont difficiles à traiter.

grade acné 3

Le degré 3 a en général le degré de caractéristiques 2 par rapport aux blessures les caractéristiques de la peau,

Traitements pour l'acné de grade 3

En plus des options thérapeutiques décrites en grade 2, les antibiotiques sont prescrits plus fréquemment, compte tenu également de la possibilité d'une utilisation contraceptive spécifique pour les filles , si la condition est également liée au cycle menstruel (troubles hormonaux).

C'est une étape dans laquelle l'isotrétinoïne est souvent considérée comme l'une des premières indications. Ce médicament a des effets secondaires, le plus grave étant l'effet tératogène, c'est-à-dire provoquant des déformations très graves chez le fœtus, telles que l'absence ou la modification des membres, entre autres. Par conséquent, lorsqu'elle est prescrite aux filles, il faut s'assurer qu'elle utilisera au moins deux méthodes contraceptives pendant le traitement avec l'implication quotidienne des parents.C'est un médicament qui n'est «prêté» à personne en raison d'effets secondaires graves. la bouche sèche, peeling des lèvres, des muqueuses sèches se produisent dans cent pour cent des patients avec leur utilisation, et d'autres effets qui doivent être compris avant l'utilisation. Il ne faut pas utiliser l'isotrétinoïne avec d'autres médicaments, en particulier la tétracycline et ses dérivés.

Les traitements doivent être présentés et discutés avec le patient parce que les contrôles plus que l'acné et s'il n'y a pas de contrôle continu avec les résultats de dermatologue peuvent être Dans l'acné de grade 4, il ya essentiellement des kystes et certains d'entre eux confluent formant ce qu'on appelle "conglobata". La jonction de ces? Kystes? ou des collections de pus sont douloureuses et entraînent inévitablement des cicatrices disgracieuses.

L'acné traitement Grade 4

Cette étape répond mal à la plupart des traitements et l'isotrétinoïne est le médicament de choix, à moins de contre-indications spécifiques qui seront détectés par le dermatologue . Ceci est une image plus sérieuse qui peut se produire avec la douleur et même la fièvre. Dans certains cas, il est nécessaire d'une intervention chirurgicale pour l'évacuation des sécrétions.

Il traitements auxiliaires, comme la thérapie photodynamique, les LED, et d'autres degrés de l'arsenal de traitement de la lumière intense des actions 2,3 et 4 en fonction de la critère médical.


En savoir brosser vos cheveux et éviter les fils fragiles

En savoir brosser vos cheveux et éviter les fils fragiles

Il existe plusieurs modèles qui promettent de sécuriser les cheveux plus belle sans frisottis et plus encore lumineux. Mais quelle brosse est faite pour vous? « Brosses à poils d'animaux aident à éliminer les cheveux effet statique, car les poils avec pierre Tourmaline fermer les couches de fil fournissant beaucoup plus lumineux », dit le coiffeur du Condor, Gennaro Preite.

(Beauté)

Soins capillaires avec produits chimiques maison peuvent présenter un risque pour la santé des fils et de la peau

Soins capillaires avec produits chimiques maison peuvent présenter un risque pour la santé des fils et de la peau

Nous savons que de nombreuses femmes risquent de colorer les cheveux, de décolorer, d'hydrater ou même de reconstruire les capillaires à la maison. Cependant, il y a quelques choses que vous devez savoir avant de vous aventurer dans cette équipe de courage. Nous devons d'abord expliquer la composition des cheveux.

(Beauté)